Banning Stagecoach KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 951-849-7513

Info: 951-849-7513

Email

1455 S. San Gorgonio Avenue

Banning, CA 92220

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 15, 2017
Old but nice
Aug 15, 2017
I highly recommend Banning Stagecoach KOA. The staff were terrific, the environment is clean, and the campers were friendly.
Aug 13, 2017
Very nice overnight stay with a terrific view of the nearby mountains. The staff was wonderful and the shade trees made this a great stay.
Aug 13, 2017
Nice facility, cordial staff
Aug 10, 2017
Nice quiet area. Friendly. We just stopped for the night, heading from the heat of Phoenix to the cool Calif coast. Enjoyed the cooler air & breeze. Thanks.
Aug 04, 2017
They were very accommodating when we needed an extra day. The park was very clean & well laid out.
Aug 03, 2017
Very nice and friendly staff, very clean facilities, Nice location
Aug 01, 2017
Over all, the Kampground was clean and quiet. It was near a railroad and the 3-4 trains that came through were not all that noisy. Could never connect to the Internet. It seems most KOAs have really lousy Internet connections and should not state they have WiFi.
Aug 01, 2017
We were very happy with the campground. Very clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Jul 30, 2017
Restrooms needed a code and were not clean. Small pool. Did not see any staff
Jul 30, 2017
We were late to arrive. Everything was ready. Wonderful place after a long day of driving. Thanks.
Jul 28, 2017
We are sorry that we came so late because we had problems with our flight. If possible send greats to Hosè, because he give us waterbottle to drink. The restroom were very clean. we had to leave early to get a breakfast.
Jul 25, 2017
Stay here often. Always a good experience.
Jul 25, 2017
Smaller KOA, but was perfect for our overnight stop on the way home to phoenix. Staff was very accommodating to our late night arrival time.
Jul 25, 2017
Great camp nice friendly people enjoyed our visit...
Jul 25, 2017
This was our first stay in a KOA, we were very happy with our stay. The staff was friendly and very helpful. We would stay here again if our travels took us the area.
Jul 22, 2017
Nette koa, veel bomen op het terrein. Vriendelijk geholpen
Jul 20, 2017
The two rigs I brought with me were very impressed and we will return in the near future
Jul 20, 2017
We drove in late and our packet with detailed map was on the door of the office. We thought the bathrooms were clean and the campground is tidy.
Jul 19, 2017
Men's restroom was okay, but the women's restroom needed attention.
Jul 18, 2017
Employees are fantastic wish store stayed open past 5:30pm
Jul 14, 2017
Bathrooms could use some modernization. They are clean but old. Other than that, the campsites are very nice and we enjoyed our stay.
Jul 13, 2017
Quiet, clean. Great place to relax and unwind.
Jul 10, 2017
Jul 10, 2017
Very nice place, to stay
Jul 10, 2017
NO SHADE NONE! The oranges 🍊 were fragrant! The pool, showers, and laundry were great! Ants were a problem for many people! The heat was deplorable although no fault of the park! Park is close to train racks. Ivy was so very nice and efficient. Super safe and great amenities. One Grassy area for dogs too far from my rig. My dog didn't like the park with no grass! I'm sure winter i
Jul 10, 2017
32 trailer pull threw was a breeze Easy hook ups. Went there for a one night stay. Attended a wedding at serendipity gardens.
Jul 09, 2017
Great pool clean cool & refreshing. Supper placd to stop stay
Jul 08, 2017
This is a very quiet, scenic place to stay. The staff is very helpful.
Jul 06, 2017
Jul 05, 2017
Great place to stay overnight. We pulled in after hours. They make it easy to check in. Our site had a grill and picnic table. Not many supplies in the store. However, very nice staff. Would stay again. Cute little town with a variety of restaurants.
Jul 03, 2017
Banning KOA is a great place to stop for a few days or to stay a while. This park is Managed by a professional group who work super hard to assure the. Amount experience is good. The grounds are clean and well maintained. The staff is super helpful and friendly. Great laundry facility. I appreciate the HANDICAP SHOWER WITH A GREAT HANDHELD SHOWER WAND!!!
Jul 03, 2017
Wasn't there long enough to really comment but the time we was there it was nice
Jul 03, 2017
It's a very quiet campsite. Not much planned activities for the kids to do like the San Diego KOA. But services are great and pool is clean.
Jul 02, 2017
Jul 02, 2017
Very nice & clean. Friendly staff. Will definitely choose to stay again. Love the tree shade & views
Jun 27, 2017
We had a wonderful weekend. The park is beautiful. The staff was friendly. We will be back. Best campground we have stayed in.
Jun 26, 2017
Bathroom was filthy-pool closed by Riverside County Health Dept.Clubhouse closed unusable due to no air conditioning unit working in 107 degree environment. Very disappointed.
Jun 25, 2017
Jun 25, 2017
Nice staff, clean campground,...
Jun 24, 2017
Clean, well kept park. Many trees for shade. Sites fairly well spaced. Pool small, but looked clean. We did not use. Close freeway access.
Jun 22, 2017
I have always liked staying here, but this past stay saw the toilet facilities to be getting run down and unserviced.
Jun 22, 2017
Beautiful property with great views around. Very clean and really helpful staff. Thank you
Jun 21, 2017
Everything is great here. My only complaint is same each time I come. The constant wind. Strong enough to never be able to put out the awning.
Jun 20, 2017
Well run and clean park.
Jun 20, 2017
Nice pool and scenic area. Not too far from highway. Nice and quiet. Playground had some gopher holes on perimeter. Wish the store was more stocked with basics like milk.
Jun 18, 2017
Overall was okay. There was some noise from the nearby traintracks. Sanitation was not Always clean and ran out of toilet paper. Late check-in was good!
Jun 17, 2017
We have stayed here before as it is a good stopping place to visit friends and family when we are passing through.
Jun 16, 2017
Clean and cared for campground. Friendly staff. Thank you.
Jun 16, 2017
Beautiful dog friendly park, helpful and friendly staff, KOA Banning has become our new go to retreat. Thank you!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals