Tucson / Lazydays KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 520-799-3701

Info: 520-799-3701

Email

5151 South Country Club Road

Tucson, AZ 85706

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jan 27, 2017
Great people clean and well run
Jan 27, 2017
Jan 26, 2017
Very friendly. Our site 1424 and all in that row are not level. Restaurant is very understaffed.
Jan 26, 2017
nice
Jan 25, 2017
Great KOA, one of the best we ever camped at. The only improvement would be additional pet walk areas on other end of park. Keep up the good work!
Jan 25, 2017
Best KOA we have used!
Jan 25, 2017
Layout of park very good and attractive. Paw friendly. Both staff and guests friendly. Shower facility needs hooks for clothes, place to sit while dressing.
Jan 25, 2017
The campground is awesome, the issue with me is Tengointernet. Otherwise it would get 5 stars. Techs at Tengo could not resolve the issue over the phone. I have had other bumps in the road with Tengo over several years.
Jan 25, 2017
just getting a bit too expensive for us... :-(
Jan 25, 2017
Great stay for one night or for a month.
Jan 24, 2017
Excellent spot. Friendly staff.
Jan 24, 2017
Great pool. Great staff. Beautiful grounds and facilities. And the fruit trees at each site were such a bonus for our kids!
Jan 24, 2017
Huge & very impressive. Solar panels roomy, clean, level sites. Cantons serving great food. Restrooms, laundry etc. clean & convient. Enjoyed the hot tub as well!
Jan 24, 2017
Friendly, clean. The staff was helpful and nice. The fruit trees were tasty. I will defiantly stay again.
Jan 24, 2017
Great facilities. Friendly stafff. Well kept. Only complaint....terrible internet connection which is important to us. Otherwise a 10!
Jan 24, 2017
wounderful.
Jan 24, 2017
over priced for what you get. wifi did not work, and they did not seem to care. tv service failed without explanation.rest rooms were so-so.
Jan 24, 2017
Very nice facility. Well located.
Jan 23, 2017
Great staff! however premium site we stayed in was extremely un-level. we needed to purchase more leveling blocks before we could go sight seeing. We raised one side 6 inches to get level
Jan 23, 2017
Always stay here. IT's the best! Friendly staff and well maintained place. Always works with us in our unique need.
Jan 23, 2017
Our second stay at Lazydays Park. Great Ammeneties, Great Location and no issues with Hook-ups!
Jan 23, 2017
WiFi was extremely inconsistent over our week stay, like dial-up. Repeated calls to support did not help. Unless you just want to use cell data do not expect WiFi. Grounds are nice & good location.
Jan 23, 2017
Liked it so well we are going back tomorrow
Jan 23, 2017
Always stay here. IT's the best! Friendly staff and well maintained place. Always works with us in our unique need.
Jan 23, 2017
Responsive staff
Jan 23, 2017
Always enjoy staying here. Very clean campground and friendly staff.
Jan 23, 2017
Shower stalls are too small. The men's bathroom has only one stall.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

*there are 12 shower stalls, Men's and Women's at this location.
Jan 22, 2017
All went well, as usual. We love this KOA as we travel east and west along I-10. Tucson has everything we like and the KOA is great.
Jan 22, 2017
Love the wide spaces and choices of activities to attend. Staff is friendly and helpful.. Only minus is the cable connection is fuzzy at every space I've stayed at.
Jan 22, 2017
Wonderful stay! We met lovely people and the staff is excellent.
Jan 21, 2017
It was clean and convient
Jan 21, 2017
It was a very nice campground and the people working there were very nice and helpful! Would definitely stay again!
Jan 20, 2017
Everything beautifully maintained.
Jan 20, 2017
Lovely place to stay
Jan 20, 2017
Unfortunately, we had to cut our stay short due to coach repairs but we plan to go back! A lovely big campground. Lots of amenities and friendly staff. They were so helpful with our situation. We extended our stay but then discovered we couldn't move our coach, so they credited it back to us. Nice facilities and a big dog park. Note: if it rains, the dog park becomes a pond. There is a dog wash.
Jan 20, 2017
We arrived on January 7th with the intent of departing on the 12th. We have since extended our stay several times and are now scheduled to depart the end of March. The facility is clean, laundry room is spacious, staff are exceptional going up and beyond in finding a way for us to extend our stay.
Jan 20, 2017
Had fresh oranges right outside our RV. Very nice about staying later than checkout.
Jan 20, 2017
This is one of the nicest parks in the country I believe. I have stayed here several times and have always been very happy.
Jan 19, 2017
Wonderful!!!!
Jan 19, 2017
Always enjoy LAZYDAYS. Have gone there for quite a few years.
Jan 19, 2017
We stayed for 1 week at this KOA due to having a windshield replaced on our Motorhome. The staff was very friendly, the laundry was clean and it was really great to have a restaurant/bar on site. The pull thrus were large with concrete pads and table & chairs. We made several sightseeing trips while in the area and really enjoyed our stay. Would stay here again if in the area.
Jan 19, 2017
One of the nicest KOA's we have visited across the country. Large, well maintained lots. Quiet, comfortable and convenient to all of Tucson. We plan to return.
Jan 19, 2017
Clean and friendly.
Jan 18, 2017
Very large well organized campground with great amenities.
Jan 18, 2017
Fantastic as is every year. See you next year.
Jan 18, 2017
our stay was just overnight enroute home but I could see if someone came to Tucson, this is the place that I would recommend.
Jan 18, 2017
great place to stay
Jan 18, 2017
Large lots, supreme wifi and cable. Clean, quiet. Excellent facilitiest
Jan 17, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. All staff were very helpful and sites were clean.
Jan 17, 2017
Great place to stay.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps