Santa Cruz / Monterey Bay KOA

1186 San Andreas Road

Watsonville, CA 95076

Reserve: 800-562-7701

Info: 831-722-0551

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Tent Reviews

Mar 28, 2015
Very cool vibe here!
Mar 23, 2015
Customer Service was incredible! We stayed in the Air Stream which was really comfortable. Camping areas were clean. We had a blast and we are already planning another trip to go back.
Mar 16, 2015
Clean, well-maintained campground with lots of activites. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because the sites are pretty close together. You are also camping very close to your car, in fact, in most sites it's the dominant view.
Mar 09, 2015
Bathroom was out of order nearest to us all of our stay. The tent sites were too close to each other. And our back window broke. Apparently something fell from the tree above and shattered it.
Mar 09, 2015
Feb 24, 2015
Great Customer Service/We are planning on coming back. My Kids Loved it.
Feb 24, 2015
I booked us for two more weekends and joined the KOA club within an hour of arriving for our first stay!!!!! I can't think of a single thing that could possibly make this KOA better!
Feb 21, 2015
We had a wonderful time at KOA! There is plenty to do with the swimming pool, hot tub, bouncy pillow, playground, bike riding! The staff was very helpful and nice! Will definitely be returning!
Feb 17, 2015
Clean, helpful staff. Great location. Only complaint is the Jacuzzi not being hot one night. Great family place.
Feb 17, 2015
Awesome Staff. Too friendly! Give everone a 20% raise! I only regret not staying longer to enjoy all the activities offered
Feb 10, 2015
Friendly and helpful staff
Feb 03, 2015
I will be going to take my family there next month we found ur camp sites on accident by driving past it looking for some place to stay thank u
Jan 25, 2015
Jan 19, 2015
We are canoeists and outdoor enthusiasts who get a lot of flack from our fellow boaters about our affection for KOA. Clean, safe, friendly - what's not to like?
Jan 19, 2015
Took a young family on their first camp trip. Their 7-year old didn't want to leave and we couldn't stay another night, so we got a late check out. Wonderful!
Jan 09, 2015
The staff was amazing and i am looking forward to bringing my family back
Jan 05, 2015

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.