Boise / Meridian KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7626

Info: 208-888-7003

Email

184 Pennwood Street

Meridian, ID 83642

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 28, 2016
This campground was friendly, clean, and we would definitely stay here again.
Sep 27, 2016
Very friendly staff. Nice campground for an overnight stay which is what we did. I would stay here again
Sep 27, 2016
When there was a problem with our reservation dates Janet was VERY helpful and went out of her way to correct the problem..
Sep 27, 2016
Noisy race track close by and staff needs checking computer training. We were told there were no pull thrus and there appeared to be several through out out of day stay.
Sep 26, 2016
If you can't provide WiFi to guest RV'S don't advertise it. It's 2016 and people depend on it. The grounds were well maintained, the park looks great and the staff is helpful and friendly.
Sep 26, 2016
Nicely done! Clean, organized, and easy enough to maneuver around.
Sep 26, 2016
Very friendly,efficient. Accommodating would recommend this property.
Sep 25, 2016
Nice place. Shirley at the front desk is amazing. Mike Roach
Sep 25, 2016
Stayed for a week. Place was clean well organized, and simple to do business with.
Sep 25, 2016
Clean and well managed. Sites level.
Sep 25, 2016
Not the type site requested, short crowded back in, last time here was great, this time not so much
Sep 25, 2016
Sep 24, 2016
Extremely nice KOA. Very nice property and very helpful staff. Will definitely stay there again.
Sep 24, 2016
We stay in Meridian when visiting family each year. Great facility. Happy cheerful staff.
Sep 24, 2016
Really enjoyed the location and the staff was so informative about a city off leash dog park just two blocks away. We would stop there again.
Sep 24, 2016
This is the best koa we have stayed in
Sep 23, 2016
Sep 23, 2016
I've stayed at KOA sites across the country and I can say without a doubt I'd stay at the Boise KOA again any day! Beautiful landscaping, very clean amenities with tons of room to park with wide lanes. Very nice staff as well.
Sep 22, 2016
Very nice people in the office and very nice campground. We love to shop in and around Boise and we will be back for sure.
Sep 22, 2016
It was very well kept up. And the people were very nice. But campsites are too close together. B
Sep 21, 2016
Sep 21, 2016
Very clean. Super front desk folks. Nice sites But, the hot tub was out of service and the wifi connection was so limited as to be inaccessible.
Sep 20, 2016
Boise Meridian camp ground was great, clean, friendly staff, they go out of their way to help you. And great location
Sep 20, 2016
The park was very nice, but extremely packed.
Sep 20, 2016
I don't think you should advertise "free wifi" when your wifi service is as bad as it is. We could not get on line at all in our spot.
Sep 20, 2016
Great place to stay while visiting friends and family. It is in the city so there is noise. The camp itself was quiet.
Sep 20, 2016
Very clean and well maintained. Easy walk to businesses.
Sep 20, 2016
Very clean and neat park, we stayed in our 36' motorhome, nice dog walk,2 block walk to restaurants
Sep 20, 2016
These are the sweetest, most honest people. A gentleman had taken our drive through space and refused to move, but lucky for us the was a back in space still open. The nice man from the park helped us back our trailer in and later came back and refunded our money for the inconvenience (without us asking). We will definitely stay there again and recommend it to our friends,
Sep 19, 2016
very clean
Sep 19, 2016
Propane and sewer smell nauseating long term campers think it's their personal home
Sep 18, 2016
Nice park...appears to be alot of full timers....interesting to get into witht the one way streets...i wouldnt follow the gps...i would go a little farther to turn left...to make the quick right turn.
Sep 18, 2016
Very friendly and extremely accommodating. We needed to extend our stay for medical reasons. They were very understanding.
Sep 17, 2016
The staff were very professional, friendly and helpful. The sites are tight but adequate. Sadly the Spa was down during the 4 night stay. Would like to see more pull-thrus available. The dog yard was awesome! This is a well maintained park.
Sep 17, 2016
Sep 16, 2016
The staff and owner was very helpful during our extended stay.
Sep 16, 2016
People were very friendly, and helpful. Would liked to have had WIFI at our site and not have to go to the office.
Sep 16, 2016
Stay good. They have really crappy wifi. Could use an additional or move existing restroom/shower to a more central location.
Sep 15, 2016
Sep 15, 2016
We enjoyed our short stay. Would stay here again.
Sep 14, 2016
WE ASKED FOR ONE OF THE COMPARABLE SHADY SPOTS NEARER TO THE BATHROOM AND THE LADY OWNER REFUSED TO MOVE US. THERE WERE AT LEAST 4 THAT WERE VACANT OVERNITE. AFTER RECENT KNEE REPLACEMENT THIS WAS DIFFICULT. THE MAN WHO WAS THE MANAGER/ HUSBAND OF THE WOMAN AT THE DESK GAVE ME A RIDE IN GOLF STYLE CART ONCE FROM THE RESTROOM. HE WAS UNHAPPY WITH THE WAY WE WERE PLACED. FOR HIM I GIVE A STAR.
Sep 14, 2016
lots of green(grass)and well cared efor.
Sep 14, 2016
Sep 14, 2016
The place clean and well kept
Sep 14, 2016
The camp itself was fine. Need more signs to direct into the park.
Sep 14, 2016
Good location, nice sites.
Sep 13, 2016
Sep 13, 2016
Never could get WIFI to work unless I was up in the game room. Many others I talked to had the same problem. This was a major problem for me!
Sep 13, 2016
Nice park. Some backin sites did not allow adequate space for slides to be fully extended on large 4 slide rvs.
Sep 13, 2016
Very nice. Well kept facility.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals