Tucson / Lazydays KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8730

Info: 520-799-3701

Email

5151 South Country Club Road

Tucson, AZ 85706

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jan 13, 2017
Jan 13, 2017
Nicest KOA we've ever stayed at!
Jan 13, 2017
One of the best KOA we stayed at & we stay KOA if possible. Highly recommend this Park. Will will stay there again❤️
Jan 12, 2017
Very impressed. Love the citrus trees at every site.
Jan 12, 2017
Convenient location. Pleasant staff.
Jan 12, 2017
What a wonderful spot in the desert! There was even a nice patch of grass at our site for our dogs and the dog park was exceptional. Great facilities. Only downer was weak wifi and we were very close to the office.
Jan 11, 2017
Rented it for my kids and they loved it
Jan 09, 2017
awesome
Jan 09, 2017
I would rate this park a 10+. The spaces are the largest I have seen, the grounds are well kept, bathrooms and laundry room are very clean and the staff is friendly and efficient.
Jan 09, 2017
Jan 08, 2017
Great place. Clean and great amenities The wife and I have stayed twice. No complaints.
Jan 08, 2017
Best yet
Jan 08, 2017
This is the best of the best RV parks. Stayed here with our 2 grandchildren, and they pretty much entertained themselves during our 3 day stay.
Jan 08, 2017
Friendly staff and very clean park.
Jan 07, 2017
Friendly staff, nice amenities.
Jan 07, 2017
Stayed here a couple of times - like the location, the people that work there and the facilities!
Jan 06, 2017
Best koa in the country
Jan 06, 2017
Jan 06, 2017
Great understanding and flexibility from registration counter staff
Jan 06, 2017
Your team rocks
Jan 06, 2017
Beyond expectations!
Jan 06, 2017
As usual our stay at Lazydays was great! The staff is always friendly and attentive, the grounds are always clean and the landscaping is beautiful.
Jan 06, 2017
This place is great. Will definitely stay here again. Clean. Organized. And the fruit trees a plus!
Jan 05, 2017
The park is clean and well maintained. All the people working at the park are friendly, helpful and polite. We especially enjoyed being able pick fresh citrus fruit for breakfast! A real treat!
Jan 05, 2017
the park was very nice. Have stayed there for the last 3 years
Jan 05, 2017
Everything about our stay was great other than the noise from the military jets passing by!
Jan 05, 2017
The staff here are amazing. There is tons of things to do. Very clean. Had a great time, will be back. Extra shout out to Brooke and Jamie...they are an asset you can't live without !
Jan 05, 2017
I have already recommended Lazydays to some of friends, one in particular,is going to be staying in the cabins soon. wonderful dog park and very quiet and clean. Thanks
Jan 05, 2017
This place is very clean very organized and well staffed with friendly helpful people. I have nothing negative to say.
Jan 05, 2017
This KOA Campground is very clean, the grounds are well kept and has many amenities. We would stay here again.
Jan 05, 2017
This was our 1st time in a KOA like this. It was great and would have liked to spend more time in the are
Jan 04, 2017
Jan 04, 2017
Wonderful, clean and friendly KOA to stay in. We love it!!
Jan 04, 2017
Perfect! Best KOA Ever!
Jan 04, 2017
Very friendly and clean place
Jan 03, 2017
Noisy to sleep at night. Dances where scheduled during the dinner hours. Push the cantina all the time. Heard they where going to improve the restaurant and it never happened. Steven was always a big help getting answers to our questions. Very professional keep up the good work.
Jan 03, 2017
Good news is the campground is very clean and well kept, dog park perfect (except for flooding) and the staff are great. The bad news, train whistles and highway noise all day and night. Fighter jets during the day from military base.
Jan 03, 2017
Clean bathrooms Nice pool area Love the fruit trees
Jan 03, 2017
It was very enjoyable the staff were amazing best dog park planning to come back again
Jan 03, 2017
Very clean. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Jan 02, 2017
Wonderful staff. Trains are quite noisy. Park is a bit pricey for the amenities.
Jan 02, 2017
Couldn't ask for nicer staff, the facilities are clean and pleasant. This park is number 1 in my book!
Jan 02, 2017
The best part was the nice big dog park area. Our dog loved it.
Jan 02, 2017
Awesome! And thank you for the new doggie washing station!
Jan 02, 2017
Great RV Park. Very well run and the people are very friendly. Only one issue, the grass sprinkles came on about 6:00pm and we could not use the patio.
Jan 02, 2017
Very nice campground. Would recommend for overnight or extended stay.
Jan 02, 2017
Very friendly, helpful and attentive staff. We especially appreciated the extras like the security patrols, exercise room, and dog walk areas.
Jan 02, 2017
This was the third time we stayed at Lazydays on our way to our "winter home" in Mesa. We always stop over for three nights before moving on, and Lazydays is our favorite stopover. Always clean, the staff is always extremely polite and helpful and the facilities are fantastic.
Jan 02, 2017
Stopped on our way to Phoenix enjoyed the stay and wished we could have stayed a few extra days.
Jan 01, 2017
As always, our stay at the Tucson/Lazydays KOA was outstanding. Ben and his staff are ever trying to improve the Resort and are accomplishing their mission in a professional, efficient and pleasant manner. The improvements in the Resort are fantastic. We shall return.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award