Banning Stagecoach KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 951-849-7513

Info: 951-849-7513

Email

1455 S. San Gorgonio Avenue

Banning, CA 92220

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Apr 24, 2017
Woke up with tent covered in bugs. Disgusting. Couldn't enjoy stay
Apr 17, 2017
Everything was clean and organized and the other people were very friendly. I was nervous setting up and taking down my tent since all of the tent sites are directly underneath telephone wires which doesn't feel safe.
Apr 05, 2017
we were going to tent camp. We were never warned that winds blow extremely hard there and the camping spots were not the easiest to find the right one. The one we were assigned had a huge fire pit in middle and we had o put our tent halfway on another spot. When I made reservations I had asked for a spot as close to playground as I could get, I was give one far away
Apr 03, 2017
Mar 13, 2017
First off - the campground was very nice and the staff were friendly and helpfull. The views were absolutely gorgeous. I would go there again any time. The only thing that bothered us, were that the bathrooms were not cleaned at all while we were there and we did spend five nights. It was not very bad, but the sanitary bins could have been changed - they definitely needed it.
Feb 05, 2017
Everything besides the bathroom was great. Unfortunately i have OCD when it comes to cleaning an just felt the bathroom could definitely used a cleaning. didn't even shower
Nov 12, 2016
Oct 07, 2016
we were there only one night before going home, everything was ok.
Aug 04, 2015
It was a very relaxing atmosphere. The facilities were clean and so were the grounds. I loved my stay there and slept peacefully. No one touched our personal belongings and we left them there several times throughout the week.
May 31, 2015
Great staff and pleasant area
May 12, 2015
Nice and clean
Apr 22, 2015
This KOA was clean, quite, the manager & staff was polite & professional!
Apr 15, 2015
The staff was friendly and went out of their way to be helpful to us last-minute, new-to-RVing guests. The campground and bathroom were clean and well-maintained.
Apr 13, 2015
Excellent facilities, especially the bathrooms.
Apr 08, 2015
Good facility. Area was windy. Staff was great. Well kept.
Mar 19, 2015
Filthy bathrooms with t.p and other trash strewn about. Tent spaces backed up to the full time section of the park which was like a mobile village with noise and distractions everywhere and all hours of the day and night. The tent spaces had many mole holes and uneven terrain. Almost twisted an ankle. For 25 dollars a night I expected more. Bye Bye.
Oct 11, 2014
Aug 02, 2014
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals