Tucson / Lazydays KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 520-799-3701

Info: 520-799-3701

Email

5151 South Country Club Road

Tucson, AZ 85706

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 28, 2017
Friendly courteous staff. Extremely clean and modern. Sites were big rig friendly! Was able to unload motorcycles from 40' toy hauler while still connected to 22' tow vehicle!
Apr 28, 2017
We love this Campground. It is so clean. Staff is friendly and well organized. I like the privacy of the high end campgrounds. We return here a couple times of year.
Apr 28, 2017
Excellent rv park
Apr 28, 2017
Everything was excellent. Great stop.
Apr 28, 2017
Apr 28, 2017
We were staying at the KOA park while our coach was being worked on . this park has everything to make your stay pleasureable the staff makes you feel welcome and at home away from home .I will recommend this park highly thank you KOA
Apr 27, 2017
Clean, well run park. Friendly staff, great dog park, laundry, bathrooms, pool. Biggest complaint: Internet is intermittent, was off for over a week. Need local internet repair company. Cantina cafe is hit or miss food wise. How
Apr 27, 2017
Have stayed here before people here are great,always here to help,very clean love it will return.
Apr 27, 2017
Apr 27, 2017
Great. Steven was always available. Always makes our stay great. Maintenance crew outstanding.
Apr 27, 2017
Wonderful KOA. Great staff and facilities. The shady sites with patio and grass are terrific. Check out happy hour in the cantina.
Apr 27, 2017
nice, clean, quit
Apr 27, 2017
Solar parasol was great & kept us very comfortable. Loved the resort!
Apr 27, 2017
Good clean
Apr 26, 2017
Nice and quiet, clean, pleasant staff. Rent a golf cart, had a problem, office was closed, called the after hour number, they were there in 5 minutes, brought us a new cart. Amazing place. We will be going back. Best KOA that we have stayed at.
Apr 26, 2017
The solar parasols are a wonderful choice to have. We booked a spot under the parasol and it was so nice not to have the harsh Arizona sun beating down on the motorhome! We will surely be back when we are in this area again.
Apr 26, 2017
Friendly and clean.
Apr 26, 2017
Apr 25, 2017
I was amazed with the Tucson KOA. I have never camped at any facility with the facilities and services Tuscon has. I will definitely us the Tuscon KOA when I am in the area.
Apr 25, 2017
We stay here frequently and like this park. Friendly staff, good service and clean park. Only negative is the large number of dogs that lift their leg on everything in the park.
Apr 25, 2017
Excellent facility!
Apr 25, 2017
so much attention to detail in sites and grounds is much appreciated by clients.
Apr 25, 2017
Amazing Park.
Apr 25, 2017
Great park, real grass, trees and hedge. Clean restrooms, pool and grounds.
Apr 25, 2017
Apr 25, 2017
Over priced for what you get
Apr 25, 2017
Secure, clean park with lots of extras.
Apr 25, 2017
Nice folks running this KOA, very helpful and courteous couple...
Apr 25, 2017
We had a very pleasant stay, very clean, and quiet.
Apr 25, 2017
Very friendly staff, nice RV park, would definitely stay again
Apr 25, 2017
Friendly staff, clean and level sites, and the staff assisted me by letting me extend my stay due to an issue with our RV.
Apr 24, 2017
Two incidents over 2 days at your dog park convinced us that management doesn't have a good handle on residents living at the park. All residents need to be made aware of the definition of pet etiquette.
Apr 24, 2017
We loved how large the lots were and there was 2 nice pools with hot tubs. Staff very friendly, especially Stephen and Tanya.
Apr 24, 2017
This is a very nice place. We never stayed at a nicer koa. But, since it IS a koa, you know it's close to a train track. And you get to be blasted by a train horn all theough the night. Of course Tucson is like the face of the sun, even in April. So your A/C will drown out the train somewhat.
Apr 24, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. The campground was very clean and quiet, the staff was friendly and the 2 pools and hot tubs were very nice. Cable and wifi worked well.
Apr 24, 2017
Apr 23, 2017
Apr 23, 2017
Great place for a base camp.We enjoyed the pool ,hot tub &dog park for our dog.No complaints!!
Apr 23, 2017
Grounds, Facilities, Office personnel were all excellent.
Apr 23, 2017
Very clean, great staff and easy access off of I-10! We loved the shaded sites. We stayed in mid-April with temps near 100.
Apr 23, 2017
great koi the best of the best
Apr 23, 2017
Awesome, awesome, just nothing else to say. Absolutely everything needed for a night, a week, or months! Great place, nicest we've ever stayed in. Great pet facilities, even a pet washing station! We'll be back!
Apr 23, 2017
Beautiful,green,organized,very pleasant!
Apr 23, 2017
Big pull thru, bar with food available, close to many things.
Apr 23, 2017
Apr 22, 2017
Well maintained, clean, large sites, correct electric voltage, good water pressure. Appreciate VETERANS DISCOUNT!!
Apr 22, 2017
Rates were very reasonable, laundry was so convenient since you could use credit cards instead of quarters, loved the great dog park and pond area, nice cantina on grounds, fun bagel breakfast Wednesday mornings, staff was so helpful and friendly, close to bike trail and Pima Air Museum - best campground I've found across the country!!
Apr 22, 2017
Apr 21, 2017
Apr 21, 2017
This is by far the nicest, in all respects RV park we have ever stayed at including four other KOAs in the past two months. Nice wide sites, wonderful and convenient amenities, friendly and helpful staff, nice price. Highly recommend!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award