Salt Lake City KOA

1400 West North Temple

Salt Lake City, UT 84116

Reserve: 800-562-9510

Info: 801-328-0224

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Jun 05, 2013
Very large park. Quite and nice hosts. Many nice roomy spaces.
Jun 05, 2013
helpful ,, pleasant, close to everything very good location
Jun 05, 2013
Nous avons que de bons commentaires pour cet endroit, terrain bien divisé, piscine propre, personnels acceuillants... shuttle apprécié.
Jun 05, 2013
Jun 04, 2013
This was a great property for being in a city. We had to take our daughter and granddaughter the airport and this property was very convenient for that.
Jun 04, 2013
Nice shade, good spot ease of entry, as always clean.
Jun 04, 2013
Friendly staff, lovely grounds, all is well kept. Thanks.
Jun 04, 2013
Jun 03, 2013
Close to everything. Great pool and hot tub. All paved and lush grass. Beautiful flowers. Public transportation right there. Wonderful stay.
Jun 03, 2013
The staff was very helpful and pleasant. I would highly recommend this Campground. It was clean and well-maintained.
Jun 03, 2013
site inadequate for rig.staff would not resolve problem
Jun 03, 2013
Jun 03, 2013
We were there after some improvement had been made, new sodding etc. nice park but too large for the facilities they had. Bathrooms and showers too far. We stayed three nights in a travel trailer.
Jun 03, 2013
Nice shaded lots...a beautiful spot close to downtown and the light rail/streetcar. Only complaint...they were making improvement to the sites with large noisy equipment at 7:15 AM. This was a sleep in day....oh well.
Jun 02, 2013
Jun 02, 2013
Jun 02, 2013
Grounds could have been a bit cleaner. The connections were spaced pretty far apart.
Jun 01, 2013
Jun 01, 2013
great STAFF, GREAT GROUNDS AND LOTS TO DO AT AND FROM THIS LOCATION.
Jun 01, 2013
May 31, 2013
This Kampground is one of the nicest KOAs we have seen. Very well maintained, well-groomed appearance. We were disappointed that the shuttle to Temple Square was not available, but driving and parking in SLC is no big problem anyway.
May 31, 2013
May 31, 2013
May 31, 2013
May 30, 2013
Campground was clean, bathrooms were clean. One shower knob was loose it was hard to get it adjusted and real hard to turn off.
May 30, 2013
Excellent facilities and very well located for visiting the City matched by friendly and helpful staff
May 29, 2013
Very large campground, very nice, well kept, everything worked nicely. Each site had water hose & sprinkler. Long walk to store & trash.
May 29, 2013
I was displeased with the idea that this camp area was incorporated with more permentate homes.
May 29, 2013
very helpful with free shuttle to temple square and with the tours
May 29, 2013
Marlene was a rare jewel! Very friendly and knowledgable! Park neat, clean, many ongoing improvements!
May 29, 2013
Nice staff. Very helpful. Sites level & well laid out.
May 28, 2013
Great facility, nuff" said!
May 28, 2013
conveniently located, lots of shade, liked the pull-throughs, friendly folks in the office, very accommodating to our late arrival.
May 28, 2013
our first time there, we appreciated your friendliness and the consideration you have given us. we will return, Thank You Roger & Gisela
May 28, 2013
Nice camp. Just wish KOA would change the standard for showers. The size of the shower and area are woefully insufficient.
May 28, 2013
great location, very clean & friendly staff
May 27, 2013
May 27, 2013
A very nice site. Very handy to key attractions and the freeways
May 27, 2013
Too short. Will be back when we can stay longer!
May 26, 2013
May 25, 2013
Pet rules not monitored enough...we saw several people walking up to 4 dogs at one time up and down the streets instead of dog walk area!!!This puts stress on our one dog who is on leash with us outside!
May 25, 2013
May 25, 2013
May 23, 2013
great personnel, very helpful, clean, cheery!!
May 23, 2013
Great location, excellent staff, etc...
May 23, 2013
May 22, 2013
May 22, 2013
We always find your staff helpful and so pleasant. We very much enjoy staying with you.
May 22, 2013
The park was very clean and the staff was very friendly. The gas company across the street was very loud.
May 22, 2013
Great location - clean, wide spaces.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.