Tucson / Lazydays KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8730

Info: 520-799-3701

Email

5151 South Country Club Road

Tucson, AZ 85706

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Feb 16, 2016
When I had to cancel because my rig was still in the repair shop, they offered me a 5th wheel for the days of our rally at the same cost as a site. Nice folks
Feb 16, 2016
Feb 16, 2016
Feb 16, 2016
Feb 16, 2016
NEAT, CLEAN, AND WELL RUN
Feb 16, 2016
Feb 16, 2016
The staff are very nice & go out of their way to be helpful in reserving a site even in their busy times during the Gem Show. Trash pickup is a plus feature.
Feb 16, 2016
friendly, clean, quiet
Feb 15, 2016
Feb 15, 2016
Very enjoyable and greatl site
Feb 15, 2016
great place
Feb 15, 2016
Pricey!
Feb 15, 2016
Great campground. It was our 5th time to stay there. We will stay there many more times!
Feb 15, 2016
The campground was very clean & personnel were nice. Only issue is the train blowing it's horn beginning at 4:30 am.
Feb 15, 2016
Beautiful! Extremely friendly staff!
Feb 15, 2016
Love the place could have a little more variety at cafe
Feb 15, 2016
Comfortable, convenient,quiet
Feb 15, 2016
beautiful place and well kept
Feb 15, 2016
A lovely place to stay. Beautiful Site with a lemon tree' Everyone is very nice and helpful There is a little lounge with drink and Food. What isn't there to luv.
Feb 15, 2016
Enjoyed the site and amenities that this KOA offers. Really liked the onsite restaurant as I wasn't in the mood to cook when we arrived and they had a Friday night fish fry which was very good.I also liked that the campground wasn't lit up like a football field but they used low lighting which wasn't intrusive.
Feb 15, 2016
Very nice facility but in my opinion is priced too high. Next time its a motel for probably a little cheaper.
Feb 14, 2016
Very pleasant personnel and nicely maintained.
Feb 14, 2016
Feb 14, 2016
I was extremely impressed with the cabin we rented. It was just perfect. The park is clean and the staff is friendly. I wish we had more than 2 nights to stay here. Definitely would return.
Feb 14, 2016
Extremely well maintained property
Feb 13, 2016
Have stayed several times. Good spot well taken care of.
Feb 13, 2016
It was very nice
Feb 13, 2016
No internet service at lot 1627. And the restaurant was the worst service we have ever had. Ordered two hamburger. after one hour or more we left still no food.
Feb 13, 2016
Everyone was most helpful during an extremely busy time of the year. Pet friendly 5-star. Great Cantina for when you want to "stay-in."
Feb 13, 2016
big, clean. lot of events! hade @ problem with my value card acct, got it fixed quickly
Feb 12, 2016
The campground was clean and well maintained. My only improvement would be to put small trash barrels at the dog clean up bag stations.
Feb 12, 2016
it was very clean and friendly
Feb 12, 2016
First night in new rv, wonderful experience
Feb 12, 2016
It's clean easy to get into with a big rig 2 pools could use more loungers by the pool and garbage can for dig waste by the poop bag container. Nice to have a bar grill on site . Cheap beer. WiFi wasn't very good but we had cell severe.
Feb 12, 2016
Premium spots are not only nicely landscaped, privacy is great. Loved the dog park too!
Feb 12, 2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The campground was clean and secure. Had a great stay.
Feb 12, 2016
Feb 12, 2016
Very nice, but we're only able to stay one night. Price was on the high end, but a lot to offer if you want it. Staff went by a lot to see our progress on departure.
Feb 12, 2016
We have been coming there for many years and we do miss a more full menu in the restaurant.
Feb 11, 2016
great
Feb 11, 2016
Beautiful facility and proficient people made this a happy choice.
Feb 11, 2016
This was our fifth stay this KOA and as always, a real pleasure. The staff and facilities are first rate.
Feb 11, 2016
A rude man at the desk. I am sorry that my wife was the one checking us in. I am friends of the people that own the first KOA in Billings MT.. They will be shocked.
Feb 11, 2016
Enjoyable, relaxing and very friendly staff. Thank you! :)
Feb 10, 2016
4th year and we'll return. For the size of this KOA, one would think the hot tub and laundry money changer would be operational daily. Dumpsters fill quickly but not emptied often. One dumpster viewed for recyclables at the exit; should be more. Reservations policy could be reviewed for those who desire longer stays. Moving from site to site is doable, but moving reservations is easier. Tnx.
Feb 10, 2016
Feb 10, 2016
Great location, easy access to area attractions. Good time except you ran out of food at the luau way to soon!!!
Feb 10, 2016
Campground was fine, but neighborhood and location not the best.
Feb 10, 2016
Attractive, clean and tidy and the fruit trees were an added bonus. We also enjoyed some activities and every time met new and friendly folks on the poker walk.
Feb 10, 2016
one of the nicest, if not, the finest of all KOAs that we have stayed, plan on staying again, no one could be disappointed with this campground
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award