Springville / Provo KOA

1550 North 1750 West

Springville, UT 84663

Reserve: 800-562-3436

Info: 801-491-0700

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Aug 31, 2014
Aug 26, 2014
We got in well after the office closed. But, I had called ahead, and our keys to our KK along with an annotated map were waiting for us In the night box. The Kabin was very clean, comfortable, and well equipped. Very quiet location, but easy to find.
Aug 21, 2014
No power in the bedroom. No extra bed. Towel rack broken. To their credit, they did change cabins for us, but a miserable first night. Will have to really consider before going back.
Aug 17, 2014
This KOA was nicely maintained, and we appreciated the pool. We are fond of the log-cabin-style "Kamping Kabins" and this KOA only had a more modern type that were like mini-mobile-homes. As neat and tidy as this KOA was, it wasn't our style.
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 05, 2014
The cabin we stayed in was over priced for the condition and location. The furniture was old and dirty and with the train tracks directly behind the cabin it kept us up all night. The staff was friendly and the pool was nice but wouldn't ever stay in a cabin again. I would probably come back and stay in a RV in a spot away from tracks because the campground was overall a decent place to stay
Aug 02, 2014
Awesome cabin! Loved having a kitchen & bathroom in the cabin! Very reasonable price as well. A few more amenities besides the pool would be good. The negative is that is was quite noisy. But since it is convenietly located near the interstate and a train track, I guess that's to be expected. The state of Utah should put up the sound barrier walls.
Jul 29, 2014
LOVE the cabin. Wonderful place. Can't wait to return for another stay.
Jul 25, 2014
We rolled into the campground around 7:30pm and collected our keys for our cabin. Thankfully the AC was running and the front room was comfortable. The back bedroom was another story-hot and stuffy! The ceiling fan helped minimally. There were two rolling beds, but we needed 3. I had even called ahead to make sure there would be three, but it didn't matter and the office was closed, so no luck.
Jul 21, 2014
The customer service was nice. We held a party at the pavilion which was a great location because it had a playground and basketball court right there for kids to play on. Only negative was the loud trains at night.
Jul 20, 2014
The deluxe cabin we stayed in was nice and clean. Staff was friendly and very helpful. We stayed when the weather was hot and my only complaint is that the back room temperature was like an oven. It would have been nice to have a swamp cooler for that room like there was in the front room.
Jul 02, 2014
Inefficient AC, hot stifling lodge room. Dirty windows and sills throughtour.
Jun 30, 2014
It was very clean and the person I first met was very friendly, but the one I met when we checked out was rude.
Jun 29, 2014
In cabins due to an emergency trip. Really nice one bedroom cabins with full kitchen. Bring your cooking and kitchen ware. Staff is very helpful and the grounds are ship shape.
May 05, 2014
We had a great time staying in the KOA cabin. There was enough room to have family over to visit during our stay. The only improvements to the cabin might be to fix the TV (we didn't need it, but it wasn't working) and dust the window sills...there was a collection of dirt sitting on them. When we visit friends and family in Provo, Utah again, we will stay in one of the cabins again.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.