Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 208-324-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

Email

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 13, 2017
We are traveling across country from Wa to Ok and staying at 6 koa Kamp grounds. So far this is our least favorite.. it rained there is no pavement...only dirt and gravel....everything was very muddy. There was a mudhole under our camper...the site was extremely uneven....it was so muddy that the blocks under our stabilizers sunk into the mud....pave your spots! Worse experience with a koa yet
Aug 13, 2017
Excellent location to see the wonderful falls! Bathrooms were amazing; very clean and spacious. The owner, Kim, was super nice and accommodating when we decided to upgrade to a cabin and it was so nice we even added another night to our stay! Highly recommend this campground.
Aug 13, 2017
Wonderful stay and the cabin was perfect.
Aug 12, 2017
Nice place kind of expensive but nice
Aug 12, 2017
Staff was friendly and very accommodating, store was nicely stocked, plenty of trees and nice grassy areas for the tents. We will stay here again.
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
Very nice restrooms with private toilet,sink, shower area. Nice grassy dog park. Great stay. Very, very well maintained and clean as you could hope for.
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
Not enough bathrooms. New family room bathrooms mean toilet by shower. People use toilet and you go in next to shower and it stinks. Shower water runs by toilet. Revolting. Also, your wifi didn't work.
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
Very friendly and helpful also very clean. Loved the food to your door option.
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Love the new deluxe cabins. We will be back for sure.
Aug 09, 2017
Awesome! Thanks
Aug 09, 2017
Our stay at the Twin Falls/Jerome ID KOA was excellent. The whole campground was clean and very well taken care of. All of the bathrooms had been remodeled and were very clean, beautiful and roomy. During the summer, they offer the KOA Café.order your food, they cook it and deliver to your site. Offered a variety of foods. Our meals were delicious. Staff was great. Will return. Charlene&Rus
Aug 09, 2017
The bathrooms have been remodeled. It is a great change for the individual as there is a single shower / sink / toilet in each room. However, there is no longer a multi stall bathroom for those that just need to use the toilet, not take a shower.
Aug 09, 2017
Always one of our favorite KOA's.
Aug 09, 2017
Smelled sewer smell almost the entire 2 day stay. Turns out cows were grazing all around, some as close as yards to the campground. Terrible traffic nosei. INcredibly small spot and the first time I ever had to share a small strip between RV's. No privacy to sit outside. But on a positive note, it appeared the grounds were well maintained.
Aug 09, 2017
Nice place for camping ð
Aug 09, 2017
Nice place to stay. Offered hot meals for dinner which is new to me.
Aug 08, 2017
This is the first koa we ever stayed in, and will definetely stay in koa again. The area was beautiful and the staff were very friendly.
Aug 08, 2017
Friendly helpful staff. Nice, clean, new restrooms /showers. The grounds around the park are somewhat trashy, making the park an odd combination of RV Park/junkyard
Aug 08, 2017
Great people, nice place
Aug 07, 2017
The staff was professional and courteous. And the site was good. There just seemed to be a lot of maintenance clutter here and there which took away from the site looking like a campground.
Aug 07, 2017
I stayed at 4 different koa on this trip and got to say twin falls was the nicest people and just over all best stay. Loved it and will go back again
Aug 07, 2017
I have been in the cleaning business for 42 years and I was very impressed with how clean everything was. Baths, laundry, store and grounds.
Aug 07, 2017
We reside here in Twin Falls and just wanted some outside time and a swim and have used a hotel lately and have to say we enjoyed the camping trip more than expected. We have had a great time and great service and we will be back there and anticipate on trying some of your other locations! Thanks
Aug 07, 2017
Only stayed one night as we were passing by. It was clean clean, delivered our meal to our sight. Only negative is the in coming area at check-in is real small.
Aug 06, 2017
Aug 06, 2017
Bathrooms have a major design flaw. EVERY bathroom has a shower and the toilets and the floor around them get wet. When you sit your clothes that touch the floor get wet. The toilet paper dispensers that are used to keep the paper dry jam up when wet and are unusable.
Aug 06, 2017
The RV's are parked to close to each other in some areas. You can knock on you neighbors window if you want to.
Aug 06, 2017
Friendly staff. Very clean park and restrooms. RV sites are a little close together.
Aug 06, 2017
Bon camping en général. Il y a encore des améliorations à faire ici et là à travers les lieux, mais dans l'enemble... OK. Bon service. Nous avons bien aimé.
Aug 06, 2017
Excellent service. Very friendly and helpful staff. We had a family emergency and they help us stay an extra night and let us stay in the same spot. Clean and tidy. We will recommend highly to everyone. Thank you again.
Aug 05, 2017
Very friendly staff. Great time with my kids. We are excited to make another trip.
Aug 05, 2017
They have nice new bathrooms but because of ADA rules, it restricts how many bathrooms are available. If 6 people are showering only 1 is available for use. There was a line 4 deep @ 730am. More bathrooms needed.
Aug 05, 2017
Real nice comfortable cabin. We stayed in a cabin with a half bath which was very convenient.
Aug 04, 2017
Nice place and clean. Pool was a God send feom the heat and overall a good place to stop and rest. Do recommend.
Aug 04, 2017
Nice friendly people. I felt I was surrounded with my own family.
Aug 04, 2017
Very helpful people!
Aug 04, 2017
Very nice park. Close to interstate but not so close you get traffic noise. Not very lay out. Big trees but I could get a satellite signal. Roads and pads are dirt/gravel. 5 star if roads were paved.
Aug 04, 2017
Right by the street, noisy. No barrier if a car decides to plow into us. Driveway are not pave like it advertised, just rocks on the ground. Not worth $75 for patio.
Aug 03, 2017
Very nice. Friendly staff and clean facilities.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy