Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Deluxe Lodging Reviews

Jun 26, 2016
The cabin was comfortable but the items stocked seamed old and not well kept. The coffee pot and toaster looked dingy,and we didn't use it. When you shower the water doesn't stay at a constant temperature. It fluctuates between very cold and very hot. I cannot understand why if you rent a cabin that sleeps 8 you are still charged an extra per person fee. That just doesn't make sense.
Jun 23, 2016
Our family LOVED staying at this KOA, it is a beautiful campground with great amenities and very family friendly. We had a refrigerator issue in our cabin and it was resolved within 20 min. Excellent customer service and you can really tell that the owner of the camp loves to see people enjoy his KOA and will do anything to make sure everyone is happy and cared for.
Jun 20, 2016
I arrived already paid for everything on line and made request. The cashier charged me 12 extra dollars no explanation why. My request was never responded to all though they insisted they sent an email when I specifically said to call me. Cabin was located in a nice location. Inside was dirty, half the blinds were missing, bed didn't hold air bathroom wasn't cleaned very well. Customer servic
Jun 13, 2016
It was a great stay! The staff is very friendly and the cabin was extremely clean. My teenagers asked to go back again soon.
Jun 09, 2016
Rude, raised rate when checking in after charging credit card for full stay. Pool over crowded and dirty. Our lodge grill did not work. Ac in lounge was slow to cool. Refrigerated would not get cold.
May 23, 2016
The campground and lodge were clean. There was a big variety of activities for everyone. Having an on-site cafe was both convenient and tasty!
Sep 30, 2015
The cabin was nice. The management forgot to leave out the key for my scheduled late arrival, but they did bring the key to me. The cabin was located right next to the registration office. Had head lights in my face all evening trying to enjoy the fire pit. I will return. Hopefully get the same cabin on the back of the camp ground. Thank you.
Aug 13, 2015
Great service. Wonderful stay at the cabin. Very nice and clean.
Jul 27, 2015
The cabin was supposed to be handicap accessible, and it wasn't (L4). The ramp ends at an area with rocks, making it very difficult to push a wheelchair through. The hallway and doorway is very small. I had to ask that the door be removed to the bedroom to push his small transport chair through. The rest of the KOA was nice, but I don't recommend this for the handicapped.
Jul 24, 2015
Jul 14, 2015
My family and I had a great time! Our kids enjoyed all the activities. Looking forward to the Go Kart area opening up.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals