Santa Cruz / Monterey Bay KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7701

Info: 831-722-0551

Email

1186 San Andreas Road

Watsonville, CA 95076

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Apr 27, 2016
some of the older men could smile/friendly more at the children whiling explaining the rules of lights on bikes when it starts to get dark.the young gentleman at the palm tree could make sure all waiting got a turn to climb, not just repeating the ones climbing. I would and will stay again.
Apr 27, 2016
Great facility. Basketball hoop was almost unusable. Everything else was very nice and well maintained. Front desk was helpful.
Apr 25, 2016
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Apr 19, 2016
Apr 19, 2016
The staff is very friendly and pro and there is plenty to do for the family. In a great location too so you can stay on site and go explore the surroundings. A little more privacy with bushes around the camp sites would be an added bonus.
Apr 08, 2016
The tent space is too small. Not a great place to hang out at night doing s'mores or chilling by the fire playing table games as the neighbors complain so bed time is really early. Maybe next time I will try a lodge.
Apr 06, 2016
Everything was great, except the pool was closed, which was a big disappointment.
Apr 05, 2016
Although it was booked all week for Spring break, the employees as well as the whole site were just so pleasant. It is very kid friendly. Only issue (very slight) was that the paper towel dispensers were not working properly in one of the bathrooms. however, the bathrooms were always clean. thank you for such a wonderful stay.
Mar 30, 2016
Mar 29, 2016
Great spot; very clean and good location
Mar 28, 2016
Great stay very easy to find people were very nice. 10/10
Mar 28, 2016
My 7 year old really enjoyed all the activities available. Staff seems friendly.
Mar 26, 2016
host was grumpy, didn't offer directions to our camp site nor pool code on arrival. site was okay, not trees or hiking trails
Mar 22, 2016
Thank you guys for making my daughters trip amazing
Mar 08, 2016
This campground was very accommodating to our group of students.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award