Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Reserve: 800-562-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 26, 2015
Friendly staff. Clean and inviting campground. Wonderful amenities. Cafe deliveries to our site and the ice cream socials are a nice touch. We look forward to staying here again.
Jul 26, 2015
I loved this KOA. Great: people, grounds, layout, rolling hills, pool, paddle board, clean, store. I loved my tent site. I wish I could have stayed much longer. Best one I've stayed at.
Jul 26, 2015
Expensive, especially if you have kids. Lots of other options in the area with comparable amenities at a much cheaper cost. WiFi is super slow, but that seems to be the norm for KOA
Jul 26, 2015
Stay was good. Nice dog area. Nightlights are cute, but had they been installed closer to the ground, they would not shine in trailer. This day was about full, and everyone seemed to be having a very good time.
Jul 25, 2015
Peaceful and quiet
Jul 25, 2015
The stay was great the satalite connection was no good too many trees cable so so over air was good other wise good stay
Jul 25, 2015
Jul 25, 2015
Camp sites are a little too tight in some places. Other than that the facility was maintained impeccably!
Jul 25, 2015
Very clean well maintained park.
Jul 25, 2015
Super friendly staff. The only thing I didn't like was where our campsite was. We were the first row by the highway! Yikes was it noisy! Would have been better, especially for a stay of more than 1 night to be back where you wouldn't have heard the traffic so bad.
Jul 25, 2015
Love staying in Twin Falls. Everyone is so nice and very helpful. Grounds are well maintained and cabins are always clean.
Jul 24, 2015
The staff was incredible and the sites were just right!
Jul 24, 2015
Great park, great staff
Jul 23, 2015
Everyone was very helpful
Jul 23, 2015
It was a very pleasant stay, cosy atmosphere with a central woodfire. We enjoyed the ice-cream in the evening and the kids loved the pool. Nice bathroom and laundry facilities! We could also fill upp with propane.
Jul 22, 2015
After being on the road for two weeks, we were delighted to see the fact that we were finally able to have a campfire and grill on it. I was pleasantly surprised at the grounds compared to other KOA sites. Faint cow smell from neighboring farm, but I didn't mind that at all.
Jul 22, 2015
Nice but we upgraded and our site was right by the entrance and the noise from the highway was loud and continual. Go cheap and get in the back
Jul 22, 2015
When I called to cancel my reservation, I did not call in time to cancel it in their time zone. An oversight on my part, but still frustrating. I pushed the reservation into the future hoping we could use it, but where unable to do so with our schedule. So I had to pay for the reservation even though we didn't stay there. If you need to cancel, be aware of the time zone difference!
Jul 22, 2015
great stay. Thanks!
Jul 22, 2015
Very nice and helpful staff. Clean park and restroom/showers
Jul 22, 2015
Jul 21, 2015
Nice friendly staff. We enjoyed our stay
Jul 21, 2015
Loved the cafe..it delivered our yummy dinner. We plan to return for an extended stay!!!!❤
Jul 20, 2015
Friendly helpful staff, bathrooms & showers clean. We stayed one night passing thru town.
Jul 20, 2015
We only stayed one day but we will be back for sure.
Jul 20, 2015
great park and people!
Jul 20, 2015
Jul 20, 2015
Pool and mini golf a little old, but staff was great, tent sites were nice and grassy.
Jul 20, 2015
Loved the Camp Cabin, very private setting
Jul 19, 2015
Jul 19, 2015
Staff was friendly and helpful, but neglected to tell us about road construction at the entrance which made it almost impossible to enter. I watched as others waited patiently to get in, but finally left frustrated to find another place to stay. All night long we listen to cars and trucks traveling on highway which is in close proximity to the campground.
Jul 18, 2015
One of the better Koa campgrounds I have stayed at.Bathrooms need to be updated but everything else was great.
Jul 18, 2015
Very nice, much better than we had expected. Everyone was very pleasant and helpful doing everything they could to ensure our stay was good.
Jul 17, 2015
It was amazing!!!!
Jul 17, 2015
Nice park, great hosts.
Jul 17, 2015
Our favorite KOA! We love the wonderful birds that sing every day. The lovely cabin that we really find to be relaxing and clean.
Jul 17, 2015
The road noise was horrific. It sounded like we were in the middle of a major interstate at rush hour, all night long. Would never stay here again. We would rather stay in a Walmart parking lot.
Jul 17, 2015
Jul 16, 2015
Day two was slightly better than the first night, we were allowed to keep our tent up without worry, but dust and noise was still a problem, as well as birds pooping on tents.
Jul 16, 2015
Dusty with a lot of highway noise. Minimal help available, poorly maintained.
Jul 16, 2015
Too expensive! We didn't like the shared lawns. Really hard to do unless you are there with another family. When we made reservation online, it did not state that it would be a shared lawn. We asked to move over a spot and were first told yes, then no. That they found buried in the other campers request to be near park for their kids. When those people arrived, they stayed in their trailer
Jul 16, 2015
Nice facility
Jul 16, 2015
Staff very nice. Bathrooms marginal.
Jul 16, 2015
Jul 16, 2015
We were there only one night, however, the staff were very helpful and friendly.
Jul 15, 2015
Clean, friendly, easy in & out. Might speed up food service.
Jul 15, 2015
Campground was quiet, well shaded. Food at cafe was very good. Enjoyed our stay after a long travel day.
Jul 15, 2015
We arrived after hours KOA Staff waited for our arrival. (I called in advance to let them know of our late arrival). RV hook up was easy to do. Clean & friendly KOA camp site.
Jul 15, 2015
VERY GOOD FROM CHECK IN TO LEAVING THE PARK
Jul 14, 2015

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.