Astoria / Warrenton / Seaside KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8506

Info: 503-861-2606

Email

1100 Northwest Ridge Road

Hammond, OR 97121

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 23, 2017
They. dont do anything about the people who party until the wee hours of the morning.
Jun 23, 2017
Tons of stuff for the kids to do
Jun 23, 2017
Great place to stay with kids. Lots of activities. Will definitely go again
Jun 23, 2017
We had a wonderful time! Internet access was very poor Sat to Mon when the campground was full even though we were near a tower boost.
Jun 23, 2017
My kids loved KOA. How could they not? indoor pool, outdoor pool, miniature golf, bike rentals, to name a few things! We can't wait to go again!
Jun 23, 2017
Great campground for families. Kids had a ball. Staff are friendly and available.
Jun 23, 2017
Great place for kids and adults as well. Well maintained with good amenities. Great location for hiking, biking and general tourist activities.
Jun 23, 2017
Cabin couch very uncomfortable. Wifi down for the whole trip. Ants all over the kitchen. The cabin was nice but the couch was very uncomfortable. We went and bought lawn chairs. No wifi the whole 3 days. Bath in cabin very clean and we liked it there. Been many times
Jun 23, 2017
Everything was great, except the fact that there are no showers to rinse yourself before getting into the pools and afterwards. Showers are much needed for hygiene purposes!
Jun 23, 2017
This KOA is overpriced! We were greeted by a nice young man who took some information to help speed up check in. There was no line, we were greeted by a red hair young lady who was more interested in what was going on in the store than checking us in. There was no escort to our site so we drove around because there are #'s painted on the blacktop but different #'s on the utility poles.
Jun 22, 2017
Roads pothole and everyone...including staff drives right through them. Great place for kids, not quiet. Would be cool to have an hour on each end of the day for adult only swim.
Jun 22, 2017
Beautiful KOA
Jun 22, 2017
I have already told many people about how awesome the Astoria KOA is!!!
Jun 22, 2017
This KOA is amazing. The best we've been to. We stayed in a large cabin for just a night, and regretted we couldn't stay longer. That means we'll be back!!
Jun 22, 2017
This is the best KOA we've ever stayed at. I would love to come back soon! Loved it!
Jun 22, 2017
We always like the activities. This trip our cabin was really dirty. The mosquitoes were out of control due to the leaking faucet outside the door. Even with bug spray and citronella we were all biten 30or more times. This could have been avoided if the leak was repaired and the camping area was treated for mosquitoes.
Jun 22, 2017
We had very nice stay I recommend this koa to any one
Jun 22, 2017
Cabins were clean,great customer service from all staff on hand,our family had a good stay-thank you!
Jun 21, 2017
Need to fix potholes in driveways to get 5 star rating. Great activities for kids.
Jun 21, 2017
Mud holes in road! Real BAD! After made reservation 10.00 was added for resort FEE,
Jun 21, 2017
Nice facilities and activities for families. Very responsive and friendly staff.
Jun 21, 2017
since there are so many "structured" play areas and activities it would be nice to have a bigger playground area with swings adjacent.
Jun 21, 2017
I loved this KOA. The park was beautiful and the facilities were incredible. Lots of trees and spacious sites. The only thing I can that is negative is the price. $80 a night is just too much when your traveling across country.
Jun 20, 2017
Leaking in the shower behind the wall. stay was great!
Jun 20, 2017
Loved it! One of the best KOAs I have been to!
Jun 20, 2017
I don't have anything to compare it to. The kids loved all the activities!! Fun to be with friends. Communal showers were a bit sketchy.
Jun 20, 2017
darn,there was 5 showers, 3 broken and one no hot water all weekend long. try other shower houses, and did not matter on the time again no hot water. there was so many cars and trucks on the roads at times you had to come to a stop, and creep by all the rigs, speed limit 10 mph, good luck with that! at times on the end by my site was you would think you where at an off road race. NOT! going back!
Jun 20, 2017
Very friendly very clean! We love staying here !!
Jun 20, 2017
Es un placer siempre visitar KOA y regresare.
Jun 20, 2017
Way to over priced. $80.+ A night for a simple RV space. Sad!
Jun 19, 2017
Neighbors were noisy at all hours of the night.
Jun 19, 2017
Very clean, lots of activities for the kids,
Jun 19, 2017
Don't bring breakfast food if you are staying here. The restaurant kicks out enough good food to meet your needs. Every thing was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. Even camp site garbage pickup. Lots and lots for kids of all ages so don't pack too many toys. We will definitely be making another trip.
Jun 19, 2017
Fun
Jun 19, 2017
Campground was clean. Everything was nice. Just to many kids for my liking. Obviously that is what you cater to, with all the kid activities...
Jun 19, 2017
Bummer we had no Wifi. A couple of issues of concern though: Looks like black mold starting in shower #5 serving 400 series. Wood near hot tub breaking apart. Staff awesome, Wheelhouse awesome. They made the visit.
Jun 19, 2017
So many fun things to do, friendly staff and clean grounds. We made another reservation before we left!
Jun 19, 2017
Hands down our favorite place to camp! There is just so much for our son to do and he always feels safe.
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
When we checked in told Wi-Fi down, no idea when it would be back up. Came up a couple of days later but signal came and went. Took grand-daughter for scheduled wagon ride, after waiting past scheduled time rep came and said "it is broken". Seemed they were under prepared for the summer season.
Jun 19, 2017
Fun place for kids.
Jun 19, 2017
Excellent stay. Great staff. Clean. Just need the weather to cooperate. :-)
Jun 19, 2017
Had a great time. Lots of Activities for the kids. Campground was clean and quiet.
Jun 19, 2017
Liked everything but the price.
Jun 19, 2017
Clean campground, friendly office staff, free pancake breakfast, good all-day snack bar, a load of activities for children and families, across from the Fort Stevens State Park and a short distance to the historic City of Astoria. We really enjoyed our stay.
Jun 19, 2017
This was the most amazing camp ground my family and I have ever stayed at-KOA or not, this place has by far been an incredible experience!
Jun 19, 2017
Can't wait to come back!
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
Felt Welcome upon arrival. Efficient, friendly and helpful staff. Campground is well managed, clean and has many naturally landscaped areas and sites.
Jun 19, 2017
Deluxe studio cabin was cozy and clean. Bedding and towels were provided in the cabin which was nice. Fun activities for the family! We have more trips planned here!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals