Santa Cruz / Monterey Bay KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7701

Info: 831-722-0551

Email

1186 San Andreas Road

Watsonville, CA 95076

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 26, 2016
One of our favorites!! Staff is extremely helpful & polite. Grounds are clean & beautiful. Kid activities- thumbs up!! Thank you.
Sep 26, 2016
absolutely perfect
Sep 26, 2016
Great place to come if you are kid friendly, or have kids. If you are not and want a more quite experience then look elsewhere. Very loud and busy place but we'll organized and clean. Staff are excellent and very friendly. Grounds are very nice.
Sep 25, 2016
Awesome for kids there was lots to do. We would stay here again for sure Jeff and his staff are top notch and very accommodating. The pillow bounce was our favorite.
Sep 25, 2016
Very nice
Sep 24, 2016
It was great
Sep 24, 2016
The people at the koa were the best especially FD.
Sep 24, 2016
Le camping est très accueillant surtout pour les enfants et le personnel est très attentif mais son prix est prohibitif (110 le we, quasiment le double du tarif en semaine) et nous avons eu un problème de souris sur le site... Assez désagréable...
Sep 23, 2016
The employees are friendly and helpful. The park is clean and quiet during sleep hours. We have no trouble entering, parking and leaving the park with our 40 ft 5th wheel. We've stayed here before and will stay in this KOA in the future.
Sep 22, 2016
Had a great time as always!
Sep 22, 2016
I thought it was very clean and very welcoming and great service
Sep 22, 2016
Enjoyed everything about our experience. Was clean & friendly staff. My 4 year old never wanted to leave! :)
Sep 21, 2016
This is the second time that the hot tub has been closed. Not sure what's going on with that. It's one of the great ways to relax that we look forward to!
Sep 21, 2016
most everything went well. The WiFi was useless. Get that working and my rating would be higher.
Sep 21, 2016
Beautiful park, facilities and family activities. Customer Service is awesome. Thank you for another wonderful stay!
Sep 21, 2016
The Price for a Night Is definitely too high! I have Been to Other campgrounds Where they have the Same amenities but have a much lower Price
Sep 21, 2016
Very nice we enjoyed are stay
Sep 21, 2016
I love this campsite!
Sep 20, 2016
A very busy weekend - site was clean nice staff.
Sep 20, 2016
The place was great as usual. However this time around we encounter rats and mice every night. We can hear them and see them scurrying around.
Sep 20, 2016
We were there for three nights- I requested in July when I made the reservation for a tent site close to the restroom due to my problems walking and I was very much accommodated. To be honest I thought it was a little pricey.
Sep 20, 2016
Sep 20, 2016
We had VERY noisy neighbors and KOA did not police/enforce the "quite hours" rules, which made it intolerable for many of us camping in that area. We ended up having to leave and get a hotel for two nights so we could get some rest.
Sep 20, 2016
It was a great weekend. Super clean and the staff was friendly as always!!!
Sep 20, 2016
We had a great time an the staff is friendly and helpful
Sep 20, 2016
Clean, friendly staff, constant convenient trash pick ups at every site, great fun for kids with 3-wheel bike rentals, heated pool, Saturday movie night, arcade, huge sand play area, big jumper pillow from 9:00am til dusk, hot tub for adults, fire pits at each site, firewood for sale, pancake breakfast for $5 Saturday, tie dye activity (can bring your own item or buy a KOA logo item). Loved it all
Sep 20, 2016
Sep 20, 2016
Wonderful! My family and I had a great time. There were lots of fun activities for the kids and we loved our site being near the park and beach area.
Sep 20, 2016
It was a great stay, staff at this campground always friendsly
Sep 20, 2016
I had a good time at koa .
Sep 20, 2016
Such a great place and the employees are so helpful and polite!!
Sep 19, 2016
We LOVE this campsite and visit it several times a year! Their staff is great and our kids have so much fun jumping in the beach zone! Cant wait to come back for the Halloween celebration!!!
Sep 19, 2016
Another great stay at your KOA! This trip we brought my niece and she is already planning a return trip!
Sep 19, 2016
An very good family camp ground - always made to feel welcome.
Sep 19, 2016
What a great group of people who work here. Friendly, professional and helpful. We'll be back.
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 18, 2016
Wonderful park and wonderful people working there
Sep 17, 2016
This is a wonderful KOA. Very kid friendly with lots of fun things to do. It's also great for adults. The staff is very friendly and the park is clean! Love it!!
Sep 17, 2016
Perfect stay !
Sep 16, 2016
Great Staff Clean and close to Coast
Sep 16, 2016
Nice spot. beautiful area. Keeps the grandkids busy morning till night.
Sep 16, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay! Very friendly and helpful staff! Only downside is the price.
Sep 16, 2016
Wonderful
Sep 16, 2016
Sep 15, 2016
Sep 15, 2016
Making reservations On a Monday mid September, thought we'd have a little privacy. With many Many open sites, people were put Right next to us! Happy Anniversary! camper 5 ft, from our table ): all & all nice stay !!!
Sep 15, 2016
The staff was great. They were very helpful and took the extra effort to make our stay comfortable!
Sep 15, 2016
It was a nice location for families. I am retired and paying 90.00 a night was way over my limit for a retired couple. activities were great for families not so much for retired adults to stay.
Sep 14, 2016
Little pticey but overall one of the best campsites we have stayed at, koa or otherwise.
Sep 14, 2016
Campground is always very clean and well maintained. Only issue was that our cable tv signal was bad. Thought maybe there would be some type of adjustment or ??
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award