Boise / Meridian KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7626

Info: 208-888-7003

Email

184 Pennwood Street

Meridian, ID 83642

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 18, 2017
Lovely park!
Aug 18, 2017
Nice place. Convenient...nice breakfast served Saturday...
Aug 18, 2017
Aug 18, 2017
Aug 18, 2017
Aug 18, 2017
Very nice park. Did not care for the two barking dogs next door. Owners were not there and they yapped for at least two hours during dinner hour.
Aug 17, 2017
Aug 17, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
It was very clean. The pool was small but adequate for me to get exercise after a long day of travel. They only had one stall in the men's rooms. We would have liked more stalls. I would recommend this KOA. They even allowed us to use a stepladder for the RV repairman that was working on our RV. The grounds were pristine.
Aug 16, 2017
The park was very impressive... The layout-a very good use of space... grounds were very well cared for...the restrooms, very clean.. My only negative comment was time the construction started right outside the park. It felt like the noise started right around 7ish am.
Aug 16, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Very nice campground close to stores, hospitals and whatever you need. Highly recommend. We will be back next year if not sooner.
Aug 15, 2017
Would have given a 5 star but called to add a day on to our reservation and they didn't have us down but I had the confermation #. So made them a second time. When we got there they still didn't have it right.
Aug 15, 2017
Friendly, helpful staff. Extremely well-maintained property. Quiet.
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Had a terrible time backing in. Had to move the table off the pad so we could park the unit. Just barely fit our rig with the slide extended. Felt like the sites were way too close to each other. With my 30 foot trailer, my towing vehicle had to stick out into the walkway in front to keep from taking up space behind our spot.
Aug 14, 2017
The place was disgusting!!!!!! The pool had hair clogging the drain, dirt everywhere, just terrible! We almost hooked back up and left and drove home. Never again
Aug 14, 2017
Nice park but sights are a little small.
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Internet was terrible! Everything else was great!
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Lovely campground! One thing to note is the Wi-Fi is just for email retrieval.
Aug 13, 2017
Great campground and friendly staff.
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
Campground was clean, but very crowded with mainly full time campers. Dog park was tiny and stunk from too many dogs and not enough ground. Wifi was only available in office or laundry room. We were close to office 5 spaces away, and still couldn't get wifi.
Aug 12, 2017
Very nice campground, however difficult to find in such a busy area.
Aug 12, 2017
Excellent time....dogs loved the dog areas!
Aug 12, 2017
Quick stop. Very clean facilities and friendly employees. They need to fix the door to the women's restroom though. It's very difficult to open!
Aug 11, 2017
Beautiful facility, roomy campsites. Loved walking to the Meridian Speedway for the Eve of Destruction races.
Aug 10, 2017
Very comfortable stay site clean dogs should be encouraged not to use the grass on people's site as a toilet Wifi terrible despite being told it was being reviewed still doesn't work
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
Effortless and stress free. Clean neat camoground
Aug 10, 2017
Nice urban park. Well groomed, good amenities. Quiet.
Aug 09, 2017
My stay was ok. Had no wifi. They said they would fix it but never did.
Aug 09, 2017
We only stayed one night passing through but it was fun. We were towing our 40' toy hauler so it was fairly tight quarters maneuvering in and out of our site, but it was all good. It's close to Roaring springs waterpark and the Speedway, great fun for the family.
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
We were very pleased with our spacious pull-thru site. Very friendly staff!
Aug 08, 2017
Very clean and well kept. Central to town. Grounds people very nice, front desk, not so much. The indoor pool was like walking into a 100 degree swamp, it was so hot and humid on there. Pool water could be several degrees cooler.
Aug 07, 2017
nice green grass area, well manicured and clean site, without weeds, friendly staff, inexpensive breakfast on Sat. morning, nice pull-through site.
Aug 06, 2017
Aug 06, 2017
Ok for a city park. Management helpful. would use again.
Aug 05, 2017
Very well kept facility
Aug 04, 2017
Well maintained KOA! Staf was courteous and professional. We will stay here again.
Aug 03, 2017
The staff is very friendly and the area is well-kept. We were just there for a one night stop over.
Aug 03, 2017
Aug 02, 2017
They would get five stars if the wifi had been better. Other than that it was a great KOA.
Aug 02, 2017
No speed control in park.you need speed bumps and in large your bath area one toilet per bath,a little short.your grass area awsome.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals