Santa Cruz / Monterey Bay KOA

1186 San Andreas Road

Watsonville, CA 95076

Reserve: 800-562-7701

Info: 831-722-0551

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Jul 03, 2014
Lots of family fun! A safe environment for all! Friendly staff and awesome deluxe cabins!
Jul 03, 2014
It was a 4h trip. The staff was great Bob and his wife,Justin. Thank u and will come again soon with friends.
Jul 02, 2014
It was my first time at a KOA campground and my family and I loved it. The facility was so clean and the kids were never bored.
Jul 02, 2014
Kids had a wonderful time! So much for them to do! Very clean 😊
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 01, 2014
Our Family Reunion was a success, thanks in part to your staff
Jul 01, 2014
Jul 01, 2014
It was Awesome! The facility is clean. The cabin was very comfortable, the entire family loved it. They really go out of their way to make sure everyone has a great experience while they stay. Plus we love the pool and playgrounds and all the other surprises to discover there. We can't wait to return. Thanks KOA!
Jun 30, 2014
We stayed inTwo bedroom cabin. It was great but no bathroom or kitchen. We knew that ahead of time. Really no problem but I think next time we will upgrade. Kids had a ball. Lots for them to do. Could let them go by themselves to play. Camp employees are very cool and willing to do whatever you need. The only problem is poor internet service. Very slow or unable to connect at all. Needs improvemen
Jun 29, 2014
It's always a pleasure staying here. The people are really nice and they are always eager to help. It's clean and so conveniently next to the beach!
Jun 29, 2014
Our first night was rough. the inflatable mattress on the fold out bed would not stay inflated for more than 15 minutes at a time making it impossible to get a good nights sleep which sucked after enduring a long day of packing, travel. The office was closed by the time we had discovered it so we spoke to them the next day and they promptly fixed it. Other than that, everything else was fantastic!
Jun 29, 2014
For the price this was the worse KOA we stayed at on our road trip. It was the same as any other KOA we stayed at and twice the cost and WIFI was terrible.
Jun 29, 2014
Great place for families with kids!
Jun 28, 2014
The only reason that I give 4 stars is because the scheduled activites never happened.
Jun 28, 2014
Had a great time. Cabin was clean and nice. Bathrooms were adequate. Beautiful area.
Jun 28, 2014
Clean campgrounds, clean bathrooms, clean cabins!
Jun 28, 2014
I came in late and the night watchman was extremely helpful with hooking up my rv the kampsite was wonderfull the kids really enjoyed myself and the proximity to the ocean was excellent
Jun 27, 2014
Jun 27, 2014
Second year in a row and we can't wait to go back!!! We love our KOA home!
Jun 27, 2014
I have a disable son and that is one of the best places that we have stayed in a long time thank you very much. We will come back for sure..
Jun 27, 2014
It was all that we expected and more. Excellent lodging, clean and safe!
Jun 27, 2014
Jun 26, 2014
We had a wonderful time! The way to camp! The staff was very accommodating.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.