Orlando NW / Orange Blossom KOA

3800 W Orange Blossom Trail

Apopka, FL 32712

Reserve: 800-562-5634

Info: 407-886-3260

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 18, 2013
very affordable and accommodating
Aug 16, 2013
We have stayed here several times and will be back. It continues to improve.
Aug 15, 2013
Very nice campground. Enjoyed the swimming pool. Staff is keeping the grounds in A+ shape. Trish & I belive her husband, very helpful and knowledgable of area.
Aug 06, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
This KOA is near all the central Florida area attractions. The new host's are very friendly.
Jul 26, 2013
Jul 25, 2013
Jul 25, 2013
Jul 24, 2013
Jul 21, 2013
We enjoyed Our Stay With The Orange Blossom KOA Everything Was Very Clean And Well Maintained. Everyone Was Very Friendly.
Jul 17, 2013
Jul 15, 2013
Nice place, but for anybody driving on I-95 who just needs a place to spend the night, it's too far from the interstate. If you're a fisherman, though, you won't think so!
Jul 10, 2013
Jul 08, 2013
Quiet, well kept campground. Bathrooms extremely well kept. Pool is clean and inviting. The staff is very friendly and helpful and makes you feel right at home. Will definitely recommend this KOA.
Jul 08, 2013
Jul 08, 2013
Wonderful staff.
Jul 08, 2013
Jul 07, 2013
wonderful stay. very nicely kept KOA!!And plenty of shade for Florida!!
Jul 02, 2013
This was our first camping experience. We stayed two weeks. The entire campground from the office, laundry facility, restrooms, and the grounds also were well maintained, spotless, and the people could not have been more helpful and nice. Anytime we go to Florida, we will stay here.
Jun 28, 2013
Jun 27, 2013
Jun 21, 2013
Jun 21, 2013
Jun 20, 2013
Jun 20, 2013
Jun 18, 2013
Very friendly folks. The pull-through areas are level and smooth packed pea-gravel. The facilities are spotless. The office closes a little early, though.
Jun 18, 2013
We love staying here! CLEAN,Friendly,& great location for us when traveling for our daughters softball tournamnets. Dissapointed that we were charged another night, even though we left at about 6pm. Other campgrounds are very understanding and as long as no one else waiting for spot, they are very accomodating with our schedules and weather delays.
Jun 15, 2013
The owners and staff are friendly and helpful. Facilities were clean and well maintained. Wish you well on your plans for the future. Once again...... THANK YOU : )
Jun 14, 2013
Jun 06, 2013
Very friendly folks, had a good stay eccept for road noise of Hwy 441. Will stay here again in future as its close to family and shopping, but will request sites in back away from highway noise.
Jun 06, 2013
Very very good
Jun 02, 2013
A fantastic stay at the KOA in Apopka, Fl. Plenty of sports activities for the entire family. (our 4 children who came with us range from13 - 24) Very, very, clean place and extremely friendly and helpful staff. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!!!
May 27, 2013
May 25, 2013
May 24, 2013
The people that checked us in were outstanding. Even though it was pouring rain, we were escorted to our site. Friendly, clean a n nice level sites.
May 21, 2013
Great place to stay.
May 20, 2013
Great stay. Friendly people.
May 20, 2013
Extremely friendly staff! Location worked great for us - only issue was with the cable connection. But overall a great experience for our family!
May 14, 2013
VERY clean and quiet. Not really for tenters if you don't want to feel like you are on display. The upside is that there was rarely anyone else in the bathroom. Great for rest & relaxation but no activities going on.
May 13, 2013
The staff was wonderful, the grounds are clean and everyone I met there including permanent residents were friendly. Convenient shop for anything you might have forgotten to bring and they even have ice cream. I'll visit this KOA again.
May 12, 2013
Very friendly staff! Nice sites and close to everything.
May 11, 2013
May 10, 2013
May 07, 2013
It was easy to find and was very clean and close to where we needed to be. Thanks
May 07, 2013
Very clean and very friendsly campground. They were helpful and accomodating.
May 02, 2013
Very accesible lots for big rigs. Loved iT!
Apr 30, 2013
From our first phone call they were very helpful and pleasant. We got there we were guided to our site and even guided into our spot. Very friendly extremely clean. We enjoyed our stay and intend on returning.
Apr 29, 2013
We have enjoyed every KOA we have stayed at and the Orange Blossom KOA is no exception. The only reason for 4 stars instead of 5 was, although not absolutely neccasary, there was no electrical hook up at the tent site. Greatly enjoyed our stay!!
Apr 28, 2013
Apr 27, 2013
It was the first time staying at this KOA and the first time using our new RV. It was a stay to learn about our RV and get some very much needed relaxation and we did. Very nice stay.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.