Santa Cruz / Monterey Bay KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7701

Info: 831-722-0551

Email

1186 San Andreas Road

Watsonville, CA 95076

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Jul 25, 2016
Wonderful site. Excellent family-friendly location with excellent amenities.
Jul 24, 2016
Very nice, huge campground but smallish sites (and therefore very crowded), well run, organized and efficient, clean, friendly and helpful staff, very kid and pet friendly with lots of activities, nice pool and Jacuzzi (again quite crowded). The biggest knock is it's also very expensive (tent sites ~$70/nt, $12 for a few sticks of firewood, $3.50 for a 7# bag of ice, etc.), so come prepared.
Jul 24, 2016
Jul 24, 2016
The campsite was very clean and all the employers were very helpful. I would recommend this site to family and friends.
Jul 23, 2016
The facility was very clean and had so many activities for our grandkids. They loved the Beach Zone bounce/trampoline. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
Jul 23, 2016
We enjoyed it - particularly my youngest (6YO). Staff were excellent. We would come back again.
Jul 23, 2016
Awesome stay!! Everyone was so kind and everything was clean. Close to the beach and other fun things to do. The pool was nice and the staff was so friendly and accommodating.
Jul 23, 2016
Had a great time. Super clean facility with tons to do for the kids. Friendly staff too!
Jul 23, 2016
Bathrooms were not very clean. Bright lights shine all night. A shield screaming in terrible distress for a long time, which is not Koa's fault but that's what I will remember. No trash cans convenient to campsite. I couldn't set two tent stakes in the tent space because ground was like cement, or it was cement. People in the office were pleasant
Jul 20, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
Great place to stay with lots of amenities and knowledgeable staff
Jul 16, 2016
The ground was so hard we could not get our spikes in. Made for a tense night. The neighbor kept letting their dog pee and poop in our camp sight. If not for those two items we would have given you a ten.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award