Banning Stagecoach KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 951-849-7513

Info: 951-849-7513

Email

1455 S. San Gorgonio Avenue

Banning, CA 92220

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 26, 2017
Cute park with immaculate bathrooms, pool, grounds, level spaces and a fantastic mountain view! Has everything and a great staff to boot!
May 25, 2017
beautiful easy in and out great staff
May 24, 2017
Our first night in the campground was great! The people were very very polite and helpful. The second night when the office and bathrooms were "tented" and therefor unusable was an inconvenience.
May 23, 2017
My camp site was not anywhere near level
May 23, 2017
Nice people
May 23, 2017
Beautiful, quite and well kept campground. Nice,easy access to all amenities. The only bad thing was the shower doors could use better latches. Someone yanked the door open on me when I was getting undressed to shower.
May 22, 2017
Terrific hosts....rec room, rest rooms, and campground kept up...
May 21, 2017
Only a few campsites with grassy area but otherwise we enjoyed our stay. Staff very friendly and helpful. Store is limited for supplies.
May 17, 2017
Friendly staff, clean laundry room. Trees! If you enjoy being close to nature, this place is lovely. If you can not stand wind, however, this may not be the best place for you.
May 17, 2017
May 17, 2017
Great campground. Shade. Vegetation between spaces. Trees, lots of trees. Way cooler temperatures here at the mountain base than down on the desert floor. It can be windy. Staff was awesome!
May 13, 2017
Completely satisfied. Personnel were very friendly and helpful.
May 12, 2017
The park needs to work on the foxtail and resurface the roads. We had to inspect the dog every time we came back from a walk. The staff was GREAT! Park was a bit overpriced for location.
May 12, 2017
Woman's bathroom so filthy it was unusable, facilities such as the pool and the community room / club house etc were closed at 5 pm and not open until 10 am/ Children's' play area full of weeds. The dog run had foxtails and painful burs. Sprinklers went off in dog park in morning dog-walk time. Trash not picked up, dead flowers not trimmed. Rundown unkempt appearance. NEEDS NEW MANAGEMENT
May 10, 2017
Quick, easy after hours checkin. Large spaces with easy access. Friendly staff.
May 09, 2017
Friendly,clean very nice.
May 07, 2017
We really enjoyed the surroundings and clean facilities. We are sold on KOA!
May 07, 2017
Location is OK, with a nice pool and a good laundry facility. The number of restrooms is too small.
May 05, 2017
Very nice receptionist and welcome. Was my first stay in a RV campground.
May 05, 2017
Very short hours. Office was only open until 5:00 PM in the afternoon. That means the swimming pool also was closed at 5:00 PM. After traveling all day and arriving late in the afternoon (after 5:00 PM), it would have been nice to relax and take a dip in the pool, but that is not to be. I would think running a KOA is MORE than a 9 to 5 job.
May 05, 2017
Nice place. Clean. No noise. Accept for the group of people taking pictures at 7AM. 5 motor homes with no regards to other people.
May 04, 2017
Very nice stay, 2 nites
May 01, 2017
Very enjoyable campground... I throughly enjoyed my two day stay here... The employees were very nice, and courteous to me!
Apr 28, 2017
it was a very nice Time too stay on jours campcround! the people was very helpful amd frendly😄Danks vor your Time
Apr 27, 2017
nice place to overnight when on long trips.
Apr 27, 2017
Very friendly staff. Judith was very helpful.Facility needs updating. We arrived late at night. Need more signs directing to facility from freeway. Need more driveway lights and arrows guiding guests to office and into camping area. Thanks for a great stay.
Apr 26, 2017
Was a nice place for over night stop.
Apr 26, 2017
It was clean, easy to reserve, seemless paperwork, and relaxing. We would stay again.
Apr 26, 2017
Very nice little campground. We stayed here for only one night, but the impressions were perfect. Quiet, clean and in good conditions.
Apr 25, 2017
Very good staff; very helpful
Apr 24, 2017
very clean and quiet park. All workers were very friendly. Easy for an overnight stay or longer.
Apr 24, 2017
Great stay, very good staff. Just wish the pool was open longer then 5:00 pm
Apr 24, 2017
Woke up with tent covered in bugs. Disgusting. Couldn't enjoy stay
Apr 24, 2017
Good location, friendly staff, good site.
Apr 22, 2017
very pleasant staff. Great showers
Apr 21, 2017
Friendly crew and very clean and tidy
Apr 20, 2017
Apr 20, 2017
Apr 18, 2017
Apr 18, 2017
The sites could be cleared of weeds a little better but otherwise everything was fine.
Apr 17, 2017
Everything was clean and organized and the other people were very friendly. I was nervous setting up and taking down my tent since all of the tent sites are directly underneath telephone wires which doesn't feel safe.
Apr 16, 2017
We enjoyed are stay very much. The park was very clean and quite. We used the showers during our stay and they too were very clean. Our two dogs loved the fenced dog park and a as happy to see they even had poop bags there for us to use. Would definitely stay here again.
Apr 13, 2017
Great place, nice and quiet and well run.
Apr 12, 2017
Very clean, quiet and peaceful stay.
Apr 11, 2017
Found the staff to be very accommodating. Our space had a beautiful view of the mountains. After fighting headwinds across the desert all day this was an oasis.
Apr 11, 2017
We had a great time. Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. We look forward to our next stay with you again.
Apr 09, 2017
Excellent location and clean , sites moderately shady for pull through section. Nice place, Thanks
Apr 09, 2017
We came in late and left before the office opened. Had a very easy self check in. Very clean site and very nice restrooms. Has a women's touch. It was perfect. Would highly recommend it.
Apr 08, 2017
Cable didn't work able to use next sight grass needs to be weeded . Pull through sights could use some grading
Apr 08, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals