Tucumcari KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-1871

Info: 575-461-1841

Email

6299 Quay Road AL

Tucumcari, NM 88401

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Apr 18, 2016
Very peaceful and a pleasant camping stay.
Apr 17, 2016
Apr 13, 2016
Lovely stay and very clean.
Apr 08, 2016
Amazing stay
Mar 28, 2016
Staff was very supportive and helpful as we came in on a snowstorm. Made us feel like family.
Mar 25, 2016
Beautiful views, clean restrooms, rustic cabin was perfect for us and owners were very friendly and helpful. Would absolutely stay here again.
Mar 21, 2016
Nice size cabin. Bath facilities were clean and bright.
Mar 19, 2016
Love staying here!!! Hosts are great!!!
Mar 17, 2016
Mar 02, 2016
we enjoyed our stay, although it was only for one night, and it was feb. sonot sure what its like in the summer. My only problem as a girl was the shower water did not get not enough for me
Feb 12, 2016
Great stay. They were very friendly and assistive. Great conversation about how the KOA system works. They really take pride in their spot. I highly recommend.
Jan 29, 2016
No problems. I did forget to bring carrots.
Jan 01, 2016
It was a quick barely-one-night stay of arriving late and leaving early but we still felt very cared for. We stayed in a cabin that had a 2 bunk beds with a twin size on top and full size on bottom - comfortable beds too. The porch light was on for us and even better was the hosts turned the heater on for us so we did not arrive to a chilly room late in the night! We love KOA's when we travel.
Nov 10, 2015
Clean cabin and great view. The food was great. Will stay and eat there again. THANKS
Oct 27, 2015
We stayed in a Kamper Kabin - the mattress did not fit the bed frame - it overlapped and was uneven - was not comfortable. Hard to sleep. Over all the campground is great.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps