Tucson / Lazydays KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8730

Info: 520-799-3701

Email

5151 South Country Club Road

Tucson, AZ 85706

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 11, 2016
The stay was great and property was clean with citrus trees on at just about every camp site. Nice people as well and good customer service but there one lady working Saturday evening that was short with me about renting a camp fire setup and her words I think we are out of rentals but didn't even check at all. Then she she follows up we are out of fire wood and she seemed to know this! Lol
Apr 11, 2016
Apr 10, 2016
Apr 10, 2016
Apr 10, 2016
Nice clean spacious park. Friendly helpful staff.
Apr 10, 2016
Wonderful. Clean, tidy, great place to spend time!!
Apr 09, 2016
Wonderfully helpful staff.Well careful grounds.Only place that could use improvement is restaurant.
Apr 09, 2016
Excellent amenities and service! Very clean with excellent sites. This is the standard all KOAs should adhere to.
Apr 09, 2016
3 day/evenings of a dog barking in a open window trailer across from us & 4 days of 2 large dogs barking throughout the day behind us (owner had dogs outside & when he would stand around talking to others walking by, his dogs barked the whole time. Several times staff drove by on carts with not a word being said about the barking. The other barking dog was left for many hours at a time until late.
Apr 09, 2016
Always the best
Apr 09, 2016
Our stay itself was very nice. We were taking the driving course across the street and asked for a later check out and the front desk was gracious enough to oblige. The next day however, after we had already been gone for 24 hours we got a call telling us we needed to move! Very odd since we were not there but were at another campground along our trip.
Apr 09, 2016
Loved this campground. The only problem was the loud music one hour plus after quiet time.
Apr 09, 2016
Apr 09, 2016
Largest and best maintained KOA we have ever stayed at!!!
Apr 09, 2016
Apr 09, 2016
Could have had a better info briefing at check-in. Had to get TV coupler, had to call about wi-fi pass word. Sewer connection threads needs cleaned.
Apr 08, 2016
Great dog park! It's nice you have doggie bag holders thru out the park, but a doggie trash disposal would be a good addition next to the doggie bags. Sites are long, wide and all have patios. Can't wait to come back.
Apr 08, 2016
Great staff, well maintained campground!! One of our favorite campgrounds!
Apr 08, 2016
Apr 08, 2016
Love this camp, we will absolutely be back!
Apr 08, 2016
Very convenient on and off freeway. Friendly staff. Loved having the cantina on site.
Apr 08, 2016
The only thing I would do different is to let the RV'ers know when the sprinkler system is going to run so that you can move things out of the way
Apr 08, 2016
Nice facility, nice people, just noisy being next to a street.
Apr 08, 2016
Apr 08, 2016
Apr 07, 2016
excellent facility, clean and well-managed...only negative was lack of staff in the restaurant/bar...one man trying to do everything...heard a lot of complaints...
Apr 07, 2016
Very friendly ataff, clean facilities and most accommodating organization. Thank you.
Apr 06, 2016
Being on the road approx 9 months a year, we have lots of options. Often KOA campgrounds are not a good value for our lifestyle; Lazydays is one of the exceptions. A good value with just what we need - clean restrooms and showers, great trash pickup; a well maintained park. And, oh yes, a number of solar panel shaded sites!
Apr 06, 2016
Super nice place so glad we stayed here can't wait to come back. Bingo the spa the easter egg hunt was a blast.
Apr 06, 2016
Great place to stay, lots of room in each campsite.
Apr 06, 2016
Short overnight only but facility was very good.
Apr 06, 2016
They were extremely nice. We thought we had a problem with our RV (we didn't) and they held our site until we knew if we needed an extra night (which we did not). The people who stay there were also very nice. They also have a great dog area.
Apr 05, 2016
Nice campground, a bit over priced. Glad that the internet worked better this year. The new pool furniture was nice also. You need a specific daily time to clean the restrooms instead of a random time like 8 AM. Loved the lemons.
Apr 05, 2016
Superior! Has to be one of the best KOAs. Beautiful sites. Great location for access to Tucson & Saguaro Natl Park. Great on site Bar/Grill. Thank You for a wonderful stay
Apr 05, 2016
One of the best KOA parks I've stayed at. Very clean and beautiful grounds.
Apr 05, 2016
We stayed at this location for one night, but wished we could have stayed there much longer.
Apr 05, 2016
Apr 05, 2016
Campground was great, Restaurant not so much.
Apr 05, 2016
If you were not able to get an end site you are on top off your neighbors. We watch many people leave after viewing their allotted site.
Apr 05, 2016
All of the good adjectives apply except the party with the extremely loud music on Sat night!
Apr 05, 2016
Wonderful place to stay. Friendly staff, clean and great location.
Apr 05, 2016
Everything is clean. Quiet environment, friendly and helpful staff. We stay here as a base location for our Arizona travels.
Apr 04, 2016
very good
Apr 04, 2016
We love to stay with you in Tucson. Park is beautiful; pools are very accommodating and the workout center is very large with a nice variety of equipment.
Apr 04, 2016
Wonderful as usual. We have stayed here many times, and it is always a great stay.
Apr 04, 2016
Staff is friendly, clean bathrooms, nice pools & hot tubs. Looking forward to our next visit.
Apr 04, 2016
Just stayed one night but enjoyed the park. Quiet and clean with generous space sizes.
Apr 04, 2016
Apr 04, 2016
Tengointerbnet is very annoying and unewliable. Ot be in the middle of sending a message and get kicked of is annoying at best. Once you sign in you should be able to gewt right back on without delays or having to sign in again.we enjoy this park but the internet still sucks.
Apr 04, 2016
Love all the fruit trees! There are a lot of amenities, all meticulously taken care of. The only thing is that it's very civilized, lots of concrete everywhere. I know, it's desert...
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award