Albuquerque North / Bernalillo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3616

Info: 505-867-5227

Email

555 South Hill Road

Bernalillo, NM 87004

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 26, 2015
Clean & Quiet
Sep 26, 2015
Always enjoy staying at this KOA. Very nice.
Sep 25, 2015
Sep 24, 2015
Don't let the area fool you. The campground was clean and the people were friendly. What we liked was the proximity to the Pueblos and a wonderful museum! It is fairly close to restaurants. It is quite far from town.
Sep 24, 2015
Everyone was very helpful
Sep 24, 2015
Kind of noisy because of traffic, other than great place very near the Brewery
Sep 23, 2015
We had a really great time. And love the new brewery next door. The upgrades since our last visit were very noticeable and really improved the overall appearance of the park. Loved it!
Sep 23, 2015
Excellent!!
Sep 23, 2015
Even though I paid for 50 amp when I made the on line reservation, the girl at the check in told me I only had 30 and had to pay $8 more. They did not respond to my emails. Internet is so unbearably slow that it is almost unusable. Very clean and neat park.
Sep 22, 2015
This is a very well kept campground.Everyone we met was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was great. One of the best KOA's
Sep 21, 2015
Very clean. Has a playground, a dog park, nice pool and other amenities. Bathrooms are one of the nicest I've seen. Very close to town.
Sep 21, 2015
This was our second stay within 5 weeks and was not disappointed at all. They even helped back me out of a spot as there was a truck parked in front of our rig!! Great cafe for breakfast!!
Sep 21, 2015
Wonderful hosts. Nice spot. Good food at small cafe. Clean, clean bath and showers. Quiet. Slide in truck camper. A +
Sep 20, 2015
The campsite was clean and it was very easy to maneuver our RV around considering we were rookies. The on site managers were very accommodating and friendly. We would enjoy returning here to camp in the future.
Sep 20, 2015
I've stayed here on two occasions. Always a pleasant experience.
Sep 19, 2015
great camp, excellent staff, beautiful views!
Sep 19, 2015
They did a great job. The location was a bit too urban for us.
Sep 19, 2015
Quality park. Easy in easy out.
Sep 18, 2015
Sep 16, 2015
Sep 15, 2015
We have always enjoyed the convenience and the campground layout and spaces.
Sep 15, 2015
Friendly staff, level site, 50 amp service, sewer and water connectiosn, low priced diesel fuel, good local restaurant and market only two blocks away.....what more can an RVer ask for?
Sep 14, 2015
The campground was quiet and meticulously maintained. The management were very accommodating when we had to extend because of work needed on the travel trailer. Thank you for a great stay.
Sep 14, 2015
Very friendly and helpful.
Sep 14, 2015
OFFICE SHOULD ADVICE CAMPERS TO UNHITCH TOW VEHICLE PRIOR TO BEING LED TO SITE. BEING PARKED ON AN INCLINE MAKES IT HARD TO UNHITCH ONCE YOU ARE PARKED. FIRST TIME VISITORS DO NOT KNOW IF SITE IS TOTALLY LEVEL OR NOT.
Sep 13, 2015
Sep 13, 2015
Very nice, quiet, friendly place! Would definitely stay here again.
Sep 12, 2015
Beautiful, clean and the people are very helpful and friendly. Always stay here every time in Albq & that's a lot.
Sep 11, 2015
This is a lovely park. It appears there are quite a lot of activities in the summer. I did find way too many "no dogs" signs around. The small dog "runs" would be better if the space was combined into one large "dog park". Be sure you use exit 240, not highway 550. Entrance from 550 is nearly impossible.
Sep 11, 2015
Only stayed 2 nights, but will stay longer next time. Clean and well run, staff very helpful. Loved the back gate access to the Kactus Brewery.
Sep 10, 2015
great camping ground, would be nice to have firepits and griils
Sep 10, 2015
Beautiful! Very clean. Lots of activities. We had a wonderful time outdoor movie, swimming, playground, and meeting other fellow RV enthusiasts.
Sep 10, 2015
Great features I.e. Movies, breakfast, nice restaurant (how cool is that). Overall great place to stop on the way to somewhere else. Done it for years
Sep 10, 2015
Stay here almost every year on our return trip home. Well kept grounds and site. Very friendly and helpful host. Showers and bathrooms very clean.
Sep 10, 2015
Sep 09, 2015
Nice RV Park, great staff.
Sep 09, 2015
Came in on Labor Day late afternoon...first site power was not operating properly so we moved to a open site.
Sep 09, 2015
high quality park
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
We always enjoy our stay. The staff are real friendly and great.
Sep 08, 2015
We will be back
Sep 08, 2015
Great place to stay with kids. Love the brewery next door!
Sep 08, 2015
Great place for camping with children!
Sep 08, 2015
Great staff, great service, washrooms and showers A+++, dog park/playground! Couldn't have asked for anything more!
Sep 07, 2015
Sep 07, 2015
Our favorite KOA.
Sep 07, 2015
Friendly, clean , nice environment.
Sep 07, 2015
We enjoyed the campground. It was very clean and the staff was friendly. The pool was great. Breakfast was delicious and the movies were a bonus.
Sep 06, 2015
Love the breakfast. All the employees were great ... Very nice and helpful.
Sep 06, 2015
Our stay was delightful! Don't let the lady that checked us in go---she was so helpful and pleasant. We always stay @ Alb.North!!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals