Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Reserve: 800-562-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16

RV Reviews

Oct 27, 2014
They knew we were coming in late and they stayed open just for us. Very kind and considerate!
Oct 24, 2014
Oct 23, 2014
Good spot for overnight. Pads needs some levelling. Good hosts. Very clean bathrooms.
Oct 23, 2014
Oct 20, 2014
Very friendly staff. Helpful with the sites to see. And very clean.
Oct 20, 2014
Nice, level RV site. Friendly staff. Dangerous left turn off highway 93 when traveling north. Lots of flies at site.
Oct 19, 2014
Oct 19, 2014
Wonderful! Very pleasent fellow at checkin and a very good store full of great items.
Oct 19, 2014
Oct 19, 2014
Oct 18, 2014
Nice well maintained KOA.
Oct 14, 2014
stayed here in April and again now, in Oct..and would do it again...very friendly staff and nice place to "camp"
Oct 13, 2014
Good place for a week or 1 night. It was our 2nd visit there and we enjoyed it again just like the 1st time. Thanks for restful night!!
Oct 12, 2014
To much road noise
Oct 12, 2014
Best KOA shower Flies sucked
Oct 11, 2014
our campground site was nice with grass and trees but it was hard to sleep with the traffic from the highway it bordered and the big rigs pulling out of the work area next door at 0430.
Oct 11, 2014
Husband said it has the best shower of all the KOA camps we've stayed at! The flys are. Bummer :-(
Oct 10, 2014
Great park and so convenient to town as well as a wonderfully stocked campground store.
Oct 08, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
I'll be back.
Oct 07, 2014
Oct 05, 2014
Oct 04, 2014
very nice even if for only one night. If we are by that way again we would not hesitate to stay again. we count on the KOA quality where ever we go. Thanks
Oct 04, 2014
Clean, friendly and helpful! Your firewood bundles are top rate too!
Oct 04, 2014
Oct 03, 2014
Very nice campground. My only complaint would be the internet access. It was so slow that even email was impossible at times.
Oct 03, 2014
Oct 03, 2014
Oct 02, 2014
cleanest bathrooms I have seen. people there were friendly and helpful.
Oct 01, 2014
personal friendly service
Oct 01, 2014
Nice clean campground, staff was very nice, only complaint I had, and the campground can't help it was the road noise.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for staying with us and understanding that some things are out of our control such as road noise. We do our best to make you feel at home.
Oct 01, 2014
We were greeted very warmly and very accommodatingly as we like to stay at the end of rows and he helped us find a nice quiet site. The bathrooms were very clean and lots of hot water . Laundry open 24 hrs which is great and the grounds were just lovely.
Sep 30, 2014
Sep 30, 2014
sites arr too close together- our neighbors water heater was 14 inches from out bedroom window and kept us up all night-- very loud and dangerous-- opposite facing does not work-- nice workers and clean restroom just worst KOA sites ever encountered-- re -configure or we will not use again
Sep 30, 2014
The only problems we had were the flies & gnats kept us from enjoying the great outside adventure we were seeking.
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
It's perfect for us when we come to Twin Falls to visit family.
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 27, 2014
We've stayed with you on several other occasions and we like to camp at your KOA. This time the flies and bugs were really bad.
Sep 27, 2014
Clean but lots of traffic sounds. Lots of interference with TV reception, too. Friendly staff.
Sep 27, 2014
Sep 25, 2014
Nice grounds, quiet, friendly hosts.
Sep 24, 2014
Sep 23, 2014
We enjoyed our stay. The staff were very helpful in recommending local restaurants. We will definitely stay here again if we are in the area.
Sep 22, 2014
This is an old original KOA but still well kept. The showers here were the best we had seen in almost a month of travel so were most appreciated. The sites were long enough for a truck and small trailer without unhooking which was great as we were just travelling through. The only issue was the flies - they just about carried our dinner away - came in hordes. Would stay here again.
Sep 22, 2014
The campsite was just perfect for what we needed it for but the smell of cows was just a bit much.
Sep 22, 2014
This KOA has a quality dog run that my shelties enjoyed. It does have easy access to interstate and a major access road. Also it has a country feel to it being located next to a cattle farm.
Sep 22, 2014
nice sites but lots of traffic noise all night. smelled like "cows" one a.m. the next "garbage". not that you can change any of that - too bad. Have stayed before & it was all good. More fun in the summer when your cafe is going.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.