Naples / Marco Island KOA

1700 Barefoot Williams Road

Naples, FL 34113

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Info: 239-774-5455

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Cabin Reviews

Nov 17, 2014
I had a wonderful weekend stay and will use this facility again. Clean, and fully stocked with all needs. No issues, and no complaints
Nov 10, 2014
Oct 15, 2014
Basic campground, very friendly staff, no effort however to control no seeums, which were intoerable outside in the evening. Creek that runs around the property needs to be sprayed on a regular basis.
Oct 14, 2014
Had a good time with the kids. Need to find a better way to get rid of no see ums
Oct 13, 2014
Oct 13, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
Really loved the campground, clean restrooms. Only thing that I would have to suggest is they really need to do is have someone come out and spray for the Mosquitos. Both I n my kids wore pants And bug spray and still came home covered in bites. Its really out ofcontrol. Really loved the campground , not sure i would revisit because of all the mosquitos. Let me know if you spray Id love to come ba
Oct 07, 2014
We loved this place. The Deluxe cabins were great and the staff was awesome especially Kathy.
Oct 07, 2014
My family had a good time there. The cabins are nice. The only thing is when it was late there was still partying going and very loud, and when we were in the pool there was another large family there with lots of alcohol in the pool and there stuff everywhere i guess there is just rude people somtime out there. The guy in the golf cart was nice and the lady up front.
Oct 07, 2014
We enjoyed a lot...the only issue were the mosquitos...
Oct 01, 2014
Not clean area
Sep 24, 2014
We could not have been more pleased. Thank-you KOA Naples and especially the wonderful staff! Jim & Dawn Crane Key West, Fl.
Sep 24, 2014
The staff was extremely nice. But most of park was flooded so the mosquitoes were hurendous. Park needs to be sprayed and better drainage
Sep 20, 2014
Everything was great... except for the thousands of mosquitos that literally devoured my girlfriend and myself. My girlfriend got over 100 bites, and she was using bug spray. It would be nice if KOA sprayed a bit for mosquitos, so we could've enjoyed our night around the fire.
Sep 18, 2014
Everyone is friendly and nice.We stayed in cabin and it was clean and neat.
Sep 17, 2014
Me and my family enjoyed it. Cabin was clean, fire pit was nice.
Sep 10, 2014
Nothing like the Okachobee KOA the grill at the cabin caught on fire from years of greese inside it and the coffee pot did not work when we woke up at 4am in the morning to go hunting and there was no plates inside the cabinets like the website said. I have stayed at the okachobee KOA many times and it is like a whole different place. THIS place is a dump dont go there
Sep 09, 2014
What a great place! Close to everything yet in the middle of nowhere! Cabin was perfect and the staff extremely friendly and helpful! Will be back soon...
Sep 04, 2014
Our stay was very relaxing. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Deluxe cabin was very nice and clean. The only problem were the mosquitos. Couldn't be outside for very long.
Sep 01, 2014
The only thing I wish was that there was a larger cabin...we loved staying in the double bunks and queen room - best layout for our family of six. But everything was lovely - thank you!
Aug 25, 2014
It was great!!! This camp ground is well kept and the staff is amazing... I will be returning soon..
Aug 19, 2014
My family and I absolutely loved it. We plan on making future reservation with KOA.. I would prefer to stay here then hotels or motel.. The people were outstanding nice. It was very clean.. I highly recommend people to make KOA their first choice.
Aug 18, 2014
Excelente atencion, las cabañas super lindas y limpias. En lineas generales cubren todas mis expectativas
Aug 18, 2014
Para mi y mi familia fue fantástico una linda experiencia y pasamos unas noches lindas descansamos , muy limpió el camping y las personas que están trabajando ahí muy atentas hacen un buen trabajo todos vamos a volver pronto nos encanto
Aug 15, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
enjoyed our stay! I will recommend to our friends and family. Everyone was friendly
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 01, 2014
I love this KOA. The staff is so friendly and wonderful. It's so clean and nice. Love it there.
Jul 30, 2014
Jul 30, 2014
The cabin was a little small and pricey for not having a kitchen. It is not woodsy,too trailer park for me. The wifi did not work. The staff was friendly and there is a great canoe/kayak trail behind the kampground. There is a hot tub by the pool. Great location between Marco Island and Naples.
Jul 30, 2014
Jul 29, 2014
Excelente
Jul 28, 2014
had great relaxing weekend
Jul 14, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
The owners were very friendly, but certain things irked me. Like the lack of a water fountain and an uncovered fire pit area (it was completely drenched by rain and thus the wood was rendered useless).
Jun 27, 2014
Jun 25, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
We had a fantastic stay and loved the cabin! The bathrooms were super clean and the staff we so friendly. We can't wait to go back. Would 100% recommend staying here!!
Jun 22, 2014
Jun 21, 2014
The only issue was that there was a problem with the wifi for most of our time there and I incurred $60 in overages from my cell phone company. We have stayed here before and never had that issue. That was an inconvenience.
Jun 17, 2014
The Deluxe cabin and grounds were very clean. The staff was very pleasant and accommodating. We'll be back in the fall. Thank You.
Jun 16, 2014
We loved this place!!!
Jun 16, 2014
Kampground very clean and well organized. Hostess Kathy extremely helpful ( directed me to a great restaurant and barber shop in the area) and I will definitely return. Thank you, Kathy for making my stay so restful. John B.
Jun 14, 2014
Jun 10, 2014
The cabins are small compared to the ones in st petersburg. Bugs are everywhere, every camper felt miserable!!! you need to spray the camp! the staff is friendly, the pool is small!
Jun 09, 2014
Jun 03, 2014
The only complaint I have is that there was a large group there at the same time and they hogged up the jacuzzi, but that can happen any where!
Jun 03, 2014
The cabin had an odor of urine. We didn't know if it was human or animal. We will not be back.
Jun 02, 2014
We had a great weekend. Kathy and the staff were so attentive to our needs. The cabins were perfect. Loved the fire pit and porch. My son had a blast riding his bike around. We also enjoyed the pool. The downside was the Mosquitos and No See Um. Not much you can do about them though. We will come back.
Jun 01, 2014
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.