Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 15 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Special Reviews

Oct 13, 2016
Upon check in we were guided to our cabin. The cabin had all the amenities needed and helped reduce the amount of cooking gear needed for the trip. When the propane grill ran out of gas in the middle of cooking our steaks they had a new tank installed in just a few minutes. Very clean camp ground with lots to due.
Oct 12, 2016
Nice and very clean.
Oct 09, 2016
We stayed in the Chalet L3, and loved it. It was perfect for our family of 7. It was very clean, and so cute. Staff was friendly. Pool was great. Very nice campground! Only complaint was the road noise.
Sep 06, 2016
My family and I had a great stay in L4 and would stay in this cabin again. We suggest adding a deck/ground swing like the other cabins have on site. Your staff is great and we look forward to staying with you again next year. Thanks for the great time Bruce and Lori.
Sep 05, 2016
Aug 20, 2016
This is our first visit to the camp grounds. We took our 2 grand kids and we all throughly enjoyed our stay. The pool was great, being indoors you have no reason to worry about the weather, hot cold, or rainy the pool is delightful. The staff always pleasant and more than helpful. I've already recommended it to several of my family. Yes I'll be back.
Aug 16, 2016
We enjoyed the stay at this location as we usually do at other KOA. I want to mention that there were greasy plates left in the cupboard. I wish there were a hairdryer in the bathroom also.
Aug 08, 2016
Had a great time with friends and family here at Circle Pines KOA.
Jul 21, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
This was the largest cabin I've stayed to date. Loved the grounds. The go-cart track was amazing. Wish we could have stayed longer & used all the amenites of this campground
Jul 10, 2016
Love this KOA. Planning a trip next year with other family members.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals