Albuquerque North / Bernalillo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3616

Info: 505-867-5227

Email

555 South Hill Road

Bernalillo, NM 87004

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

May 23, 2015
Very nice facilities.
May 18, 2015
Cozy!! Like home!
May 17, 2015
An outstanding KOA. The newly renovated Kabins are wonderful and great bathrooms also. If in the area, would always chose to stay here.
May 16, 2015
Best campground we've ever encountered. The plan was for 2 days.... We stayed a week!
May 15, 2015
Loved it ❤️♥️ KOA cafe smothered burrito Amazing
May 11, 2015
we have stayed in a number of KOA cabins and you have the best. The finished interior and the added desk and book shelf are a great touch. By far the standard setter.
May 11, 2015
It is an absolutely beautiful facility and I will be back several times this year. I love that they serve breakfast. Such an added convenience to start the day right! Thank you!
May 01, 2015
Clean from the showers/bathroom to the cabins and even the roads were immaculate. Great service and friendly staff. I will be coming back soon.
Apr 27, 2015
I can not be more disappointed in our stay at this campground. We have been taking our soccer team to this KOA for years for an end of season get together and in the past they have been so welcoming and friendly. This year was completely different and we ended up packing up our team at 9:00 at night and leaving because the owner made us feel so uncomfortable and unsafe. They have lost our business
Apr 27, 2015
For the past 3 yrs our soccer team has ended their season w/ a campout at this KOA w/out a single problem. This year the owner decided he did not like the team there, refused to allow tents under the awning despite impending rain, and insisted everyone leave. However, he was more than happy to take our money for propane, cabins, and camper spaces. Take your business to the Albuquerque KOA.
Apr 25, 2015
wonderful KOA. THIS WAS MY FOURTH VISIT.
Apr 17, 2015
Beautiful upgraded Kabins. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean bathrooms and grounds. They definitely CARE about the campground and their guests. This is definitely a place to stay awhile. We will definitely be back!
Apr 09, 2015
The staff was friendly and helpful. The Kabin I stayed in was not remodeled yet. I had always wanted to stay in a Kabin. I finally got the chance there. I have kamped in many KOA's with my motorhome. They are always consistently superb. The amenities are always 5-star! I have the staff to thank. I look into staying @ a KOA, versus another park every time I am at a location where there is a KOA.
Apr 05, 2015
Friendly staff. Very clean grounds
Apr 05, 2015
Love this campground. Prices are low. Staff is very friendly. Several dog runs. Train nearby thatruns into town and beyond or to Santa Fe. Great place to stay!
Mar 30, 2015
Clean quiet nicer than expected.
Mar 29, 2015
Owners & staff were amazing!
Mar 29, 2015
very friendly staff and clean facilities. will certainly return.
Mar 28, 2015
We will definitely stay here again!
Feb 17, 2015
We stayed in a kabin here & had a tick infestation. The staff graciously took care if us & moved us tp a different kabin. We got a night for free so we were told to talk to the manager at checkout. My husband checks out & talks with the manger, Alan, & he acts as if the tick infestation is normal & thinks we are trying to take money from him. We are KOA members at that. We will not go back since t
Feb 09, 2015
the campsite itself was great however the area around the site made me and my wife a little nervous getting there but once there we felt safe.
Dec 28, 2014
This was my second stay at the cabins during the Christmas holidays and I love it. The price is right, the restrooms and showers are kept warm and clean; I feel safe staying here and will return again next Christmas! Thanks.
Dec 17, 2014
I arrived after hours during Dec. They had my cabin all set up for me....lights on, heater on. It was great!!!!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals