Orlando NW / Orange Blossom KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5634

Info: 407-886-3260

Email

3800 W Orange Blossom Trail

Apopka, FL 32712

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 937 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 30, 2015
Very clean, very friendly and helpful staff, lots of recreational activities, friendly fellow campers.
Nov 30, 2015
Very clean. Very well maintained. Excellent staff. Highly recommend.
Nov 30, 2015
I enjoyed my stay. The bathrooms were very clean and staff were friendly. The only Down side is the location, it can be very loud at times do to the traffic on the outside road. Also, the space surrounding the pull through seems crowded. But the pull through site I was in was perfect.
Nov 30, 2015
Very modern, clean & easy access to the sites.
Nov 30, 2015
Nov 30, 2015
Very handy location. Nice staff. Well designed hook-ups.
Nov 30, 2015
An easy drive from WDW. Flat camp sites with wide open spaces. Mostly grass but longer sites are crushed sand and gravel. Clean restrooms.
Nov 07, 2015
We were only there one night, but everything was good. Host and staff were really helpful. Sites were clean and well appointed.
Nov 06, 2015
This was an overnight stay, the campground is easy to find and access to the pull-through sites is good. WiFi was great as I was parked right next to the tower!
Nov 05, 2015
Wonderful! Great staff, pet area, showers, grounds, spacious sites, all good.
Nov 02, 2015
We stay at Orange Blossom KOA four to five times per year due to it's location near our kids and grands. The owners and staff are friendly and very accommodating and the facilities are clean and family friendly. The location is close to both Apopka and Mt. Dora with adequate shopping for all of our needs. Looking forward to our next visit closer to the holidays.
Nov 02, 2015
Very Friendly and Clean Close enough to Orlando and far enough to get away Just remember there are Tolls on the Turnpike but definitely friendly staff
Nov 02, 2015
Beautiful clean and well run. Front desk help was so friendly and helpful.
Oct 28, 2015
Oct 28, 2015
people were very nice,KOA was clean and quiet, close to mount dora can't wait till my next visit.
Oct 27, 2015
Friendly and helpful. Immaculately maintained. Wonderful showers. Good cable TV. Free Wi-Fi. Nice dog park. Recent renovation with sidewalks and store, Laundry room to be done next.
Oct 27, 2015
We had a wonderful stay for 4 nights. The owners/managers met all of our requests. The grounds were clean and neat. Our only complaints about our site (27), it was close to a water treatment area on the other side of the fence, and we had quite a few fire ant homes we took care of ourselves. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and would stay again if visiting Mt. Dora. : )
Oct 27, 2015
Twila and the staff went above and beyond to help us when we locked ourselves out of our brand new 5th wheel😫 Such awesome people! Thanks guys😘
Oct 24, 2015
Extremely easy travel access. Facilities were clean and operational. Very friendly staff.
Oct 22, 2015
Fantastic KOA, very clean very well maintained and great staff.
Oct 21, 2015
Of all of the KOA's that I have stayed in, Orlando / Orange Blossom is the BEST!!! Very clean and the owner's and staff are awesome!!! This is by far, my favorite KOA!!
Oct 20, 2015
Park was clean and quite, the staff were great. They seem to be in a continuous improvement process. Will stay here the next time we are in the area.
Oct 20, 2015
Oct 19, 2015
Very pleased friendly staff clean campground extremely pleased
Oct 18, 2015
Very clean, well laid out campground. Concrete pads for table include a swing. Extremely friendly and helpful staff and owners. Only downfall is that is next to a major highway and road noise can be a problem.
Oct 17, 2015
Had a great stay. Enjoyed time spent there.
Oct 12, 2015
Met the owners on arrival they have done great improvements to this campground had a great stay will be back
Oct 06, 2015
Enjoyed it a LOT! A very clean campground. The staff was very helpful when we had a problem with our TV. One of the employees came to our RV and helped us through it. It' s close to Orlando and Mt. Dora which is a beautiful town.
Oct 06, 2015
Oct 05, 2015
These is KOA Klean and the staff is friendly
Oct 03, 2015
would not refund money for leaving one day early. Crushed rock for driveway got all over car and coach. had plans to use this koa whenever we can to the Apopka area. WILL NOT COME BACK.
Sep 28, 2015
I was traveling alone and everyone went above and beyond to offer me any assistance I might need. Thank You
Sep 28, 2015
Sep 23, 2015
Very friendly, clean, quiet. Only downside is the pad where you park the rv is made out of shell, which gets tracked into the rv.
Sep 22, 2015
The campground is very clean and well maintained. The staff is excellent and very friendly!
Sep 22, 2015
Long pull-throughs; level sites; great staff and store. Easy check-in. Will stay here again.
Sep 22, 2015
This is a quiet retreat from all the traffic in Orlando. Tucked between the activities in the big city and the quaint little towns around the lakes of Mt. Dora. They take great pride in their improvements around the campground.
Sep 13, 2015
It was a very good month staying there it felt like home eveyone was so kind thank you very much.
Sep 12, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay!! Everyone was so nice and helpful! The park and bathrooms were always neat and clean.. Keep up the great work! Thanks,
Sep 10, 2015
We love staying here as the whole KOA gang go above and beyond to make everyone's stay enjoyable. I can stay in a State Park for only $12.00 per night, but choose this KOA because we feel like family. We'll be back soon.
Sep 09, 2015
Friendly staff; clean and neat campground; handy to everything!
Sep 08, 2015
great service good people
Sep 08, 2015
OBKOA is a very clean and friendly place to stay. We have always enjoyed every stay we have had there. We highly recommend this campground to anyone looking for a good place for their family.
Sep 08, 2015
Very Clean restrooms. Needs more shaded sites especially when camping in the summer months. The only down side was the taste of the water.
Sep 07, 2015
Spacing between each RV was great. Very clean and well maintained. Wifi was good. Staff very friendly and helpful. Will be back.
Sep 04, 2015
I like the location as it is not in the congestion that is created by the theme parks. Easy access to the highway / toll road. Plus I like to fly. The small local airport is right down the road...
Sep 01, 2015
The staff was great! The property was well tended.
Aug 28, 2015
Everyone was super friendly. Every time we go back there are more improvements.
Aug 18, 2015
Very clean and cared for
Aug 17, 2015
Clean campground, nice roomy sites. Hosts were very helpful.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals