Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 15 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Deluxe Lodging Reviews

Oct 13, 2016
Upon check in we were guided to our cabin. The cabin had all the amenities needed and helped reduce the amount of cooking gear needed for the trip. When the propane grill ran out of gas in the middle of cooking our steaks they had a new tank installed in just a few minutes. Very clean camp ground with lots to due.
Oct 12, 2016
Nice and very clean.
Oct 09, 2016
We stayed in the Chalet L3, and loved it. It was perfect for our family of 7. It was very clean, and so cute. Staff was friendly. Pool was great. Very nice campground! Only complaint was the road noise.
Sep 06, 2016
My family and I had a great stay in L4 and would stay in this cabin again. We suggest adding a deck/ground swing like the other cabins have on site. Your staff is great and we look forward to staying with you again next year. Thanks for the great time Bruce and Lori.
Sep 05, 2016
Aug 20, 2016
This is our first visit to the camp grounds. We took our 2 grand kids and we all throughly enjoyed our stay. The pool was great, being indoors you have no reason to worry about the weather, hot cold, or rainy the pool is delightful. The staff always pleasant and more than helpful. I've already recommended it to several of my family. Yes I'll be back.
Aug 16, 2016
We enjoyed the stay at this location as we usually do at other KOA. I want to mention that there were greasy plates left in the cupboard. I wish there were a hairdryer in the bathroom also.
Aug 08, 2016
Had a great time with friends and family here at Circle Pines KOA.
Jul 21, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
This was the largest cabin I've stayed to date. Loved the grounds. The go-cart track was amazing. Wish we could have stayed longer & used all the amenites of this campground
Jul 10, 2016
Love this KOA. Planning a trip next year with other family members.
Jun 26, 2016
The cabin was comfortable but the items stocked seamed old and not well kept. The coffee pot and toaster looked dingy,and we didn't use it. When you shower the water doesn't stay at a constant temperature. It fluctuates between very cold and very hot. I cannot understand why if you rent a cabin that sleeps 8 you are still charged an extra per person fee. That just doesn't make sense.
Jun 23, 2016
Our family LOVED staying at this KOA, it is a beautiful campground with great amenities and very family friendly. We had a refrigerator issue in our cabin and it was resolved within 20 min. Excellent customer service and you can really tell that the owner of the camp loves to see people enjoy his KOA and will do anything to make sure everyone is happy and cared for.
Jun 20, 2016
I arrived already paid for everything on line and made request. The cashier charged me 12 extra dollars no explanation why. My request was never responded to all though they insisted they sent an email when I specifically said to call me. Cabin was located in a nice location. Inside was dirty, half the blinds were missing, bed didn't hold air bathroom wasn't cleaned very well. Customer servic
Jun 13, 2016
It was a great stay! The staff is very friendly and the cabin was extremely clean. My teenagers asked to go back again soon.
Jun 09, 2016
Rude, raised rate when checking in after charging credit card for full stay. Pool over crowded and dirty. Our lodge grill did not work. Ac in lounge was slow to cool. Refrigerated would not get cold.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals