Santa Cruz / Monterey Bay KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7701

Info: 831-722-0551


1186 San Andreas Road

Watsonville, CA 95076

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, Airstream Trailers

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Airstream Reviews

Nov 02, 2015
Thank you for spoiling us with your over the top customer service and providing outstanding accommodations. Thank you for a safe and fun environment for the children!!! LOVED our stay and we plan to return!!! Thank you! Thank you!!
Oct 30, 2015
The service personnel were great especially Chris. The regular bed in the Airstream was too cramped. Horrible cushions to move on by table.
Sep 24, 2015
It was wonderful. Never stayed at a KOA before and I can't say enough about your staff. From the moment we arrived to the time we left was fantastic. I would like to mention one employee that went above and beyond anything we expected his name is Duke. From giving directions to the beach, to delivering firewood, to taking time to show us one of your Deluxe Cabins Duke was amazing.We will be back.
Sep 11, 2015
Staff were super efficient and organized. Kids were thoroughly entertained. Airstream trailers were our selling point. Definitely going back.
Aug 15, 2015
Once again, our expectations were exceeded! Can't wait for our next family trip to KOA. Airstreams were cool.
Aug 12, 2015
AMAZING STAFF! My 3 year loved all of the activities. We plan on making this an annual trip... Except next time we plan on staying longer!!!
Aug 11, 2015
This was a campground full of kids and bike riders, so if you have kids-Great! The pool was packed and small so we were turned off by that. It was very chlorinated so that was good for cleanliness. We rented an Airstream trailer. It was awesome! There was a lurking toilet smell that never quite went away but got better after I asked to have it investigated. All employees were very accommodating a
Aug 09, 2015
We will definetly be back. All the staff were very friendly and helpful. The campgrounds are clean. The Airstream we stayed in was clean and located close to the kid zone activities. My family had a great time and experience here. We are already trying to plan our next trip back!
Aug 07, 2015
The staff is very friendly and accommodating.
Jul 31, 2015
family oriented - great for kids & airstream was fun
Jul 29, 2015
This visit we stayed in an airstream last time we stay in a deluxe cabin. For a similar price the Cabin was much better. The airstream should only be for 2 possibly 3 people its very small for 4.
Jul 10, 2015
We absolutely loved our stay here. The airstream was perfect for us and so beautiful and relaxing. All the staff were friendly and helpful. We will definitely be coming back next year!
Jul 05, 2015
Great place to stay! This is the first time we rented an airstream trailer. Honestly, it needed a little TLC, air-conditioning, windows, table, needed a little work. We will be back, just not for the trailer.
Jul 04, 2015
Good service, clean site, fun to rent an Airstream (although they are *really* small for a family of 4!) and we all had a refreshing mini-vacay
Jul 03, 2015
We had a wonderful experiance staying in the Airstream with the family. There was enough things to keep the 2 high energy kids entertained and attentive staffs to make sure nothing goes wrong. We went to the nearby Manresa beach and wow what a good place to be.
Jul 01, 2015
Wonderful, thank you! We will be back.
Jun 29, 2015
Well run, friendly and efficient staff. Clean, lots of fun and fabulous amenities!!
Jun 27, 2015
The stay was very good. Had several 4 problems inside the trailer and they were taken care of quickly the response was within 15 mins.. Very clean. We were on a family reunion of 12 families. We are returning next year on another family reunion around July. Thank you KOA for the great stay.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award