Tucumcari KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-1871

Info: 575-461-1841

Email

6299 Quay Road AL

Tucumcari, NM 88401

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 04, 2016
This is a very nice campground, and the hosts are great. Bogor dinner and breakfast menus, and the food is well prepared. The sites are level, easy to setup, and very quiet even though it is next to the Interstate.
Jun 04, 2016
Wonderful!
Jun 03, 2016
Thank you for a great stay. I never worry about pulling here every thing always works staff is always willing to help no matter how small the problem. Thank you for the comfortable and great stay
Jun 03, 2016
Very rainy...had 3 dogs with us so very muddy...could use some more gravel..otherwise...great and have stayed before and family run business that is very friendly.
Jun 02, 2016
Nice level sites, grass and trees. Clean restrooms.
Jun 02, 2016
Jun 02, 2016
Very friendly hosts and a great breakfast in the morning. Easy access from the interstate and level sites.
Jun 02, 2016
bien situé,propriétaire très gentille,
Jun 02, 2016
Very friendly staff. Site was good. Breakfast was wonderful! Lots of space to walk our dog.
Jun 01, 2016
Great people, great place
Jun 01, 2016
Night clerk was rude. Otherwise, clean, well designed and maintained facility.
Jun 01, 2016
This was our second time at this KOA .good place to stay not much for play ground but still a good place to stay would stay again
May 31, 2016
Great people and really nice home cooked breakfast in the mornings.
May 31, 2016
Pretty run down.
May 31, 2016
They're right - their cafe is the best place to eat in town!
May 31, 2016
The campgrounds are nice. The extra is the menu, and they even deliver!
May 31, 2016
Very nice.
May 31, 2016
Very nice.
May 30, 2016
Nice view, level pull thru and pleasant service......
May 30, 2016
Great bacon, egg & cheese breakfast biscuit sandwich. Its a must have when you stay there.
May 29, 2016
Very helpful and cordial staff. I would stay here again if in the area. Fantastic food service and menu.
May 29, 2016
Stayed 2 times in a 3 week span (both were overnighters). No issues and was very quiet during quiet hours. Proprietors were helpful & friendly. Can't say any more since we stayed such a short time. That is the reason for the 8/10 or 4 stars.
May 28, 2016
Just a nice little camp. Fairly level and easy to get in and out. Friendly staff. My wife lived the abundance of rabbits.
May 28, 2016
Our stay was Everything that we have grown to expect from KOA
May 28, 2016
I stay at KOA whenever possible; great people; safe secure known reputation!!
May 28, 2016
Good food from their kitchen.
May 28, 2016
normal and clean
May 27, 2016
Nice, clean place to stay. We overnighted here on our way to Missouri. Will do the same going back home to Az. Friendly staff and good pancake breakfast.
May 27, 2016
Very friendly reception. Everything was just right. Thanks
May 27, 2016
We liked our sites. The people were very friendly. The bathrooms were clean.
May 27, 2016
Stay when we can. Great for pets.
May 26, 2016
just ok, not a pretty place,dead trees,no grass
May 25, 2016
very clean campground
May 25, 2016
No serious issues, just not as friendly staff as we are used to. On this trip we have had some outstanding staff to deal with and at Tucumcari they weren't as out going as most KOAs.
May 25, 2016
The men's bathroom only had one shower stall that worked correctly. I bought a soda and when I said it was out of date, I was told it would be fine. We couldn't get on the WiFi. And finally the grounds need mowed and groomed.
May 25, 2016
Very friendly staff!
May 24, 2016
Our stay we greatxl, friendly and clean not much for kids to play with but good
May 22, 2016
I've my issues with KOA. I stayed at this one because I had a discount coupon this I picked up at an RV show and we were to stop here anyway. Upon arrival it was brought to my attention that the discount comes out of their pockets. Other than that they provided a very nice level space. We didn't use their facilities or the food they provided.
May 22, 2016
Older park, very well maintained. Food service a great extra. Good people.
May 22, 2016
A well run campsite. Hosts Lane and Cindy were most helpful and personable. I will definitely stay here again.
May 21, 2016
Nice park, employees are friendly and very helpful. Park is close to I40 but very little noise.
May 21, 2016
Nothing fancy but nice folks. Nice place with easy access.
May 19, 2016
Love this KOA
May 19, 2016
Everything was wonderful.
May 19, 2016
May 19, 2016
Glad u r there!!!
May 18, 2016
May 17, 2016
Was great for our overnight stay. Staff was super nice.
May 17, 2016
Nice friendly staff. Easy access to site. Good location to expressway. We didn't use any of the facilities- late arrival & early departure.
May 17, 2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Campground was quiet and peaceful.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals