Tucson / Lazydays KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8730

Info: 520-799-3701

Email

5151 South Country Club Road

Tucson, AZ 85706

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 24, 2016
The covered sites are wonderful in the extreme heat. Sites are large and well-maintained. Wifi and cable excellent. Didn't use any other amenities but still very pleased with campground.
Jul 24, 2016
very clean and the pool is amazing
Jul 23, 2016
We only stayed for overnight but the campground was BEAUTIFUL, and staff were extremely courteous and friendly
Jul 23, 2016
Nice staff. Good facility with many amenities. Some pull-through sites have shrubs a bit close to the site.
Jul 22, 2016
A very nice park with a great staff.
Jul 22, 2016
Jul 22, 2016
great place
Jul 21, 2016
KOA is reliable and safe Thank you
Jul 21, 2016
very nice campground. Will definitely stay again.
Jul 18, 2016
Quick overnight. Right off freeway. Clean and easy to get in and out of for big rigs. Camping World near by too.
Jul 18, 2016
Very clean unique campground. All concrete RV area with solar panel structure shading over the RV's. Great idea. Only 2 cabins not four as shown on map. Loved the colorful patio furniture.
Jul 18, 2016
We love to stay at this KOA but wish they would fix the hot tub at the south side pool.
Jul 18, 2016
Outstanding!! This has to be in the top 10 campgrounds in the country !
Jul 17, 2016
One of the finest KOAs in existence. perfectly laid out,beautiful landscaping and a cantina to boot. The pool and laundry facilities are top as to be expected. Each site is well constructed.
Jul 17, 2016
Jul 16, 2016
We totally enjoyed our stay. Future trips will scheduled at your location. Everyone was friendly and restaurant was excellent. Especially the wings! 😄
Jul 16, 2016
very clean park Laundry room was nice and clean and kept cool
Jul 15, 2016
Without a doubt the nicest KOA I've ever been to or even heard about! The premium pull through site that we had, with privacy hedge and grass yard was outstanding. The on-site restaurant, exercise room, laundry facilities are all outstanding. Grounds are immaculate and on site security courteous. We will definitely stay here again!
Jul 14, 2016
Wonderfull
Jul 13, 2016
Jul 13, 2016
Covered parking was great for staying out of the blazing summer sun.
Jul 12, 2016
I would like to recognize one of the hosts Vickie! We had a situation arise and she went way above and beyond to help us .
Jul 11, 2016
Place was clean and quiet. Being retired Air Force, it was nice to hear the planes flying. Thanks.
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 10, 2016
Park was very clean and lots for the kids to do!
Jul 10, 2016
This is the nicest KOA that I have stayed at.
Jul 09, 2016
Great covered spaces. Very clean.
Jul 08, 2016
This is by far the best campground we have stayed at. This is truly a 5+ Star resort.
Jul 08, 2016
Loved the Cantina. Restrooms and showers were large and clean. Steak dinner on the 4th was a very nice treat! Staff were friendly and welcoming.
Jul 07, 2016
What a great campground. The staff was great and I loved the citrus trees. I would stay there again.
Jul 07, 2016
Big clean blacktop sites, easy in and out. Really awesome workout room with great equipment, two pools, two laundry mats, great cocktail lounge, nice people. Good location.
Jul 06, 2016
Nice urban KOA! Great amenities. Stayed while passing through to California. We would stay there again. Only bad thing was the dog park was flooded.
Jul 06, 2016
Great campground. Nice pools and other amenities. Very friendly staff.
Jul 06, 2016
As always, the stay was excellent. Very hot over the fourth of July, but the pools were nice and we had a great time.
Jul 06, 2016
Nice and quiet, friendly and helpful, just stayed one night but enjoyed the stay
Jul 06, 2016
disappointed that dog park was again flooded, otherwise great stay
Jul 06, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
This is one of our favorite Kia's.
Jul 05, 2016
The KOA was our test ground for our new purchase of our RV. We tested out everything on the coach and it was conveinent having it close to Lazydays to repair or replace problems on our coach.
Jul 05, 2016
Great time at your KOA, & great food at your cantina. Wished we would have stayed longer. Will be sure to come back. Love the covered solar panels also.
Jul 05, 2016
Although we are local residents here in Tucson it is nice to know that there is a place locally we can get away too. We were so impressed with the park but feel that reservations need to be more efficient. Luckily you have someone that monitors them and corrected ours however when I called to extend they cut our stay short. Wasn't worth hassle to correct again.
Jul 05, 2016
Very nice park, with lots to do. Clean, with a variety of lots to choose from. They even have curbside trash pickup! Will be going back to this resort!
Jul 05, 2016
Clean facility, awesome, and great staff!
Jul 04, 2016
We love ur park. All your facilities are perfectly maintained as are the grounds! Your restaurant/bar with Ricardo makes the end and/or beginning a treat! The pool and showers are wonderful. We are 110% satisfied with park! Keep up the fabulous job! Lastly, your staff and especially the front check in desk are so friendly and always so helpful! Thank you all!!!
Jul 04, 2016
Second time there at Koa/Tucson and I have enjoyed to so much have plans to return in September. The lrk is kept up so well, staff is great and the outdoors pool area, the kids just loved it. Can't wait to go back:)
Jul 04, 2016
Friendly very clean.
Jul 04, 2016
One of the best KOA's that I have stayed at in a very long time. We are planning to come back with the grandkids very soon.
Jul 03, 2016
It's just a big parking lot
Jul 03, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award