Bemidji KOA

510 Brightstar Road NW

Bemidji, MN 56601

Reserve: 800-562-1742

Info: 218-444-7562

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 18, 2014
One quick night and all was good.
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 17, 2014
The staff was great. Nice and quiet also. Will stay there again on our way home the middle of Oct.
Aug 17, 2014
Aug 16, 2014
I was charged $10 extra for arriving 1.5 hours early on a Tuesday when the campground was just about empty. Give me a break
Aug 16, 2014
Great campground close to Bemidji
Aug 14, 2014
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. All of the staff were very friendly and helpful
Aug 14, 2014
Friendly staff. I like the pine tree area where we stayed. Thanks
Aug 14, 2014
Friendly hosts, clean facility, nice trees, heated pool. Southern Hospitality.....Thanks..
Aug 13, 2014
Aug 13, 2014
Aug 13, 2014
Clean facilities but our site was a bit small for the unit. Overall our stay was good. We slept well.n
Aug 12, 2014
Aug 12, 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff. Restrooms were clean. There were a few things that the kids could do for a small fee. Breakfast in the morning was good. Overall it was a good time for all.
Aug 11, 2014
Great Staff
Aug 10, 2014
Real great place for a group with multiple cabins/rvs. A great time was had by all.
Aug 10, 2014
Enjoyed the stay but there was lots of noise from highway no fault of the KOA of course. Pool did not open till noon. Broken tider-toder. Very clean site and bathrooms. Very friendly staff.
Aug 10, 2014
Aug 09, 2014
Everything was ok place was beautiful pool was clean bike rental seemed a little expensive
Aug 07, 2014
Awesome service! Clean and well maintained.
Aug 06, 2014
Nice clean location, sites are a little tightly packed in though.
Aug 06, 2014
The Bemidji KOA is a very well managed campground. The restrooms and showers are very well kept and clean. The campground is quiet during quiet hours. During my recent stay, the campground was full, but the campers were all very courteous of each other. I will definitely stay again sometime.
Aug 06, 2014
Aug 05, 2014
We came for a family reunion and rented cabins and a campsite. So nice to have food brought to the site, playground and pool all close by. We met lots of friendly people. The grounds and bathrooms were very clean.
Aug 05, 2014
Aug 05, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Great place. Staff was very friendly.The kids loved the four wheel bikes.
Aug 04, 2014
Grandson enjoyed the pool, peddle carts, campfires. We were not able to take advantage of some of their activies because of our schedule.
Aug 04, 2014
Small campground with crowded sites but makes up for it in amenities. I would recommend powerwashing your bathrooms to deep clean a little more.
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 03, 2014
Aug 02, 2014
Nice place.
Jul 31, 2014
Jul 31, 2014
Jul 31, 2014
Jul 30, 2014
Jul 30, 2014
Jul 30, 2014
facilities were great - everyone was extremely helpful
Jul 29, 2014
Great starting point for many daytrips. Quiet & clean with very helpful staff.
Jul 29, 2014
Jul 29, 2014
Jul 29, 2014
Jul 29, 2014
Wonderfull place, wonderfull people, wonderfull stay. Only grievance is you sure don't get much firewood these days for $5.
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
I enjoy a early morning swim wish the pool would open early
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
We enjoyed the amenities, the kitchen, showers, etc... The wifi did not work for us.
Jul 25, 2014
we stayed 4 nites,hosts were very nice, a little outdated bathrooms and showers but very clean. only complaint is location. surrounded by busy highway,airport,and gravel operation. kind of noisy. would stay again if just passing through
Jul 25, 2014
This is what we liked: privacy of site on end of row, out of town location yet convenient to city, pedastel grill at site, friendly staff. This is what we didn't like: slow internet service, access code changed every 3 days, site not level

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.