Naples / Marco Island KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Info: 239-774-5455


1700 Barefoot Williams Road

Naples, FL 34113

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Nov 04, 2015
all was good except the bugs i dont know if when it is a bit colder how it will be then
Oct 20, 2015
was amazing! Will be back!
Oct 18, 2015
Cabins were very nice and looked remodled...needs sink in cabin instead of washing plates in bathroom sink.It was flooded when we were there so Parking by our cabin was very difficult.
Oct 16, 2015
Great cabin. Loved the fire pit and grill. Campground was very nice. Staff was friendly and went above and beyond to make sure we had what we needed.
Oct 14, 2015
Always a great experience!
Oct 06, 2015
Love this place!!
Oct 01, 2015
Our family enjoyed the stay !
Sep 30, 2015
The cabin was extremely clean. Enough room for our family. The grounds were well kept. VERY pet friendly. We enjoyed our stay
Sep 29, 2015
Very luxurious, relaxing just what I needed. The staff were outstanding with kindness, information and smiles. Got a souvenier from shop. Definitely will go again. Enjoyed the walks, facilities, pool and hot tub was a plus and very clean overall. Thank you
Sep 25, 2015
AMAZING! The house was humongous and beautiful. The closed in porch was perfect for our dog for when he wanted some fresh air and absolutely loved the little doggy park it was right next to us so it was VERY convenient. Overall our stay was perfect 10/10 would recommend! Can't wait to come back for thanksgiving!
Sep 24, 2015
Enjoy our stay and canoe ride at the lake. the staff is very helpful and friendly. Place is nice and clean. however, it can be more enjoyable with the nice and smooth road from the campground to the creek. ( there are some big holes on the road ).
Sep 20, 2015
We spent our Labor Day weekend there. Nice location , good people : staff ! Comfy cabins , like the fire pits and outside cabin accommodations. Little general store , pool, jacuzzi... Had comfortable " camping " experience ... Would recommend to my friends ...
Sep 19, 2015
We rent a deluxe cabine wow... So clean and everything we need was included even the dog's boll. Only things you need is your food and your clothing. Staff so friendly and always helpful we recommend this camping to everyone.
Sep 11, 2015
Loved it. Staff is great.
Sep 08, 2015
This is the first time we've done this and it was an awesome experience. Not only for our children but for my husband and myself. The ladies in the office were so friendly. We will most definitely rent another cottage in the near future!
Sep 01, 2015
It was very quiet at the campground due to off season and stormy weekend. Camp roads were very flooded. Our cabin was perfect and very clean! Staff at check in was delightful
Aug 29, 2015
Nice cabin, nice owners.
Aug 25, 2015
It was wonderful. Very relaxing and carefree. Everything was easily accessible. Just one minus, was the smell of the Mangroves in creek in back of house and the mosquitoes. Otherwise it was wonderful.
Aug 21, 2015
Everything was great the cabins, the people and the atmosphere. Really wanted to go Kayaking but they were unavailable due to the lock freezing up. All and all the stay was wonderful and plan on checking out more KOA's in the future.
Aug 20, 2015
Everyone was so nice & helpful. Pictures on Web-site of deluxe cabin were quite deceiving, it looked a lot bigger.Maybe you should put measurements. But we changed cabins luckily you had one available! Other then that it was wonderful & peaceful this time of year.
Aug 18, 2015
Cable was out the whole stay. We rented the cabin for the tv. The hot water heater did not work either. Non.sorry for the inconvinience. Just we will check it in the morning...hello we were checking out in the morning
Aug 14, 2015
Aug 12, 2015
Everything about this KOA is awesome. Love the staff and management team.
Aug 09, 2015
We loved it! We had the deluxe cabin, and it was better than we'd hoped! The pool was the icing on the cake! We'll happily return!
Aug 07, 2015
We stayed in a cabin which was a fantastic place for us, as a family of four with two small children. The pool was big and stayed open until late which meant we could utilize it after a long day out. The staff were very helpful but we would have like the office to be open a little longer during the day.
Aug 06, 2015
Our church group stayed in the cabins in late July. We were pleased with the cabins and the people were very kind and helpful.
Jul 26, 2015
The stay was great.. The canoeing part and lake were very abandond.. it looks like they were doing upgrades to the campground..
Jul 23, 2015
The luxury cabins are really nice and, well, luxorious, the pool is great. Wal-Mart is less than a mile away and the wonderful beaches at Marco Island less than 10 miles away.
Jul 18, 2015
We had the best time ever,we have stayed 3 times every summer. This time we so thank you all! Employees were very nice we had a bump in the road but they all went out of their way to make us happy. The cabin was better than staying in a hotel,fresh clean and air conditing was the best after a long day in the heat bam air yes! Had bbq grill a nice fire pit. they even had wood we could buy at store!
Jul 15, 2015
No WiFi and gave me a free night because of no WiFi and I was already at another KOA in key West, I called and asked if I could get a gift card to use at key west KOA and the management told me that they didn't have enough money to put out to do that...never heard of such a thing. To top it all off I even said that they could give me half in a gift card..she still said NO and she couldn't come up
Jul 15, 2015
wonderful place! loved it!
Jul 06, 2015
Clean cabin, and friendly staff.
Jun 15, 2015
Very nice campground. We stayed in one of their deluxe cabins. We had a nice time at their pool. There was not too many campers as this time of yer in Florida is off season for tourists and some what too hot unless you have air conditioning to camp. in a tent.
Jun 14, 2015
A great retreat place with great people. Thank you.
Jun 08, 2015
I will be staying here again. Cabins were clean and very nice. Staff made us feel at home.
Jun 06, 2015
My family and i loved this place. i reco0mend it 100%
Jun 02, 2015
Jun 02, 2015
We were very pleased witht the accomodations. The cabin was clean, comfortable and nice and cool. KOA staff were extremely friendly and the area offered tons of stuff to do. Pool and hot tub were clean and refreshing. Looking forward to comng back.
Jun 01, 2015
Jun 01, 2015
This is our 6th time staying at the Naples KOA. We love coming here as it is a nice getaway from the hustle and bustle. Thanks everyone.
May 31, 2015
Fabulous time staying at one of their many kamping kabins!Perfect porch for those rainy FL afternoons, just wish the fire rings were in a better spot. Not much room to sit around without being out in the "street" and it became too water logged to use. Easy check in, we came after hours and our welcome packet was waiting for us. Great bathrooms...loved the music they had playing inside, nice touch!
May 26, 2015
May 21, 2015
Fantastic and helpful staff. The campsite was very well kept. Overall great experience
May 18, 2015
Nos encanto todo. La pasamos buenisimo y estuvimos mas comodos de lo que esperabamos. Gracias.
May 18, 2015
Our stay here was great! We originally signed up for camping in a tent, and the rain hit hard. The grounds were wet and soggy, and not a good enviroment to camp in. The front desk upgraded us to a cabin due to the weather issue at no additional charge and we were able to sleep comfortably the following night. Excellent customer service and we will definitely be coming back!
May 16, 2015
Great place to stay
May 14, 2015
nice little campground. the staff were very friendly. we'll be back
May 13, 2015
We stayed in 2 stilt cabins. Very clean and nice. Everyone there was very accommodating and nice ! Need more shade !
May 12, 2015
Clean Kampground with very friendly staff.
May 11, 2015
Staff is great, clean and neat. Love to stay here.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals