Astoria / Warrenton / Seaside KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8506

Info: 503-861-2606

Email

1100 Northwest Ridge Road

Hammond, OR 97121

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 01, 2016
Wonderful stay. The outdoor pool is a great bonus that my children loved!
Jul 31, 2016
WiFi reception was terrible! No privacy at campsite. Noise well after 10 pm Our grandson loves the play area!
Jul 31, 2016
We come back every year. Even though the playground where we camp was taken out, the staff provided us with extra toys, activities for the kids. Great place. Great general manager!
Jul 31, 2016
The park and the employees were outstanding. My stay was a week long, and I enjoyed every minute of it. The free pancakes were yummy and hot. One thing that was TOTALLY ANNOYING was all the dust. I stayed in site 457 and it was horribly dusty 24/7. Thanks for the great vacay...we will be returning next summer for sure😎👍🏼😘
Jul 31, 2016
This KOA was clean, well maintained and very organized. We would definitely stay here again.
Jul 31, 2016
Stay here quite often always have a blast
Jul 31, 2016
We absolutely enjoyed our stay. First time here. Kids had a blast and our dog loved dog park. So much to do. Would definitely come back and stay here again.
Jul 31, 2016
We'll run. Bit expensive. Check Ft. Stevens State Park for half the price. Great for kids but if you are an older couple with no kids try to get a spot away from the playground.
Jul 31, 2016
We love Warrenton and the surrounding area. This KOA is so convenient. The staff is friendly and on the ball, the park is very well maintained. We very much enjoy staying here!
Jul 30, 2016
when we reserved we asked to be near our friends and supplied their names. This was ignored and we had to change sites to get near. Our friends booked 4 months ahead and their preference to be near restrooms was also ignored.
Jul 30, 2016
Clean campgrounds and restrooms. Friendly staff. Tons of fun.
Jul 30, 2016
Jul 30, 2016
Great campground . Friendly staff. Everything is well kept .
Jul 30, 2016
Clean. As usual for KOA parks the WiFi was sporadic. Dog park was good. We do not use a lot of the amenities so for us the price was outrageous so we will not return.
Jul 30, 2016
Everything was nice with the exception of Wi-Fi and internet. Someone in the IT department needs to investigate why there is packet loss between the Wi-Fi routers and their upstream switch (IP address of 192.258.0.something) I had to use my cell carrier for reliable internet.
Jul 30, 2016
Over priced, we weren't there for a resort experience, and there was an extra charge for that. We were only there for the night, so should not have been charged for that. Not near the sea. Called the front desk, tried every department no answer. Not very helpful if you can't talk to someone. Free pancakes, nothing saying there is charges for everything else on the menu until you get to the end of
Jul 29, 2016
We had a good site in the oldest part of the park. The new part was very busy. The Astoria/Warrantor/ Seasided area is out dated.
Jul 29, 2016
It was ask excellent and people were super friendly and helpful
Jul 29, 2016
Always a great time! With so many people, it's hard to always visit s clean bathroom, though.
Jul 29, 2016
It was fabulous, especially for our grandson. The only thing I'd say is that people drive too fast. So many kids around. Place signs "children Playing.. Slow down" on the roads. Otherwise, great family place.
Jul 29, 2016
Tight squeeze But we made it. Nice park. Good location
Jul 29, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay. It would be nice if there was a place that dogs could go (doggy daycare or something) so we could enjoy the activities with our children better but overall it was a great experience and we will be back.
Jul 29, 2016
Nice camp ground. Lots for kids to do. Just a little expensive.
Jul 29, 2016
One of the best KOA's we have stayed at. Lot's of activities and nice big pull through RV sites for our trailer. We can't wait to go back.
Jul 29, 2016
The staff couldn't have been any kinder, nicer, friendly. Wonderful visit.
Jul 29, 2016
This was a lovely and clean campground. There were a ton of staff. About half of them are friendly the other half were almost crabby. The showers were decent however needed more frequent cleaning. A lot of activities for every age group.
Jul 29, 2016
My favorite place to go to! 😊 Very friendly staffs.
Jul 28, 2016
We loved the campground. Our grandaughter spent hours in the pool. Everything was in an easy walking distance from our campsite.
Jul 28, 2016
Very nice KOA, although a bit pricey. Excellent Staff.
Jul 27, 2016
Had our grandkids stay with us while there...truly fun activities with the karaoke night, bounce pillow, miniature gold, quad cycles, and good camping site fun. Close to Garibaldi, Rockaway Beach and Seaside areas. Great RV experience.
Jul 27, 2016
We made reservations 6 months prior to our stay stating there would be 7 trailers in our group. They stated we would all be side by side and we were several spaces apart. Not enough bathrooms for each section. Fun things to do, but a bit too crowded.
Jul 27, 2016
At check-in was told I was too early. Nothing in literature mentioned a check-in time, only check-out. The park couldn't get the people out of my reserved space. Then the park changed my space and when I pulled into it, there was no 50 amp service as requested. Finally got a space with 50 amp. Also, fees of $10 a day for services I didn't use. Too expensive. Guest charges of $10 outrageous.
Jul 27, 2016
We had a great stay! So much to do in the area, but the kids liked the resort so much they didn't want to leave to explore the activities in the area.
Jul 27, 2016
Very clean, nice help when checking in, and was very pleased overall. Thanks!
Jul 27, 2016
adults and kids don't respect your site as they walk thru and don't say sorry or nothing
Jul 27, 2016
at the beginning i was not sure about this place.this is the first time we camp there.but now we are thinking in going back again.everything is so clean,nice showers and lots of fan for the kids.
Jul 27, 2016
Beautiful park. Lots to do, especially for kids. Enjoyed our stay very much. Staff is wonderful at keeping park clean & tending to your needs.
Jul 27, 2016
Loved our stay except it was very hard to back into the site with a fenced off area in front and was not thrilled with the new housing development construction going on next to us
Jul 27, 2016
Everything was great except the free wifi. It did not work at all.
Jul 27, 2016
Great park!
Jul 27, 2016
We have stayed at this campground two or three times a year for a long time. Have enjoyed the improvements but think overall maintenance is lacking. The wi fi was atrocious. Could not get it even though we were right by a repeater pole. Getting a little speedy to stay here, though.
Jul 26, 2016
The facility is great, the only draw back were the mosquitos, they were terrible! I really appreciate the clean restroom/shower areas.
Jul 26, 2016
Stay was enjoyable, except for the dusty roads. Vehicles were coated with dust. Last year a water trailer was used to reduce the dustiness.
Jul 26, 2016
Site 386 should not be a camp site, it should be an open path between bathrooms and BFB. Very displeased to have so many people walk thru it.
Jul 26, 2016
Rude check in clerks. Crowded, noisy park.Priced way too high.Stay somewhere else!
Jul 26, 2016
a great site but so big that the personal touch was missing. Had to wear a id tag when walking or biking away from site, ok for kids but a little off for adults.
Jul 26, 2016
Fun place for family with kids but incredibly crowded. There is a housing development being built on the back of spot 431, didn't feel much like camping but the staff gave us another spot
Jul 26, 2016
Great place to stay!! The staff are wonderful, friendly and professional people. Facilities are clean and perfect for families. Nice dog park too.
Jul 26, 2016
Note a person to stay at this kind of place but it was a great place for the kids! Lots of things going on to keep them busy. Was very clean and the staff was very nice. If you got kids and want a relaxing stay this place is great!
Jul 26, 2016
It was a great place to stay but very very expensive
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals