Orlando NW / Orange Blossom KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5634

Info: 407-886-3260

Email

3800 W Orange Blossom Trail

Apopka, FL 32712

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jan 19, 2017
Great staff. campground clean and sites great. Would definitely stay. At this KOA again when in the area
Jan 19, 2017
great host and nice park very friendly
Jan 18, 2017
Everyone friendly. Bath house clean. Perfect !! I love KOA !!
Jan 18, 2017
"Trains, planes and automobiles" is the name we gave this place. It sits next to an airport, on a railroad track, and next to a busy 4-lane highway. Don't stay in one of the sites with crushed shells. I swept the motorhome at least 3 times a day to keep the stuff under control. The guy in the golf cart is too bossy. He actually raced to our site to gripe me out for driving 12 mph. We won't be back
Jan 17, 2017
A quick over night stay for us...arrived late and left early...but grounds were clean, staff was friendly and lots of green space for our puggie. Thanks!
Jan 16, 2017
Nice place, sites spacious enough and level, clean, very friendly, efficient check-in. Some road noise, but can't hear inside, so not a problem for us. Pet friendly. Restaurants, shopping nearby.
Jan 16, 2017
The campground was clean and well maintained from what we saw of it. The staff was friendly and eager to help a newbie. Our site was pretty level. The only thing I didn't care for was that with our site, we were pretty much stuck with where we could put our camper due to the fact that the bench on our patio could not be moved. I would have like to position my camper a little differently.
Jan 12, 2017
Clean, friendly, helpful, polite, accommodating and accessible! What else could you want? I got caught out of town due to mechanical failure of my car, and the site mgmt. worked with me to get my camper into storage even though I could not be there personally. This was greatly appreciated as I was 8 hours away and could not get there. Thanks for a great stay and help!
Jan 08, 2017
Very friendly owners and they take great care of you. Loved it here and hope to be back! thanks for a great time!
Jan 07, 2017
Very nice place and well kept
Jan 07, 2017
Very friendly staff and the campground was very neatly kept
Jan 07, 2017
Clean and helpful as you would expect from a KOA. Nice pull thru sites. WiFi a little spotty. My biggest disappointment was the absence of hot tub I look forward to after long day on road driving.
Jan 05, 2017
Wonderful staff and well maintained property.
Jan 05, 2017
The campground was conveniently located, very clean and well maintained. Absolutely loved that they did not have any breed restrictions and we were able to take our Rottie with us. We had an electrical problem with our RV the night we arrived and the owner was available after hours to come over and assist!!! All staff was very friendly and helpful. Pet playground area was very nice.
Jan 05, 2017
Scott was very understanding and helpful. So was the rest of the staff.
Jan 04, 2017
Playground equipment needs updating very badly. Staff watches and questions everything you do, seems very intrusive. Bathrooms and laundry were very clean, easy drive to Disney parks, rates are inexpensive.
Jan 04, 2017
The staff was very friendly & helpful. The campground was very clean & close Lake Dora which was beautiful!
Jan 04, 2017
Will definitely be back and have recommended to family to stay at this KOA too!
Jan 03, 2017
Jan 03, 2017
Quality of the the bathrooms is below KOA standards
Jan 02, 2017
We wish you would provide recycling. It's always nice to see everyone when we return.
Jan 02, 2017
Very clean; staff friendly and helpful. Other campers friendly like our neighbors even if only there a day. Nice facilities for dogs.
Jan 02, 2017
Very nice
Jan 02, 2017
Great campgrounds, just too a bit close to the main road. Heard cars all day and night :( Weather was too cool for pool usage but it looked very inviting, loved the giant "community" firepit and all the activities on site for the kiddos. Staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. Generally we were extremely happy with our stay.
Jan 01, 2017
It was a bit noisy but it's close to the road and airport so that is to be expected but overall it was very clean and friendly I will be back
Jan 01, 2017
The staff is great, the grounds were clean and well taken care of. This is a great park so close to all the attractions.
Dec 31, 2016
Great place to stay. Very nice people and the bathrooms are immaculate.
Dec 31, 2016
Wonderful place to stay. Very clean and well maintained. Staff was super friendly and accommodating. A little far from the Disney parks but the drive was not bad at all.
Dec 30, 2016
It was a nice place. Bathrooms were clean. Only two issues were yucky loose wet grass (with no rain) that tracked everywhere and sites close together so smokers stunk up the place.
Dec 29, 2016
Love the location and people. Great hosts. Did not like the sand/grass lots. Very messy with the morning dew.
Dec 28, 2016
Clean, but extremely noisy. The campground sits between an airport on one side and a very busy highway on the other side. There is a railroad track between the campground and the highway but I'm not sure if it's active or not.
Dec 28, 2016
Kindness was extended to me the moment I arrived. Was on my way to Fort Lauderdale for a cruise and it was a perfect spot to stop. Perfect for a Disney vacation. Clean restrooms.
Dec 27, 2016
Crushes shells and sand rv pad is a nightmare. My RV and car were filthy constantly. Showers were not bad. Facilities are old but ok. Not sure I would go back. Staff was friendly.
Dec 22, 2016
Nice area.. clean campground 👍 Only downer:: traffic noise in front parked get spaces.... friendly staff 👍👍
Dec 20, 2016
They could not be more helpful and there is a great area for the dogs to run around so that is really helpful. Campgrounds are immaculate.
Dec 20, 2016
Very clean restrooms and showers. Owners very friendly and keep everyone happy by making sure everyone knows the rules or you can be asked to leave. I like being escorted to site and the help getting into the site properly. Pool is wonderful and laundry facilities are great. Anyone would enjoy his stay at this KOA.
Dec 11, 2016
Very friendly and helpful hosts!!
Dec 10, 2016
Very nice and quite place to stay, close to shopping areas employees are very nice and clean restroom and shower area
Dec 08, 2016
Did not understand closing bathrooms for 2 hours at a time. When done getting MH ready to leave, could not shower since bathrooms closed. Other wise will stay again if in area.
Dec 06, 2016
Dec 06, 2016
Super Friendly and very clean!
Dec 03, 2016
Very clean, ideally located, very organized If I am in the area again will repeat my stay and would highly recommend it to fellow RV'rs
Dec 02, 2016
friendly staff, clean facilities, clean pool, we have stayed a couple of times and would go back again.
Dec 01, 2016
Always a pleasure to stay here
Nov 30, 2016
Great campground, very friendly staff.
Nov 29, 2016
Always a great Koa to stay at Owners run a really nice koa
Nov 29, 2016
Nice clean campground!!
Nov 28, 2016
Always a relaxing place to stay!
Nov 28, 2016
Excellent KOA for families. Everything was nice and clean. Everyone there was very kind and helpful with any questions. Will definitely be coming back to this KOA.
Nov 28, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals