Albuquerque North / Bernalillo KOA

555 South Hill Road

Bernalillo, NM 87004

Reserve: 800-562-3616

Info: 505-867-5227

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

May 12, 2014
Super clean bathrooms
May 12, 2014
WE STAY THERE AT LEAST TWICE A YEAR THE PEOPLE THERE ARE SO FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL
May 11, 2014
Clean cabin, clean rest room, wonderful 2 nights. Price was right on!
Apr 26, 2014
Nice, clean quiet.
Apr 17, 2014
Apr 14, 2014
Left the key for us. Late registration/arrival worked out great.
Apr 06, 2014
We loved our stay. Very friendly and clean park.
Mar 29, 2014
Mar 26, 2014
Great cabins, friendly staff. Very clean
Mar 24, 2014
Mar 24, 2014
Great Staff, easy check in, park was clean & quiet, bathrooms were clean.
Mar 21, 2014
Your KOA is always freindly, clean and neat. I have stayed there before and will again. Thank you.
Mar 16, 2014
Everything is very clean and well maintained. It's a great place to stay!
Mar 06, 2014
The owner and his staff were so welcoming! Loved the new 'makeover' although the 'old' was very nice, too.
Feb 26, 2014
Feb 25, 2014
Jan 23, 2014
My favorite KOA location by far to date. Very clean, hospitable, and everything worked well including the wi-fi.
Jan 04, 2014
Dec 30, 2013
We normally bring our own RV to this KOA, but since it was winterized and covered for the winter, we tried a cabin. To no ones vault, it turns out I was allergic to the smell of the cabin (I beleive the wood). I think since it was winter time and could not open windows or door, I ended up getting really sick in the night from my allergies and had to leave. Lovely KOA just no cabin for me.
Dec 09, 2013
Nov 08, 2013
Nov 04, 2013
The staff is always very helpful and they make it easy on us! We are looking forward to our next trip back.
Oct 27, 2013
The bathrooms were really clean and the grounds were nice but I was not impressed with the kabins.
Oct 27, 2013
we really enjoyed our stay. rachel greeted us and her friendly and helpful manner was much appreciated. we stayed 3 nights in a cabin. the location made it easy to see all the sights. our favorite activity was riding our bikes along the paseo bosque del apache trail.
Oct 20, 2013
Pro: nice bathrooms. showed up right after closing, but the lady was kind enough to rent me out a kabin. She saved me from wandering. Thanks! Con: neighborhood seems sketchy.
Oct 16, 2013
Oct 16, 2013
Oct 15, 2013
Our cabin sat next to an RV site and smelled of sewage. We reported it to a worker who denied it stating there was no sewer connection. I noticed there was an actual Sewer drain in the ground. It smelled the whole time we were there. Also, we were told the pool was still open for our stay. We noticed it was open on Saturday but Sunday when we went to use it, the lid was on, closed for the season
Oct 14, 2013
Perfect location for the balloon fiesta. Most traffic is coming from the opposite direction. Very friendly, helpful staff. The Kabin was perfect.
Oct 13, 2013
U spoiled us for other KOA's It was awesome and my grand daughter didn't even get to enjoy your pool. Its an inside story but Albq has so much to offer I think they willl be back. We are working on it ourselves
Oct 11, 2013
Top shelf, this is one of the best ones.
Oct 10, 2013
Reserved a 1 room cabin, was given a 2 room - loved the porch swing
Oct 08, 2013
We really enjoyed our stay and the staff were awesome! I think the only complaint we had was having to use the restrooms around 1am, the sprinklers were on and we had to get wet...not fun on a cold night.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.