Orlando NW / Orange Blossom KOA

3800 W Orange Blossom Trail

Apopka, FL 32712

Reserve: 800-562-5634

Info: 407-886-3260

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Mar 29, 2015
Very nice the personnel also were great. would stay again when down there.
Mar 29, 2015
We had no issues with this park. Owners were friendly and helpful. We really appreciated the leash free pet playground. Washrooms and grounds were very clean which is always important to us. Great place just didn't get the greatest weather but this is no fault of this park.
Mar 27, 2015
Everyone was very nice. The entire campground was very clean.
Mar 27, 2015
The owners keep improving the grounds. We stop there twice a year-late fall and early spring and each year, their grounds are getting better.
Mar 27, 2015
Everyone was friendly and very helpful when our original plans (other campground) turned out to not be what we expected. This KOA is still close to attractions but far enough away to enjoy camping. Very clean, well kept grounds and activities for the whole family. We'll definitely be back.
Mar 26, 2015
Very nice campground with great service. Thanks to Dick and Twilla for all your help in making us feel welcome. The only thing we would recommend is the sound barrier for the road noise.
Mar 25, 2015
Mar 24, 2015
Very Clean well maintained KOA. Staff was helpful and courteous.Would have been 5 stars if store, showers, and restrooms were wheelchair accessible.
Mar 24, 2015
New dog park is a big improvement.
Mar 24, 2015
Everyone was very nice and ck in was easy.the campground is well maintained and sites are a good size.
Mar 24, 2015
Staff was very helpful when checking us in and helping us back into our site.
Mar 23, 2015
Very friendly staff a great place to. Relax
Mar 23, 2015
Nice people. Clean park. We will definitely be back!
Mar 23, 2015
site under old Clean campground, courteous and competent staff, provided perfect weather, and nice shady site under oak tree. We'll be back! Thanks. Lew
Mar 23, 2015
Very clean bathrooms. Great service from personnel.
Mar 23, 2015
Comfortably quiet, clean and friendly. Definitely an A+ campground!!
Mar 23, 2015
Staff was very friendly and park was very clean as were the bathrooms. Would recommend to friends.
Mar 22, 2015
We enjoyed our stay as it was very convenient for attractions in Orlando,the park is well maintained , clean and friendly
Mar 21, 2015
Extremely friendly and professional staff. The grounds are well kept. The owner lives onsite and we saw him daily. This is the place we'll always stay when we are in the Orlando area!!!
Mar 19, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. The people were very helpful and friendly. If we come to the area again, we will see if you have any vacancies.
Mar 19, 2015
Mar 18, 2015
My family and I had an enjoyable stay. The sites were clean and well taken care. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Mar 18, 2015
Great experience, will return next year.
Mar 17, 2015
Nice, well kept park. Loved the shade trees. Staff was helpful and very friendly.
Mar 16, 2015
Spent two months there. Wish we could have stayed longer. Great place! Highly recommend this Kampground. Rob, Brenda, Twila and Dick went out of their way to make us feel welcome. We will be back!!! Longer next time!
Mar 16, 2015
The park was very clean and well kept. The showers were great and the playground as awesome. The staff was very helpful as well.
Mar 16, 2015
Beautiful grounds with lots of flowers for the season. Ultra clean bathrooms, even with full house of campers. Very convenient location.
Mar 16, 2015
I would to say that this camp should be a role model for all KOA's to emulate. The staff was amazing, respectful, kind and friendly. The facilities were so clean and spotless. The pool I would have to say was a God send after a 90 degree day. The Laundry room clean, and even the pet area was cleaned daily. I will be returning to this site. Pleasant Surprise.
Mar 16, 2015
C'était la 2 ième année que nous allions à ce camping, et on y retournera l'année prochaine , pour le Daytona Bike Week !
Mar 16, 2015
Very clean and friendly owners are great
Mar 14, 2015
Mar 13, 2015
The staff were very friendly and the park accommodated our large rig quite nicely. We'll definitely return if in the area.
Mar 12, 2015
We love it there, booked again for winter getaway. People here are so welcoming. My husband learned how to play shuffleboard and kept himself busy with some new found friends. He learned alot about the people and customs etc. This made me happy as I enjoy solitude and the sun. lol Never have I seen a place so clean , always doing something to make it look better ie new fence wonderful so great
Mar 12, 2015
Mar 11, 2015
I returned again this year and plan to go back next year for a longer stay. A great place to go and I have friends that I will see there again in the winter of 2016. This KOA is perfect stay for my wife and I. The owners (Rob and Brenda) go out of there way to make your stay a 10 plus. your friends Bear,Carolyn and Douglas Wood
Mar 11, 2015
The hosts are wonderful. This park will be a knock out in few years .Are host are hard at work making improvements . We are looking forward to revisiting many more years. Thank you for making are stay so wonderful.
Mar 10, 2015
Quiet park with on-site owners. Friendly staff and clean facilities. Great place to stay.
Mar 09, 2015
The owners are great people that will help you with anything that you need.
Mar 09, 2015
We enjoy OBKOA. Close to Orlando attractions if that's what you like while being away from heavy traffic. Friendly staff clean grounds and restrooms.
Mar 08, 2015
Responsive staff. Sensitive to our needs. Great facilities
Mar 05, 2015
Very Nice place,people were very nice and helpful in any problems you that can arise Would reccomend. To anyone
Mar 05, 2015
Staff were friendly and welcoming. No privacy between sites at all. Hated the leaf blowers at 8:00am and all the dirt they blew onto our site and stuff. Pretty noisy from highway and airport next door.
Mar 04, 2015
Nice level pull thru site. All the staff friendly an helpful. Clean little campground.
Mar 04, 2015
Great reception. Great location. Public buildings very clean. Well managed campground. Would come back & recommend to others.
Mar 03, 2015
Road noise at times is bothersome. But we really enjoyed our stay
Mar 02, 2015
One of the best KOA campgrounds We stayed at , the owners rob and Brenda were hands on the staff twila and dick were very accomdating we would recommend this campground very high the whole facility and especially the rest rooms were very /very clean
Mar 02, 2015
nice park to walk in,felt safe,very clean bathrooms. The only problem we experienced was the mowers,made huge mess of our site,with not having anything to cut,all they did was blow dirt and leaves around,thankfully we had our windows shut. Other than that we would choose your park again for our visit to the Apopka area.
Mar 02, 2015
Nice campground, very courteous staff and was pleasant stay.
Mar 02, 2015
We loved our stay at Orange Blossom KOA. The bath house was exceptionally clean as was the campground itself. Thank you so much for such a pleasant experience and we hope to return in the near future.
Mar 01, 2015
We were disappointed that we could not use a small pen by our camper for our little dogs to run out into.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.