Boise / Meridian KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7626

Info: 208-888-7003

Email

184 Pennwood Street

Meridian, ID 83642

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Mar 07, 2016
Always clean and easy to get in and out of.
Mar 07, 2016
Clean bathrooms and clean sites along with friendly staff make this a great KOA to stay at.
Mar 07, 2016
Excellent facilities and clean
Mar 05, 2016
Staff was very helpful. Amenities were great. Would stay there again.
Mar 05, 2016
Very clean and quiet. Great service. I recommend this place!!!!!!
Mar 05, 2016
All was great in terms of friendly & helpful service, cleanliness, availability of facilities etc. One problem was the weakness of wifi! Also, do you do any recycling?
Mar 04, 2016
Great place !!
Feb 28, 2016
Nice, quiet park! Helpful & friendy staff!
Feb 25, 2016
Just one of the great parks to stay at.
Feb 22, 2016
The first night, we didn't have sewer. However, this was quickly fixed the next day.
Feb 10, 2016
Feb 08, 2016
Nice, quiet campground. If camping in winter, turn your water off at night! Our hose froze and broke We winter camp often, but have never had a problem. A reminder to turn off water on the flyer at check-in would be helpful and insulated water spickets would be good.
Feb 05, 2016
Wonderful host and campground!
Jan 19, 2016
Great place - we stay here often.
Jan 15, 2016
Jan 13, 2016
We stayed for three months while the house that we sold and the house that we bought had closed with the title company.
Jan 13, 2016
Jan 05, 2016
Camp grounds were stark. Showers, meeting rooms ect. were outstanding. Staff was incredible in help me.
Dec 26, 2015
You have a nice clean quite location and everyone was very helpful. This includes the gentleman that waited after hours for us due to weather delays. While we have done some cold weather traveling you are the 1st KOA that stated we were responsible for prepping your water spigot with insulation and heat if we wanted water. I found nothing in your literature instructing us to do so.
Dec 21, 2015
as always our stay was great
Nov 30, 2015
had to extend our stay, waiting for weather to pass.
Nov 30, 2015
Nov 16, 2015
The lack of Internet was disappointing, otherwise liked.
Nov 07, 2015
Good location. Too many long term residents.
Oct 30, 2015
GREAT
Oct 29, 2015
Receptionist was busy on phone one hand typing. She could use a headset! Nice facilities for a full home park to many permanent residents. What a mess on/off ramps! Thank you.
Oct 28, 2015
Very good overnight stop. signage to find it are difficult.
Oct 26, 2015
Perfect as always. Shirley is a dream!
Oct 26, 2015
Fantastic Facilities!
Oct 26, 2015
Always a nice park to stay in, friendly people, clean and easy freeway access.
Oct 25, 2015
The park is nice..The lady at the check in is not! She is rude & not friendly at all.
Oct 24, 2015
This is s beautiful KOA. Very friendly Staff.
Oct 23, 2015
Super friendly staff and clean facilities. The sites were far too short though. We have a 30 foot and had to unhook even though we planned not to. What a pain.
Oct 20, 2015
slightly narrow for big rigs in certain areas without driving over sewer dump. Access from freeway sucks & early sign on meridian for park can't be made for a 40' if any traffic. Staff rates a AAA. kent
Oct 20, 2015
Oct 19, 2015
We stayed in several KOA's during our vacation 2015. Your campground was very clean and level. I really like the grass areas between each site and access to a outside table. If we take a trip next year, we may book a site with you again!
Oct 19, 2015
The staff was very helpful in assisting me getting my RV into a camping spot, especially since I am a new owner and have very little experience.
Oct 19, 2015
The spaces are very close to each other. The wifi has improved. Is very close to services.
Oct 17, 2015
Nice park, clean bathrooms but our site was not level. We used ALL of our level ups on one side and still were leaning. An easy fix that keeps RV doors from closing or swinging open when we don't want them to.
Oct 16, 2015
Spaces are tight and close; lots of noise from raceway; good location for dog walking and restaurants.
Oct 16, 2015
One of the nicest friendlies KOA's we've been to.
Oct 14, 2015
great park--nice pull thru--showers hot--and the staff was GREAT-strange to get to off freeway-one-way streets
Oct 14, 2015
We were returning from a 5 week road trip that began with a 3 night stay at this KOA and a one night on the return. It was less busy so didn't feel as crowded as it did earlier - very nice facility.
Oct 13, 2015
very nice park, clean and well kept. everything was fine but couldn't connect to internet, seems we had the same problem when we were there 2 years ago.
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
Nice park. Would stay again.
Oct 12, 2015
it was great Clean park well maintained and friendly helpful staff will stay there again
Oct 12, 2015
Tight spaces. Very clean.
Oct 12, 2015
We stay here often and like it very much.
Oct 10, 2015
The KOA Boise/Meridian is an excellent facility. We are always happy to stay there. Very friendly and clean
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals