Bemidji KOA

Open May 1 - October 11

Reserve: 800-562-1742

Info: 218-444-7562

Email

510 Brightstar Road NW

Bemidji, MN 56601

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 711 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 15, 2015
I had a great stay! There is something for everyone here. The surrounding area has everything from fishing & great food to a playhouse.
Oct 12, 2015
I came in late and left very early, did not get to check out campground much. Meet two staff members at check-in they were extremely friendly and helpful, they stayed late to check me in. Washroom/showers were great.
Sep 30, 2015
Very nice. Thought the price of propane was a little high, but the grounds are fine and the staff friendly.
Sep 30, 2015
Convenient location for long haul across MN. Nice staff
Sep 28, 2015
Great service, friendly owners, clean facilities, very accommodating, and peaceful surroundings.
Sep 28, 2015
Need more gravel on pad or concrete pad.
Sep 28, 2015
We were very impressed with the services. Only concern would be that the sites were very close together.
Sep 24, 2015
One of the best KOA's we have been experienced. Level sites, excellent water, electric power, WIFI and sewer. Quiet and convenient. Amiable staff! A big 10!
Sep 23, 2015
nice park, friendly helpful staff
Sep 23, 2015
Store closes 6 pm bummer
Sep 21, 2015
Great people and quiet place
Sep 19, 2015
Sep 12, 2015
Conveniently located near Bemidji. Very pleasant folks that work and run the place. Will get highway traffic noise at this location.
Sep 11, 2015
Sep 09, 2015
Sep 09, 2015
Sites are too narrow, pool is clean but tiny, not much for the kids to do.
Sep 08, 2015
See you next year
Sep 08, 2015
Very clean, awesome staff, everything we expect and way more!
Sep 08, 2015
Site was nice, the weather wasn't the best for our weekend but we enjoyed it! I'd love to see more activities for families, they have the bikes but for only under 18. There was only one bad mitten/volleyball net and the pool is small and the playground not well kept. The customer service was awesome! Very friendly and helpful!
Sep 07, 2015
Sep 07, 2015
Great stay! Grounds and facilities neat and clean. Staff super helpful and friendly. If you are traveling near Bemidji, this would be a wonderful choice for your stay.
Sep 06, 2015
We had a nice stay. Campground was friendly, clean and quiet. We would stay there again.
Sep 04, 2015
Loved our stay. Will be back.
Sep 02, 2015
We had a deluxe site. The camp was quite and we had a very relaxing time. Thanks to Ray for sharing his dog story.
Sep 02, 2015
Clean and friendly
Aug 30, 2015
Very clean and quiet. Loved it thank you KOA
Aug 30, 2015
The site was nice. The café was not.
Aug 28, 2015
Bathrooms were extremely clean friendly workers grounds were always clean and maintained.
Aug 27, 2015
Nice place
Aug 27, 2015
Terrific hosts and people working there. Great accommodations and friendly fast service.
Aug 27, 2015
Nice park
Aug 27, 2015
Giod
Aug 27, 2015
Nice park, clean, friendly staff, good internet, good location.
Aug 25, 2015
Great KOA, Great OWNERS
Aug 24, 2015
thank you
Aug 24, 2015
Great staff, another great stay at KOA.
Aug 24, 2015
We had a great time. From the friendly staff to the variety of things to do things could not have been better. Thanks KOA for a great time.
Aug 23, 2015
We had an outstanding visit! The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable of area attractions. We will go back to this KOA in the future.
Aug 23, 2015
It was perfect! Gr-8 site, friendly people! We will stay there again!
Aug 22, 2015
friendly staff, large sites, great dog walk area.
Aug 19, 2015
Aug 19, 2015
Aug 18, 2015
Staff was friendly, sites were decent sized, and the store came in handy! If the pool was bigger and the Highway wasn't so noisy it'd get 5 stars.
Aug 18, 2015
The campground was great!!! The staff were ALL very courteous, helpful and friendly. We can't wait for a chance to visit again.
Aug 18, 2015
Great stay. Very nice owners.
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
Stay was good. Good hosts at office. Reservation change was an issue because they claimed they don't use email, yet it is shown in the KOA guide. Site we were in was narrow. Felt like we were bumping shoulders with neighbours on both sides.Traffic noise from highway was intrusive at times.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

When you make a reservation online it says to cancel or change to call us. You were fortunate we did not charge you the day you didn't show up per our cancellation policy. The site you were in was the only site we had available do to your reservation change.
Aug 16, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps