Orlando NW / Orange Blossom KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5634

Info: 407-886-3260

Email

3800 W Orange Blossom Trail

Apopka, FL 32712

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 763 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 05, 2015
These is KOA Klean and the staff is friendly
Oct 03, 2015
would not refund money for leaving one day early. Crushed rock for driveway got all over car and coach. had plans to use this koa whenever we can to the Apopka area. WILL NOT COME BACK.
Sep 28, 2015
Sep 23, 2015
Very friendly, clean, quiet. Only downside is the pad where you park the rv is made out of shell, which gets tracked into the rv.
Sep 22, 2015
The campground is very clean and well maintained. The staff is excellent and very friendly!
Sep 22, 2015
Long pull-throughs; level sites; great staff and store. Easy check-in. Will stay here again.
Sep 22, 2015
This is a quiet retreat from all the traffic in Orlando. Tucked between the activities in the big city and the quaint little towns around the lakes of Mt. Dora. They take great pride in their improvements around the campground.
Sep 13, 2015
It was a very good month staying there it felt like home eveyone was so kind thank you very much.
Sep 12, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay!! Everyone was so nice and helpful! The park and bathrooms were always neat and clean.. Keep up the great work! Thanks,
Sep 10, 2015
We love staying here as the whole KOA gang go above and beyond to make everyone's stay enjoyable. I can stay in a State Park for only $12.00 per night, but choose this KOA because we feel like family. We'll be back soon.
Sep 09, 2015
Friendly staff; clean and neat campground; handy to everything!
Sep 08, 2015
great service good people
Sep 08, 2015
OBKOA is a very clean and friendly place to stay. We have always enjoyed every stay we have had there. We highly recommend this campground to anyone looking for a good place for their family.
Sep 08, 2015
Very Clean restrooms. Needs more shaded sites especially when camping in the summer months. The only down side was the taste of the water.
Sep 07, 2015
Spacing between each RV was great. Very clean and well maintained. Wifi was good. Staff very friendly and helpful. Will be back.
Sep 04, 2015
I like the location as it is not in the congestion that is created by the theme parks. Easy access to the highway / toll road. Plus I like to fly. The small local airport is right down the road...
Sep 01, 2015
The staff was great! The property was well tended.
Aug 28, 2015
Everyone was super friendly. Every time we go back there are more improvements.
Aug 18, 2015
Very clean and cared for
Aug 17, 2015
Clean campground, nice roomy sites. Hosts were very helpful.
Aug 14, 2015
This KOA IS CLEAN, safe, and the staff is always looking to make your stay the best possible.
Aug 11, 2015
Really nice and clean! Friendly staff. FREE WiFi was a GREAT plus! Close to town. Charming get-a-way. Water was very foul smelling though and definitely needs improvement.
Aug 11, 2015
It's not as close to Disney as I have wished. But the beautiful, quiet, very clean, and very helpful, friendly staffs made up all the differences. Good enough for our kids to request to hangout at the camp all day in between Disney parks. Bring mosquito repellent if you want to spend time outside of your camper after dark.
Aug 10, 2015
Wow! Campground near Universal and Disney! The campground is very clean! Thank you!
Aug 10, 2015
Very clean grounds!
Aug 08, 2015
Clean lots, bathrooms and showers. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Aug 04, 2015
Quiet, friendly, nice people. Was a little far from our destination which was universal studios but didn't advertise that it was close. Arrived late & they parked in very convient space. Easy in & out. Loved the showers! Very nice koa!
Aug 03, 2015
Bugs, bugs, and bugs! Other than bugs this is a wonderful place to stay. Next time I will be prepared to spray the perimeter of the camp site.
Aug 02, 2015
Clean, friendly and away from the mayhem of Orland; but close enough to drive there for $2.25 in toll roads. Great for families
Aug 01, 2015
Jul 31, 2015
Very nice staff. Large sites and convenient to the highway.
Jul 30, 2015
Clean quiet and comfortable.
Jul 21, 2015
Very Friendly and clean
Jul 14, 2015
Nice and quiet...enjoyed the weekend.
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 11, 2015
The staff is really helpful. The restrooms and laundry room was always very clean. We had a nice level camp site.
Jul 09, 2015
Jul 08, 2015
Jul 07, 2015
Jul 07, 2015
Great place. The KOA grounds very clean, pool side very clean.
Jul 06, 2015
this is a small but VERY nice campground. the staff was very pleasant and very helpful in every way possible. will be staying here again in the future.
Jul 06, 2015
Jul 06, 2015
Jul 04, 2015
We went to Universal Studios and didn't want to stay too close to the park. We found the Apopka KOA very nice with only a short drive away and very affordable. The grocery store and other restaurants were close, after a long day at the park, if we didn't want to cook. We would definitely stay there again!
Jul 02, 2015
We enjoyed the friendly service and the campground. We will definitely be back again.
Jul 01, 2015
From the moment we pulled into the park we felt welcomed. Rob made sure we got settled in and everything was working. The park staff were very conscientious about the guests comfort. The park is immaculate, very nice dog park, and the lots are large. Brenda made us feel like family. We will be back. Great job.
Jun 29, 2015
Jun 29, 2015
We love the campground we have stayed here lots of times as it is the closest to our destinations. Thanks so very much for being there. Everything is always like its suppose to be very professional indeed
Jun 28, 2015
The local water source smelled like H2S gas (rotten egg). Since leaving we do not have that smell so believe it was your local water. Other than that the park was great and the people very nice.
Jun 26, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals