Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Reserve: 800-562-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 25, 2014
Nice place. Like the grass in between sites and nice trees. Nice laundry. The road noise was too loud, many flies and cow smells. I would go back though.
Aug 25, 2014
Enjoyed the friendly staff and clean cabin.
Aug 24, 2014
Made you feel welcome
Aug 24, 2014
We really enjoyed our cabin! It is too bad that the campground is so close to the highway, which causes some noise during the night and especially during the day. But, to be honest, it wasn't all that interfering with our time there. The staff was friendly too! Very nice place to stay.
Aug 23, 2014
Everything was perfect, especially the restrooms and showers, clean and spacious. But too bad, there was no barbecue at our site.
Aug 23, 2014
Aug 23, 2014
Friendly, clean, loved the outdoor cafe. Would definitely stop here again.
Aug 22, 2014
very nice and clean grounds love the lot size, also people are very friendly. lots are all well groomed. very much enjoy this KOA.
Aug 22, 2014
stay was fine. Suggest spraying in min. golf, and dog park area. grand kids got lots of bites.
Aug 22, 2014
Aug 22, 2014
Good: The spots are quite level, people are friendly, and the trees are nice. Bad: The laundry is old, machines not always working, not clean AND the portable fan was the filthiest thing I've seen in a long time. The dog park is small, overgrown, big holes, and the poop pail was overflowing, disgusting, and when they did enpty it, they never even washed it. Feces still stuck on.
Aug 22, 2014
Tent camped and we had a nice site - private, shaded with a water pump - lovely warm shower - pleasant staff. Only complaint - lots of flies and freeway noise.
Aug 22, 2014
We just stayed one night passing through but we are planning to stay again to enjoy the snake river. Awesome staff and clean park
Aug 21, 2014
This KOA was the most enjoyable. The owners were wonderful, even welcoming people coming in after midnight!!
Aug 20, 2014
Aug 20, 2014
Lots of highway noise.
Aug 19, 2014
Aug 19, 2014
It was great to have the KOA cafe!
Aug 19, 2014
Aug 19, 2014
Aug 19, 2014
Staff and ownership were fantastic. Accommodating and very friendly in the office and around the grounds. Could use better dryers as you have to place one quarter in at a time for seven minutes at a time. Would be nice to put three quarters in and then come back in 21 minutes.
Aug 19, 2014
Too much road noise and sprinklers left hard water spots 5' up the sides of our newly detailed coach, good on site restaurant
Aug 19, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
Clean, friendly staff, nice amenities...who could ask for more!
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
It was great that the pool and office area stayed open until 10:00 pm!
Aug 18, 2014
Second visit . . . completely satisfied!
Aug 18, 2014
It was a nice campground but the water and sewer were so far apart we could not hook up to both at the same time. The Internet was to slow to use.
Aug 17, 2014
Small but very nice. Great staff.
Aug 17, 2014
Aug 17, 2014
Just a one night stay but met all expectations. Will be back. Thanks!
Aug 17, 2014
Nice facility. Close to town. Easy to park large trailer.
Aug 16, 2014
Aug 16, 2014
Aug 16, 2014
Nice small camp close to Twinn Falls, great coffee
Aug 15, 2014
Aug 14, 2014
Very nice arrangement and setting
Aug 14, 2014
Aug 13, 2014
Aug 12, 2014
The site that we were originally given was unsatisfactory for the camping units we had (2 vehicles and a tent); however, the staff went out of their way to make sure that we got the type of site that we needed and were happy with it. Restrooms were very nice - beautiful setting near Zion.
Aug 12, 2014
Aug 12, 2014
Very accomodating and worked to make my stay pleasant. Would stay there again if I am in the Twin Falls area.
Aug 12, 2014
We stayed 1 night on our trip, but felt it would be a good place to stay while sightseeing in the area. Friendly, clean, and breakfast was very good. We would stay there again.
Aug 12, 2014
Very nice , some highway noise
Aug 12, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
Very clean and well kept. Breakfast was very good although it took a while to get, but it was cooked to order.
Aug 11, 2014
Great KOA....Oscar & his crew went out of their way to ensure we were taken care off. Recommended motor boat cruise on the Snake River which we all enjoyed.Campground was clean as they were constantly cleaning.
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
Stayed here going to and returning from Yellowstone. Truely a highlight of our trip was looking forward to returning!
Aug 11, 2014
Very expensive for what you got. ($47.00 per night) Unlevel site. "Grass" was really mowed weeds.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.