Albuquerque North / Bernalillo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3616

Info: 505-867-5227

Email

555 South Hill Road

Bernalillo, NM 87004

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 11:00 am, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 19, 2017
Very clean campground, convenient location. Always someone outside working on something or cleaning.
Sep 19, 2017
We had a very enjoyable stay. We come back every year and have never been disappointed! Keep up the good work!
Sep 19, 2017
The pull thru site was very level and long enough for our Motor Home and Car. Very clean and well kept campground. Everything worked good. People were extremely friendly. The Brew House was a very extra treat. Good Pizza Beer and was connected to the campground. 1 Mile for the train station.
Sep 19, 2017
As always everyone is helpful and very welcoming
Sep 19, 2017
Very nice stay. The park is very clean, well maintained and in a good location for us.
Sep 19, 2017
Super clean, decorated in a lovely way, great pool area, and even though close to the interstate, very quiet...best KOA we've used this year. Alas, many are run down and very noisy due to location.
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Nice and well maintained!
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Outstanding stay. Easy to get into and out off very clean and fun place. Excellent customer service..
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 17, 2017
Very friendly and clean. Enjoyed the breakfast and liked the atmosphere!
Sep 17, 2017
Very nice
Sep 17, 2017
Friendly staff on the phone or in person. We were only there overnight but the space was ready when we arrived after their office hours with information available right where they said it would be. Just wish we could have stayed for a little longer, but we were returning home in Littleton, CO after a long, hot two weeks in CA and Nv and AZ. Just wanted to get home at that point.
Sep 16, 2017
We stay here 2ce a year, and always enjoy it. Sure wish there were generic KOA lapel pins, but other than that ....
Sep 16, 2017
Clean, easy to park, fabulous location, several dog runs, kind and helpful people
Sep 16, 2017
Friendly Staff. Very clean bathrooms and shower. Breakfast Burrito at the cafe was delicious.
Sep 16, 2017
Everything exceeded a standard of "good ".
Sep 16, 2017
Sep 16, 2017
Stayed here last week headed north and again headed south to home. Everything youd expect from KOA. Tammy's Cafe breakfast is worth the stop itself. Thanks folks. See ya next time .....
Sep 15, 2017
We always stay here when passing through. No regrets. Quiet, Clean and breakfast is pretty good also.
Sep 15, 2017
Sep 15, 2017
Wonderful campground with breath taking scenery, Quiet, clean friendly, would return in a heartbeat if it wasn't 3000 miles from home. R&S/BM
Sep 13, 2017
This is a very nice campground and is well maintained. The staff are very friendly! Would definitely stay here again.
Sep 12, 2017
Great stay love the access to brewery and the nice people
Sep 12, 2017
Clean bathrooms and very friendly people. Great overnight stay!
Sep 12, 2017
We loved the ability to get a spot with out prior reservations. We were traveling home from Texas and needed a place to rest and we felt welcomed and safe. A very nice place.
Sep 12, 2017
Staff treats their guests like family. Beautifully maintained campground. Our favorite campground in four weeks of traveling.
Sep 11, 2017
First time staying here and it was a very nice park. Ez to find and as always great people.that you know youll find at a KOA. The KOA cafe had most awesome breakfast burrito's. Im a NM resident and I can say those were some of the best breakfast burrItos ever. Only suggestion would be a cleaner, safer entry walk way to the Kactus Brew Pub next door. That also had good food and local beer. THANKS!
Sep 11, 2017
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay, staff were very friendly and helpful. My only suggestion would be that the playground could do with an upgrade.
Sep 11, 2017
Love this KOA. The only bad experience was the power went out for several hours so no a/c AND no water.
Sep 10, 2017
It was nice, tricky to find though. Laundry room was nice, the pool was Awesome. It was a bit dusty though. We enjoyed our stay.
Sep 10, 2017
One of the cleanest and neatest KOAs that I've been to. The entire staff was very friendly and helpful!
Sep 09, 2017
Sep 09, 2017
Beautiful park and very clean. Folks working there were very friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay again when we visit our daughter. Would highly recommend.
Sep 09, 2017
Always a very nice place to stay.
Sep 08, 2017
Sep 08, 2017
Everyone was very friendly! Nice park centrally located near areas we were interested in visiting!
Sep 07, 2017
Another wonderful visit to Bernalillo / Albuquerque. Crew helped me out on the spot with a jump start on my car. They were happy to help and thanked me for letting them help us out.
Sep 07, 2017
This park has been completely re-done and is a great venue. The Staff are terrific folks who not only help out but are personable as well. A great experience, particularly for an RV park in an urban area. We'll be back!
Sep 07, 2017
Nice spaces. Clean rest rooms. This is great place to explore Santa Fe and Albuquerque.
Sep 06, 2017
Very friendly staff, clean pool, we'll maintained campground with fake grass at sites. BUT dogs not allowed on the real grass.
Sep 05, 2017
Easy to get to. Helpful staff
Sep 05, 2017
Great facility but left at night due to the electrical power went out at the park and my generated did not have enough fuel to run for more than 2 hrs. Not a problem that the park created. Will be back to stay again, great management, friendly, and helpful!!
Sep 05, 2017
It would have been perfect had the park not allowed Pitt bulls. I'm deathly afraid of them and there was one staying in the park which kept me locked inside. Most RV parks do not allow them. Disappointed.
Sep 05, 2017
Another great weekend at the Bernalillo KOA! We'll be back again, and again.
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 04, 2017
A very nice KOA with great level full service sites. An added plus is the Summer Cafe where they serve a wide selection of breakfast offerings on weekends.
Sep 04, 2017
This is a beautiful, well maintained camp ground. The entry way is very organized for big rigs and the restrooms are very clean. The staff is very nice and helpful. The only issue we had with the sites is all the fake grass. When we go camping, we do it so we can be with nature (true grass) where my dog can hang out and play and I don't have to worry about washing the area is he has a nature call.
Sep 04, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award