Astoria / Warrenton / Seaside KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8506

Info: 503-861-2606

Email

1100 Northwest Ridge Road

Hammond, OR 97121

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 03, 2017
Great for the kids
Apr 03, 2017
Apr 03, 2017
Nice area. Friendly campers. Friendly staff. Lots to do at the KOA or at the various OR State Parks. Close to Seaside and Astoria.
Apr 03, 2017
We really like this KOA! The staff is outstanding and the grounds are well kept!
Apr 03, 2017
Second time staying here in 45 days had a great spring break lots of fun activities. 5 year old loved the jump pillow and mining rough ... thanks see u next time
Apr 03, 2017
This is our 2nd visit. The facilities and camp sites are great. My one complaint is that we were camping with another family and wanted our sites together. I called the campgrounds 2 or 3 times and left messages about my request with no call back. Also tried when we arrived but they indicated they couldn't accommodate our request even though we observed several vacant campsites side by side.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We don't have enough 50 amp sites but we are adding more this spring. The empty sites we 30 amp that are less desirable. Sorry Dale
Apr 02, 2017
Great place to stay with kids!
Apr 02, 2017
Great place, especially for parents with kids.
Apr 02, 2017
Loved everything about our stay!
Apr 01, 2017
Our Spring Break trip was awesome! So much for our 13 yr old to do, he made lots of friends and we all had a great time! We will be back!
Apr 01, 2017
Great campground! We enjoyed the pool and food.
Apr 01, 2017
I asked to use award points and was told I could use them somewhere else. Please work on that response.
Mar 30, 2017
Eve though we had pretty bad weather, we still enjoyed our stay. The indoor activities are a lifesaver!
Mar 30, 2017
Mar 29, 2017
Lots of great activities for the whole family! The pool temp was perfect! Love the easy walk to the beach!
Mar 29, 2017
Even though the weather was horrible we had a great time with the kids because there were so many activities to choose from!
Mar 29, 2017
Great location! Super clean. Friendly and helpful staff. We will be back!
Mar 29, 2017
It was great lots of activities. The only complaint I have is that our camp site was full of dog poop. It was frustrating to say the least with two little kids trying to play.
Mar 27, 2017
Fun Stay.
Mar 27, 2017
fantastic time we will be booking our next stay shortly Thanks
Mar 27, 2017
Great Campground! We really enjoyed our stay here. Everything is clean and well maintained. The kids loved the indoor pool.
Mar 27, 2017
Great help and dignified courtesy from the men driving carts around the campground filled with firewood or picking up trash from the sites. All the employees were equally kind and helpful.
Mar 27, 2017
Mold on the walls and ceiling in the shower. Could not find garbage areas shown on map. Others I ran into were also looking for it. Potholes, gravel needs replacement on motorhome pads.
Mar 25, 2017
Cable hookup lots of snow not clear. Nice campground
Mar 22, 2017
Mar 21, 2017
Outstanding and good humor.
Mar 21, 2017
We had a great time
Mar 19, 2017
This resort was the best resort we have ever stayed at. I couldn't believe the amount of family/kid friendly activities there were! The resort was exceptionally clean. If i could give more then 5 stars in would. Definitely recommend this resort.
Mar 17, 2017
Very friendly crew and a very nice campground
Mar 13, 2017
was a fun place to stay, will be back
Mar 13, 2017
Mar 13, 2017
It's always a great place to take the kids - lots to do!
Mar 04, 2017
It was our first trip out with our camper, and we had a wonderful time. Beautiful park lots of things to do close to everything. We will definitely go back.
Mar 03, 2017
Friendly, welcoming, clean. Although a little tight for big rig in the back!
Mar 01, 2017
We had a great stay. Entire staff was very kind and informative. Looking forward to visiting again.
Mar 01, 2017
There is a lot for a family to do at the park. Beach is across the street at State Park. Close to Cannon Beach and other little towns. Great place to spend time with your family. They have facilities for group gatherings. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Great little store for your needs. We plan to bring our children and grandchildren here.
Feb 27, 2017
Great location and services. Don't know how I'd like it during peak season but that's just me. Off season is awesome.
Feb 25, 2017
Our granddaughter loves staying at this KOA. Tons of stuff for kids to and lots of local places to go and have fun also. Was our granddaughters mid-winter school break (WA) this KOA wasn't crowded, OR schools weren't out but still enough kids for her to make friends with and have a blast. A few days of sunshine had her riding her new bike, rain she was in the heated pool. We had an awesome time.
Feb 23, 2017
Very rainy and cold, but still had a great time. Indoor pool, kid play areas, and friendly staff made for an enjoyable vacation.
Feb 23, 2017
you have the best staff at this park.... the park, even though it was winter, was clean and has the best park look ever.
Feb 22, 2017
This is probably our favorite KOA. The kids love the indoor pool, and being in the NW, it is great to have the pool to entertain family when the weather isn't what you had hoped for. The employees are fabulous, always friendly and helpful.
Feb 22, 2017
We love this KOA and will stay again. This trip we had a little trouble on our departure and the staff were excellent in helping us get the situation resolved. However, not sure your tire air system is working efficiently as we did have some problems with getting air into the low tire. It all worked out but maybe check the system for others if needed. Great facility and staff make it nice.
Feb 21, 2017
First RV trip and it was great. Glad we are KOA members.
Feb 21, 2017
Feb 21, 2017
Great customer services, went cycling, swimming, canvas painting, and basketball it was awesome. Everyone that worked at the camp made it a great event.
Feb 21, 2017
This was our first KOA experience - every part of it was amazing. Friendly staff, great pool, and a perfect location. Thanks!
Feb 20, 2017
We met family there and visited the local area. We loved the park and its amenities.staff was very friendly.
Feb 20, 2017
Feb 20, 2017
This was our first trip to this campground and in our new trailer! It's kid, pet and family friendly! We can't wait to plan our next trip to the coast!
Feb 15, 2017
We had The Northwest RV Club Valentines Campout and were treated GREAT Thanks So Much for Everything and Special Thanks to Susan Activities Director
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps