Astoria / Warrenton / Seaside KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8506

Info: 503-861-2606

Email

1100 Northwest Ridge Road

Hammond, OR 97121

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

May 17, 2016
I was told my campsite would have wooden platform for tents, it did not. Metal bottle caps all over the ground damaged my tents! I had to park my vehicle IN the road due to cones in front of my site. Women's restroom never had any soap, and I fell in the shower because the floors are very slimy when wet.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

The sites with platforms aren't available until Memorial day I will educate the new staff sorry about your tent, the cones could be moved sorry, We can do better with the soap and slippery floor. It usually is baby powder or oils that the last customer used. Dale
May 09, 2016
Loved all the Mother's Day activities! Such a great great weekend!!
Apr 25, 2016
Everyone at KOA was awesome! Super fun camp ground with all the extras...swimming, hot tubs, games and even a reasonable ride to the wine fest...We will be back!!!
Apr 25, 2016
Great service and great location. Friendly staff and love the new additions for kids to play.
Apr 18, 2016
This KOA keeps getting better and better. Great Staff, Great Campsites, you can't lose here.
Apr 17, 2016
My visit to KOA was very nice. The campground and other facilities were clean. Staff was nice and helpful. Sometimes the check in lines are long.
Apr 12, 2016
It was a wonderful campground all round!! Great amenities. Great staff. Thank you for a lovely stay.
Apr 11, 2016
Although my Resort fee was refunded, there was no breakfast served, which was part of the reason we booked here. Additionally, the camp lost power, which was beyond their control, but still made our visit less than enjoyable.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Sorry for the power outage. Thank goodness it was only out for an hour. We did offer breakfast that morning. Sorry you received bad information, we can do better. Dale
Apr 11, 2016
I love bringing my son here! There are so many fun things to do and we never seem to have enough time! This is our favorite place to camp!! The 3 hour drive is so worth it!
Apr 01, 2016
We had a great time...So many fun things to do!
Mar 26, 2016
the surprise strawberry sauce was delightful.
Feb 26, 2016
Feb 25, 2016
Oct 24, 2015
I didn't get to check out too much at the campground but it seemed nice maybe if I go there again I'll be able to
Oct 10, 2015
Oct 06, 2015
I just lové the tent sites, partly covered and huge! More easily found garbahe containers are needed
Sep 29, 2015
The only thing that I did not like was having a separate daily $10 site charge added on to the standard KOA rate. It just felt wrong.
Sep 29, 2015
Was great very clean and organized. Friendly staff great pancakes!
Sep 28, 2015
Now they have 2 pools! Indoor is for adults only from Memorial to Labor Day except for yucky weather days. We stayed in the tent village and had electricity and water and plenty of space to set up our things. Free pancakes in the morning was a bonus as well. We love it here and how close it is to lots of things to explore. Nice and quiet (though we did stay mid week in mid September).
Sep 28, 2015
Sep 13, 2015
Wonderful !
Sep 12, 2015
I put a tent up in your tent corral area. I liked the privacy it provided. I also really liked that I was close to the bathrooms and showers. Clean and efficient bath house. Did laundry. That was easy too. Free pancakes a plus if I got up early enough. Only thing bad to say is it is very noisy early in the am Those carts pulling garbage cans are really loud. Still in all I enjoyed my stay there.
Sep 11, 2015
Sep 10, 2015
Great place to tent camp in the rain,put the tent under cover and stayed dry. The indoor pool was nice in the rain also.
Sep 09, 2015
Best KOA ever. Free pancakes? wifi? Close to the beach? Service oriented staff? Awesome tent areas? Oh heck yea. I'm telling EVERYONE!!
Sep 06, 2015
My wife and I had a great time at the KOA. We were impressed by the BBQ's that were provided because of the fire ban. We made use of many of the amenities provided and would come back to this KOA in a heartbeat!
Sep 01, 2015
We want to really thank Alex for the great costumer quality service. We will definitely be back. Thank you again!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals