Naples / Marco Island KOA

1700 Barefoot Williams Road

Naples, FL 34113

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Info: 239-774-5455

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Camp for $10 on May 9!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7

Cabin Reviews

Mar 28, 2015
Mar 28, 2015
We have been coming to this campground for 19 years this is our home away from home and this year we brought our granddaughter for her first time . It's always been clean,staff are always helpful and for those of you who complain about bugs , your camping next to the Everglades what do you expect !!! We love our Marco island KOA ! See ya next year !!
Mar 28, 2015
Everything was OK. They could probably sprayed a little more for the no-seeums insects.
Mar 28, 2015
Friendly staff, clean facilities, you attract a good clientele of folks that feel safe to be around, we got more from our cabin than we even expected...already gave you an excellent review on Tripadvisor as well. :) Have stayed in 5 star resorts that didn't provide as outstanding an experience as you did so thank you!
Mar 25, 2015
Handicap accessible unit did not have pull bars for the toilet. Threshhold between hallway and bathroom was at least a half inch high. Both very dangerous. Porch screen door lock installed upside down and opened right into the kitchen door. A bit of a logistical nightmare getting into and out of the unit with a wheelchair. Otherwise, place was very clean and comfortable. Floor plan was OK.
Mar 25, 2015
We love this KOA! The location is perfect for us. The people are friendly and the camp is well kept.
Mar 21, 2015
Mar 21, 2015
thank you, will come again
Mar 20, 2015
Fabulous in a word !! We loved everything from our cabin to the group breakfast available for a song. What a wonderful place.
Mar 20, 2015
Beautiful park and LOVED the Kamping Kabin with A/C during the 92 degree heat.
Mar 16, 2015
It is a beautiful KOA, but it really is a retirement community. There were times when we felt like we were inconveniencing the people that were residents (ex. Splashing in the pool, biking on the roads). On the flip side it is very clean, there were others that were extremely friendly and they had a kayak rental guy that gave a demonstration which was awesome!
Mar 16, 2015
We had an excellent time, the cabins were wonderful. Great location, great people and a wonderful time. The campground is well maintained and a pleasure to visit. Joan & Charlie
Mar 16, 2015
Mar 16, 2015
It was nice and relaxing, the bad is that I'm not used to sleep on plastic covered mattresses and I was sweating rivers, even though I used my own sheets...But it was nice and I would rent the cabin again...!
Mar 14, 2015
The campground was clean and well maintained. The staff were very helpful and courteous.
Mar 12, 2015
screens had holes, no screen on door, shower didn't drain,should have housekeeping at least 1 a wk
Mar 12, 2015
Really enjoyed the hospitality, the cabin, the critters walkin around at night, the clear dark skies for star gazing
Mar 11, 2015
We found the KOA cabins' very comfortable, the KOA people friendly, diligent for our needs and close proximity to major stores .
Mar 10, 2015
We had a great time and appreciated the family-oriented and friendly environment
Mar 09, 2015
Great place to vacation. The cabins were clean and comfy. I will definitely be returning.
Mar 08, 2015
We stayed in a 'Deluxe' cabin. The mattress needed replaced 5 years ago. Saggy and jutting inner springs. Poor shower head - hit and miss spray. Odor of pets in room - we were not aware pets were permitted. Keuring coffee maker. Couldn't use our own coffee in it.
Mar 08, 2015
Mar 03, 2015
Fantastic stay @ Naples / Marco Island, FL KOA again. Stayed in one of their cabins with a bathroom & mini kitchen. It was perfect for our stay! We will come back again. Staff very friendly and helpful. Escorted us to the front door of our cabin in the pouring rain!!! A+++
Mar 02, 2015
Great staff. Heater was helpful for real cold night Love the cabins. It was very clean at all times. Loots of activities. Thank you Great TT
Mar 02, 2015
The cabin was clean and roomier than I thought. The staff were polite and helpful. Since we were in town for a conference, we didn't get a chance to enjoy the amenities. The inflatable futon bed was not comfortable and I doubt it would sleep two, but the rest of the beds were fine. It was peaceful there. Wish we had more time to enjoy it. :)
Feb 28, 2015
Stayed in one of the cabins and we loved it. Had every convenience, was clean and comfortable and would definitely stay there again.
Feb 27, 2015
All the staff were excellent. I felt comfortable and welcome
Feb 23, 2015
Had a wonderful time! Really had a blast with Friday night Line Dancers!
Feb 21, 2015
We stayed in one of the cabins for a week. We were pleased to discover it had both a cable TV and a small refrigerator. The grounds were kept extremely clean and the pool/hot tub was also clean and neat. Staff was very friendly and helpful!
Feb 20, 2015
Feb 17, 2015
we were three families rented 3 cabins without bathrooms. it is a great facilities very clean. The bathrooms are very clean and the staff are very courteous. But if you have small kids activities for them are very limited overall we had a great time.
Feb 16, 2015
Good location. Very clean & tidy site. our delux cabin was in perfect condition.
Feb 14, 2015
Loved the cabin but due to the weather it was a bit to cold for us in there at night. I would of loved to stayed longer to enjoy the pool and all the friendly people!
Feb 11, 2015
Had a great time! Staff and fellow campers were very friendly. We will definitely be back.
Feb 10, 2015
Permeated with smoke;filthy dirty;lysol would not rid smoke smell;dirt coming from air conditioner;no dishes or tableware; no place to put luggage;the place was SO dirty and smelly, I got sick & had to go MD when we got home. Am cancelling my KOA membership. Will never stay again & definitely would not recommend. Will do all I can to spread the word. Good job KOA of ruining the rest of my vacation
Feb 10, 2015
Feb 09, 2015
Feb 08, 2015
Maria did an excellent job of keeping the cabin clean
Feb 05, 2015
Feb 05, 2015
Feb 03, 2015
The property is extremely well kept and the personnel go above and beyond being courteous. I have stayed here several times because of the welcoming atmosphere.
Feb 01, 2015
We enjoyed our stay and really liked the cabin we were in.
Feb 01, 2015
Warm clean pool. Friendly helpful staff . Clean hot tub . Hot water for shower . Stayed in a basic cabin . Will return next year
Jan 27, 2015
Jan 27, 2015
Jan 26, 2015
Jan 24, 2015
We had the best time! ! Everyone was so nice! !
Jan 23, 2015
Jan 20, 2015
Jan 19, 2015
Love this place
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.