Santa Cruz / Monterey Bay KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7701

Info: 831-722-0551


1186 San Andreas Road

Watsonville, CA 95076

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, Airstream Trailers

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Jul 14, 2015
Jul 11, 2015
Quick 1-night stay in a tent site. I have been going here since I was a little girl. Love it
Jul 08, 2015
We had a great time with the kids and all the activities Well kept& clean facilities We did have for one of the nights the people across from up keeping us aware after midnight. Fortunately they left
Jul 07, 2015
We love this KOA location!! Its perfect for kids, so much to do!! We were here for the july 4th weekend and it was full. I would highly recommend to friends and family!!
Jul 06, 2015
The campground is lovely. Very children friendly. Would have liked campground rules to be enforced. There were fireworks going off, late night music, loud talking with profanity until after 1am, multiple tents (5) on he site next to ours, cars parked on the street, etc. Will avoid a holiday weekend in the future.
Jul 04, 2015
great place, but could not get our campsite early, the site was cleaned and ready. check in at 2 we were there ready to start our mini vacation at 11, so we went to beach and had a great 3 day stay. we are going back...
Jul 02, 2015
A real bargain for a beach vacation!
Jun 30, 2015
Other than the raccoon and skunk getting into our camp site while we slept, we had a great time! Pack lots of warm blankets, it's Cold At night even in June
Jun 29, 2015
This was our first KOA stay, and it won't be our last! We were so impressed with the amenities for the kids and adults alike. The pool was great, play area and activities were perfect for our family. We went with 6 other families, and everyone stayed in the various accommodations you offered... tent camping, cabin and lodge. It was perfect for everyone! Your staff was excellent!
Jun 29, 2015
We had wonderful time at KOA. There are so many activities planned for kids. Kids had lots of fun.
Jun 29, 2015
Jun 29, 2015
Facilities were kept clean and staff couldn't have been any nicer!
Jun 28, 2015
we enjoyed the cleanliness of park! the cleanliness of the bathroom! our neighbor next to us smoked that was frustrating but we were only there ome night. Do you have a designated non smoking area for camperes? thank you for a lovely stay
Jun 27, 2015
My son asked to see the ocean and go camping for 7th. I cant tell you how thrilled he was. Both my boys enjoyed our stay very much. As a first time camper myself, I can say, Im hooked! We will be returning, hopefully soon! Thank you so much for our lifelong memories!!

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award