San Francisco North / Petaluma KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-1233

Info: 707-763-1492

Email

20 Rainsville Road

Petaluma, CA 94952

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jan 12, 2016
Good camp, a bit pricey compared to other camps. Friendly staff, great facilities.
Jan 12, 2016
Check in was good, spaces ok, bathrooms ok, laundry room horrible (everything out of order)
Jan 12, 2016
Kind of expensive for winter rates and nothing is open or to do. Should lower prices for winter time I would go more often.
Jan 11, 2016
did not expect to pay for heat in the club room in cold winter time. Room, floor, kitchen could have been a little cleaner.
Jan 11, 2016
great place to stay and have some fun. The staff is very friendly and helpfull
Jan 07, 2016
Staying monthly right now. It is very expensive compared to most campgrounds. I do feel very safe and comfortable here. Very pretty setting.
Jan 07, 2016
This was the first trip our family made in our new 5th wheel and it was awesome! We were so impressed by the cleanliness and friendliness of the KOA. The kids loved it and they had a ton of things to do. The owner is awesome! We met him in the store and he was quick to help answer our questions regarding some issues we had with our trailer setup. We highly recommend the KOA Petaluma!
Jan 06, 2016
Friendly, good bathrooms, nice store, attractive spots with great trees, welcomes pets.
Jan 05, 2016
This is our second time staying for a month. Campground is meticulously maintained and staff are always friendly and accommodating.
Jan 05, 2016
Jan 04, 2016
We always have a great time at Petaluma KOA - clean, safe and fun! Thanks for a super New Years Eve weekend stay.
Jan 04, 2016
Had a fun New Years Eve at this KOA!
Jan 04, 2016
Great location with very nice amenities and things to do on site. Staff is very helpful.
Jan 03, 2016
friendly Staff Clean. We couldn't ever use the Jacuzzi because it was always packed with kids
Jan 03, 2016
Jan 03, 2016
Loved the camp grounds with all the different activities for our kids! One of the best I've stayed at! Aloha
Jan 03, 2016
The Campground was very clean and quite considering the large number of campers this weekend. We are looking forward to returning soon, Great job!
Jan 02, 2016
Very nice park. The only disappointing thing was the poor condition of the women's restroom by the rec hall. They were dirty and steamed up the day I arrived and didn't get cleaned till the day I left. The hand dryers were too loud for the space. It also wasn't restocked with paper products and was out of seat covers in some of the stalls. There was no trash can inside. Paper/debris on floor.
Jan 02, 2016
Fun New Year's Eve party!
Jan 02, 2016
Loved the location and the campground. Our water source froze our last night there which left us without water but other than that it was great.
Jan 01, 2016
Good except our power source was malfunctioning. Moved to a different site for our last night. :-(
Jan 01, 2016
Not enough winter activities for kids and banana bikes are in bad shape. Price for this without activities was to much.
Jan 01, 2016
Best KOA we've ever visited. Extremely kid friendly, not just aimed at retired folks. My kids beg to come back every year!
Dec 31, 2015
My only regret was that i could not stay longer
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy