Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Reserve: 800-562-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16

RV Reviews

Nov 12, 2014
The owners are very accommodating with our requests. They take very good care of the campground. We have stayed there before and will stay there again every time we go through Twin Falls.
Nov 09, 2014
Nov 03, 2014
Beautiful. Fully escorted to our site w/full hook-ups, cable WiFi (that worked). Great FENCED play area for little kids. Cutest pond area w/ mini golf too! Really nice covered area for groups and big fire pit. Town is close and has eveything. The Falls, amazing. Location, Price, ammenedies/pool and ppl are GREAT here & clean. Best was the TV Family room. We totaly hung out to beat a rainy day, THX
Nov 03, 2014
Had a very pleasant time!!!!
Oct 30, 2014
We are travelling in the fall. We arrived at 6:15 and the office was closed. It took awhile to see our flyer taped to the window in the office. The stay was fine, the view was great though. We pulled out a little after 8 a.m. So we did not get to meet the owners.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Our campground is on Mountain Time and a lot of our guests are coming from Pacific Time. As such, your arrival was an hour later and our office closes at 7 pm this time of the year. Glad you enjoyed your stay.
Oct 28, 2014
Oct 27, 2014
They knew we were coming in late and they stayed open just for us. Very kind and considerate!
Oct 24, 2014
Oct 23, 2014
Good spot for overnight. Pads needs some levelling. Good hosts. Very clean bathrooms.
Oct 23, 2014
Oct 20, 2014
Very friendly staff. Helpful with the sites to see. And very clean.
Oct 20, 2014
Nice, level RV site. Friendly staff. Dangerous left turn off highway 93 when traveling north. Lots of flies at site.
Oct 19, 2014
Oct 19, 2014
Wonderful! Very pleasent fellow at checkin and a very good store full of great items.
Oct 19, 2014
Oct 19, 2014
Oct 18, 2014
Nice well maintained KOA.
Oct 14, 2014
stayed here in April and again now, in Oct..and would do it again...very friendly staff and nice place to "camp"
Oct 13, 2014
Good place for a week or 1 night. It was our 2nd visit there and we enjoyed it again just like the 1st time. Thanks for restful night!!
Oct 12, 2014
To much road noise
Oct 12, 2014
Best KOA shower Flies sucked
Oct 11, 2014
our campground site was nice with grass and trees but it was hard to sleep with the traffic from the highway it bordered and the big rigs pulling out of the work area next door at 0430.
Oct 11, 2014
Husband said it has the best shower of all the KOA camps we've stayed at! The flys are. Bummer :-(
Oct 10, 2014
Great park and so convenient to town as well as a wonderfully stocked campground store.
Oct 08, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
I'll be back.
Oct 07, 2014
Oct 05, 2014
Oct 04, 2014
very nice even if for only one night. If we are by that way again we would not hesitate to stay again. we count on the KOA quality where ever we go. Thanks
Oct 04, 2014
Clean, friendly and helpful! Your firewood bundles are top rate too!
Oct 04, 2014
Oct 03, 2014
Very nice campground. My only complaint would be the internet access. It was so slow that even email was impossible at times.
Oct 03, 2014
Oct 03, 2014
Oct 02, 2014
cleanest bathrooms I have seen. people there were friendly and helpful.
Oct 01, 2014
personal friendly service
Oct 01, 2014
Nice clean campground, staff was very nice, only complaint I had, and the campground can't help it was the road noise.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for staying with us and understanding that some things are out of our control such as road noise. We do our best to make you feel at home.
Oct 01, 2014
We were greeted very warmly and very accommodatingly as we like to stay at the end of rows and he helped us find a nice quiet site. The bathrooms were very clean and lots of hot water . Laundry open 24 hrs which is great and the grounds were just lovely.
Sep 30, 2014
Sep 30, 2014
sites arr too close together- our neighbors water heater was 14 inches from out bedroom window and kept us up all night-- very loud and dangerous-- opposite facing does not work-- nice workers and clean restroom just worst KOA sites ever encountered-- re -configure or we will not use again
Sep 30, 2014
The only problems we had were the flies & gnats kept us from enjoying the great outside adventure we were seeking.
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
It's perfect for us when we come to Twin Falls to visit family.
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 27, 2014
We've stayed with you on several other occasions and we like to camp at your KOA. This time the flies and bugs were really bad.
Sep 27, 2014
Clean but lots of traffic sounds. Lots of interference with TV reception, too. Friendly staff.
Sep 27, 2014
Sep 25, 2014
Nice grounds, quiet, friendly hosts.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.