Orlando NW / Orange Blossom KOA

3800 W Orange Blossom Trail

Apopka, FL 32712

Reserve: 800-562-5634

Info: 407-886-3260

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12

RV Reviews

May 21, 2015
Owners are very nice, helpful, and friendly. The park is maintained very well...traffic on 441 is loud but tolerable as is the noise from small aircraft coming and going from local airport. Grounds maintenance crew (mower) is a problem they need to take control of...speeds on riding mower, cuts so short that dirt flies everywhere and layers campers' setups...owners are aware and hoping to stop t
May 19, 2015
Great management. Pool wonderful. Conveniently located to where we wanted to go. Bathrooms very clean.
May 18, 2015
Very well kept campground, smaller than most KOA's. . .Friendly staff, great place to relax for the weekend. . .even a dog play area. .Highly recommend. .
May 15, 2015
Very clean. Every time we go back, it looks better.
May 11, 2015
Great amenities, friendly staff, good location for us..
May 11, 2015
Extremely clean facilities and staff on site was very helpful. Will definitely stay here again.
May 09, 2015
The owners were the nicest people we ever meet at a KOA.
May 07, 2015
Very friendly staff and puppy lovers!!!!!
May 04, 2015
It was very well maintained and the owners were both very nice.
May 02, 2015
We were only there overnight and arrived somewhat late, but everything was neat & clean. Easy in/out accessibility too.
Apr 28, 2015
Great stay
Apr 27, 2015
Good
Apr 26, 2015
Nice people, good location
Apr 25, 2015
Park was very clean,very nice pool, owner and staff were very friendly and the WIFI worked great. This place is close to Orlando but far enough away to enjoy your camping experience. I will be back.
Apr 22, 2015
Return here often on our way through....always feel so welcome!
Apr 22, 2015
Great stop!! Always nice & clean. Easy large pull in sites!!
Apr 18, 2015
Friendly and helpful from the minute we arrived. Very clean & neat facility. We had experienced a KOA facility the three nights before arriving here. We dreaded arriving @ another KOA because of the poor quality there. It was so bad, we had decided "no more KOA' after this trip . Orlando NW/Orange Blossom changed our mind. We are making plans to go back there. (not sure about KOA overall)
Apr 18, 2015
Wonderful campsite with lots of space between campers. Clean restrooms and great pool. We will be back. Bobcaygeon, On. Canada
Apr 16, 2015
This was the cleanest campground we have stayed at in the KOA network. Everything was in tip-top shape, bathrooms, laundry and grounds. Twilla couldn't do enough for us during our stay. A special thank you to her. On the way from NH, we stayed @ KOA's and the bathrooms were in bad shape, laundry rooms closed early. This campground was 1st. class. Once again, thank you. Rolly & Betty
Apr 16, 2015
Clean and well kept. Very pleased
Apr 15, 2015
Very well maintained KOA - one of the best we've stayed at (our experiences range over 40 yrs, 3 generations, across U.S. & Canada) so we can safely affirm our 5-star rating!
Apr 15, 2015
Staff was very friendly, first time there. Clean Park could have a little more shade. Bathrooms dated but very very clean. Will definitely return when we are in the area again.
Apr 14, 2015
Owners and staff are just the nicest and most sincere people. Extremely accommodating and hard working and the result shows in the sites, the buildings,grounds and pool. Would definitely stay again and would refer to anyone who asked for a campground in central Florida.
Apr 13, 2015
We chose the Orlando NW/Orange Blossom, FL KOA campground due to its proximity to the Disney parks. The campground is meticulously maintained and we actually had some of our best vacation memories just hanging out at the campground on our "pool day"!
Apr 13, 2015
Good place to stay while passing through the area. Make sure you visit Wekiva Springs State Park during the day and also ride the local bike trail.
Apr 12, 2015
Excellent facilities, top notch staff!
Apr 11, 2015
We liked this KOA. The owners,Brenda and Ron, are personally attentive to insuring you enjoy your stay. We would go back again.
Apr 11, 2015
Cheerful and doing extra to help mnemonic make o u r stay great
Apr 11, 2015
Loved this place. A fellow RVer told us about it. Clean and quiet! The owners and their staff were friendly and very helpful. I would definitely stay there again.
Apr 11, 2015
It was nice & quiet. Everyone was friendly. Everything was clean. My dog was able to enjoy the pet area since it was chain-link fence.
Apr 10, 2015
This is our 3rd stay at this campground and it has gotten better each time. The people are always friendly and helpful.
Apr 09, 2015
This is a super KOA to stay at,it's one of the finest KOA'S I have stayed at. I now have a new favorite. the restrooms are very clean,the grounds are very nice and well kept. the flower gardens are kept up and are pleasing to the eye.The staff are friendly and go the extra mile to make sure that you're a happy camper.
Apr 08, 2015
Apr 08, 2015
Very nice campground. We have stayed there before
Apr 07, 2015
It was a really great place to stay. Great sites. Great atmosphere. Also, the people were very nice. My only problem is that there is nowhere to safely ride bikes directly outside the grounds (no sidewalks close). We loved the dog play area. I would definitely stay there again. Jamie Cook
Apr 07, 2015
Apr 07, 2015
This campground was extremely clean and well kept, very quiet lots of shaded spots, guests were all very friendly, the staff there were super frienfly and overly accommodating...can't say enough good about this campground...highly reccommend it to anyone.
Apr 05, 2015
We love the park. There are activities and it was really close to area attracations. Bath and shower rooms were clean and well laid out. We will definitely be returning and reccommending to others.
Apr 05, 2015
nice clean campsite and friendly staff need to install a noise reducing fence because its hard to sleep with 18 wheelers going by.
Apr 05, 2015
Clean and friendly
Apr 03, 2015
On of the best camp sites we have stayed in.Twilla at the desk was very helpful and pleasant. Will definitely stay here again
Apr 02, 2015
Love this place! Great staff! Convenient location Constantly working to improve ( but it's already good!)
Apr 02, 2015
We were disappointed at your grass mowing policy. Our motorhome and car were covered with grass cuttings and dust following a surprisingly close cutting with ride-on mowers spewing debris in all directions. Your pool was pristine until a mower blew dirt and grass into the water. How much additional work does that create for you? A number of guests at the pool felt the same way.
Apr 01, 2015
Very nice campground and the owner was great! Nice people!
Mar 31, 2015
PERSONAL EXCELLENT AND WASHROOMS GREAT WILL STAY THERE AGAIN THANKS AGAIN FOR THE GREAT HOSPITALITY
Mar 31, 2015
Helpful and friendly staff. Appreciated extra help with RV trouble shooting issue. Bathrooms cleans, sites tight but pleasant.
Mar 30, 2015
Mar 29, 2015
Other than being close to road excellent campground. The owners and staff were wonderful.
Mar 29, 2015
Very nice the personnel also were great. would stay again when down there.
Mar 29, 2015
We had no issues with this park. Owners were friendly and helpful. We really appreciated the leash free pet playground. Washrooms and grounds were very clean which is always important to us. Great place just didn't get the greatest weather but this is no fault of this park.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.