Albuquerque North / Bernalillo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3616

Info: 505-867-5227

Email

555 South Hill Road

Bernalillo, NM 87004

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Oct 09, 2015
It was clean and quiet. The staff was helpful and courteous.
Oct 08, 2015
I loved staying in the cabin. The only thing that was hard was the strong smell after it was cleaned, like pinesol. I could tell it had been well cleaned but it was hard to sleep the first night, it was so strong, even with the window open.
Oct 06, 2015
Very friendly staff and nice cabins! We will stay her the next time we are in the area!
Oct 05, 2015
Always a wonderful stay at this KOA. Clean,quite,great pool and sitting area. Good location and Craig and Racheal are great hosts
Oct 04, 2015
Fantastic little camping cabins, close to very clean restrooms. Good little playground for our 1 year old.
Oct 04, 2015
Such great employees!!! They were very welcoming and friendly. My son wants us to go back soon and stay longer.
Sep 26, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
The place is always clean and friendly. Beautiful. The breakfast burrito was one of the best I've had!
Sep 19, 2015
We love this KOA, stay in the 1 room kabins - super nice people, very clean and when the outdoor cafe is open eat there - breakfast is out of this world!
Sep 19, 2015
Very clean and
Sep 16, 2015
Kamping Kabin was great, staff was friendly and helpful. Bath house was clean and well maintained.
Sep 15, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Everything was just right. The cabin, the pool, the rests rooms . Thanks.
Sep 07, 2015
Having stayed in many KOA's, I know this one is very good! Clean and quiet, offering comfortable places to relax and rest, it also has in it a wonderful cafe. You can be quite confident you will have all your needs met. I do think, though, their store doesn't carry much, but the town isn't too far away.
Sep 06, 2015
I have stayed there numerous times. The cabins have been updated, the grounds are great, the breakfast nook is great and the food excellent. Everyone was kind and accommodating. A great place to stay.
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 30, 2015
Stayed in a kamping kabin and found it a nice change from tent camping. Nice, clean bathrooms and included a sink and changing table for those traveling with little ones. Very friendly, helpful staff! Very quiet, easy access to interstate, close to attractions
Aug 30, 2015
The staff was very nice and helpful and the rooms were clean and made you feel at home. Im planning on coming back soon!
Aug 24, 2015
I really like this KOA. We've stayed here before and will continue to do so whenever we are in the area.
Aug 24, 2015
disappointed that on the 4th year of having birthday parties here. I was not able to keep a birthday cake in the fridge for 2 hours
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy