Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

Email

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 21, 2016
We had reservation's for two nights. Made us move after first night out into the sun. Never said anything about having to move when checking in. Woman was very rude at during a reunion we where having. This was the second year we stayed here most likely spending more than $500.00 between all of us each stay. Will never come back and will not recommend this KOA to anyone.
Aug 21, 2016
Oscar and his wife went above and beyond to meet our requests. They delivered food poolside, fixed a broken bike and allowed us a late checkout! Wonderful customer service!
Aug 21, 2016
It was quiet and the site was shaded. The structures were a bit ragged, the restrooms tired, but I loved that they offered room service ! Didn't take advantage of it, but very nice additional offerering.
Aug 20, 2016
We have stayed at your park twice a year for many years. We only stay overnight each time so we don't use the facilities that much. My only complaint is the road noise which has gotten increasingly louder over the years; maybe a sound wall would help. My only other complaint is that the sites need to be leveled frequently. The staff are friendly people and we enjoy our interchanges with them.
Aug 20, 2016
When I went to check in they could not find my name to get my number. They wanted me to call the place where I had purchased my membership. I asked if they could call, they said yes. I also asked them if they had the number to Corp. office They had no idea how to get the number. I looked it up on Google. They gave me my membership number. I just wanted to get my discount $5.A lot of work !!
Aug 19, 2016
Aug 19, 2016
Loved the late check in! Clean and safe environment. I would like to stay a little longer next time.
Aug 19, 2016
Pool was clean, but needs tile work. Spaces are not large. Bathroom was clean. Right by busy road. Lots of trees, unable to get satalite.
Aug 18, 2016
A nice campground, everything was fine.
Aug 18, 2016
It was a very clean campground. It is located very close to the highway making it convenient but noisy.
Aug 17, 2016
The campground was nice and the employees helpful. Watch out though. The cook leaves early, the pool closes early and the sprinklers come on early.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We do not close early, we are on Mountain Time Zone and those traveling from the West Coast are on Pacific Time which confuses them. Please adjust your clocks when traveling across time zones.
Aug 17, 2016
Great facilities and better staff!
Aug 16, 2016
Nice stay and great patio spots.
Aug 16, 2016
It was good. We stayed a week. Main problem we were under a huge tree with tons of bird nests. Thus our RV and car was bombarded with bird poop. Since we were there for a week we should have been parked in a different space.
Aug 16, 2016
A lot of road noise but that seemed to be the only down side. Nice camp ground, clean.
Aug 16, 2016
Awesome place. Pool, mini golf, and fantastic showers. The kids had fun and the sites were good. Larger than it looks.
Aug 16, 2016
We have stayed at Twin Falls KOA about 6 times on our way to Mccall Idaho. We can alway expect great service and a nice spot.
Aug 16, 2016
Beautiful bathrooms. Nice site. Great staff. Good location
Aug 15, 2016
Was a nice campground with restaurant! Pool was nice too!
Aug 15, 2016
This was mine and my husband's first KOA experience! We were very impress with everything they had to offered! Staff was super friendly and helpful!
Aug 14, 2016
TRULY A FULL SERVICE CAMPGROUND
Aug 14, 2016
KOA Journey: don't expect to much
Aug 14, 2016
Aug 14, 2016
The staff was extremely nice, but we felt the grounds could have been better kept.
Aug 14, 2016
Nice place friendly folks
Aug 13, 2016
I could not get on WIFI
Aug 12, 2016
Although the staff was very pleasant it's hard to believe that the dirty boats, severely run down mini golf, smell from the water, and no lid on the dumpster still add up to this KOA qualifying as a "holiday". Not what we have come to expect from KOA.
Aug 12, 2016
Didn't care for the side by side hookups. Too cramped.
Aug 12, 2016
Great place to stay! Love the on site cafe so you don't have to unhook your vehicle to leave for meals! Very friendly staff and a scoop of ice cream to top it all off. Next time we will stay longer and see the sites of Twin Falls. .
Aug 12, 2016
Girls were very nice in the office. Just stayed the night.
Aug 11, 2016
People were awesome
Aug 10, 2016
Not to far from twin falls. Easy access. Some sites are not leveled but most are good. Smelled cows but nobody's fault...
Aug 10, 2016
Nice helpful folks. Messy bathrooms, both pm and am.
Aug 09, 2016
Aug 09, 2016
nice place but spaces were a little close. Had a grilled chicken salad that was very good. Shelby at front desk was very pleasant and very helpful.
Aug 09, 2016
Aug 09, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
This is a great campground!!! Friendly staff, Wide spots for you slide outs, very clean, and a KOA café that will deliver dinner to your site. It doesn't get any better than this. Thanks So much for a nice stay.
Aug 07, 2016
It was great!
Aug 07, 2016
I stayed 2 nights. 'Camping' out with 2 of my grandchildren and their father. I live in Boise and would not normally stay here. It had a pool and a very well stocked store. It is a great 'waypoint' for anyone traveling I-84.
Aug 07, 2016
Grounds were clean, people friendly, service great
Aug 07, 2016
A little road noice, but tolerable. Good access to area so will stay again.
Aug 07, 2016
Aug 07, 2016
We loved this place. Perfect location to see the area. Everything was well maintained and there was a Cafe serving dinner. Will stay here again.
Aug 07, 2016
We did not stay long enough to judge the amenities. We were fortunate to find a spot for the night and we left early in the morning. The people in the office were very friendly and helpful.
Aug 06, 2016
Nice place, but try to get a site in the back, as the front sites have a lot of traffic noise. After a long drive, we order dinner, it was prepared & delivered to our site and was very good.
Aug 06, 2016
The KOA in Jerome has the nicest, friendliest staff and owners. Ice cream social, baked potatoes from the cafe delivered to your site and the nice campsites make it a very nice KOA. The location is not good, however, as it is right next to the highway. Having a site in the row next to the highway was not good. If you can't sleep with traffic noise, reconsider. Too bad as it is a very nice place!
Aug 06, 2016
Awesome, clean place to stay.
Aug 05, 2016
Aug 05, 2016
All staff helpful. Clean showers and sites. In need of more showers.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy