Pueblo South / Colorado City KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8646

Info: 719-676-3376

Email

9040 Interstate 25 South @ Exit 74,

Pueblo, CO 81004

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 21, 2015
We always have a great stay when we come here. Great place.
Sep 20, 2015
A really nice park for us and our dogs!
Sep 20, 2015
Love it here!
Sep 20, 2015
Staff was very friendly and knowledgable of the area. Grounds and bathrooms were always clean. We had a great stay!
Sep 19, 2015
With life being so hectic, it felt so great being able to visit this beautiful KOA again! Grass was beautiful.Shower facilities, restrooms & pool were extremely clean/Thank you! The fish pond was so relaxing and my little one & I loved feeding the fish & playing pool. The view was spectacular! The owners went above and beyond to help us! Wow, thank you so much! Wish I could live at this KOA!
Sep 19, 2015
The park was clean and nice
Sep 19, 2015
Site was a little small for size of 5th wheel. Nice dog park area. Convenient to Interstate 25. Freindly staff
Sep 19, 2015
just over night but it was good ,not our first time at this one.
Sep 18, 2015
been there before a good campground
Sep 18, 2015
Very clean and very quiet. Well maintained and easy access.
Sep 18, 2015
Clean restrooms , great staff, nice general area.
Sep 17, 2015
Very well-maintained. No highway noise, and friendly.
Sep 17, 2015
Beautiful campground. Loved the welcome cookies!! Very clean facilities and bathrooms!!! Very friendly!!'
Sep 16, 2015
Outstanding KOA, right off the interstate, quiet at even though it is close to the Interstate. Very professional staff, good pull through sites for big rigs while towing. Would stay at this KOA in the future.
Sep 15, 2015
Nicest K.O.A. Nicest and friendly people. Tim, Elana and Todd are the nicest and friendly people. Campground was very clean. Will stay there all the time.,
Sep 15, 2015
Very nice, friendly, and helpful staff!
Sep 15, 2015
i have been staying at this koa for many years and have seen it grow to what it is today. i would recommend this campground to everybody.
Sep 15, 2015
It was too short! We thought the grounds were well kept and clean! Thank you for a lovely spot!
Sep 15, 2015
Lovely campground, clean with helpful and friendly staff.
Sep 14, 2015
Sep 14, 2015
A lot of highway noise and no water pressure. Nice owners, pick trash up if you leave it out.
Sep 14, 2015
This KOA is a beautiful one! Nice sites with well maintained green grass. The pool is nice and extremely clean. Has a nice little,fenced dog play yard along with some agility obstacles. Also has an 18 hole mini golf course! If you're looking for a relaxing place with stuff to do (or to keep the kids busy) then this is a great place. The staff are amazing and always helpful and smiling!
Sep 14, 2015
the road noise bothered us
Sep 14, 2015
Great location, facilities were all first-rate and the staff very friendly. Will definitley saty there again.
Sep 13, 2015
Sep 12, 2015
Great place to stay a few days to catch your breath, do laundry,...or nothing! Great level sites, free cable and WIFI, good water pressure, 30/50 amp electric, sewer plus easy in and out, and quiet! Very nice staff too!
Sep 12, 2015
Friendly and helpful staff, clean site and centrally located. Note Garmin GPS takes you to the wrong exit, use late-long or be aware of exit #.
Sep 11, 2015
Nice place, Wifi difficult to connect.
Sep 11, 2015
Busy weekend, nice extras. Ice. Cream!
Sep 10, 2015
Spots for parking RV are way to small. Was very quite.
Sep 09, 2015
As always, a great stay! Very enjoyable and the facilities ate spotless!!! Staff went out of their way to make sure we had an enjoyable stay-we'll be back before winter closes in.
Sep 09, 2015
We loved it !
Sep 08, 2015
This campground is very clean and the staff is very friendly. I will return again next season.
Sep 08, 2015
great facility and great people
Sep 08, 2015
We have stayed at several KOAs this summer and this is by far the best! The cleanliness of the facility is unsurpassed!
Sep 08, 2015
Enjoyed a great dinner and breakfast. Campground is well maintained.
Sep 08, 2015
Staff very helpful, courteous and facilities are excellent, especially the bathrooms.
Sep 08, 2015
We always have a great stay here and will be going back on the 18th.
Sep 08, 2015
Great Amenities and Great People.
Sep 08, 2015
great view great service.
Sep 08, 2015
As soon as we pulled into the driveway we knew our stay was going to be great. The staff is super friendly. We were treated like we were family. The grounds are kept superclean. There is tons of stuff for kids and adults to do. Overall this place was awesome and we would come back year after year!
Sep 08, 2015
Great place.
Sep 07, 2015
Sep 07, 2015
Very nice campground. But too many dogs, and too much dog poop.
Sep 07, 2015
Campground was great. Nice location, well kept, clean facilities. The hosts were very nice. The only problem was the amount of barking dogs everywhere
Sep 05, 2015
Nice and friendly staff. Well kept grounds. Internet was a little spotty. Overall a great experience
Sep 03, 2015
Only there for 2 days. Used it mainly as a base to tour but everyone was lovely and everything we saw looked nice and well cared for.
Sep 03, 2015
This was a very nice camp ground and the people at the check in was amazing and very helpful!
Sep 03, 2015
My kids loved feeding the fish, playing mini-golf and the playground. It was quiet and the bathrooms were very clean. Everyone that worked there had lots of information to offer on fun things to do in the area. I highly recommend this KOA and visiting Bishops Castle is a must!!
Sep 02, 2015
Enjoyed the accommodations. Well run park.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals