Santa Cruz / Monterey Bay KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7701

Info: 831-722-0551

Email

1186 San Andreas Road

Watsonville, CA 95076

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Jul 24, 2016
Jul 24, 2016
The campsite was very clean and all the employers were very helpful. I would recommend this site to family and friends.
Jul 23, 2016
The facility was very clean and had so many activities for our grandkids. They loved the Beach Zone bounce/trampoline. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
Jul 23, 2016
We enjoyed it - particularly my youngest (6YO). Staff were excellent. We would come back again.
Jul 23, 2016
Awesome stay!! Everyone was so kind and everything was clean. Close to the beach and other fun things to do. The pool was nice and the staff was so friendly and accommodating.
Jul 23, 2016
Had a great time. Super clean facility with tons to do for the kids. Friendly staff too!
Jul 23, 2016
Bathrooms were not very clean. Bright lights shine all night. A shield screaming in terrible distress for a long time, which is not Koa's fault but that's what I will remember. No trash cans convenient to campsite. I couldn't set two tent stakes in the tent space because ground was like cement, or it was cement. People in the office were pleasant
Jul 20, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
Great place to stay with lots of amenities and knowledgeable staff
Jul 16, 2016
The ground was so hard we could not get our spikes in. Made for a tense night. The neighbor kept letting their dog pee and poop in our camp sight. If not for those two items we would have given you a ten.
Jul 13, 2016
I was so impressed!! Lovely place, lovely staff!! Love the activities and the clean bathrooms and showers... I want to go back already!!
Jul 11, 2016
The video game where you earn tickets to buy a prize - my kid spent his money - got the tickets and the prize machine didnt work!
Jul 11, 2016
Very impressed with the organization and cleanliness of this campsite!
Jul 09, 2016
The kid-friendly ammenities can't be beat!
Jul 07, 2016
Super kid-friendly campground. Our son had a ball!
Jul 07, 2016
Nice place, but is expensive to stay here- as most of California is though. Bathrooms were clean, tent site was a nice size and was cleaned up before we arrived. We were able to check in early and the staff was very friendly and j formed us of things to do in the area and gave us directions.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award