San Antonio KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7783

Info: 210-224-9296

Email

602 Gembler Road

San Antonio, TX 78219-1013

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 05, 2015
great green setting, with busstop in front very good city-connection!
May 04, 2015
Clean,friendly,convenient
May 04, 2015
All the personnel were very helpful and we enjoyed our stay.
May 04, 2015
Great chuckwagon breakfasts! A12 was good 1st night. Then, a huge RV bus parked at A13 to block all view, its slide-out over our picnic table, no grass space for us to enjoy.
May 04, 2015
Staff is very helpful.
May 04, 2015
Well maintained and very clean.
May 04, 2015
Staff was extremely friendly. Allowed us a 12 pm check out. Facilities were very clean and grounds well kept. Would stay there again in a heartbeat!
May 03, 2015
May 03, 2015
I really enjoyed the interaction of the staff. The place was very clean and in order.
May 02, 2015
May 02, 2015
We had a great time. Loved the bus stop out front. Easy trip to the Alamo. Took a walk around the campground at night and my wife had her first experience with "lightnin bugs"! Great time for both of us from Colorado. No lightnin bugs up here. Thanks for a great park, you made our vacation fantastic!!!
May 02, 2015
loved the campground every one was friendly
May 02, 2015
Le lien Wi-Fi était très faible et nous en aurions eu bien besoin. Tout le reste était parfait !
May 02, 2015
This has to be the nicest campground we have EVER stayed at! Not only were the grounds gorgeous, the sites spacious, and the facilities pristine, but the staff were incredibly friendly and helpful! We wish we could have stayed longer- San Antonio is a wonderful city (and easily accessible by the bus route right in front of the campground!)!
May 02, 2015
Loved this KOA!! Best we have seen.
May 02, 2015
Great area to walk in which added to my enjoyment of our stay.
May 02, 2015
They let us check in late, were extremely helpful, and went out of their way for us. The night manager was wonderful!
May 01, 2015
Merveilleux mélange de nature et de bons services
May 01, 2015
too many trees for satellite. cable poor quality
May 01, 2015
One of the best RV Parks I have stayed at. I would stay there again if I am ever in San Antonio.
May 01, 2015
Very nice place. Plenty of amenities. The park is kept nice, clean and well maintained.
May 01, 2015
too many trees for satellite use. cable quality poor.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps