Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

Email

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 21, 2016
Very nice that you have fresh cook food for dinner, thank you
Sep 21, 2016
great people! great site!
Sep 21, 2016
I would recommend this campground if you need a place when passing through but not for an extended stay. It was right on the highway and we heard large trucks all night long. They did welcome us and our dog warmly. And the restrooms were clean. We pass this way often and will to ably stay again, but request a site off of the highway!
Sep 20, 2016
We had a wonderful time at the RV Park. Staff were very helpful and appeared to enjoy their work. The facilities were very clean and made you feel at home.
Sep 20, 2016
Only a one night stay. Area was neat, bath area clean, quite time was awesome as we were tired from a long day's drive.
Sep 20, 2016
Road noise is terrible. Grounds were not well cared for and spaces were very tight.
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
We ended up staying for about three weeks as we were helping our daughter who bought a house in Twin Falls. We were very well taken care of by The Carranza Family. We will stay again when we visit our daughter
Sep 19, 2016
Nice facility..a little tight in limited services area.
Sep 19, 2016
We stayed only one night but facilities were clean staff is very friendly sites are very very small smallest KOA I've ever been to as far as states are concerned too close together. however I would stay there again☺
Sep 18, 2016
Sep 18, 2016
It was a nice place but sites pretty close together. Nothing bad to say about it, but nothing special either.
Sep 18, 2016
Bathrooms were clean but a bit dated. Center sink in women's had a big hole in it. Loved being escorted to my campsite.
Sep 18, 2016
Very dog friendly!
Sep 18, 2016
Very friendly and very efficient.
Sep 17, 2016
Employee was very receptive. Immediately greeted us and assigned our location. We were guided to our location. No problems. Conveniently located to fuel and Highways.
Sep 17, 2016
Well run park with accommodating staff
Sep 17, 2016
We arrived late but were greeted with smiles and led to our site. Restrooms were good, loved the toilet tissue dispenser, less waste! Great stay.
Sep 16, 2016
Staff was friendly but the traffic noise was terrible. On a hill so that hearing trucks using their exhaust brakes all night was not conducive to a good nights sleep. We were also assaulted by a plague of flying insects. I could live with the bugs but the noise of the trucks was ridiculous. Maybe build a sound wall?
Sep 15, 2016
This is our second stay and we enjoyed it as much as the first time. The staff is very welcoming, the grounds are clean and well kept and the bathrooms are also very clean. Plus, our grandsons really enjoyed the paddle boats!
Sep 15, 2016
Nice campground, friendly people.
Sep 14, 2016
Great Place
Sep 14, 2016
The staff very friendly, it is always nice to have someone lead you to your campsite. The store was well stocked, the bathrooms were clean. I would stay there again.
Sep 13, 2016
The staff was great!
Sep 13, 2016
We enjoyed our stay but if memory serves me correct, your sites were not spacious and were very uneven.
Sep 13, 2016
THANK YOU FOR YOUR HOSPITALITY. YOUR FACILITY COULD USE MORE OUTSIDE MAINTENANCE, WEED REMOVAL, TREE TRIMMING, ETC.
Sep 12, 2016
Older, but very clean and well kept! A great experience!!
Sep 11, 2016
Very tight sites, but peaceful and quiet. Very friendly and helpful staff. Park is very clean.
Sep 10, 2016
Nice and clean only draw back is the road noise.
Sep 10, 2016
Very nice manager and grounds.
Sep 09, 2016
We have stayed here several times but the overall upkeep of the park is going down. There was dog poop in numerous areas and they are not doing anything to make the spaces level. Will only stay here again if no other place is available .
Sep 09, 2016
Thought #2 was unlevel, required shuffling trailer twice to come close to desired placement. Maybe some gravel in north track would help. Enjoyed stay, nice and quiet. Thanx for the experience. Ron and Michele
Sep 09, 2016
Nice KOA close to freeway and truck stop. Just short drive to Twin Falls where variety of restaurants and shopping. Base jumping off local bridge over Snake River was great attraction too!
Sep 09, 2016
Great staff, friendly, very helpful, explained all services. Gentleman who showed us to our site was very thorough with everything.
Sep 08, 2016
Great facility but too close to the highway
Sep 08, 2016
Highway noise,campsites really small for us in a 38 ft 5th wheel, overall KOA have just become too pricey..
Sep 07, 2016
Clean and well maintained. Good range of amenities. Thought it was a little too expensive to rent bikes. Paddle boats a bit more reasonable.
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
nice and clean very friendly
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Great place. Nice staff
Sep 05, 2016
Loud, odd sites, pool in poor repair, worse KOA we have been to. We were put in a very tight spot with another trailer (strangers) facing us with about 8 ft from one door to the other. We had our 11 week old grandson. We were unable to sit outside with the baby as the man from the other trailer was constantly smoking outside his door. No where to get away. Left early!
Sep 05, 2016
Did not appreciate a camper setting up next to me at 1:30 in the morning and being loud about it

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Most campers understand campground etiquette and are not rude. We are sorry you had a rude neighbor.
Sep 04, 2016
Sep 03, 2016
Owners were super friendly and would take you to your site. Also got a dog treat for our dog. A nice touch. Washrooms were nice and clean as well as the campground.
Sep 03, 2016
It was very clean, and well organized.. But seemed to be more focused on the dollar than the customer. There was no place to get ice for drinking and there was no place for trash pick up.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We appreciate your feedback. In the future, please ask us as we have ice in the store and we also have four 6 yard dumpsters. Our site map also asks you to place your trash at the end of your site and we will pick up as we make rounds and go by your site.
Sep 02, 2016
It is a decent park. I think it is overpriced at over $40 a night. The internet was NOT not dependable. Sometimes you could log on and at other times you could not get anything although it says you have a full signal. They also put sprinklers on early in the morning hours which put hard water spots all over the side or our freshly waxed rig. They do not allow to wash rigs on the site though.
Sep 02, 2016
Clean with shade trees & grass. Highway noise. Need to finish painting buildings. Friendly staff.
Sep 01, 2016
Very small for large motor home. Dog run area long way from main park. Dirty and dusty. High priced for the accommodations. Rest rooms average. Had reservations in advance but had to wait to get park equipment from our reserved sites.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy