Yankton / Missouri River KOA

807 Bill Baggs Road

Yankton, SD 57078

Reserve: 800-562-7218

Info: 605-260-1010

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Tent Reviews

Sep 10, 2013
Basically a big field. Swimming pool full of exuberant teens; not a place for adults to take a dip. No shade trees. Did get a discount on the rate though.
Sep 09, 2013
Very well kept and clean
Aug 14, 2013
Aug 11, 2013
Enjoyed the well-designed new campground and service we received. Very personable owner/manager!
Aug 06, 2013
Aug 03, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
Out stay was great. The bathrooms were kept very clean and I enjoyed camping there. Will look at KOA campgrounds for our next camping trip.
Jul 15, 2013
great people nice place
Jul 08, 2013
Jul 08, 2013
Jun 17, 2013
The weather wasn't great but that was not the campgrounds fault. A little disappointed that the jumping pillow was not functional.
Jun 13, 2013
The granddaughters enjoyed the pool and playground alot. Your place was their first time camping and they can't wait to go again.
Jun 12, 2013
May 28, 2013
Our visit was good, but the kids were disappointed that the inflatable Blob/ trampoline was flat and closed.
Aug 24, 2012
We had a blast like always!!
Aug 24, 2012
Very clean, nice. Thanks
Aug 20, 2012
Aug 16, 2012
Aug 14, 2012
Front staff were EXTREMLY nice and helpful. The bathrooms/showers were very clean. I would definently recommend this site to friends and family!!! Great stay!!!
Aug 07, 2012
The staff was friendly and helpful from the minute we checked in to the minute we checked out. We found the campground to be clean and well kept. We will definitely be back for another visit soon!!
Jul 11, 2012
It was a very nice vacation location. After growing up camping in Northern Minnesota I can't think of it as camping though. :-)
Jul 02, 2012
Jun 24, 2012
Great place to stay. Nice and clean too... Will be even better once shade trees grow over the tent spots.
Jun 11, 2012
Facilities were very clean and people were helpful and accomodating. Our only complaint...wish there were more trees on the campsites. Close and convenient to attractions. Would definitely camp here again.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.