Orlando NW / Orange Blossom KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5634

Info: 407-886-3260

Email

3800 W Orange Blossom Trail

Apopka, FL 32712

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 937 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jan 09, 2016
The crushed white stone got everywhere inside the coach and inside the car. Excellent pet play area. My dog loved it!
Jan 06, 2016
This was our second visit to this great KOA in Apopka, Fl. The owners and staff immediately showed us to our lot and welcomed us with open arms. Their friendly helpful attitudes made the stay very enjoyable. We will be back.
Jan 05, 2016
Nice, clean, and friendly.
Jan 05, 2016
Wonderful
Jan 04, 2016
The people were very nice. They take great care of the facilities. We have stayed in several KOA's and this was the best one.
Jan 04, 2016
Cable did not work right but was not there to watch tv. Very nice place to camp
Jan 03, 2016
Always enjoy our stay
Jan 03, 2016
super helpful
Jan 03, 2016
Very clean on the grounds and bath house. I would stay here again. How ever, the mosquitos in the morning when we were packing up were crazy. Like I said, enjoyed the stay.
Jan 02, 2016
Always a nice atay. Strong wifi, good cable, big enough sites. Owner is friendly, staff is extremely helpful and friendly. A big shout out to Twila, great job. We've been here 3x, and will return.
Jan 02, 2016
2nd stay here, great location, super nice staff. We will be back!
Jan 02, 2016
Friendly hosts that made our stay comfortable and pleasant The site we stayed in was very accommodating for us.
Jan 01, 2016
Awesome place. Family of four with and a dog. Clean!Clean!clean! Nice pool for kids and a dog area. Went to unverisal and sea world. Not a bad ride. Would stay again for sure!
Jan 01, 2016
Very clean, awesome hot shower, and very affordable ... :)
Dec 31, 2015
Super nice folks. Great campground.
Dec 30, 2015
Always a great stay at OBKOA. Staff great and always helpful.
Dec 28, 2015
Clean, well maintained park. Staff is very accommodating. Will be back!
Dec 28, 2015
My wife and I have been visiting this campground on and off for several years. Ever since Brenda and Rob have taken over the atmosphere and the grounds have improved tremendously. They are always very accommidating and always making it a better place to visit. We would recommend this campground to everyone who is visiting the Orlando theme parks or area. The staff is also very courteous. Best KOA
Dec 28, 2015
Great service, nice location, pet friendly and help was always available if you needed it.
Dec 27, 2015
Wi-Fi is now faster than the one I have at home. I suspect that electrical service has also been upgraded, as supply voltage never dropped below 120 in spite of having almost all lots filled.
Dec 26, 2015
one of the best or possibly the best for services that we have stayed in.From Newfoundland to British Columbia to the west coast twice.Lazy DaysRv in Tucson is as good,but they spent a lot more money to make it that way.Internet service the bestin any RV park, and TV excellent.
Dec 26, 2015
This is our 4th trip there in a year and as always, it's perfect! Extremely clean restrooms and showers. The grounds are beautiful with large oak trees, paved roads, concrete patios and dog friendly.
Dec 23, 2015
Was a clean and safe environment for family
Dec 21, 2015
clean & nice staff
Dec 16, 2015
Always good to be there. Friendly, welcoming and clean. Home away from home when in Central Florida.
Dec 16, 2015
Excellent well kept campgrounds. Staff extremely helpful
Dec 15, 2015
Dec 15, 2015
There are so many great things about this KOA. The grounds are well kept. The owners and staff are friendly and helpful. The bathroom/showers are clean and checked several times each day. The laundry room has new machines and accept coins or credit cards. The off leash area for dogs is great. The sites are large. The area has so much to offer with shopping and fun just a few miles away.
Dec 15, 2015
Dec 12, 2015
Best KOA I've stayed at so far. Clean, beautifully landscaped, very organized. The management & owners was very friendly. They welcomed us personally & were genuinely interested in meeting any needs we had while there. We also appreciate their open attitude toward pets. We will be back!
Dec 11, 2015
Loved the open space and dog park. The staff were incredibly helpful and friendly. Only downside was too many mosquitoes!
Dec 09, 2015
We stop here about twice a year to visit relatives. The "new" owners are continually inproving the facility and we see changes each time we visit. We have visited several other RV parks in the Apopka area and feel this is the best.
Dec 09, 2015
The pool was not working and the playground was very small. Our site was close to a busy road so it was noisy.
Dec 08, 2015
The owners Rob and Brenda ran the property and are doing a great job. The property was very well maintained. Bathrooms very clean. I will stay there again.
Dec 08, 2015
Dec 07, 2015
very pleased except for the very noisy traffic on 441
Dec 07, 2015
Cleanest KOA ever friendly staff
Dec 01, 2015
We had a fifth wheel so we didn't need to use any bath facilities but the campground appeared to be neat and clean. We loved the drive through site. We were only there for 2 nights but would definitely stay again.
Dec 01, 2015
Very well run and maintained. Owners and staff were very nice and helpful.
Dec 01, 2015
Très beau camping....tranquille et très propre....bravo....
Dec 01, 2015
Love it there. It's very clean, beautiful large trees, friendly staff and close to a lot of shopping.
Dec 01, 2015
We loved this campground. It was clean and spacious and very restful. We enjoyed the pool and chatting with the owners. Hope we have a chance to stay here again.
Dec 01, 2015
The campground itself was extremely nice and the staff was excellent. The drawback is that the location is directly next to a rail line and a busier highway. Worst of all were the mosquitoes (not the campground's fault, it's Orlando).
Dec 01, 2015
Staff was very friendly, and dog park was very clean.
Dec 01, 2015
We enjoyed our stay at the Orange Blossom KOA. Rules were a little strict but we were overall happy with our stay.
Dec 01, 2015
This is where we stay when in the Orlando area, and have been for many years. The park has been steadily improved since becoming a KOA. The only problem I encountered here was an extremely slow Wi-Fi, to the point of being often unuseable.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We're sorry to hear you had Wi-Fi trouble. In the future, please let a staff member know. We installed a state of the art system 2 years ago. This is one of the greatest assets to our park and guests rave at how fast the system is.
Nov 30, 2015
This is our home during our winter stay in Florida. We spent a month this trip. Stored our motorhome and will return after the holidays for the rest of the winter. We love this campground. The Vesley family is great as well as their staff. This is our 4th winter here The owners are constantly working on improvements. Would not consider anywhere else.
Nov 30, 2015
Our 2nd time at this location. Rob and Brenda are great to deal with and well kept. Glad to see the new walkways and laundry upgrades since our Easter visit. We are going back at Xmas since we have family in the area.
Nov 30, 2015
Greeted us with friendly smiles and were very helpful to our needs and special request. Spotless campground. Very nice activity area. The only negative is some road noise that really didn't bother us at all but may bother some. We will use this location again.
Nov 30, 2015
GREAT place GREATER people 👍
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals