Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-4169

Info: 208-324-4169


5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 18, 2015
Nov 06, 2015
our site was next to the highway and was quite noisy. The people were helpful and friendly.
Nov 06, 2015
Right next to the road lots of road noise though once inside the RV wasn't too bad. Winter so nothing was open.
Nov 05, 2015
Very nice innkeepers, and low traffic noise.
Nov 04, 2015
We had been on the road all day and the Twin Falls KOA was in a perfect spot for us. We have a dog and had the back half of the kampground to ourselves.
Nov 01, 2015
Clean, friendly, easy access. Will stay again
Oct 30, 2015
We just O/N here but very clean and well organized site. We would gladly recommend this site to anyone. Great access.
Oct 26, 2015
It was great stay. Very gracious host. We arrived late but he came out and assisted us with checkin.
Oct 25, 2015
We stayed in an economy site for one night. The host was helpful getting is to our site late at night. Area was clean and well maintained. Not fancy but fine for our needs.
Oct 25, 2015
Nice park. Friendly employes.
Oct 23, 2015
Lovely site! Internet was really good! Most friendly and helpful! Would definitely stay here again!
Oct 22, 2015
The campground was clean, well organized and easy to find. It was close enough to Twin Falls to drive in for shopping, sightseeing or dinner. It is on a busy and noise highway. It work fine for us as we stay one night.
Oct 22, 2015
We stayed only one night Very friendly Nice camp store Close to everything Hope to stay next time longer
Oct 19, 2015
Oct 19, 2015
Always stay here on our way to Az! Great place and super friendly.
Oct 19, 2015
I would only stay here if it was the only thing left. I know it is late in the season but the campground was not kept up. There was a big part in disrepair. The camp host said they were doing repairs, but I did not see any being done. There was piles of junk around the parmitor of the property. The spots were real tight. This is the first KOA where I did not receive a military discount.


Our campground is being repainted and a fiber optic line being installed for an improved WiFi experience. We are at the mercy of weather and contractors as to when they are actually performing work.
Oct 18, 2015
We camped in a 5th wheel just overnight. Facilities were very clean and the park is managed very well.
Oct 18, 2015
Very good appearing facilities and clean shower area. If we are in the area again, we will definitely stay there again.
Oct 17, 2015
Oct 17, 2015
Very good
Oct 16, 2015
Nice, quiet, good showers. Lots of cute bunnies.
Oct 15, 2015
Nice campground. Quiet and very clean. Helpful staff.
Oct 15, 2015
My whole trip was at KOA facilities, all were great and all slightly different in a good way
Oct 14, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
Friendly, courteous staff made our stay very enjoyable. Will visit again. Thank you!
Oct 12, 2015
We have stayed at this KOA on a number of occasions when travelling through Twin Falls. Always friendly and clean. Campsites are well maintained (and trees are trimmed to avoid rooftop accidents!) and the grounds are always neat. Not a lot of extras, but a good place to spend a couple days on the road. Very convenient to I-84.
Oct 11, 2015
Nice and very helpful staff! Fantastic! Conveniently located near the interstate highway, which made it a bit noisy. Loved the playground and that it can be closed off for safety!
Oct 11, 2015
Stay fine but too short to really know much
Oct 08, 2015
Kamp ground was well maintained but road noise was bad.
Oct 07, 2015
Arrived att 7:35 pm we found the office already closed. Our site info was left in the night registration box. Poorly lit and marked roads, had to drive around twice to find the site. Campground in need of some tidying, old and unused display racks, wood and dead plants in plain sight. A plus is the pet area. Clean and grassy, fenced for off lead. Camp good for overnight stay.
Oct 06, 2015
Our second stay, space #7 is a nice end spot, but somewhat difficult to level both directions. Friendly staff, nice facilities, would stay here again!
Oct 06, 2015
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Oct 06, 2015
During our stay there we had an emergency - the office staff was very helpful in getting us paramedics and seeing us through our incident - I couldn't have asked for more - we are very thankful to them - everything turned out ok for us in the end, thanks to this KOA.
Oct 05, 2015
Very helpful and easy to work with. Thanks!
Oct 05, 2015
Very Nice and easy to get into..
Oct 05, 2015
neat, clean with functional and clean laundry. We'll be back
Oct 05, 2015
Very friendly people. Beautiful RV campground. Nice sites. Was a pleasant stay.
Oct 05, 2015
Great campground. Clean, friendly staff. Quiet and close to town. Would stay here again!
Oct 04, 2015
Have stayed there for six years and have always enjoyed our stay whith Kim and Oscar, great people.
Oct 04, 2015
Ladies in check in very helpful as we arrived right at closing and they were plesant. Location was convenient. Restrooms weren't clean, smell was awful.
Oct 04, 2015
We just stayed overnight on our way from Colorado to Oregon. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Site was clean and level. Only downside was highway noise, but that was tradeoff for easy access from the freeway.
Oct 03, 2015
you are a great bunch to deal with, thanks for the spot!
Oct 03, 2015
nice folks
Oct 02, 2015
Sites could use some grading to make more level for swing down levelers, and leveling in general. Otherwise, very nice place.
Sep 30, 2015
Small campground. Very nice and convenient to interstate. Friendly staff.
Sep 30, 2015
The employees were very friendly and made us feel at home.
Sep 29, 2015
convenient location, friendly staff and manager, space was level, ice cream was good.
Sep 28, 2015
we came in late and left early so not much interaction. But our stay was easy.
Sep 28, 2015
We called the same day for a reservation, were greeted kindly, escorted to our space, and found it a very pleasant place to stay while visiting Twin Falls
Sep 27, 2015
Clean, friendly, but a little overpriced.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy