Tucumcari KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-1871

Info: 575-461-1841

Email

6299 Quay Road AL

Tucumcari, NM 88401

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jan 01, 2016
It was a quick barely-one-night stay of arriving late and leaving early but we still felt very cared for. We stayed in a cabin that had a 2 bunk beds with a twin size on top and full size on bottom - comfortable beds too. The porch light was on for us and even better was the hosts turned the heater on for us so we did not arrive to a chilly room late in the night! We love KOA's when we travel.
Nov 10, 2015
Clean cabin and great view. The food was great. Will stay and eat there again. THANKS
Oct 27, 2015
We stayed in a Kamper Kabin - the mattress did not fit the bed frame - it overlapped and was uneven - was not comfortable. Hard to sleep. Over all the campground is great.
Oct 21, 2015
very nice place with a wonderful staff thanks cindy shane wonderful restaurant pow wow referral
Oct 18, 2015
Always friendly,
Oct 18, 2015
I stayed in nicer KOAs recently. The grounds aren't as nicely kept and the cabin I stayed in was worn and tired looking. There were stains on the mattresses. Shower facility was good though and the campground was quiet.
Oct 18, 2015
Oct 12, 2015
Stayed in the Cabin. Arrived after hours with no problems!
Oct 07, 2015
Friendly staff, clean restrooms, conveniently located.
Oct 06, 2015
It was a great stay at the Kampground......as usual.
Sep 30, 2015
Thanks Tucumcari! What a great stay! I'm KOA hooked now, and Tucumcari was my first KOA stay, then Cortez,CO then Durango,CO & Las Vegas, NM. We had a lovely stay & down the road to eat at Del's Café on Route 66!! Complete retro stay in Tucumcari, NM!
Sep 22, 2015
Most KOA's are very clean and well manicured. This one is not.
Sep 21, 2015
Campground and cabins were well maintained. Bathrooms were very clean. Staff very friendly. We would have enjoyed having a fire pit.
Sep 17, 2015
I asked for coffee and was given "the good stuff" and that alone makes me want to come back.
Sep 04, 2015
My favorite KOA so far! Love this place. The kabins were set toward a gorgeous view. If I ever want to do a writing retreat, I'll contact the management about an extended stay. Thank you for a gentle stay.
Aug 17, 2015
The KOA! What a welcome sight after a very long day's drive.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy