Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

Email

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 21, 2016
This was one of our stops on the way to the Grand Tetons. The staff is very friendly. It was a huge bonus that they have a playground and a pool since we have small children. Though well maintained you can tell that this place has been around for awhile. Two cons were the smell of cow was sometimes very strong and the freeway is right there so the traffic noise was sometimes loud.
Jul 21, 2016
Jul 21, 2016
Jul 21, 2016
Desk folks very friendly. The dinner cafe was great at the end of a long day as was the ice cream social. Lots of nice shade. Some road noise. We will stay there again!
Jul 20, 2016
Jul 20, 2016
Nice place. No complaints. Only stayed one night so it is difficult to give a valid rating. Folks were nice at check in. I'd stay again.
Jul 19, 2016
The campground was clean and nice, there wasn't a good place to take your dog for potty cuz people didn't pick up in the dog run. Our site was level but the hwy noise was loud.
Jul 19, 2016
Very busy as we checked in, but they were very friendly and efficient. There were a lot of flies around and our sewer connection had horrid sewer smells. WiFi was bad, so we just created our own hot spot. The best part was having our dinner delivered with a smile, right to our campsite.
Jul 18, 2016
Nice campsite, friendly staff, clean washing facilities and restrooms...I would come back.
Jul 18, 2016
The patio camping spot was excellent. The weather was a bit cool to really enjoy it. The Putt-Putt golf course was enjoyed by my 3 year old grandson, but was in really bad shape. A really nice KOA with a very nice staff.
Jul 18, 2016
The only problem was the noise from the road. Know you can't do anything about that.
Jul 18, 2016
The pool was pretty good. The clubhouse looked like they were trying to update and make it "fun" but it was definitly old and smelled old. there wasn't anything to do except the fooseball and pinball machines and they cost money. I would think the fooseball would at least be free! Even the paddle boats and mini golf cost $. Staff was nice
Jul 18, 2016
Not a great place to stay with a popup camper. Staff does not give much thought about placement. 1st put us between 2 hard shells w/shared fire pit. Moved us into a better spot only to place a hard shell next to us w/large group who moved in until after midnight, banging doors and smoking, causing us to zip up to keep our kids with asthma from having breathing difficulties.
Jul 18, 2016
800 person couldnt speak ENGLISH! Got our night of stay wrong. SO HAD TO HAVE A SMALL SPACE INSTEAD OF PULLTHROUGH. OUR TOTAL LENGTH IS 53 FEET. IF YOU ARE GOING TO HAVE AN 800 person make sure THEY SPEAK ENGLISH.
Jul 17, 2016
Everyone very nice and close to the falls-a must see!
Jul 17, 2016
Enjoyed the park - only drawback was the noise from the highway. Nothing the park can do about that. Will be back.
Jul 17, 2016
This was a nice place but this is the second KOA we have stayed at that advertised internet access when none was available. We sat outside in direct sight of the wireless antenna and couldn't even load a google search page. Same comments for the Mount Rushmore KOA.
Jul 17, 2016
We were very satisfied with our stay. The staff was great and the site was awesome!
Jul 16, 2016
Friendly staff
Jul 16, 2016
Great trees and good space on sites
Jul 16, 2016
Jul 16, 2016
Pool was closed in mid July. Playground for the dogs was better than the playground kids. Put us (small tent trailer) in a rather noisy spot close to the highway. Charged RV rates for power and water, our unit does not have any connection needs.
Jul 16, 2016
Spaces so tight we couldnt open our slide and had to move to another lot. Courteous staff,tho. Ok for an overnighter,but thats all
Jul 16, 2016
Staff very accommodating. Spaces tight. Would prefer rock pads to dirt. Too much highway noise.
Jul 16, 2016
Too noisy. Otherwise staff was great and facility was good.
Jul 15, 2016
Nice park, easy to get to, lots of shade trees. Would stay again👍
Jul 14, 2016
My site is too close to hwy. It is too loud the whole night.
Jul 13, 2016
Great location and place to have a family reunion/meet up location. Excellent service!
Jul 13, 2016
This is a great family campground! It is very clean with professional, friendly staff. Campsites are shaded,with nice amenities. Ours site had fire pit with comfy chairs on concrete pad as well as picnic table .
Jul 13, 2016
Great, clean campground, friendly staff, sites could be a little more level but would return
Jul 13, 2016
It was fine.
Jul 13, 2016
Wonderful staff!! Will be back!
Jul 13, 2016
Unfriendly staff, park needs a facelift..
Jul 13, 2016
Thousands of chirping birds in the trees. When you come out in the morning all you smell is bird poop!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Anyone know where we can get bird mufflers and diapers?
Jul 12, 2016
Kim went above and beyond to see that our stay was exactly what we hoped for. The restrooms were always clean. A very nice place to camp!
Jul 12, 2016
nice area, great games for kids, paddle boats are fun, but area to ride not real terrific
Jul 11, 2016
Close to busy load highway, although set aside the staff was always friendly and helpful. The only complaint was a barking dog that the staff should of taking care of and didnt.
Jul 11, 2016
Great site. Well stay there again.
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 10, 2016
Quiet campground close to everything! Right on the river with great trail. We only had a concrete area - others had grass. Level spot. Would stay here again. Downtown Boise was great and easy to get to. Garden City was really nice too.
Jul 10, 2016
The people were nice but the place is worn out. The sites are right on top of each other. We stayed in a pull through site and other campers sharing the same small patch of grass. Our table had to be moved so they could access there trailer. The mini golf was a joke. It hadn't been cleaned or maintained in a very long time. Hard to recommend this place. Look into other options in twin falls.
Jul 10, 2016
great family run KOA. Willing to go out of their way to accommodate requests, if possible.
Jul 10, 2016
We were in a tight space which was okay only because we did not extend our slide. Shade trees were nice and we enjoyed the meals delivered to our site.
Jul 09, 2016
Had a great stay. I would stay here again.
Jul 09, 2016
Very clean, nice shady sites, and people very pleasant. "Room service" dinner was nice touch after long drive and food was quite good.
Jul 09, 2016
The grounds were fine and the staff was friendly, but I did not like how the majority of the RV sites faced each other. Weve never stayed in an RV site where we faced our neighbors and it was really awkward. We would never stay in a site such as this again. I prefer sites that all face the same direction so that each site has a little privacy.
Jul 09, 2016
Got exactly the kind of space we wanted and loved that they served dinner to our door and then had ice cream for dessert!
Jul 09, 2016
Very loud with lots of road noise. Pool is falling apart and was very dirty. spots very close together. I would rather stay on the side of the freeway.
Jul 09, 2016
Absolutely wonderful. We pulled in after hours, they were waiting for us and escorted us our site. Clean showers, etc.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals