Naples / Marco Island KOA

1700 Barefoot Williams Road

Naples, FL 34113

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Info: 239-774-5455

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7

Cabin Reviews

May 18, 2015
Nos encanto todo. La pasamos buenisimo y estuvimos mas comodos de lo que esperabamos. Gracias.
May 18, 2015
Our stay here was great! We originally signed up for camping in a tent, and the rain hit hard. The grounds were wet and soggy, and not a good enviroment to camp in. The front desk upgraded us to a cabin due to the weather issue at no additional charge and we were able to sleep comfortably the following night. Excellent customer service and we will definitely be coming back!
May 16, 2015
Great place to stay
May 14, 2015
nice little campground. the staff were very friendly. we'll be back
May 13, 2015
We stayed in 2 stilt cabins. Very clean and nice. Everyone there was very accommodating and nice ! Need more shade !
May 12, 2015
Clean Kampground with very friendly staff.
May 11, 2015
Staff is great, clean and neat. Love to stay here.
Apr 28, 2015
Very Clean quite & pleasant stay
Apr 28, 2015
The staff was wonderful. We were happy to see the restrooms were so clean. The little cabin was perfect for us. The little extras like a fridge and the fact that firewood could be delivered to us was nice. We were happy with the entire stay and we plan to be back.
Apr 27, 2015
Started out sitting at the office waiting to check in because the office is closed from 1PM-2PM for lunch.When the lady returned I followed her in the store at which time she informed me she still had 6 minutes left on her lunch. When I told her I wanted to check in she informed me I was an hour early.When I said maybe I should just leave she told me I was in luck and the cabin was ready.
Apr 20, 2015
Excellent campground. Great cabin and a very friendly staff. They really go out of their way to make your stay enjoyable. We will definitely be back!
Apr 20, 2015
Cute cabin, air conditioner could be more powerful to fight the daytime heat, though! Very friendly staff. Fans in the community bathhouse would be nice, too. Will definitely return in the fall when the weather is cooler....
Apr 19, 2015
This was a beautiful campground. We stayed in the small cabins and they were great. Clean and nostalgic...perfect for our trip. Everyone was friendly and helpful. We will definitely be back again! Thanks for hosting us!
Apr 13, 2015
Love this place! The staff is wonderful!!
Apr 13, 2015
Una estadia incomparable ,hermoza y inolbidable
Apr 12, 2015
Absolutely amazing experience! We were able to visit four beautiful area beaches and then come back to a comfortable, clean and affordable cabin.
Apr 11, 2015
GREAT!
Apr 06, 2015
The people were very friendly and the pool and hot tub were very enjoyable. We stayed in one of the cabins and really enjoyed the stay. It was very quiet to sleep and the cabin was air conditioned which we really enjoyed also. We already booked for next year.
Apr 03, 2015
Treated very well, Enjoyed the pool!
Apr 01, 2015
Staff extremely friendly and helpful the campground very clean and bathrooms were wl attended too! Excellent place!
Mar 30, 2015
I enjoyed our stay. Wish there was a place to sit by our fire pit.
Mar 30, 2015
The cabins and bathrooms are clean, the staff is extremely nice and the area is beautiful. Beaches and boating are heavenly!
Mar 30, 2015
nothing to say,great,the best we will come back
Mar 28, 2015
Mar 28, 2015
We have been coming to this campground for 19 years this is our home away from home and this year we brought our granddaughter for her first time . It's always been clean,staff are always helpful and for those of you who complain about bugs , your camping next to the Everglades what do you expect !!! We love our Marco island KOA ! See ya next year !!
Mar 28, 2015
Everything was OK. They could probably sprayed a little more for the no-seeums insects.
Mar 28, 2015
Friendly staff, clean facilities, you attract a good clientele of folks that feel safe to be around, we got more from our cabin than we even expected...already gave you an excellent review on Tripadvisor as well. :) Have stayed in 5 star resorts that didn't provide as outstanding an experience as you did so thank you!
Mar 25, 2015
Handicap accessible unit did not have pull bars for the toilet. Threshhold between hallway and bathroom was at least a half inch high. Both very dangerous. Porch screen door lock installed upside down and opened right into the kitchen door. A bit of a logistical nightmare getting into and out of the unit with a wheelchair. Otherwise, place was very clean and comfortable. Floor plan was OK.
Mar 25, 2015
We love this KOA! The location is perfect for us. The people are friendly and the camp is well kept.
Mar 21, 2015
Mar 21, 2015
thank you, will come again
Mar 20, 2015
Fabulous in a word !! We loved everything from our cabin to the group breakfast available for a song. What a wonderful place.
Mar 20, 2015
Beautiful park and LOVED the Kamping Kabin with A/C during the 92 degree heat.
Mar 16, 2015
It is a beautiful KOA, but it really is a retirement community. There were times when we felt like we were inconveniencing the people that were residents (ex. Splashing in the pool, biking on the roads). On the flip side it is very clean, there were others that were extremely friendly and they had a kayak rental guy that gave a demonstration which was awesome!
Mar 16, 2015
We had an excellent time, the cabins were wonderful. Great location, great people and a wonderful time. The campground is well maintained and a pleasure to visit. Joan & Charlie
Mar 16, 2015
Mar 16, 2015
It was nice and relaxing, the bad is that I'm not used to sleep on plastic covered mattresses and I was sweating rivers, even though I used my own sheets...But it was nice and I would rent the cabin again...!
Mar 14, 2015
The campground was clean and well maintained. The staff were very helpful and courteous.
Mar 12, 2015
screens had holes, no screen on door, shower didn't drain,should have housekeeping at least 1 a wk
Mar 12, 2015
Really enjoyed the hospitality, the cabin, the critters walkin around at night, the clear dark skies for star gazing
Mar 11, 2015
We found the KOA cabins' very comfortable, the KOA people friendly, diligent for our needs and close proximity to major stores .
Mar 10, 2015
We had a great time and appreciated the family-oriented and friendly environment
Mar 09, 2015
Great place to vacation. The cabins were clean and comfy. I will definitely be returning.
Mar 08, 2015
We stayed in a 'Deluxe' cabin. The mattress needed replaced 5 years ago. Saggy and jutting inner springs. Poor shower head - hit and miss spray. Odor of pets in room - we were not aware pets were permitted. Keuring coffee maker. Couldn't use our own coffee in it.
Mar 08, 2015
Mar 03, 2015
Fantastic stay @ Naples / Marco Island, FL KOA again. Stayed in one of their cabins with a bathroom & mini kitchen. It was perfect for our stay! We will come back again. Staff very friendly and helpful. Escorted us to the front door of our cabin in the pouring rain!!! A+++
Mar 02, 2015
Great staff. Heater was helpful for real cold night Love the cabins. It was very clean at all times. Loots of activities. Thank you Great TT
Mar 02, 2015
The cabin was clean and roomier than I thought. The staff were polite and helpful. Since we were in town for a conference, we didn't get a chance to enjoy the amenities. The inflatable futon bed was not comfortable and I doubt it would sleep two, but the rest of the beds were fine. It was peaceful there. Wish we had more time to enjoy it. :)
Feb 28, 2015
Stayed in one of the cabins and we loved it. Had every convenience, was clean and comfortable and would definitely stay there again.
Feb 27, 2015
All the staff were excellent. I felt comfortable and welcome
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.