Springville / Provo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3436

Info: 801-491-0700

Email

1550 North 1750 West

Springville, UT 84663

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 24, 2016
We had our family reunion here and loved the cabins! We ahd a great time and wished we could have stayed more says. One cabin had a power issue that was resolved quickly. Our reservation was clumped all together on one cabin and that was a trick to work out but it was fixed the next day. We all had a great time and will come again.
Jul 24, 2016
Cabins need proper A/C
Jul 18, 2016
Very nice accommodation EXCEPT that the internet connection was useless. This service is almost always available in a hotel. This is becoming a must to travelers.
Jul 12, 2016
This was our first time ever staying at a KOA. We had a great time at the Springville KOA. We will stay again if we ever pass through this area.
Jul 11, 2016
cabin was great, but no place to park your car. Both spaces on the side of the cabin were taken by people that went to work in the mourning. They were picked up by other people. There cars never were moved. Was told by staff I could park on street this is not a camping koa. A lot of people stay here while they go to work. This the worst koa I have ever stayed at. Worse than living in the city
Jul 07, 2016
Minor issues with cleanliness. Dirt on shower walls that came off easily. Blood on walls from smashed mosquitos. Linens had stains. Fridge had leftovers from last guest. Should offer detergent vending. Late check-in process insecure.
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 25, 2016
Very clean & comfortable cabin for cool weather. BUT, the bedroom was so hot, we had to drag mattress to front area to get some sleep.
Jun 16, 2016
Wonderful cabin
May 23, 2016
We had traveled through four states tent camping. We rented a cabin here, did our laundry, relaxed, and renewed ourselves. It was great!
Apr 11, 2016
The campground itself was nice and clean. We stayed in a delux cabin. we had a late checkin. The cabin had not been cleaned since previous occupants. There was garbage left. The floor was dirty. Used bedding and towels still in the bedroom and bathroom. Luckily we had brought all our own linens to use. there was a half roll of tp on the roll and no replacements available. Little disappointed.
Mar 18, 2016
Loved this Koa Deluxe Cabin
Jan 09, 2016
The cabin's size was good & pretty,the first one wasn't that clean,we had to empty the garbage, the bed wasn't comfortable, no microwave & furnace was noisy,the sofa was comfy.The staff was nice, acomodating & helpful so after a few days,we moved to another cabin,this one clean,had a better bed,the furnace less noisy,the sofa was old & sinking in the midle,had a microwave,& garbage can.
Sep 16, 2015
Great cabins.
Sep 15, 2015
There were a few things that could be improved upon. 1. In the cabin we stayed in, it was not clean when we arrived. 2. There are no grills at every cabin. 3. The community grill area could be brought up to date and cleaned.
Aug 27, 2015
Wonderful 1 bedroom apartment type cabins, very clean, comfortable. Ac full kitchen
Aug 24, 2015
The cabin was clean and comfortable. However the wifi was too slow to be usable and there was no cable available to watch TV. After a long drive it would have been nice to access some of the amenities advertised.
Aug 23, 2015
Great place. Internet was terrible. Only bad thing about the stay.
Aug 17, 2015
At first, I was a little confused about the cabin I had signed up for. I've stayed in KOA cabins before but not like this one. Full kitchen, Full Bath, living room, bedroom and even a t.v., for the price, this cabin is a great value. I hope that Sherry can be with me when I stay there next time, this cabin would be perfect for her. Thanks again, Russell Hoover, Chino Valley, Arizona
Aug 07, 2015
very clean and easy to find
Aug 06, 2015
Had a great time. All you need is a little work on the TV system, but with all the things to do did not miss it. Thanks a lot and will see you next year.
Jul 31, 2015
e found a note taped to the door that the office was closed early due to a holiday. The key was left for us and this would not have posed a problem had everything been in order. The cabin did NOT contain the 2 cots. In addition it did not have any kitchen ware. We called all available numbers and were unable to reach anyone. The managers number went to a voicemail that was full and could not leav
Jul 27, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay! The facility was well maintained and clean. The only comments I would make is to let campers know when the sprinklers may be coming on. Our tents got wet early in the morning and we as we were surprised by sprinklers while we were preparing and eating our breakfast. Overall a great stay! Thank you!
Jul 27, 2015
tent sites need improvement. front desk staff needs training. trash around park. kabins not clean.
Jul 26, 2015
Near a road, and terrible internet. Beside that: just ok
Jul 25, 2015
Friendly staff!!!!!
Jul 22, 2015
Jul 22, 2015
Enjoyed how nice and clean everything was. Lovely campground.
Jul 18, 2015
Cabin furniture very soiled. Cabin smelled bad. Garbage can under sink dirty with pld coffee grounds-reported this to staff-garbage can removed but no replacement. Broken mirror closet door. Torn screen on window.
Jul 16, 2015
Cabin was clean, area for our scouts to pitch tents was good. Mosquitos were a problem near our site, might want to check on it.
Jul 05, 2015
Super nice attendant! Good store. Clean campground with dog park although we didn't bring our dog because she barks too much.
Jun 30, 2015
We were fortunate to have a deluxe cabin in this KOA. Very nice and new with plenty of room. It had a very nice layout with paved roads and nice landscaping. The pool was also very nice. The only reason we did not give it a 10/5 stars was because our cabin was close to a railroad and there was some smell outside that was pretty bad. Staff was good.
Jun 23, 2015
Staff was great. Stayed in a cabin that was not cleaned, slept three nights on dirty sheets. Discussed with staff who came by cabin and agreed it was not cleaned, gave us new linens and towels. Super nice. I changed all linens and cleaned stove and bathrooms. Manager then told me it was cleaned?! It just was not remodeled. ?! Towels and sheets are part of remodel?
Jun 20, 2015
These were not your typical KOA cabins. These are like small mobile homes. Very nice!
Jun 16, 2015
First cabin we were assigned had no pots, pans, dishes, etc. New cabin had these items. All cabins back up to a main road so car noise takes away from great view of mountains. Internet speed was TERRIBLE.
Jun 15, 2015
we love the cabins, but there is no much for kids to do instead the pool!!!
Jun 04, 2015
Very clean property, beautiful cabin.
May 26, 2015
It was a great stay but you need sheets for the roll away and couchm
May 26, 2015
I love staying in the camp cabin I love the friendly staff and the quiet park. I had a wonderful stay and hope to be back soon. Thanks.
May 26, 2015
Arrived late found the cabin and had everything I needed for a comfortable rest.
May 26, 2015
We had a great time and I have already recommended this KOA to friends at work. The staff was friendly and helpful, and we found lots to do despite the wet weather.
May 12, 2015
Nice wonderful quiet place to stay. Margo at the desk was terrific.
May 10, 2015
Was quickly woke up by a coal train depot right behind our cabin. This was after a 13 hour drive. This would not have been so bad, but this morning, it was so loud that it shook the cabin. According to the staff, this only happen occasionally. Guess we got lucky.
Apr 19, 2015
Refrigerator was dirty inside. When looking to see if there was a dvd player there is 5 month old cupcakes above the fridge. The spare pillow in the closet looked like it had makeup or some kindof stain on it. Tv didnt work. Dirty walls. I truly had to wonder if the cabin was actually cleaned. We left everything the cupcakes and dirty fridge still there. Wanted to talk to management.
Mar 27, 2015
Nobody working at 3pm on Sat for entire weekend? Less than 1/2 roll TP w/ no refill. Dog or cat hairs on linens. The list goes on. Another temp housing facility masquerading as a koa. Would like a full refund.
Sep 24, 2014
I requested linens, so I wouldn't have to bring anything. No linens. I called, went to the office to pick up, wrong ones, had to wait until the only person working got off shift, she delivered them shortly after 7 pm, been up since 3 am. Supposed to sleep 6, with sofa bed, "not," just regular sofa, broken chairs, told kid not to sit on them, central air did not work, bedroom very warm all night
Aug 31, 2014
Aug 26, 2014
We got in well after the office closed. But, I had called ahead, and our keys to our KK along with an annotated map were waiting for us In the night box. The Kabin was very clean, comfortable, and well equipped. Very quiet location, but easy to find.
Aug 21, 2014
No power in the bedroom. No extra bed. Towel rack broken. To their credit, they did change cabins for us, but a miserable first night. Will have to really consider before going back.
Aug 17, 2014
This KOA was nicely maintained, and we appreciated the pool. We are fond of the log-cabin-style "Kamping Kabins" and this KOA only had a more modern type that were like mini-mobile-homes. As neat and tidy as this KOA was, it wasn't our style.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals