Banning Stagecoach KOA

1455 S. San Gorgonio Avenue

Banning, CA 92220

Reserve: 800-562-4110

Info: 951-849-7513

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

May 09, 2014
We have stayed at this cg many times, Every time it is looking better
May 09, 2014
check-in was fast and well done. nice dog park and there is a small grocerie at the office. this is a small campground good for a short stay. weather in this area is pretty much not as good as palm spring...which we cannot change
May 08, 2014
We pulled in after dark and left early the next morning. The setting was very pretty when we woke up. A pleasant surprise.
May 08, 2014
Beautiful scenery Nice campground and pretty and clean bathrooms. Lots of grass and the dogs loved it.
May 06, 2014
Campground is in wonderful setting visually, but neighborhood around the area is a bit rough around the edges. Restrooms and showers could be cleaner. Luckily, I did not need propane since the campground was out.
May 05, 2014
You could see that the campground was being upgraded. The cub house was very nice and clean. The staff was helpful and friendly. and the price was right.. Thank you..
May 05, 2014
May 03, 2014
Very clean, nice restrooms and showers, and nice dog park.
Apr 29, 2014
Staff was very friendly and helpful. The park was well equipped and will only get even better when the in-process improvements are completed
Apr 29, 2014
Except for the weather we had a great time. Thanks, Bart & Sherry Parent
Apr 29, 2014
Staff was wonderful!
Apr 28, 2014
grate
Apr 28, 2014
Apr 27, 2014
Apr 25, 2014
I've stayed here before, the hosts are exceptional people. Facility is well-maintained, good amenities, plenty of shade. Will be back.
Apr 25, 2014
Very clean and friendly. As usual. We love KOA.
Apr 24, 2014
My family gathered at the Banning Stagecoach KOA for this month. In total we had 3 RV sites and 3 rental trailers for a period of 3 to 5 days. Everyone at the KOA was friendly and helpful. They exceeded expectations, even when departed family members kept calling back to have a search made for missing items. On a scale of 1 to 10 Katrina scored a 15!!!! Thanks for everything
Apr 24, 2014
Apr 23, 2014
We were late arrivals (10:30 pm) with an unplanned stop. Registration was uneventful and the pull-through was easy access. Our only complaint was that the bathroom codes were not written on the registration documentation and there were no staff available at that time of night to get the code. Excellent wi-fi that more than compensated for toilet difficulty. I would return.
Apr 22, 2014
Apr 21, 2014
We only stay here about once a year in springtime, but it is always extremely neat and clean and the staff is very friendly and accommodating. The restrooms and pool area are very well kept. The area surrounding the campground is very pretty in spring with the mountains in the background. Will be back again.
Apr 20, 2014
Apr 18, 2014
Nice looking campground. My space could have been more level and needed a new layer of gravel for a higher rating.
Apr 16, 2014
The campground is very clean and well maintained. The restrooms were immaculate and the staff were very friendly. We enjoyed our stay very much.
Apr 16, 2014
Apr 16, 2014
We believe that this was the best KOA we have ever been in. We try to stay in KOA's when we can, and your park is exceptional. Thank you
Apr 14, 2014
+ : clean restrooms - : opening hours office
Apr 13, 2014
Apr 12, 2014
Apr 11, 2014
Nice and freindly place to stay. We Will any time come back.
Apr 11, 2014
I was happy surprised at the great cable tv selections and the great wifi
Apr 09, 2014
Check in was fast, easy, with friendly staff. The only reason the stay does not get a ten is that I could not get the code for the WiFi to work.
Apr 06, 2014
Only 1 night on way thru. Clean and very friendly staff
Apr 06, 2014
The staff was most accommodating to our request for "treeless" RV site so that my esteemed spouse could watch her college basketball games.
Apr 06, 2014
Nice park. Clean nice bathrooms and hot showers. It was nice and quiet. Very cute playground and pool with gated dog play area. Would definitely stay here again.
Apr 06, 2014
Great wifi connection and loved the proximity to Palm Springs and Idyllwild.
Apr 05, 2014
Off the highway so quiet and peaceful. Staff very friendly and helpful. Laundry room very nice. Would definitely stay here again!
Apr 04, 2014
We had a great time while staying at Banning Stagecoach, CA KOA Kampground. The amenities are great and the view from our site of the mountians were fantastic.
Apr 04, 2014
Apr 03, 2014
Awesome dump station
Mar 31, 2014
The site was clean, spacious and the staff was excellent and friendly. We were made to feel welcome at check in and the entire staff always greeted you when we were walking around the grounds. We will be back!
Mar 31, 2014
Friendly staff. Kampground has easy access from main thoroughfares. Quiet, peaceful location yet near all amenities.
Mar 29, 2014
Our stay in a travel trailer was perfect. This location is quiet, clean and friendly, well worth the money. We'll be back.
Mar 29, 2014
Mar 29, 2014
Clean, friendly and quiet. FAST wifi
Mar 26, 2014
This is a camp ground geared towards Rvers with tow rigs. There is not much to do unless you have a car to drive away. The play ground was fun for the kids but, with no heated pool it's a pass thru stop for family's.
Mar 26, 2014
Grounds well kept. Issue with humidity in ladies bathroom when someone taking a shower moisture running down door and walls very steamy. Weather cold and windy but KOA has no control over that.
Mar 25, 2014
Serene and beautiful. Great dog camp!
Mar 24, 2014
We truly appreciate the way the staff in the office was willing to work with us to make our stay enjoyable. All the KOA staff responded to our requests for additional tables and chairs quickly and with a smile. During our Sunday Meeting our entire group group commented commented how friendly and professional your staff is. Thanks again for all the help
Mar 24, 2014
Beautiful well maintained grounds. Staff very friendly & helpful. I ended up staying an extra night due to high winds but still enjoyed my stay

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.