Albuquerque North / Bernalillo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3616

Info: 505-867-5227


555 South Hill Road

Bernalillo, NM 87004

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Feb 09, 2015
the campsite itself was great however the area around the site made me and my wife a little nervous getting there but once there we felt safe.
Dec 28, 2014
This was my second stay at the cabins during the Christmas holidays and I love it. The price is right, the restrooms and showers are kept warm and clean; I feel safe staying here and will return again next Christmas! Thanks.
Dec 17, 2014
I arrived after hours during Dec. They had my cabin all set up for me....lights on, heater on. It was great!!!!
Dec 11, 2014
Dec 07, 2014
awesome but cold at night outside !
Dec 03, 2014
it would be better if the bathrooms were closer to the cabins!
Dec 02, 2014
Dec 02, 2014
Dec 02, 2014
Nov 17, 2014
Nov 14, 2014
So awesome. Everything so convenient and clean. Nice and friendly. Loved the brewery within walking distance and convenience to highway.
Oct 27, 2014
People are great. Campground is beautiful. Love the cabin updates and the food at the cafe was amazing!
Oct 23, 2014
cabins were very cute and well decorated and we stay all over at koas they were unique
Oct 22, 2014
By far the best KOA out of the 8 KOAs we stayed at during our 10-day trip. Helpful and cheerythromycin staff, exceptional bathroom and shower facilities, and beautiful grounds. A great stay.
Oct 14, 2014
You guys are always the best - Thanks
Oct 14, 2014
Oct 14, 2014
Fantastic. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Went out of their way to make our stay fantastic. I can't wait to stay there again.
Oct 12, 2014
Stayed in cabin. Facilities nice and clean. Staff extremely nice and efficient. Many things to do. Love the outside movie.
Oct 12, 2014
We enjoyed the cabin and camp facilities. Location was great, easy in and out.
Oct 09, 2014
Really enjoyed our stay - wished it could have been longer. The staff were very welcoming and informative. The site was very clean, including the restrooms and the shower rooms good.. Used the laundry which worked well.
Oct 08, 2014
Great cabin, clean, hot showers, polite hosts, friendly, other guests friendly as well.
Oct 07, 2014
Nice facility. I did not care for the music blaring in the bathroom or in the little pavilion. Quiet is nice
Oct 07, 2014
We arrived very late after a long drive. The Owner greeted us and his Sister was extremely nice. And a GREAT cook too! The pool was very refreshing. Added bonus was the Brewery near buy. Beautiful mountain views! Thank you.
Oct 06, 2014
We stayed in their cabin. Full size bed, one bunk, TV, air conditioner. Clean and comfortable. Showers and bathroom close by. The KOA is well run and responsive to questions. Definitely a place to stay.
Oct 02, 2014
Oct 01, 2014
Sep 30, 2014
The KOA is clean and staff is friendly. Our family loved the movie night! It would be nice to have the ability to recycle while we are there.
Sep 28, 2014
Clean grounds and bathrooms. Friendly people who work the ground - totally an enjoyable stay.
Sep 26, 2014
peaceful and beautiful - best of all though - the owner and all the other employees!
Sep 26, 2014
thank you - KOA owner and workers - for making my second stay in one week very peaceful and beautiful.
Sep 22, 2014
This is one of my favorite KOA.
Sep 15, 2014
Kabin smelled bad, had cobweb in corner. No remote for tv, radio/clock in room did not work properly. Outside movies loud and kept one awake way past 10 pm.
Sep 15, 2014
Very friendly staff, clean facilities, and overall a great campground. Also, fairly priced items in store just in case you forget anything! Thank you so much my children enjoyed the cabin.
Sep 12, 2014
With this being my second KOA stay (a different locations in different states) I'm thrilled to experience the same level of comfort and cleanliness. The KOA staff are friendly and helpful. They definitely make a stay a great experience as well. I'm never comfortable in hotels or motels which are often overpriced and uncomfortable. Thanks KOA! :O)
Sep 08, 2014
We spent 2 days here for a girls weekend away. There were 6 of us in a cabin, and we all had a blast. We all found the staff to be very friendly, it was clean, very quiet despite being right off the freeway, nice grounds, we even made friends with the other campers. We have decided to make this an annual event!
Sep 07, 2014
Great place. Everything was clean and convenient. The store could have served coffee earlier and stocked a few more items. Very affordable and will recommend to friends.
Sep 05, 2014
The staff was very professional, kind, and courteous. The facilities were well maintained. Customer service was top notch.
Sep 04, 2014

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy