Bemidji KOA

510 Brightstar Road NW

Bemidji, MN 56601

Reserve: 800-562-1742

Info: 218-444-7562

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 05, 2014
We came for a family reunion and rented cabins and a campsite. So nice to have food brought to the site, playground and pool all close by. We met lots of friendly people. The grounds and bathrooms were very clean.
Aug 05, 2014
Aug 05, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Great place. Staff was very friendly.The kids loved the four wheel bikes.
Aug 04, 2014
Grandson enjoyed the pool, peddle carts, campfires. We were not able to take advantage of some of their activies because of our schedule.
Aug 04, 2014
Small campground with crowded sites but makes up for it in amenities. I would recommend powerwashing your bathrooms to deep clean a little more.
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 03, 2014
Aug 02, 2014
Nice place.
Jul 31, 2014
Jul 31, 2014
Jul 31, 2014
Jul 30, 2014
Jul 30, 2014
Jul 30, 2014
facilities were great - everyone was extremely helpful
Jul 29, 2014
Great starting point for many daytrips. Quiet & clean with very helpful staff.
Jul 29, 2014
Jul 29, 2014
Jul 29, 2014
Jul 29, 2014
Wonderfull place, wonderfull people, wonderfull stay. Only grievance is you sure don't get much firewood these days for $5.
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
I enjoy a early morning swim wish the pool would open early
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
We enjoyed the amenities, the kitchen, showers, etc... The wifi did not work for us.
Jul 25, 2014
we stayed 4 nites,hosts were very nice, a little outdated bathrooms and showers but very clean. only complaint is location. surrounded by busy highway,airport,and gravel operation. kind of noisy. would stay again if just passing through
Jul 25, 2014
This is what we liked: privacy of site on end of row, out of town location yet convenient to city, pedastel grill at site, friendly staff. This is what we didn't like: slow internet service, access code changed every 3 days, site not level
Jul 24, 2014
Jul 23, 2014
Good CG.
Jul 22, 2014
This was by far the best camping trip so far. Justin was awesome and the kabin was well situated in the Kampground. We really enjoyed our stay.
Jul 22, 2014
Jul 22, 2014
1st time staying at KOA , I had everything I needed to make my stay a good one. I will defently stay at KOA again.
Jul 21, 2014
One of the nicest parks we've stayed at on this trip. The staff were great and very friendly
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 21, 2014
The facilities are outstanding and the staff is very friendly and helpful. Everything is clean and the grounds are well kept. Thank you for a relaxing stay!
Jul 21, 2014
Very well kept and clean. Love the trees and grass and privacy. Could use an ATM on site. Maybe a street light or two for the nights.
Jul 21, 2014
Quick 1 night stay on our way home from out west. Clean, and well kept grounds. Friendly staff.
Jul 19, 2014
Always stay here on way west or going home through the states.
Jul 17, 2014
Older campground but well maintained. Helpful friendly staff. Guiding us to our camping spot with a golf cart was a nice touch after a day on the road.....Thanks
Jul 17, 2014
Jul 16, 2014
Jul 16, 2014
Quiet,comfrotable,clean and very responsible staff, making sure that campground rules followed and campers happy.
Jul 15, 2014
Great place to stay. We had 3 groups come together and there was plenty of room for us. The restrooms were very clean! We had a wonderful time.
Jul 14, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
EXCELLENT customer service. Workers So friendly. Excellent grass sites and nice and level. Liked everything about it. Thank you.
Jul 14, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Washroom and shower facilities could definitely use an upgrade. People here are very friendly and receptive to all inquiries.
Jul 14, 2014
The staff was great! The grounds were clean. We had a wonderful time and will be back again!
Jul 13, 2014
Would recommend this KOA to everyone. Linda especially made our stay very enjoyable.
Jul 12, 2014
loved the added touches i.e. bathroom decorations. Staff warm and welcoming. Will stay again. Thank you

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.