Banning Stagecoach KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 951-849-7513

Info: 951-849-7513

Email

1455 S. San Gorgonio Avenue

Banning, CA 92220

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Feb 05, 2017
Everything besides the bathroom was great. Unfortunately i have OCD when it comes to cleaning an just felt the bathroom could definitely used a cleaning. didn't even shower
Nov 12, 2016
Oct 07, 2016
we were there only one night before going home, everything was ok.
Aug 04, 2015
It was a very relaxing atmosphere. The facilities were clean and so were the grounds. I loved my stay there and slept peacefully. No one touched our personal belongings and we left them there several times throughout the week.
May 31, 2015
Great staff and pleasant area
May 12, 2015
Nice and clean
Apr 22, 2015
This KOA was clean, quite, the manager & staff was polite & professional!
Apr 15, 2015
The staff was friendly and went out of their way to be helpful to us last-minute, new-to-RVing guests. The campground and bathroom were clean and well-maintained.
Apr 13, 2015
Excellent facilities, especially the bathrooms.
Apr 08, 2015
Good facility. Area was windy. Staff was great. Well kept.
Mar 19, 2015
Filthy bathrooms with t.p and other trash strewn about. Tent spaces backed up to the full time section of the park which was like a mobile village with noise and distractions everywhere and all hours of the day and night. The tent spaces had many mole holes and uneven terrain. Almost twisted an ankle. For 25 dollars a night I expected more. Bye Bye.
Oct 11, 2014
Aug 02, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
This was our first time at this facility. we were tent camping overnight. they tent campsite were being renovated so we were given a pull thru site (#65) next to a communal area and we had that area to ourselves worked out great and Katrina was a great host. tent campers be advised the area is prone to high winds so dome tents and guy lines a must. We will be back.
Jun 02, 2014
The rec. room closed at 4:30 and we went there in the evening when the office was also closed.
May 27, 2014
everything is good except train noise.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals