Albuquerque North / Bernalillo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3616

Info: 505-867-5227


555 South Hill Road

Bernalillo, NM 87004

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Oct 04, 2015
Fantastic little camping cabins, close to very clean restrooms. Good little playground for our 1 year old.
Oct 04, 2015
Such great employees!!! They were very welcoming and friendly. My son wants us to go back soon and stay longer.
Sep 26, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
The place is always clean and friendly. Beautiful. The breakfast burrito was one of the best I've had!
Sep 19, 2015
We love this KOA, stay in the 1 room kabins - super nice people, very clean and when the outdoor cafe is open eat there - breakfast is out of this world!
Sep 19, 2015
Very clean and
Sep 16, 2015
Kamping Kabin was great, staff was friendly and helpful. Bath house was clean and well maintained.
Sep 15, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Everything was just right. The cabin, the pool, the rests rooms . Thanks.
Sep 07, 2015
Having stayed in many KOA's, I know this one is very good! Clean and quiet, offering comfortable places to relax and rest, it also has in it a wonderful cafe. You can be quite confident you will have all your needs met. I do think, though, their store doesn't carry much, but the town isn't too far away.
Sep 06, 2015
I have stayed there numerous times. The cabins have been updated, the grounds are great, the breakfast nook is great and the food excellent. Everyone was kind and accommodating. A great place to stay.
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 30, 2015
Stayed in a kamping kabin and found it a nice change from tent camping. Nice, clean bathrooms and included a sink and changing table for those traveling with little ones. Very friendly, helpful staff! Very quiet, easy access to interstate, close to attractions
Aug 30, 2015
The staff was very nice and helpful and the rooms were clean and made you feel at home. Im planning on coming back soon!
Aug 24, 2015
I really like this KOA. We've stayed here before and will continue to do so whenever we are in the area.
Aug 24, 2015
disappointed that on the 4th year of having birthday parties here. I was not able to keep a birthday cake in the fridge for 2 hours
Aug 24, 2015
1st time at a KOA cabin. The Kampground and facilities were fantastic; very clean, fantastic atmosphere. Only complaint was that our cabin, while clean, smelled very musty. Febreeze took care of it though.
Aug 23, 2015
Clean, friendly staff, great breakfast cafe, nice pool and shower facilities.
Aug 22, 2015
Excellent well kept site, friendly helpful staff. The brewery next door was a real bonus ;-)
Aug 20, 2015
Very clean and comfortable. Excellent staff.
Aug 17, 2015
The cabin was clean and comfortable. The restrooms were clean. There were plenty of activities for us to enjoy. We really enjoyed our stay and we will be back.
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
Easy location off the I25. Cabin was quiet and clean. Breakfast was very good - and the pub next door was a nice addition!
Aug 15, 2015
I stayed there going and coming back on my trip. It is clean and the staff was very pleasant
Aug 10, 2015
Two grand kids & us stayed in a cabin 3 nights. We had a blast! We watched hot air balloons rise right below our cabin. We saw rabbits & deer. Wonderful people! Everything very clean. Used the campers lounge a lot due to rain. Firewood delivered to cabin. We will go back if we get a chance. Best KOA we stayed at.
Aug 10, 2015
Everything was GREAT!!!! We had a great time and everyone was so nice !
Aug 08, 2015
We have stayed there many times and never once were we disappointed. We have seen this camping area grow from a small place to what it is today. We were definitely pleased with our stay. We will go back again.
Aug 08, 2015
Came back for another stay. Charming hosts. Good recommendations. Good facilities
Aug 07, 2015
The KOA Café breakfast was deliciously scrumptious!
Aug 05, 2015
Hands down this is the best KOA in NM!! The staff goes above and beyond to make sure your stay is enjoyable! The remodeled Kabins are excellent!!

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy