Banning Stagecoach KOA

1455 S. San Gorgonio Avenue

Banning, CA 92220

Reserve: 800-562-4110

Info: 951-849-7513

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

May 20, 2014
WE enjoyed a very relaxing weekend. We love Banning Stagecoach.
May 18, 2014
Our first KOA ever. People were friendly and everything went smooth. Thanks KOA.
May 18, 2014
May 16, 2014
A one night stop over. Hard to find, horrible road conditions getting into the facility & not well marked. Hosts were very nice people.
May 15, 2014
Nice campground, however the Santa Anna winds ruined our stay
May 15, 2014
May 13, 2014
Great staff!
May 13, 2014
Other than some oddly intermittent wireless, it was great!
May 13, 2014
May 12, 2014
May 12, 2014
The workers are very friendly and helpful.
May 12, 2014
Well maintained grounds, friendly staff. We came in late and our reservation information was waiting for us at the door! Great place to relax.
May 12, 2014
Very nice and clean. The staff are exceptional! We wish the pool, which is open year round, had been heated, but that is our only complaint.
May 10, 2014
Camp ground terrific, manager helpful. Love the dog park.
May 10, 2014
The park itself was really nice but going through some upgrades. They are adding more 50's to accommodate more larger coaches. Because the wind/weather was so bad during our stay - the grounds and pool area were very messy. That being said the place was nice and a great location for doing some short day visits.
May 09, 2014
Great location, very nice staff. very nice amenities.
May 09, 2014
We have stayed at this cg many times, Every time it is looking better
May 09, 2014
check-in was fast and well done. nice dog park and there is a small grocerie at the office. this is a small campground good for a short stay. weather in this area is pretty much not as good as palm spring...which we cannot change
May 08, 2014
We pulled in after dark and left early the next morning. The setting was very pretty when we woke up. A pleasant surprise.
May 08, 2014
Beautiful scenery Nice campground and pretty and clean bathrooms. Lots of grass and the dogs loved it.
May 06, 2014
Campground is in wonderful setting visually, but neighborhood around the area is a bit rough around the edges. Restrooms and showers could be cleaner. Luckily, I did not need propane since the campground was out.
May 05, 2014
You could see that the campground was being upgraded. The cub house was very nice and clean. The staff was helpful and friendly. and the price was right.. Thank you..
May 05, 2014
May 03, 2014
Very clean, nice restrooms and showers, and nice dog park.
Apr 29, 2014
Staff was very friendly and helpful. The park was well equipped and will only get even better when the in-process improvements are completed
Apr 29, 2014
Except for the weather we had a great time. Thanks, Bart & Sherry Parent
Apr 29, 2014
Staff was wonderful!
Apr 28, 2014
grate
Apr 28, 2014
Apr 27, 2014
Apr 25, 2014
I've stayed here before, the hosts are exceptional people. Facility is well-maintained, good amenities, plenty of shade. Will be back.
Apr 25, 2014
Very clean and friendly. As usual. We love KOA.
Apr 24, 2014
My family gathered at the Banning Stagecoach KOA for this month. In total we had 3 RV sites and 3 rental trailers for a period of 3 to 5 days. Everyone at the KOA was friendly and helpful. They exceeded expectations, even when departed family members kept calling back to have a search made for missing items. On a scale of 1 to 10 Katrina scored a 15!!!! Thanks for everything
Apr 24, 2014
Apr 23, 2014
We were late arrivals (10:30 pm) with an unplanned stop. Registration was uneventful and the pull-through was easy access. Our only complaint was that the bathroom codes were not written on the registration documentation and there were no staff available at that time of night to get the code. Excellent wi-fi that more than compensated for toilet difficulty. I would return.
Apr 22, 2014
Apr 21, 2014
We only stay here about once a year in springtime, but it is always extremely neat and clean and the staff is very friendly and accommodating. The restrooms and pool area are very well kept. The area surrounding the campground is very pretty in spring with the mountains in the background. Will be back again.
Apr 20, 2014
Apr 18, 2014
Nice looking campground. My space could have been more level and needed a new layer of gravel for a higher rating.
Apr 16, 2014
The campground is very clean and well maintained. The restrooms were immaculate and the staff were very friendly. We enjoyed our stay very much.
Apr 16, 2014
Apr 16, 2014
We believe that this was the best KOA we have ever been in. We try to stay in KOA's when we can, and your park is exceptional. Thank you
Apr 14, 2014
+ : clean restrooms - : opening hours office
Apr 13, 2014
Apr 12, 2014
Apr 11, 2014
Nice and freindly place to stay. We Will any time come back.
Apr 11, 2014
I was happy surprised at the great cable tv selections and the great wifi
Apr 09, 2014
Check in was fast, easy, with friendly staff. The only reason the stay does not get a ten is that I could not get the code for the WiFi to work.
Apr 06, 2014
Only 1 night on way thru. Clean and very friendly staff
Apr 06, 2014
The staff was most accommodating to our request for "treeless" RV site so that my esteemed spouse could watch her college basketball games.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.