Springville / Provo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3436

Info: 801-491-0700

Email

1550 North 1750 West

Springville, UT 84663

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 24, 2017
We stayed in one of the cabins at the campground and it definitely met our needs but it would have been nice if we would've been informed to bring cleaning items [dish soap, broom, vacuum, etc] as we stayed for 7 days. Television never worked and pool was cloudy.
Aug 24, 2016
We had our family reunion here and loved the cabins! We ahd a great time and wished we could have stayed more says. One cabin had a power issue that was resolved quickly. Our reservation was clumped all together on one cabin and that was a trick to work out but it was fixed the next day. We all had a great time and will come again.
Jul 24, 2016
Cabins need proper A/C
Jul 18, 2016
Very nice accommodation EXCEPT that the internet connection was useless. This service is almost always available in a hotel. This is becoming a must to travelers.
Jul 12, 2016
This was our first time ever staying at a KOA. We had a great time at the Springville KOA. We will stay again if we ever pass through this area.
Jul 11, 2016
cabin was great, but no place to park your car. Both spaces on the side of the cabin were taken by people that went to work in the mourning. They were picked up by other people. There cars never were moved. Was told by staff I could park on street this is not a camping koa. A lot of people stay here while they go to work. This the worst koa I have ever stayed at. Worse than living in the city
Jul 07, 2016
Minor issues with cleanliness. Dirt on shower walls that came off easily. Blood on walls from smashed mosquitos. Linens had stains. Fridge had leftovers from last guest. Should offer detergent vending. Late check-in process insecure.
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 25, 2016
Very clean & comfortable cabin for cool weather. BUT, the bedroom was so hot, we had to drag mattress to front area to get some sleep.
Jun 16, 2016
Wonderful cabin
May 23, 2016
We had traveled through four states tent camping. We rented a cabin here, did our laundry, relaxed, and renewed ourselves. It was great!
Apr 11, 2016
The campground itself was nice and clean. We stayed in a delux cabin. we had a late checkin. The cabin had not been cleaned since previous occupants. There was garbage left. The floor was dirty. Used bedding and towels still in the bedroom and bathroom. Luckily we had brought all our own linens to use. there was a half roll of tp on the roll and no replacements available. Little disappointed.
Mar 18, 2016
Loved this Koa Deluxe Cabin
Jan 09, 2016
The cabin's size was good & pretty,the first one wasn't that clean,we had to empty the garbage, the bed wasn't comfortable, no microwave & furnace was noisy,the sofa was comfy.The staff was nice, acomodating & helpful so after a few days,we moved to another cabin,this one clean,had a better bed,the furnace less noisy,the sofa was old & sinking in the midle,had a microwave,& garbage can.
Sep 16, 2015
Great cabins.
Sep 15, 2015
There were a few things that could be improved upon. 1. In the cabin we stayed in, it was not clean when we arrived. 2. There are no grills at every cabin. 3. The community grill area could be brought up to date and cleaned.
Aug 27, 2015
Wonderful 1 bedroom apartment type cabins, very clean, comfortable. Ac full kitchen
Aug 24, 2015
The cabin was clean and comfortable. However the wifi was too slow to be usable and there was no cable available to watch TV. After a long drive it would have been nice to access some of the amenities advertised.
Aug 23, 2015
Great place. Internet was terrible. Only bad thing about the stay.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals