Naples / Marco Island KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Info: 239-774-5455

Email

1700 Barefoot Williams Road

Naples, FL 34113

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Feb 24, 2017
The camp ground was convenient and the management friendly. Most koa's are very clean. This one was not. The bathrooms and the cabin were not very clean. As this is the most expensive koa I have encountered, I would have expected a higher standard
Feb 16, 2017
We really enjoyed our 2 day stay...the wood cabin was delightful. We went canoeing for a few hours and that in itself was relaxing anddelightful. Great experience and everyone was extremely Friendly. Thank you
Feb 15, 2017
bathroom/showers were dirty qnd trash cans over flowing with trash
Feb 15, 2017
Very Clean - staff great
Feb 14, 2017
awesome
Feb 13, 2017
The area was clean neat . The staff was very helpful and polite. Would stay at this location again.
Feb 13, 2017
Great campsite, cabins were very clean. Very friendly atmosphere ...
Feb 12, 2017
We love staying at this KOA...this was our 7th year. Lots of improvements this year(painting, landscape trimming, screened rec hall deck) and always friendly, helpful staff and campers. Nice and clean.
Feb 09, 2017
Perfect!
Feb 08, 2017
We stayed to be able to surprise our family. The campground offered many activities that supported a very fun and relaxing time.
Jan 27, 2017
Comme tous les campings KOA que nous avons fait celui-ci est très bien entretenu. La cabine de luxe que nous avons louée était parfaite.
Jan 25, 2017
Wonderful, well-kept, clean, friendly place!
Jan 25, 2017
Jan 23, 2017
We love this campground, have been coming back for years.
Jan 17, 2017
Jan 17, 2017
Our cabin was beautiful and didn't lack anything. Mosquitoes just a problem, we notices lots of water by our cabin, infested with mosquitoes, they will need to spray or something, repellent didn't help. Bikes also an issue, false advertising - only two available and very old. Overall we had a good time, very clean and staff very friendly.
Jan 10, 2017
Staff were very friendly and helpful! Our kamping lodge was new and clean. A tea kettle would be a welcome addition.
Jan 10, 2017
Staff is very helpful in helping to make sure you have a great experience. Facilities are well kept and clean.
Jan 08, 2017
Clean, friendly and comfortable. Enjoyed our stay very much. Would love to stay again
Jan 05, 2017
The cabin was really nice,when we got there check in was very quick and Liz and Eddie were very helpful and hospitable. I will definitely go back.
Jan 03, 2017
The door knob was a little jammed, the cabin was very humid, and there were a lot of mosquitos. The staff was very nice, the cabins were clean, the atmosphere was great!
Jan 02, 2017
Friendly staff, lots to do, good place for families with dogs
Jan 02, 2017
First time I visited this campground and I must say it was a wonderful experience. Facilities were excellent, people were friendly and always greeted you with a warm smile. Definitely a place to visit again.
Dec 31, 2016
Friendly, helpful people. Lovely accommodations. Absolutely great place to stay. We're bird watchers and canoed Rookery Bay--fantastic!
Dec 31, 2016
Very good facilities, great staff,among the friediest, beautiful place and great location. The problem was the mosquitoes.No matter how much repellent we used we ended up in a lot of pain.That is the only reason I would not recommend this Koa. If that situation is resolved I would like to be notified to come back.
Dec 26, 2016
Great Time!
Dec 13, 2016
Everyone was extremely helpful and freindly! The cabin was fabulous, we had tented before. The campsite was private,yet invited fellowship with others
Dec 03, 2016
Got a rustic cabin. Was great for me and my girlfriend and for my dog. Had a great time and will come back again soon
Nov 29, 2016
excellent place great people and clean grounds
Nov 29, 2016
Nov 23, 2016
I stayed at the Kamping Kanin. Very clean. Everything as described. No hidden charges, etc. friendliest staff I've ever met. Clean an convenient bathroom and shower
Nov 22, 2016
We had a blast and the facilities were very clean and well maintained. We will definitely come back.
Nov 22, 2016
I threw a bachelorette party for my best friend at KOA Naples and we had the most amazing time! The cabins are so cute and come equipped with everything you would ever need! We want to make it an annual girls trip now!
Nov 15, 2016
The cabin was clean and nice but there was an odor that I can't quite describe. It was a musky smell. Some room deodorizer would help. The campground was very nice and the employees very helpful.
Nov 05, 2016
its a great place! We are coming back and visit other locations! your pictures don't tell all about your place! its GREAT!!!
Oct 30, 2016
fantastic weather and stafff
Oct 30, 2016
Pleasant personnel and relaxing, cordial atmosphere.
Oct 26, 2016
Oct 24, 2016
The staff was absolutely amazing. Very courteous and very helpful! The park was perfect, but the access to the water could use a dock...
Oct 24, 2016
Stayed for 1 night. Everything was great. New deluxe cabin was great
Oct 17, 2016
Oct 17, 2016
Great place! Super staff!
Oct 15, 2016
Oct 14, 2016
Awesome place, staff are amazing. Love it!!
Oct 13, 2016
We very much enjoyed our stay at this campground and will definitely be coming back! Thanks for making this such an amazing stay!
Oct 13, 2016
This is my first time staying with KOA and it will definitely not be my last. My first impression was even better than what I was expecting! The whole area is very clean and organized, the cabins are ADORABLE, the staff is extremely friendly and helpful.. I loved my stay and cannot wait to come back!
Oct 10, 2016
They were very helpful,and were very excepting of dogs. We enjoyed our stay in their camping cabin. We will be back again soon.
Oct 10, 2016
Very Very Very nice people. The Front Desk Lady and her Husband who also worked there were both extremely nice to my family. Very helpful and just super nice!! We will return for sure. They made us feel like we were at home. Thank you!!!
Oct 08, 2016
Friendly people from front desk, maintenance and security. Very clean and well equipped. Most of us staying there were evacuated from our homes due to a hurricane. The staff understood the stress level and went above and beyond to be helpful. Nice dog area and cute playground.
Oct 04, 2016
Very pleasant weekend, thank you.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps