Tucson / Lazydays KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 520-799-3701

Info: 520-799-3701

Email

5151 South Country Club Road

Tucson, AZ 85706

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 26, 2017
Very good and most things worked. We had problems with the TV reception several times. One day when we couldn't get anything! Was the bill paid for coverage?
Mar 26, 2017
Excellent
Mar 26, 2017
Excellent campground, sites are big and this place has everything you need and is close to all shopping in Tucson. We will come back
Mar 26, 2017
best KOA i've ever stayed at!
Mar 26, 2017
We enjoyed our 4day stay. Very clean.
Mar 26, 2017
Very nice paved roads. Well maintained sites. Great facilities. Friendly staff. Only negative is poor wifi.
Mar 26, 2017
would have been great if 1.) I had been escorted to my site and 2.) the fireplace had worked
Mar 26, 2017
Great Staff, Nice Cantina,Daily gatherings, ice cream socials, happy hours. Beautiful sites, with fruit trees, on cement pads with patio furniture. And don't miss the beautiful pools, and putt putt golf. Go Stay and enjoy the area. Tons to do!
Mar 25, 2017
Everything we expected & more. Thank you
Mar 25, 2017
Mar 25, 2017
Had a great time
Mar 25, 2017
This is the best KOA I have stayed at. The spaces are adequate and clean. So far I haven't had a problem with the Wi-Fi
Mar 24, 2017
It was the best we've been to for a K.O.A! It is so, so clean, spacious and nice! We enjoyed our stay there so much! Will plan to return soon!
Mar 24, 2017
Great location
Mar 24, 2017
Not the camping experience we were looking for. The campground felt like a parking lot.
Mar 24, 2017
Thank you to the lovely lady in the office who helped us make a change in our site. She is awesome and I wish I knew her name! We loved our stay there so we bought the club membership.
Mar 24, 2017
Great RV park. Loved the site and the fitness center. Even had a complete set of dumbbell weights and bench which I use. Curb side garbage collection was nice. Staff were all friendly and helpful.
Mar 24, 2017
Clean, friendly, nice pool area, very nice! We're going back soon.
Mar 24, 2017
Very nice park. Staff very friendly and fun activities. Thank you.
Mar 24, 2017
Really nice KOA. Lots of spaces in a city environment. Spaces are not too close but definitely not private. Would stay again. Restaurant is lacking in menu options and food ok.
Mar 24, 2017
Everything was clean and nice. We had a great stay.
Mar 24, 2017
Everyone was professional and friendly. The only things i would look at is more control of the kids at the pool,veery unruly and dangerous activity. More items on menu at the restaurant.
Mar 23, 2017
Beautiful campground. We had a deluxe sight with the gas firepit. Nice laundry.... dog wash. .. nice cantina. Very nice staff. Pool was beautiful.
Mar 23, 2017
We had a wonderful time at the Tucson KOA. The park is very well laid out, the sites are extremely clean and the onsite grill & bar was very fun. We'll definitely be here again next time we're through Tucson.
Mar 23, 2017
A very nice park. Staff members were very courteous and helpful. The grounds and shower rooms well-kept and clean. Our spot had it's own lemon tree with fruit. Will use again.
Mar 23, 2017
Mar 23, 2017
Excellent location in relation to shopping at Costco, Camping World and Walmart. I especially enjoyed biking the "Loop" bike trail every day. I would prefer paying less and only having water and electric at my site because the 20' length of my RV doesn't allow me to reach the sewer deposit. The swimming pools, laundry and bathrooms were well located, available and clean. Staff was outstanding!
Mar 23, 2017
great time
Mar 23, 2017
We always enjoy our time at Lazy Days, the wifi works well this is a well maintained park and the staff has always been accommodating...
Mar 23, 2017
Great facilities, well run and maintained.
Mar 23, 2017
We loved our stay here!! It was easy to get in and out of. The laundry was great with the card machine. The pool was clean and beautiful. The grounds were kept spotless. The people in the office were super helpful. It was a wonderful stay!
Mar 23, 2017
While a big park it is extremely well maintained! Will be back.
Mar 22, 2017
I would highly recommend this park,it is very clean,restaurant is very good,pool& spa tub are very nice also.
Mar 22, 2017
Mar 22, 2017
Excellent campground. Friendly staff, very clean park.
Mar 22, 2017
Centrally located to Tucson attractions. Perfect to jump on the bike Tucson Loop bike path Clean, Everything worked fine. Grapefruit tree next to trailer. One of the best if not the best KOA's ever.
Mar 22, 2017
Mar 22, 2017
Everyone was very professional and helpful. Maybe a broader menu for thr restaurant, but the burger was good.
Mar 22, 2017
We stayed here one night and wished it could have been longer. The sites were roomy and easy to get in and out of with our 24 ft trailer. Campers and staff were very friendly.
Mar 21, 2017
Nice campground, but overpriced. If you replace any trees, how about some lime and avocado trees? I miss the ice machine.
Mar 21, 2017
Other than a dirty refrigerator and no hot water in the shower we live it here!!!!
Mar 21, 2017
Mar 21, 2017
Very spacious,clean,and a friendly staff. We will definitely stay here again and we will recommend this KOA to our family and friends.
Mar 21, 2017
We were very happy with this campground... it was clean, organized and staff we came in contact with were helpful and courteous. Thank you!
Mar 20, 2017
Made reservations in mid-Jan for 2 coaches sites 1492 & 1493 - arrived only to find that what was to be next to each was no longer available - quite a distance apart now 1492 & 1515 - bummer!
Mar 20, 2017
We pulled in on January 7th and left March 19th. Because of poor planning on our part we had to move three times. Each time was a downgrade. My favorite spot? Under the Solar Panels! Least Favorite? Along Benson Hwy wall ... Next time I'll plan for three months under the panels! Staff were great, grounds were well maintained AND we had ample supply of citrus fruits.
Mar 20, 2017
Very nice campground, great facilities. Loved the shaded RV sites! Very nice pool and Cantina, very good burger!
Mar 20, 2017
Beautiful & clean park with a friendly staff!
Mar 20, 2017
Great place to stay but a little more spendy than other RV parks we have been to.
Mar 20, 2017
Great location for access to things, big and a lot of concrete. But clean and friendly.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps