Tucson / Lazydays KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8730

Info: 520-799-3701

Email

5151 South Country Club Road

Tucson, AZ 85706

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 23, 2016
Always a pleasant experience.
Nov 23, 2016
We always enjoy our stay at the Tucson Lazydays. It is our go to spot when we need a break.
Nov 23, 2016
5 Star
Nov 23, 2016
Well run and maintained. Nice large level sites with paved patio, table, and chairs. Loved the pond and surrounding areas for dogs. Pool is beautiful.
Nov 23, 2016
Very nice. One drawback is the location of the sewer access. Way too far back on the site.
Nov 22, 2016
we love to stay in Tucson. the park with its fruit trees and clean facilities are just wonderful. we try and stay at least once a year. your are close to shopping and restaurants and the staff recommended a really good restaurant for breakfast
Nov 22, 2016
Nov 22, 2016
Very accommodating staff, wonderfully maintained facilities. The campground is exceptionally clean. Nicest campground I've stayed at. The other campers were awesome, too!!
Nov 21, 2016
I love the park itself, but the noise from trains, helicopters and sirens are quite loud at night.
Nov 21, 2016
Very nice Park, extremely well kept. The people at the front desk were friendly and very helpful. We will definitely be staying again.
Nov 21, 2016
Nov 21, 2016
Our stay at Lazydays was very enjoyable and relaxing. The park is very clean and the staff very friendly. We know we have found our home while in Tucson.
Nov 21, 2016
A quick overnight after RV work done @ Camping World. Amazed a park right in the middle of a fair sized city could give the feeling of isolation. It was great. Probably will stay there again. Facilities great.
Nov 20, 2016
N/C
Nov 20, 2016
Great pool and hot tub. Excellent facilities. Very good Mexican restaurant just down the road.
Nov 19, 2016
Best KOA park we have stayed at. They have everything. First class experience top to bottom!
Nov 19, 2016
Nice campground. Overpriced. Only 10% full, yet high season rates.
Nov 19, 2016
Nov 19, 2016
We were pleasantly surprised by this camp and will be coming back.
Nov 19, 2016
This is by far!! The best Koa I have ever been too!! Highly recommended to anyone!!!
Nov 18, 2016
This is a great fun place.Two pools,game room, nice restaurant some kind of Social hour. Sunday was and Ice-cream social hours. They even have a breakfast Social hours
Nov 18, 2016
Very good park just not crazy about the part of town its in.
Nov 18, 2016
first class everything
Nov 18, 2016
We planned on staying one night & ended up staying 6 nights waiting for the parts to come to repair our RV. The park is very clean & the personnel were were great & very accommodating. We would stay there again.
Nov 18, 2016
Nice place with nice pull thru spots
Nov 18, 2016
Nov 17, 2016
We stayed at you KOA in a site under the solar panels and had a wonderful time. Friendly staff and visitors. Your KOA was spotless!!! Many thanks!
Nov 17, 2016
This was just a two day get-a-way for us to check out some warranty repairs on our new 5th wheel, but we enjoyed it like a real vacation. The campground is lovely and meticulously kept. We will return again soon for another, longer "staycation" close to home.
Nov 17, 2016
Nicest KOA Ive stayed in. Large levelsites. Nicely landscaped. Conveniently located.
Nov 17, 2016
Had some issues with the power at the camp's hook-up, but were handled in a very professional and courteous way. Thank you, KOA
Nov 17, 2016
The Deluxe cabins were fabulous!! The grounds were kept tidy and clean. Being a family with younger children, I don't recommend this KOA.
Nov 17, 2016
best KOA campground I"ve had the pleasure of staying in as far as amenities, service etc. However, the noise from the trains kept me awake most of the night.
Nov 16, 2016
What a beautiful and well staffed KOA. They were helpful even though I got there late. Fixed my issues(late at night) had amazing amenities. I wish I had stayed more than one night and will definitely return for a longer stay.
Nov 16, 2016
This is one of the cleanest RV Resorts that we have ever stayed. Love the dog park!
Nov 14, 2016
Everyone, and I do mean Everyone that I dealt with was so nice and helpful!! They even held an extra day because there was a problem with my RV and I didn't know how long it was going to take. It was an easy fix, thank God! Well done to everyone and I look forward to seeing you again next Friday!
Nov 14, 2016
Nov 14, 2016
Nice park and great people
Nov 14, 2016
It was only one night but a wonderful property. Plan to come back
Nov 14, 2016
Nov 14, 2016
Only trouble is train noise.
Nov 13, 2016
Stayed 1 week,booked 2 months for winter.Well maintained and secure.
Nov 13, 2016
Nice place. Good dog run. Great amenities. A little spendy but nice place.
Nov 13, 2016
Great place to get some rest for a couple of days before hitting the road again after traveling 2400 miles. Clean, spacious sites, great ambiance and peaceful and quiet.
Nov 13, 2016
This RV Park is over the top great. Bathrooms are constantly maintained. Trash is picked up at each RV sites throughout the day. Clean and friendly .. Best RV park I have ever stayed at.
Nov 12, 2016
Awsome place great amenities
Nov 12, 2016
Wonderful place to stay.
Nov 12, 2016
Nov 12, 2016
Very nice park, ate at the restaurant, nice amenity.
Nov 12, 2016
Very helpful and well run campground. Every facility was clean.
Nov 12, 2016
It was a good experience. The new campsites were a great surprise. Long term tenting would be great.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award