Springville / Provo KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3436

Info: 801-491-0700


1550 North 1750 West

Springville, UT 84663

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 817 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Sep 16, 2015
Great cabins.
Sep 15, 2015
There were a few things that could be improved upon. 1. In the cabin we stayed in, it was not clean when we arrived. 2. There are no grills at every cabin. 3. The community grill area could be brought up to date and cleaned.
Aug 27, 2015
Wonderful 1 bedroom apartment type cabins, very clean, comfortable. Ac full kitchen
Aug 24, 2015
The cabin was clean and comfortable. However the wifi was too slow to be usable and there was no cable available to watch TV. After a long drive it would have been nice to access some of the amenities advertised.
Aug 23, 2015
Great place. Internet was terrible. Only bad thing about the stay.
Aug 17, 2015
At first, I was a little confused about the cabin I had signed up for. I've stayed in KOA cabins before but not like this one. Full kitchen, Full Bath, living room, bedroom and even a t.v., for the price, this cabin is a great value. I hope that Sherry can be with me when I stay there next time, this cabin would be perfect for her. Thanks again, Russell Hoover, Chino Valley, Arizona
Aug 07, 2015
very clean and easy to find
Aug 06, 2015
Had a great time. All you need is a little work on the TV system, but with all the things to do did not miss it. Thanks a lot and will see you next year.
Jul 31, 2015
e found a note taped to the door that the office was closed early due to a holiday. The key was left for us and this would not have posed a problem had everything been in order. The cabin did NOT contain the 2 cots. In addition it did not have any kitchen ware. We called all available numbers and were unable to reach anyone. The managers number went to a voicemail that was full and could not leav
Jul 27, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay! The facility was well maintained and clean. The only comments I would make is to let campers know when the sprinklers may be coming on. Our tents got wet early in the morning and we as we were surprised by sprinklers while we were preparing and eating our breakfast. Overall a great stay! Thank you!
Jul 27, 2015
tent sites need improvement. front desk staff needs training. trash around park. kabins not clean.
Jul 26, 2015
Near a road, and terrible internet. Beside that: just ok
Jul 25, 2015
Friendly staff!!!!!
Jul 22, 2015
Jul 22, 2015
Enjoyed how nice and clean everything was. Lovely campground.
Jul 18, 2015
Cabin furniture very soiled. Cabin smelled bad. Garbage can under sink dirty with pld coffee grounds-reported this to staff-garbage can removed but no replacement. Broken mirror closet door. Torn screen on window.
Jul 16, 2015
Cabin was clean, area for our scouts to pitch tents was good. Mosquitos were a problem near our site, might want to check on it.
Jul 05, 2015
Super nice attendant! Good store. Clean campground with dog park although we didn't bring our dog because she barks too much.
Jun 30, 2015
We were fortunate to have a deluxe cabin in this KOA. Very nice and new with plenty of room. It had a very nice layout with paved roads and nice landscaping. The pool was also very nice. The only reason we did not give it a 10/5 stars was because our cabin was close to a railroad and there was some smell outside that was pretty bad. Staff was good.
Jun 23, 2015
Staff was great. Stayed in a cabin that was not cleaned, slept three nights on dirty sheets. Discussed with staff who came by cabin and agreed it was not cleaned, gave us new linens and towels. Super nice. I changed all linens and cleaned stove and bathrooms. Manager then told me it was cleaned?! It just was not remodeled. ?! Towels and sheets are part of remodel?
Jun 20, 2015
These were not your typical KOA cabins. These are like small mobile homes. Very nice!
Jun 16, 2015
First cabin we were assigned had no pots, pans, dishes, etc. New cabin had these items. All cabins back up to a main road so car noise takes away from great view of mountains. Internet speed was TERRIBLE.
Jun 15, 2015
we love the cabins, but there is no much for kids to do instead the pool!!!
Jun 04, 2015
Very clean property, beautiful cabin.
May 26, 2015
It was a great stay but you need sheets for the roll away and couchm
May 26, 2015
I love staying in the camp cabin I love the friendly staff and the quiet park. I had a wonderful stay and hope to be back soon. Thanks.
May 26, 2015
Arrived late found the cabin and had everything I needed for a comfortable rest.
May 26, 2015
We had a great time and I have already recommended this KOA to friends at work. The staff was friendly and helpful, and we found lots to do despite the wet weather.
May 12, 2015
Nice wonderful quiet place to stay. Margo at the desk was terrific.
May 10, 2015
Was quickly woke up by a coal train depot right behind our cabin. This was after a 13 hour drive. This would not have been so bad, but this morning, it was so loud that it shook the cabin. According to the staff, this only happen occasionally. Guess we got lucky.
Apr 19, 2015
Refrigerator was dirty inside. When looking to see if there was a dvd player there is 5 month old cupcakes above the fridge. The spare pillow in the closet looked like it had makeup or some kindof stain on it. Tv didnt work. Dirty walls. I truly had to wonder if the cabin was actually cleaned. We left everything the cupcakes and dirty fridge still there. Wanted to talk to management.
Mar 27, 2015
Nobody working at 3pm on Sat for entire weekend? Less than 1/2 roll TP w/ no refill. Dog or cat hairs on linens. The list goes on. Another temp housing facility masquerading as a koa. Would like a full refund.
Sep 24, 2014
I requested linens, so I wouldn't have to bring anything. No linens. I called, went to the office to pick up, wrong ones, had to wait until the only person working got off shift, she delivered them shortly after 7 pm, been up since 3 am. Supposed to sleep 6, with sofa bed, "not," just regular sofa, broken chairs, told kid not to sit on them, central air did not work, bedroom very warm all night
Aug 31, 2014
Aug 26, 2014
We got in well after the office closed. But, I had called ahead, and our keys to our KK along with an annotated map were waiting for us In the night box. The Kabin was very clean, comfortable, and well equipped. Very quiet location, but easy to find.
Aug 21, 2014
No power in the bedroom. No extra bed. Towel rack broken. To their credit, they did change cabins for us, but a miserable first night. Will have to really consider before going back.
Aug 17, 2014
This KOA was nicely maintained, and we appreciated the pool. We are fond of the log-cabin-style "Kamping Kabins" and this KOA only had a more modern type that were like mini-mobile-homes. As neat and tidy as this KOA was, it wasn't our style.
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 05, 2014
The cabin we stayed in was over priced for the condition and location. The furniture was old and dirty and with the train tracks directly behind the cabin it kept us up all night. The staff was friendly and the pool was nice but wouldn't ever stay in a cabin again. I would probably come back and stay in a RV in a spot away from tracks because the campground was overall a decent place to stay
Aug 02, 2014
Awesome cabin! Loved having a kitchen & bathroom in the cabin! Very reasonable price as well. A few more amenities besides the pool would be good. The negative is that is was quite noisy. But since it is convenietly located near the interstate and a train track, I guess that's to be expected. The state of Utah should put up the sound barrier walls.
Jul 29, 2014
LOVE the cabin. Wonderful place. Can't wait to return for another stay.
Jul 25, 2014
We rolled into the campground around 7:30pm and collected our keys for our cabin. Thankfully the AC was running and the front room was comfortable. The back bedroom was another story-hot and stuffy! The ceiling fan helped minimally. There were two rolling beds, but we needed 3. I had even called ahead to make sure there would be three, but it didn't matter and the office was closed, so no luck.
Jul 21, 2014
The customer service was nice. We held a party at the pavilion which was a great location because it had a playground and basketball court right there for kids to play on. Only negative was the loud trains at night.
Jul 20, 2014
The deluxe cabin we stayed in was nice and clean. Staff was friendly and very helpful. We stayed when the weather was hot and my only complaint is that the back room temperature was like an oven. It would have been nice to have a swamp cooler for that room like there was in the front room.
Jul 02, 2014
Inefficient AC, hot stifling lodge room. Dirty windows and sills throughtour.
Jun 30, 2014
It was very clean and the person I first met was very friendly, but the one I met when we checked out was rude.
Jun 29, 2014
In cabins due to an emergency trip. Really nice one bedroom cabins with full kitchen. Bring your cooking and kitchen ware. Staff is very helpful and the grounds are ship shape.
May 05, 2014
We had a great time staying in the KOA cabin. There was enough room to have family over to visit during our stay. The only improvements to the cabin might be to fix the TV (we didn't need it, but it wasn't working) and dust the window sills...there was a collection of dirt sitting on them. When we visit friends and family in Provo, Utah again, we will stay in one of the cabins again.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy