Albuquerque North / Bernalillo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3616

Info: 505-867-5227

Email

555 South Hill Road

Bernalillo, NM 87004

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 11:00 am, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 21, 2017
Apr 21, 2017
I chose this spot to take a day of rest on my 2,000 mile journey from southwest Florida to Durango CO. The place was very clean; the office staff extremely helpful. I only wish that the pool had been open as it was very warm while I was there. Great WiFi too!
Apr 20, 2017
neat as a pin. all clean and functional. next door neighbor was great too.
Apr 20, 2017
I stay here every time I am going through Albuquerque!
Apr 20, 2017
We would come back!
Apr 19, 2017
Apr 19, 2017
Apr 19, 2017
Good space for your rig. Very clean and maintained grounds.
Apr 19, 2017
We stayed for two days, the site was level, there was enough room to park our jeep, the brewery next door served great hot dogs and beer, will stay again for sure
Apr 18, 2017
Beautiful and well kept grounds - clean showers and laundry - and the staff is always very friendly and helpful - well run RV Park!!
Apr 18, 2017
Terrible Wifi but everything else is all Aces.
Apr 18, 2017
Nice campground only stayed one night enrout and did use many of the facilities.
Apr 18, 2017
Okay park. Good customers. Would have given 4 stars but dinged a star for not being pet friendly. Too many No Dog and No Pets signs, and a jerk yelled at me "No Dogs on the Grass!"
Apr 18, 2017
Friendly courteous helpful staff. Our site was quite nice. Only problem was the Wi-Fi was terrible even though the staff would deny that.
Apr 17, 2017
Very clean and quiet park
Apr 17, 2017
noisy, other campers had pit fires when they were not supposed to, no one to contact (phone number) about the noise after hours
Apr 17, 2017
Beautiful place. Well kept. Friendly people. Very convenient location. Highly recommend
Apr 16, 2017
Staff was always courteous and helpful. Very clean and always well groomed landscaping. Would definitely go back.
Apr 16, 2017
Well maintained sites.
Apr 16, 2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The park was beautifully kept. Best part was it was very quiet, just what we where looking for.
Apr 16, 2017
We've stayed here before and it's one of our favourite KOAs. Good service, clean, and the amenities (wifi and cable) actually work!
Apr 14, 2017
Site was clean and easy to get hooked up.
Apr 14, 2017
Very friendly and clean campground.
Apr 14, 2017
This is a very nice and clean campground. Very friendly staff. We stayed for 2 nights while visiting local NP. Highly recommended.
Apr 14, 2017
Nice big, quiet lots with well kept showers. Out door movie theatre was lots of fun.
Apr 14, 2017
Very tight campground. There are trees and they will rub on a 45' class A if you are assigned #33 or #34. Workers are very nice and courteous. WiFi is okay but not as good as I would like.
Apr 14, 2017
IT was A very nice resort !!!
Apr 13, 2017
we loved our stay here, the manager Rachel is great and so is the owner Craig. We would recommend this park. It is constantly being improved.
Apr 13, 2017
Efficient check in, clean sites, quiet park, excellent clean restrooms, and showers. Would definitely stay again.
Apr 13, 2017
We stay at KOA's because they are always clean and enjoyable! This one was as wonderful if not one of the best!! Would highly recommend!
Apr 13, 2017
Very clean n well cared for park. Spaces are tight but long enough for large motor homes and toad. Easy access and quiet.
Apr 11, 2017
Really great small KOA with friendly staff that cares about you. Thank you for a great time
Apr 11, 2017
I screwed up the date and your staff worked out a space for me Thank you
Apr 11, 2017
The front desk personal were friendly and professional. We were checked in quickly and we were escorted to our site and ask both at times if there was anything else we needed.
Apr 11, 2017
Pleasant staff. Quiet campground spot. Came in after hours with a reservation, everything was as it should be. Thanks.
Apr 10, 2017
Very quiet, well kept campground. Close to many attractions.
Apr 10, 2017
Very well maintained level sites, clean updated restrooms and updated WiFi. The night was a very good value.
Apr 10, 2017
Extra clean. Friendly staff.
Apr 09, 2017
Nice park, level site, internet not great, no grass except artificial grass but not expected in New Mexico.
Apr 09, 2017
This is a Great Camp Ground - the staff was Outstanding and ever Helpful, clean & modern restroom/showers, nice location and was easy to get in & out of ! A+!
Apr 09, 2017
Nice camp ground.
Apr 09, 2017
Very nice camping, clean, good surrounding and very friendly and helpful staff. Absolute recommendation to stay
Apr 09, 2017
Apr 07, 2017
Nice location and friendly staff.
Apr 06, 2017
The KOA is clean and nice but the area around it is low income and not well kept up. A little scary driving in.
Apr 06, 2017
Great, friendly people. Ranger leads you to site and makes sure you are happy and know where everything is. Thank-you!
Apr 06, 2017
While the campgrounds are visually appealing, the staff and owners leave a lot to be desired. We will not be returning to this park!!
Apr 06, 2017
Apr 05, 2017
Good spot between Albuquerque and Santa Fe
Apr 05, 2017
Overall it was okay. We are now trying to stay away from KOA's due to the HIGH cost. We found private ownerships give you all and beautiful sites at a MUCH lower price. We use to love KOA but not much anymore. One KOA gave us their cheapest site (due to us just wanting to do shake down before our big trip) and on a Wednesday......$52.00. REALLY??? visitors not staying 20.00 a person!!!!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals