Orlando NW / Orange Blossom KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5634

Info: 407-886-3260

Email

3800 W Orange Blossom Trail

Apopka, FL 32712

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 06, 2017
Very nice campground, will be back.
Mar 05, 2017
The place we get was verry messy with a lot of motorcycles and cars on the places
Mar 03, 2017
Due to there location to the Airport, Road and Rail Road Tracks we would have given this campground a 10
Mar 03, 2017
Very quiet and pleasant.
Mar 02, 2017
Clean, crisp, efficient. Extremely helpful, friendly and informative staff. No hesitation in recommending this KOA.
Mar 02, 2017
Wonderful location, staff, and Resort!!!
Mar 01, 2017
Fun stay. Clean & well manicured. Nice heated pool. Great staff. Park is very pet friendly. Good value.
Mar 01, 2017
This is an awesome KOA! Cant say enough about the cleanliness and how they are always trying to improve ie, heated pool Staff is so helpful and friendly. Close to stores Disney restaurants Mt. Dora. Just love it, booked to be back in December. Make you feel right at home! <3
Mar 01, 2017
Great campground
Feb 28, 2017
Staff VERY friendly and helpful! Bathrooms nice. Laundry facilities nice, except the washer wouldn't take half of my quarters so I had to use my credit card. Nice pool. Would stay here again.
Feb 27, 2017
Everything was clean and organized. We were lead to our site by golf cart and given instructions to all of the hook ups. The store was nicely stocked. The personal were pleasant and informative. Thank you for allowing us to stay a short time past the check out time.
Feb 27, 2017
love this place! close by so we could down shift!
Feb 27, 2017
Great place to stay. Just wish they had power and grills available for the tent sites.
Feb 27, 2017
Got there at 11, manager told us she would charge early check in. The camp ground had one tent on it. We said no and she waived the fee. Wondered why she bothered mentioning it. The toilets were closed when we arrived and stayed closed for two hours. Had to leave the grounds to use the bathroom on return the toilets had opened. Fire pit was 5 dollars extra. Pretty standard place.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I'm sorry you were inconvenienced due to your early arrival. Bathrooms are cleaned daily between 11 & 1. Check in is 2:00. However, if you had asked, I'm sure the cleaning person would have allowed you to use the toilet.
Feb 26, 2017
The campground was very clean. Loved the heated pool! The back-in sites along the fence (main road on other side) could be very loud. Train tracks also right behind, which was louder, but train didn't run more than 3-4 times during our stay.
Feb 25, 2017
Friendly staff, a few big-rig friendly sites, property kept very clean. Signage for entry could be better, but once you know where it is not a problem. Wifi pretty good.
Feb 25, 2017
Great location, friendly staff, well cared for. Didn't care for all the dirt and driveway on our site.
Feb 24, 2017
Feb 23, 2017
It is always very clean and everyone is very helpful. There is nothing but positive things I can say. Rivals Cherry Hill Campgrounds around Washington DC as best campground we have ever stayed at.
Feb 21, 2017
Management went above and beyond to assist in several fun activities during the stay.
Feb 21, 2017
Nicest people, well kept grounds, we'll be back every chance we get!
Feb 20, 2017
really enjoyed the stay. Staff was friendly and helpful. Campground was clean and well maintained. Only negative is the road noise which was all night.
Feb 20, 2017
We love staying here. Everyone is so friendly and attentive. This place is so neat and tidy. The family atmosphere here makes us feel like we are home. Awesome!!
Feb 20, 2017
Stayed here before and will stay again. Everyone is very friendly and the grounds are always very clean. Thanks!
Feb 20, 2017
Everything was as promised and easy to find. Nice quiet spot for the whole family. Bathrooms were spotless, just like home!
Feb 18, 2017
Clean and good management
Feb 15, 2017
As always, a great place with great staff!!
Feb 14, 2017
Wonderful Location Great Customer Service Best Wi-Fi I have ever experienced in a campground
Feb 14, 2017
This was my maiden voyage and I could not be happier. Everyone was extremely helpful.
Feb 14, 2017
Great
Feb 13, 2017
Feb 13, 2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The park was clean and easy to get into. The road noise was the only negative.
Feb 13, 2017
Move the railroad track
Feb 13, 2017
The campground is a very good one. One staff member was friendly on the phone, one was grumpy. The only negative is traffic noises.
Feb 12, 2017
Super gelegen , direkt am See. Bei den meisten Plätzen auch Grill und Feuerstelle vorhanden. Sehr netter Service. Aber am Besten verbuchen ! Wir kommen beim nächsten Mal wieder . Thanks a lot !!!
Feb 11, 2017
Have family in the area so we weren't around the campground much. Did meet our neighbor's but didn't get to socialize much.
Feb 10, 2017
We were put under tree they knew was infested by carpenter ants. After 1 week a waterfall of ants deluged us 2 different nights. After treatment they remain with us. We will have it "bombed" at home. Sad and expensive experience wouldn't u agree?
Feb 10, 2017
This was a great campground. It was somewhat close to our Daughter's house in Winter Park. The staff and guest were friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this campground, and we will be back again. We were in a 5th Wheel. Thank you!
Feb 07, 2017
Great stay.... nice surroundings, clean...no problems.
Feb 07, 2017
We were only there one night. Came in that afternoon from Madeira Beach KOA to visit some Florida friends. The next morning we headed to the St. Mary's KOA in route to home. From what we saw and experienced; the campground is very nice, the staff is very helpful and the location is very convenient to local attractions as well as Universal and Disney. We would go there again.
Feb 07, 2017
Was a little noisy from the highway. Other than that, was great. Love going to a KOA because they help you get into your space. Has saved many fights!!!!!
Feb 07, 2017
The staff was friendly and we enjoyed our stay. The campsites were large and enjoyable.
Feb 07, 2017
I love the cleanliness and friendly staff.
Feb 06, 2017
Strong sewer smell. Very nice host
Feb 06, 2017
This was by far the best KOA we have stayed at. From start to finish the people were friendly and knowledgeable. Just an all around great stay.
Feb 05, 2017
Great family run and owned campground. Extremely clean and very pleasant.
Feb 05, 2017
Feb 02, 2017
We have stayed here three years in row nice people and it is kept up real nice
Feb 01, 2017
Was disappointed when I found out they don't Allow RV's older than 10 years to stay on monthly leases
Jan 31, 2017
NC
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals