Orlando NW / Orange Blossom KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5634

Info: 407-886-3260


3800 W Orange Blossom Trail

Apopka, FL 32712

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 989 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 25, 2016
Staff were very cordial and accommodating. Nice facility.
Oct 24, 2016
Best Place to stay while in Orlando area. Plenty of room between sites, great dog park, very well maintained facilities, and still affordable. Close to Mt. Dora as well.
Oct 23, 2016
We were at KOA for 5 days. Had a wonderful time. Staff was courteous and helpful. Campground is immaculate and well tended to. The Owner came to our site our firs evening and introduced himself and offered his help if we needed it. will stay again.
Oct 19, 2016
Staff was friendly and very helpful during the hurricane. Campground is well maintained. Wish there were a few more community activities so you could get to know others in the park and a lending book spot.
Oct 19, 2016
Oct 18, 2016
Great campground and clean. Staff was great and very helpful. We would definitely stay here again.
Oct 17, 2016
Great place to stay ! We will be back.
Oct 16, 2016
Very nice park well maintained and very helpful and pleasant staff. Nice distance to town but well away from the traffic
Oct 14, 2016
Very clean and well maintained campground close to 429 and Disney attractions.
Oct 10, 2016
Super nice, friendly and helpful. A great place to stay. Will definitely be back.
Oct 10, 2016
Was glad you were able to accommodate us during hurricane Matthew. Friendly staff and nice campground.
Oct 06, 2016
Fantastic campground with fantastic staff. Very clean. Wonderful pool. We stayed here for 6 months last year. Came back for a visit but unfortunately only had a few days this time.
Oct 05, 2016
Oct 03, 2016
The grounds were extremely clean and everyone working there extremely nice .
Oct 03, 2016
Everything was great..
Sep 30, 2016
It was truly wonderful! Thank you for everything!
Sep 26, 2016
Loved this koa. Staff was great. Kudos to Mr. BILL. Was super clean, super pool and play ground. Wifi was great. Definitely putting this one for quick getaways
Sep 26, 2016
Sep 26, 2016
Clean campground. Friendly staff. Easy to maneuver big rigs around at this site.
Sep 23, 2016
Sep 21, 2016
Hosts were very friendly and made sure we had everything we needed. Picked up garbage every morning. Well taken care of.
Sep 19, 2016
Very clean pool,grounds,bath area, Mosquitos were terrible. Staff harassed not only us;but, our guests as well regaading Check out time of 12pm even though we worked diligently and had communicated with staff. There were many other empty pull through sites in adjacent lots( only 3 were occupied.we were Not made to feel welcome,it felt like our staying at this KOA Was àn inconvenience.
Sep 10, 2016
We enjoyed staying at this particular KOA while our new home was being finished so we could move in. The owners were very friendly and onsite and the manager was very accommodating. The facility was clean and well cared for. Thank you, Twila, Brenda and Rob.
Sep 09, 2016
Very clean well cared for KOA, Every one is very friendly.
Sep 04, 2016
Sep 04, 2016
We have already recommended your Campground to our friends.
Sep 01, 2016
This is one awesome place. Gorgeous park, level, expertly manicured grassy areas, beautiful level sites of snow white shell rock. Owners and operators are the nicest and friendliest folks we have encountered in our travels. Great atmosphere and close enough to all the Orlando attractions, and the Kennedy Space Center.
Aug 29, 2016
Very quiet, peaceful and clean! The owners and other employees were kind and helpful and genuinely good natured. We really couldn't have asked for a better campground to stay.
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 27, 2016
Excellent ! We will return.
Aug 24, 2016
We stayed from August 5 to 6, 2016 and found this KOA to be very clean, quiet and comfortable. We have no complaints, only praise. Thank you for a nice stay. God bless!
Aug 24, 2016
Was very clean and organize. Friendly staff.
Aug 23, 2016
Friendly staff makes the stay better.
Aug 23, 2016
Very well kept. When you arrive after hours you need to offer the cheaper back in sites and not only offer higher priced sites.


We offer pull thru sites only due to the fact that not everyone is experienced at backing into a site. We are trying to avoid any accidents. We are more than happy to assign a back in site to a late arrival if they call and make a reservation ahead of time.
Aug 21, 2016
Beautiful, clean and fun campground- we will definitely be back!! Thank you for accommodating our late arrival and early departure!
Aug 17, 2016
Always a pleasure to stay here
Aug 15, 2016
very nice and friendly
Aug 13, 2016
Great, except for trains especially during the night and loud highway traffic. Very friendly staff and owners, super clean, nice pool.
Aug 13, 2016
GR8 people running this KOA, my awning got messed up in a storm, and they really helped me out, very clean, well kept abd friendly
Aug 10, 2016
Its the perfect location for where we went for our activities. Nice small place, plenty of relaxation once there.
Aug 08, 2016
Great park clean looking forward the the next trip...
Aug 07, 2016
Enjoyed the pool a lot. Very friendly people.
Aug 05, 2016
Everything about this place is great!!
Aug 04, 2016
Very friendly staff (Willa)! Clean restrooms. Beautiful pool. Quiet.
Aug 01, 2016
stayed 1 night. No issues. Well maintained and quite.
Aug 01, 2016
We have stayed here a couple of times. It is the cleanest and neatest campground ever. Very close to all of Orlando and Central FL. The staff is exceptional, always friendly and pleasant.
Jul 29, 2016
clean showers, roomy sites ours was a shaded site for all day, very friendly
Jul 26, 2016
Had a good time, we will be back. Manger was very helpful.
Jul 26, 2016
Jul 26, 2016
The camp is always friendly and clean. We always enjoy staying with Orange Blossom!

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals