Astoria / Warrenton / Seaside KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8506

Info: 503-861-2606

Email

1100 Northwest Ridge Road

Hammond, OR 97121

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Dec 09, 2015
Well maintained Facility
Dec 07, 2015
Friendly, well staffed a with competent people and overall a very nice stay. We will be back!
Dec 03, 2015
LOVE this KOA. Everyone is very nice and helpful. Breakfast is great. And very welcoming.
Dec 02, 2015
This was not our first stay in Astoria. While there we made arrangements for 4th of Ju l y.
Dec 01, 2015
stayed in the thanksgiving week and was very nice. More than I expected, with clean facilities, spacious sites not close to others.
Dec 01, 2015
We had a great stay!
Dec 01, 2015
Very glad we picked this koa to spend our vacation at,kids had a blast with all the activities and the dinner they put on was fantastic. Thanks for making our trip great..
Dec 01, 2015
Well maintained. Great activities
Dec 01, 2015
This is the second time we have stayed here just recently. We love it. There is so much to do and they treat their kampers so respectful and good to make your stay great. Thanks we'll be back.
Dec 01, 2015
Lots for families to do on cold days.Always enjoy when we stay.
Nov 30, 2015
We love this place :)
Nov 30, 2015
Always AWESOME! Thanks again for helping us create wonderful memories!
Nov 30, 2015
we have stayed there several times and like it very much. the only downfall is that the side roads are not paved, but we will be back no matter what. thanks---rob
Nov 30, 2015
Well we have stayed here two times the first last year ago and we enjoyed our stay. This year was going well untilI took one of my young daughters to the pool after the office was closed. The locals know this and my daughter was exposed to a couple making out in the hot tub. Needless to say the lady was not wearing swim apparel it was undergarments. Unless they fix this we will not be back
Nov 30, 2015
Nice
Nov 30, 2015
Beautiful grounds.
Nov 30, 2015
Very good
Nov 30, 2015
Very friendly staff, ready to help! Loved the complementary dinner, and the many kid-friendly activities.
Nov 30, 2015
it was great place we had a lot fun
Nov 30, 2015
Nov 30, 2015
There wasnt a single thing we didnt enjoy about your campground. We will be returning in the spring!
Nov 30, 2015
i wished that they had a few activities for kids planned in the winder time like they do in the summer time.
Nov 30, 2015
The kids loved the pool. Free pancakes were awesome. Staff was very nice
Nov 27, 2015
This Place is a very beautyfull campground ALL what you need is there. Its perfekt
Nov 25, 2015
Nov 24, 2015
We loved this KOA! This was our first experience of traveling and staying in our RV. What a wonderful beginning! Astoria KOA has everything anyone could ask for in their "home away from home".
Nov 20, 2015
The staff were great and the location perfect. First time in the area and we enjoyed exploring. The Saturday breakfast was a great bonus! However, the site we were given was dirty on our arrival with various bits of garbage and many cigarette butts. We always leave our site spotless and why others can't do the same!
Nov 09, 2015
We rolled in late but found our reservation and just set up camp. The site we had was nice and big for our trailer and very clean and private. The grounds themselves were kept up and buildings clean. The hot tub and pool were very nice as well. I am a repeat customer for sure!
Nov 07, 2015
1st KOA stay in our travel trailer with gkids. Friendly and helpful staff. Close to Fort Stevens, ocean beaches and Columbia River. We will return.
Nov 07, 2015
Great campground. Like so many though sewer hook-up placement designed for camping trailers and small motorhomes. have stayed at very few campgrounds designed for m/h pulling car.
Nov 05, 2015
Nov 03, 2015
Great place, clean, tidy, quiet, friendly staff.
Nov 03, 2015
Nice campground, but put off with the $10 admin. fee daily, and the $2 pet fee per dog (we have 2 older labs). So called free breakfast, only pancakes were free, everything else $. Nice spacious, clean sites. Great campground for young families with the two pools,playgrounds,activity areas, .
Nov 02, 2015
The Best!!! Love the Halloween activities! Thank you!!!
Nov 02, 2015
I was so happy that i came to this koa because i had just purchased a travel trailer and didnt know how to do anything. They came to my site and helped me out and now i feel like an expert. I love this koa and we will be coming back soon
Nov 02, 2015
Nov 01, 2015
Oct 28, 2015
Always a great time. This is the best KOA we have stayed at.
Oct 28, 2015
I've been to quite a few KOA's in my life. I've NEVER seen one that was so family oriented as the one in Warrenton, OR. The cabins and RV sites were well maintained and the tent sites had their own privacy. We were there the weekend before Halloween. They had a haunted house and the kids were able to go trick or treating. Loved that they put so much energy into making fun for families. GREAT JOB!!
Oct 28, 2015
2nd time there and it was always a good experience.
Oct 27, 2015
Oct 27, 2015
Always have a great time around halloween
Oct 27, 2015
Great KOA. Lots of activity areas for kids, and Halloween events were happening for the weekend I was there. I was in the older section near the office and the sites were nicely spaced. Staff were very friendly and efficiently helped with a propane tank issue. Large, clean showers.
Oct 27, 2015
Nice campground. A little pricy compared to other KOA's but well situated. Great showers.
Oct 26, 2015
The GM's vision of excellence shows in each employee working there in their pride and willingness to do their best. The future plans are fantastic and goes with his Presidential Award for the second year in a row plus what is being done thru KOA Kids, is why we have been coming back for all these years. Thank you for our fun, our kids fun and our grandkids fun. God Bless America.
Oct 26, 2015
Oct 26, 2015
Excellent camp site. I have stayed at KOA's everynight for the last three weeks and yours was the very nicest! Thanks for a great stay!
Oct 23, 2015
Friendly staff, clean restrooms and showers. The campground was very nicely maintained and quiet. Would absolutely stay here again.
Oct 22, 2015
Wonderful staff! Provided us lots of info for future trips to KOA's. It would be helpful to have more dog litter cans.
Oct 21, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps