Banning Stagecoach KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4110

Info: 951-849-7513

Email

1455 S. San Gorgonio Avenue

Banning, CA 92220

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Aug 04, 2015
It was a very relaxing atmosphere. The facilities were clean and so were the grounds. I loved my stay there and slept peacefully. No one touched our personal belongings and we left them there several times throughout the week.
May 31, 2015
Great staff and pleasant area
May 12, 2015
Nice and clean
Apr 22, 2015
This KOA was clean, quite, the manager & staff was polite & professional!
Apr 15, 2015
The staff was friendly and went out of their way to be helpful to us last-minute, new-to-RVing guests. The campground and bathroom were clean and well-maintained.
Apr 13, 2015
Excellent facilities, especially the bathrooms.
Apr 08, 2015
Good facility. Area was windy. Staff was great. Well kept.
Mar 19, 2015
Filthy bathrooms with t.p and other trash strewn about. Tent spaces backed up to the full time section of the park which was like a mobile village with noise and distractions everywhere and all hours of the day and night. The tent spaces had many mole holes and uneven terrain. Almost twisted an ankle. For 25 dollars a night I expected more. Bye Bye.
Oct 11, 2014
Aug 02, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
This was our first time at this facility. we were tent camping overnight. they tent campsite were being renovated so we were given a pull thru site (#65) next to a communal area and we had that area to ourselves worked out great and Katrina was a great host. tent campers be advised the area is prone to high winds so dome tents and guy lines a must. We will be back.
Jun 02, 2014
The rec. room closed at 4:30 and we went there in the evening when the office was also closed.
May 27, 2014
everything is good except train noise.
Feb 23, 2014
It was very peaceful except for one night our neighbors were arguing at 2am. We thought the pool was a heated pool. We will be back though.
Feb 15, 2014
We cycled in late with our camping gear. An envelope with our name on it was clipped to the office door. The bathrooms were very nice. Quiet campground. We packed up and left early. Nice location.
Jan 13, 2014
Nov 27, 2013
Nice grounds, well kept, good for children. Katrina in the office was wonderful. She is great on customer service. But there is a man who hangs out in the club room. His presence made us uncomfortable..
Nov 07, 2013
Enjoyed the stay.
Sep 10, 2013
Nice campground, friendly staff. Fairly priced. Beautiful view to wake up to. Pity there was a devastating fire nearby.
Sep 09, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
The campground and pool and facilities were great, however the RV campers across from us were playing loud music until 1am. Camp staff asked them to turn it down at 10pm which they did BARELY they continued their party very later. Both a member of my family and teh campers next to us complained and they were verbally abusive to us. They kept us awake all night including my son.
Aug 07, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
My campground number is 97. Unfortunately, I could not find a smooth place for my tent in this campsite. So I and my friend did not have a good sleep that night. In addition, that place is not quiet at the morning because it is near railway.
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 04, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
Great
Jun 17, 2013
Tent area had numerous ant colonies. Need trees in tent area for shade. Nice pool and bathrooms.
Jun 15, 2013
Too many people living in the park. Didn't have the charm or fun that most KOAs have--and I have stayed at many of them. It was like camping in a residential trailer park--lots of dogs--even the kind that were listed as not allowed on the camp rules. It was very clean and served our basic needs but was not a vacation atmosphere.
Jun 11, 2013
May 22, 2013
During our short stay the restrooms were clean and the campground was clean
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps