Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

Email

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Jul 21, 2016
Jul 20, 2016
Clean good campground. My only complaint could be the truck noise behind the property. Well stocked store. Friendly owner.
Jul 18, 2016
Dinner delivery was great! Our camp site was along a tilled up dirt area and was dusty. Very friendly staff.
Jul 18, 2016
very great people
Jul 18, 2016
The campground was okay. Not quite as scenic as the photos. We paid for an upgraded site with our own "yard". However, as there was no signage indicating it was an individual campsite, we had many people walking right through the site between our camper and the picnic table and our chairs. A couple of signs might fix this. As it was, it didn't feel like it was worth the extra money.
Jul 17, 2016
Very friendly staff and owners who keep the grounds looking good.
Jul 17, 2016
The campground amenities were clean and very well kept. The staff on site was attentive when checking in. However, this stay was extremely noisy, and staff did nothing to address or mitigate this issue with very loud campers (well past 11:00 pm). I will
Jul 17, 2016
Jul 16, 2016
Jul 09, 2016
Jul 09, 2016
Friendly,quiet and safe. My daughter loved the playground and riding her bike around the site. Facility was clean. We plan on staying again soon.
Jul 09, 2016
it was wonderful. we couldnt have asked for more. i had read some of the other comments before ordering online and was a little hesitant. however i am glad we did. thank you so much!
Jul 08, 2016
The tent site is far from the bathrooms, they need a bathroom on the dock side. The people were nice but they drove around so much that it felt like you were being watched.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Due to county regulations, we cannot add a satellite bathroom. Our outside guest services does drive the golf cart around to answer any questions from arriving guests, guide to sites, and make sure everyone is enjoying themselves safely not to watch every guest's move.
Jul 08, 2016
We had a great time. The grounds were beautiful.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are glad you had a great time. We try our hardest to make sure you do and work on our grounds as well.
Jul 07, 2016
I called ahead to say I was arriving late in the evening. The staff were prepared for me, helpful, and made every effort to ensure I was accommodated even though I arrived as the office was closing for the evening. I felt that this KOA went over and above. Thank you!!!
Jul 07, 2016
Jul 06, 2016
Great place! Everyone was friendly and all facilities were clean.
Jul 05, 2016
the staff was very friendly, helpful and the bathrooms clean w/ hot water!!
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 01, 2016
Nice friendly atmosphere and situated exactly where we need a good nights sleep every year as we pass through here on the way to Eastern Montana.
Jun 28, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
Not well organized. Boats are dissappointing. Sites are extremely close together.
Jun 27, 2016
Came for a family reunion. It was too windy when I arrived for my tent, but it eventually down was fine. Chilly in the early mornings though. The pool was nice and cool, Bathrooms are adequate. The lodges are a little shy on shade. Overall I can't complain.
Jun 21, 2016
Very nice staff; cared for us as campers. The kids enjoyed the activities. Would make one suggestion--add some dump areas for grey water. No where to dump dirty dish water.
Jun 16, 2016
SUPER friendly staff and very nice grounds are well kept. "Valet" camping as an employee will have you follow them to your site. Ice cream socials every night just add to the atmosphere!
Jun 16, 2016
The KOA was great, although I thought it was a little expensive considering what we got. We did not require hookups, only a place to park and it was $28. That is a little pricey.
Jun 14, 2016
The site was great, clean and nice staff. But location was horrible.. I had beautiful view of semi truck trailers, and a huge forklift buzing around for hours during my stay.
Jun 09, 2016
Good staff. Acceptable facilities. The campsite was nice, except the dirty "canal" 20 feet from our tent. The transient couple next to us-nope.
Jun 08, 2016
Very nice, clean, quiet. Only drawback was that it is next to a cattle farm. Smells sometimes.
May 31, 2016
This was my first stay at a KOA. We have family in the area and am looking forward to visiting later this summer with our three children in tow.
May 31, 2016
My husband and I were traveling across the country, and wanted to find a safe and reliable camp ground. This KOA was perfect. They accommodated our large vehicle, and set aside a map for us even though we arrived around 1am. They have clean bathrooms and showers, fun activities, and lovely staff. We have camped at KOAs ever since our stay here! My one and only disclaimer: it is close to the hi
May 29, 2016
Showers went cold when all three were running. But overall nice
May 27, 2016
May 23, 2016
The grass was wonderful to tent camp on. The birds at the camp sang beautiful all day. we got caught in a bit of a wind storm but it worked out. the folks here a re friendly.
May 18, 2016
We set up camp and were surprised by thunder, lightning and heavy wind and rain. Not that it reflects on the camp site, the sites are very small, but extremely clean and well maintained. The washroom facility is average quality, staff was courteous and while we were leaving at 5:30am- got up to ask if we needed any coffee, which was so kind. Overall, well worth it.
Apr 30, 2016
Very friendly and helpful people who run this KOA. Sad that the fields next door are now being used for what looks like industrial farming.
Apr 18, 2016
It was nice stay but still scope for the improvement specially for Test site place where big group can comfortable put the Tests and enjoy.
Mar 13, 2016
I only stayed one night so there isn't much to say. I rolled up after the office closed and one of the owners was still there. He invited me in and got me all set up for the night. Very polite. Would recommend.
Oct 23, 2015
Welcoming and great customer service
Oct 19, 2015
Nothing against the folks who ran the KOA but the cow manure smell was overpowering. The lady who checked us in was very nice.
Oct 12, 2015
Relaxing and friendly, great showers, and quiet location
Oct 05, 2015
Great rates. Good tent sites. Clean facilities.
Sep 26, 2015
Not really bad. Just kinda crowded and full of dogs. Management seemed kinda surly. Not really convenient to anything.
Sep 25, 2015
Showers were hot with great water pressure. Laundry center was a little deceiving, sign said "dryers $.25 per cycle." 1 cycle is actually ONLY 6mins. Tent area was nice but they made us move our tent so tthey could mow the grass. We returned and the grass may have been 1/4inch shorter. Should've waited until our stay was over. 10x10 plot of grass and a shower is not worth $30
Sep 14, 2015
Stayed 4 nights in a tent site. Facility very wel run and clean.
Sep 09, 2015
Two night stay. Great hospitality. Good security. Clean restrooms. Nice level tent site.
Sep 07, 2015
Great campground with excellent food.
Sep 04, 2015
Very nice camp ground but the highway noise is quite loud. Highly recommend the cabins for that reason. Great as a stopover point, and would stay here again, but not a destination.
Sep 02, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals