Tucson / Lazydays KOA

5151 South Country Club Road

Tucson, AZ 85706

Reserve: 800-562-8730

Info: 520-799-3701

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Nov 10, 2014
Nov 10, 2014
Clean attractive and many amenities! It raises the bar!!!!! Great job!
Nov 09, 2014
Nov 09, 2014
Cable didn't work
Nov 09, 2014
Always friendly. Very clean and resturants has great food and deals
Nov 09, 2014
We live locally and chose Lazydays to do "shake down" of our brand new class A. This a nice, clean, quite place for us to accomplish the things we needed to check out.
Nov 08, 2014
We liked the close proximity to the RV Service Centres and enjoyed Florazona dining very much. Access to the internet was very frustrating. While signal was good the open security was too insecure to for my PC security to allow access. It was almost useless to me.
Nov 06, 2014
Fantastic
Nov 05, 2014
not many things to keep kids occupied.two pools and not much else for the little ones to do..
Nov 05, 2014
Nov 05, 2014
As most KOAs, too much highway, airport and train noise but very clean.
Nov 05, 2014
Stayed here twice in three weeks both experiences were great. Hospitable staff, great little cafe.
Nov 05, 2014
Nice clean spacious campsites. Cement patio with nice table and chairs. Great laundry facility.
Nov 04, 2014
This park is very clean and well run. They do everything possible to make your stay enjoyable.
Nov 04, 2014
Very Clean. Personnel friendly & helpful.
Nov 04, 2014
Wonderful experience!
Nov 04, 2014
We have stayed at this KOA several times and it is always great. Restaurant is also good.
Nov 04, 2014
One of the best K0A ever in the South west!
Nov 04, 2014
Best park I have ever been in - beautifally appointed, pleasant and accommodating staff!
Nov 03, 2014
I needed to have some work done at Lazydays. Being able to stay at your location made things much more bearable. Thank you.
Nov 03, 2014
They do anything they can to be accommodating and that is VERY important since many of us are here for service work at Lazydays.
Nov 03, 2014
Nov 02, 2014
People and pup friendly. Very clean and spacious sites.
Nov 02, 2014
Nov 02, 2014
It was a nice park.
Nov 02, 2014
We loved our stay at this KOA!! Staff was kind, happy and welcoming. Sites were the best ever! Much pride in this park. WE LOVED IT!!!!
Nov 01, 2014
We really enjoyed our time at Tucson Lazydays Koa. The activities were great. The park clean. The dog run was great even when under water. The people that work there were always helpful and nice.
Nov 01, 2014
Great place very clean and friendly got in late but there was still someone there to take you to your site. Well rerun there again
Nov 01, 2014
Very nice KOA with many amenities not found at any other KOA, but TOO NOISY. between the sounds of the trucks on the freeway and the trains blowing their horns all night, it was hard to get a nights sleep.
Oct 31, 2014
Oct 31, 2014
Please mow the dog park at a shorter height. Hard to pickup in tall grass.
Oct 31, 2014
Great, friendly, very helpful staff. Clean, large sites and laundry area. Wonderful lemon trees on the sites.
Oct 31, 2014
lovely site, friendly staff, always a pleasure to stay here
Oct 30, 2014
Shade non-existent. Otherwise, nice park
Oct 30, 2014
Oct 30, 2014
Nice campground, clean, ammenities are great. Staff was very friendly and helpful
Oct 30, 2014
Oct 30, 2014
As usual, we found the folks at this KOA very friendly and helpful. We will be back!
Oct 29, 2014
Oct 29, 2014
Our stay was great. We are full time rv'ers and when going through Tucson we always stay at this RV Park. The issue I have is that when you make a right turn at the office there is a large pothole and then 2 smaller ones. My husband and I both have advised the office of this issue. We stay there almost 2 weeks and NOTHING was done. This problem needs to be addressed.
Oct 28, 2014
Oct 28, 2014
Train whistles woke us up a few times. Internet not very good. However, everything else was great! Clean and very nice sites. Loved the fruit trees! Helpful staff---very friendly.
Oct 28, 2014
Oct 28, 2014
This our second stay at this KOA. It is a beautiful campground with many amenities & great facilities. The staff is super friendly and helpful.Don't miss this one if you're in the Tucson area.
Oct 27, 2014
Love the park. Restaurant is great too..Very friendly employee's..
Oct 27, 2014
The lady at the desk when we arrived on 10/16 (Vicky) need's a personality transplant. When we came back on the 20th the girl at the desk was very pleasant. The resort it self is very nice.
Oct 27, 2014
Very clean KOA campsite. Overall, a pleasant experience. Would suggest cleaning/replace shower heads in women's restroom as the water flow "dripped"out due to lime/calcium deposits. Pool was clean; water temperature seemed a bit chilly after sundown for this time of year. Staff was VERY friendly.
Oct 27, 2014
Beautiful campground and well maintained. We especially liked the on-site bar and restaurant.
Oct 27, 2014
Oct 26, 2014
You have turned tis great RV park into an average park. The perminate renters have taken over. Dog pens, on site advertisements for services, weekend pbeer and BBQ parties, loud music. etc.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.