Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 208-324-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

Email

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 21, 2017
Rustic & noisy. It was fine for an overnight stay
Mar 20, 2017
Good
Mar 19, 2017
Mar 18, 2017
They should tell people before they check in that they were flooded and had portable rest rooms and showers so you had the option of staying or finding another place.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are handing out upon check in a flyer handout to inform everyone of our current situation. RV guests usually say they do not need them as they have their own. Please understand situation is beyond our control and we are working on it. New "Family Style" bathrooms will be complete before summer.
Mar 15, 2017
Very enjoyable stay and reasonably priced

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for stating with us. We look forward to serving you again.
Mar 14, 2017
If it was busy it would be somewhat crowded. Very noisy with a busy road very close.
Mar 12, 2017
Quick overnight stay on the way to Oregon halfway point of our trip
Mar 12, 2017
Got charge full rate for an overnight stay with portable showers and toilet no other facilities or amenities and the spot they put me in was not level at all the grounds were all muddy and had big potholes it deserves to have the big yellow gates

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

The portable shower/toilets units are due to a waterline break that destroyed our bathrooms. We do explain our situation at check in so that our guests may make an informed decision based on our current facilities. New bathrooms will be operational by end of April.
Mar 05, 2017
The staff was great to work with. The park appeared to be in shambles due to extreme weather this winter. However we were charged full rates which are plenty high for the area and the park didn't have running water as lines were broke from winter freeze. Had to fill camper tank with water for water service. Thought rates should have been adjusted for patrons
Mar 04, 2017
Jan 03, 2017
Great place to stay at! Despite us arriving late, we were attended to very nicely and helped us out a lot due to severe freezing weather. My family and I are so appreciative of their help. They are a great reason why KOA is so important to us when we travel. THANK YOU!!!
Dec 25, 2016
Only complaint, Too noisy. Too much traffic driving by all night long.
Dec 04, 2016
Came in late, staff met us and got us to bed quickly.
Dec 03, 2016
I gave it 5 stars because of the owners. I called from the road and ask to reserve a cabin for the night. This was done within 5 minutes and I was set. When I arrived, late and after dark, Oscar met me at the cabin with an extra heater, 22*, all the while closed for the season.
Nov 15, 2016
Helpful staff. Nice campground, just close to lots of truck traffic.
Nov 13, 2016
Great as always!!
Nov 08, 2016
They were nice, but the road noise was extremely loud.
Nov 06, 2016
Nice place to stay, friendly staff, clean restrooms, would like to go back and visit snake river
Nov 04, 2016
Very nice campground! We really enjoyed our stay.
Nov 03, 2016
We had a Very quick stay--it was stormy but the trees were just beautiful.
Nov 03, 2016
It is unfortunate that this KOA has been encroached upon by a cattle feed lot, with flying insects, manure smells, and loud trucks at all hours.
Nov 02, 2016
helpful with setting up reservation. Nice clean facility.
Nov 02, 2016
We were next to a very busy loud highway, a lot of big rigs. Staff was quite nice, very friendly.
Nov 01, 2016
Very nice, even in the rain!
Oct 31, 2016
Nice sites, level and clean.
Oct 31, 2016
Oct 28, 2016
Nice
Oct 28, 2016
More lighting needed in the RV parking area. Also, driving paths need gravel.
Oct 26, 2016
Excellent as always.
Oct 26, 2016
Oct 25, 2016
Campground was well kept and friendly, helpful staff. The only downside is the proximity to the busy highway with traffic all night.
Oct 25, 2016
We have stayed here before. Very friendly and helpful.
Oct 25, 2016
Awesome staff and beautiful park.
Oct 24, 2016
This place is great. The staff always works with you to get the most out of your stay
Oct 23, 2016
This place was great! I showed up late and they had my paperwork ready and waiting for me. The facilities were clean and accessible. I will stay there again.
Oct 23, 2016
The campground site is great lots of grass and trees, frontdesk staff is very friendly. The toilets and showers are in urgent need of a significant upgrade.
Oct 21, 2016
Water was hot. Quiet and heater worked.
Oct 20, 2016
Definitely a place to enjoy fall. The tree colors were beautiful. Quiet stay.
Oct 19, 2016
Just stayed one night, but everything was smooth. Convenient to a nice visitors center and the Falls area.
Oct 19, 2016
We only spent one night so everything was great.
Oct 17, 2016
Very nice! Friendly staff!
Oct 17, 2016
We enjoyed our stay here. Plan on returning. The grounds and facilities were clean and comfortable.
Oct 17, 2016
A little longer walk to bathroom from our cabin at the back of the park & we were there 3 nights; but cabin was very nice & enjoyed our stay.
Oct 17, 2016
Convenient to I-84 for an overnight stay. Gas station nearby. Friendly, helpful staff.
Oct 17, 2016
We loved the campground. And the playground for the kids was wonderful. The only thing we had issues with was getting any TV service. And since it was raining a lot of the time we were there it would've been nice to of gotten better television it was very snowy on the tv only a few channels actually came in. Other than that we loved our stay. And will be back again someday.
Oct 16, 2016
This was their last week before winter closing so no pool. Nice deluxe patio site. Very clean. Away from freeway so no road noises that we heard. Sites are level, but narrow. Great wifi at our site right by the office
Oct 16, 2016
Very nice campground. Would stay again.
Oct 16, 2016
Good get away spot.
Oct 15, 2016
Oct 14, 2016
Nice personal clean facilities. Quiet
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps