Astoria / Warrenton / Seaside KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8506

Info: 503-861-2606

Email

1100 Northwest Ridge Road

Hammond, OR 97121

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Oct 24, 2016
Had a leaky cabin after the recent storm but we appreciated the free firewood and tarping the cabin! Had a great time. Staff was so friendly.
Oct 24, 2016
I have never had a bad experience at this KOA. It would have been nice to know they had trick or treating going on when I called and made my reservations including 4 kids. Also the camp was muddy, I know the there were storms but a new layer of gravel would have helped.
Oct 24, 2016
Awesome
Oct 21, 2016
I always enjoy my stay here. The facilities are top notch, the staff is always more than accommodating and I come back to town refreshed. I always suggest it to my friends who are looking for a quick and easy trip out of town.
Oct 18, 2016
It rained a lot. A mat to wipe feet on the cabin porch would have been nice.
Oct 17, 2016
There are lots of things for the kids to do here.
Oct 17, 2016
We stayed during the "big storm" that was supposed to happen and had a great time. The only disappointing part was the pool being closed, the pool table missing the queue ball, the breakfast place being shut down...and yet still being charged the same price for all the "amenities" offered lol. Still, I went with my sister and 2 friends and we managed to Have a pretty great time.
Oct 10, 2016
Our first time staying at this KOA. Staff was very friendly and the facilities were fantastic. We stayed in a cabin which was very clean. Would have been nice if there were more hooks and/or shelves on the wall to place our belongings and one light kept turning off and on. The pool was very nice and the food was great, large portions, and a good price. Would definitely stay again.
Oct 07, 2016
We had a great time the deluxe lodge was perfect. We will be back next year.
Oct 07, 2016
Always a great stay.
Oct 04, 2016
Oct 04, 2016
It was fun as usual and the kids had a great time. But I am upset that my brothers wheel chair ramp was removed when they went to dinner. He was still staying there and he had to crawl into the cabin.
Oct 03, 2016
We enjoyed it alot it was a nice experience since every time we go camping is on tent so it was nice and the people are all so nice and friendly..Resort very clean
Oct 03, 2016
We always like to stay at this KOA, perfect location and great facilities, and nice helpful staff
Oct 03, 2016
Even though the weather was not nice we still had fun playing in the barn area, watching movies, and swimming in the pool. The staff let us have our family gathering/dinner in the barn since it was so rainy out. Thanks for a great time.
Oct 03, 2016
The campgrounds and facilities were beautiful! Loved all of the available activities. The staff were great! (except with an important problem that had a free answer to fix it but the manager who was called by the front desk refused to help.) And site KL10 is under a lamp post so the whole site and inside the cabin are brightly lit all night. A back plate on the light is much needed.
Oct 03, 2016
The staff have always been very friendly and willing to help in any way. The campground was very clean, cabin was clean and the restrooms were always clean and stocked. I always have a good time here.
Oct 03, 2016
Kids loved the activities. Pancakes & coffee were great!
Oct 03, 2016
It was a fun camping and had a good time with family. I would like to come back again
Oct 02, 2016
Beautiful setting lots of activities. Staff great. Now on negative side for the price we paid the mattress in cabin was horrible we could feel the springs could not get comfortable to sleep all due to mattress needing replacing
Oct 01, 2016
it's a great place to stay, everything you need and more in one location.
Sep 27, 2016
We had so much fun. Lots of nice changes from the last time years ago. Staff was outstanding. Thank you. Linda
Sep 27, 2016
Lovely cabin, was clean and comfortable. We always enjoy going there. One thing though, it was very hard to get someone on the phone to see if we could check in early. I called 3 times with no answer. But everything else was wonderful. Thank you.
Sep 27, 2016
Always have a great stay when we're at the KOA in Warrenton.
Sep 27, 2016
Everything exceeded our expectations. We reserved our cabin south knowledge of the amenities this KOA site offered. Perfect site for families. Super family friendly! This will now be our family camping spot.
Sep 26, 2016
Your campground is AMAZING! We enjoy the cabins so much, you are the reason we sold our tent trailer! We are spoiled now!
Sep 26, 2016
Great campground with a lot of amenities for the kids.
Sep 26, 2016
Sep 26, 2016
Most staff was great. Night staff and cleaning staff the best!!! Lady named Michael at front desk was rude to family members, when asking for additional towels and toiletries for our cabin she was awful to deal with. She was talking about shoplifters steal from your store and tapes are delivered to police for prosecution. When I'm a paying patron with small kids I don't need to hear all this.
Sep 26, 2016
Extremely well run and kept. The activities and amenities are fantastic. One of the best KOA's if not the best.
Sep 26, 2016
It was great. Friendly staff, alot for kids to do, clean areas & yummy breakfast.
Sep 26, 2016
The KOA was very clean and the workers friendly and helpful!
Sep 24, 2016
There is so much to do there & to top it all off is the heated outdoor pool.
Sep 23, 2016
The grounds are always very well kept and clean. It would have been nicer if not so many arcades and bikes were out of order. Thank you.
Sep 22, 2016
Great staff, fun and friendly. Will definitely camp koa again thank everyone so much.
Sep 22, 2016
Great location. Comfortable cabin. Friendly staff. Great food. Coffee and coffee maker in cabin. Friendly campers. Plenty of room to exercise the dog without leaving the campground.
Sep 21, 2016
This is so far our favorite KOA near Portland area. I just wish that the blinds in the Kamping cabin can be fixed and the squeaky door really bothers me because my kids are easily wakes up if we had to go to restroom at night.
Sep 21, 2016
We always stay here when we come up to go crabbing, the staff is very friendly and the facilities are always clean.
Sep 21, 2016
Love the location, the people and the facilities.
Sep 20, 2016
Friendly staff, clean facility.
Sep 20, 2016
We loved The KOA at Astoria/Warrenton/Seaside. Very Clean, Nice and friendly staff. We stayed in A Cabin near the park. The property was clean and well landscaped. The Activities offered were a Bonus. This KOA has many Family fun things to do. We will come back and stay again and tell others too !
Sep 20, 2016
Our stay was very pleasant as it was in previous years. The facilities are very clean and well kept. The cabin of course was wonderful (except the bed was a little too soft) The pancake breakfast is always good and the staff are very friendly and helpful. The internet was disappointing though, we could never get online even at 2 or 3 am., we did not have that issue 2 years ago.
Sep 20, 2016
fantastic stay! very clean and very friendly staff. we stayed in KK23, double bed was extremely sqeaky...something needs "greasing" -otherwise great!
Sep 19, 2016
Very poor customer service since new owners have taken over, not nearly as personable.
Sep 19, 2016
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Sep 19, 2016
We had a great stay at one of your two bedroom cabins. I was with my sister, daughter and 3 grand daughters. We all found something to do. This was the largest KOA that we had stayed at.
Sep 18, 2016
You don't want to hear what I have to say about your camp ground. But if you do call me 360-789-9636
Sep 18, 2016
Everything was super clean. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Sep 17, 2016
Great place.Clean cabins and comfort stations and friendly helpful staff!also FREE pancakes!
Sep 17, 2016
Showers were nice and big and had very hot water Staff personnel were very friendly. Sqmpground was. Dry quiet.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals