Naples / Marco Island KOA

1700 Barefoot Williams Road

Naples, FL 34113

Reserve: 800-562-7734

Info: 239-774-5455

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7

Cabin Reviews

Jul 23, 2015
The luxury cabins are really nice and, well, luxorious, the pool is great. Wal-Mart is less than a mile away and the wonderful beaches at Marco Island less than 10 miles away.
Jul 18, 2015
We had the best time ever,we have stayed 3 times every summer. This time we so thank you all! Employees were very nice we had a bump in the road but they all went out of their way to make us happy. The cabin was better than staying in a hotel,fresh clean and air conditing was the best after a long day in the heat bam air yes! Had bbq grill a nice fire pit. they even had wood we could buy at store!
Jul 15, 2015
No WiFi and gave me a free night because of no WiFi and I was already at another KOA in key West, I called and asked if I could get a gift card to use at key west KOA and the management told me that they didn't have enough money to put out to do that...never heard of such a thing. To top it all off I even said that they could give me half in a gift card..she still said NO and she couldn't come up
Jul 15, 2015
wonderful place! loved it!
Jul 06, 2015
Clean cabin, and friendly staff.
Jun 15, 2015
Very nice campground. We stayed in one of their deluxe cabins. We had a nice time at their pool. There was not too many campers as this time of yer in Florida is off season for tourists and some what too hot unless you have air conditioning to camp. in a tent.
Jun 14, 2015
A great retreat place with great people. Thank you.
Jun 08, 2015
I will be staying here again. Cabins were clean and very nice. Staff made us feel at home.
Jun 06, 2015
My family and i loved this place. i reco0mend it 100%
Jun 02, 2015
Jun 02, 2015
We were very pleased witht the accomodations. The cabin was clean, comfortable and nice and cool. KOA staff were extremely friendly and the area offered tons of stuff to do. Pool and hot tub were clean and refreshing. Looking forward to comng back.
Jun 01, 2015
Jun 01, 2015
This is our 6th time staying at the Naples KOA. We love coming here as it is a nice getaway from the hustle and bustle. Thanks everyone.
May 31, 2015
Fabulous time staying at one of their many kamping kabins!Perfect porch for those rainy FL afternoons, just wish the fire rings were in a better spot. Not much room to sit around without being out in the "street" and it became too water logged to use. Easy check in, we came after hours and our welcome packet was waiting for us. Great bathrooms...loved the music they had playing inside, nice touch!
May 26, 2015
May 21, 2015
Fantastic and helpful staff. The campsite was very well kept. Overall great experience
May 18, 2015
Nos encanto todo. La pasamos buenisimo y estuvimos mas comodos de lo que esperabamos. Gracias.
May 18, 2015
Our stay here was great! We originally signed up for camping in a tent, and the rain hit hard. The grounds were wet and soggy, and not a good enviroment to camp in. The front desk upgraded us to a cabin due to the weather issue at no additional charge and we were able to sleep comfortably the following night. Excellent customer service and we will definitely be coming back!
May 16, 2015
Great place to stay
May 14, 2015
nice little campground. the staff were very friendly. we'll be back
May 13, 2015
We stayed in 2 stilt cabins. Very clean and nice. Everyone there was very accommodating and nice ! Need more shade !
May 12, 2015
Clean Kampground with very friendly staff.
May 11, 2015
Staff is great, clean and neat. Love to stay here.
Apr 28, 2015
Very Clean quite & pleasant stay
Apr 28, 2015
The staff was wonderful. We were happy to see the restrooms were so clean. The little cabin was perfect for us. The little extras like a fridge and the fact that firewood could be delivered to us was nice. We were happy with the entire stay and we plan to be back.
Apr 27, 2015
Started out sitting at the office waiting to check in because the office is closed from 1PM-2PM for lunch.When the lady returned I followed her in the store at which time she informed me she still had 6 minutes left on her lunch. When I told her I wanted to check in she informed me I was an hour early.When I said maybe I should just leave she told me I was in luck and the cabin was ready.
Apr 20, 2015
Excellent campground. Great cabin and a very friendly staff. They really go out of their way to make your stay enjoyable. We will definitely be back!
Apr 20, 2015
Cute cabin, air conditioner could be more powerful to fight the daytime heat, though! Very friendly staff. Fans in the community bathhouse would be nice, too. Will definitely return in the fall when the weather is cooler....
Apr 19, 2015
This was a beautiful campground. We stayed in the small cabins and they were great. Clean and nostalgic...perfect for our trip. Everyone was friendly and helpful. We will definitely be back again! Thanks for hosting us!
Apr 13, 2015
Love this place! The staff is wonderful!!
Apr 13, 2015
Una estadia incomparable ,hermoza y inolbidable
Apr 12, 2015
Absolutely amazing experience! We were able to visit four beautiful area beaches and then come back to a comfortable, clean and affordable cabin.
Apr 11, 2015
GREAT!
Apr 06, 2015
The people were very friendly and the pool and hot tub were very enjoyable. We stayed in one of the cabins and really enjoyed the stay. It was very quiet to sleep and the cabin was air conditioned which we really enjoyed also. We already booked for next year.
Apr 03, 2015
Treated very well, Enjoyed the pool!
Apr 01, 2015
Staff extremely friendly and helpful the campground very clean and bathrooms were wl attended too! Excellent place!
Mar 30, 2015
I enjoyed our stay. Wish there was a place to sit by our fire pit.
Mar 30, 2015
The cabins and bathrooms are clean, the staff is extremely nice and the area is beautiful. Beaches and boating are heavenly!
Mar 30, 2015
nothing to say,great,the best we will come back
Mar 28, 2015
Mar 28, 2015
We have been coming to this campground for 19 years this is our home away from home and this year we brought our granddaughter for her first time . It's always been clean,staff are always helpful and for those of you who complain about bugs , your camping next to the Everglades what do you expect !!! We love our Marco island KOA ! See ya next year !!
Mar 28, 2015
Everything was OK. They could probably sprayed a little more for the no-seeums insects.
Mar 28, 2015
Friendly staff, clean facilities, you attract a good clientele of folks that feel safe to be around, we got more from our cabin than we even expected...already gave you an excellent review on Tripadvisor as well. :) Have stayed in 5 star resorts that didn't provide as outstanding an experience as you did so thank you!
Mar 25, 2015
Handicap accessible unit did not have pull bars for the toilet. Threshhold between hallway and bathroom was at least a half inch high. Both very dangerous. Porch screen door lock installed upside down and opened right into the kitchen door. A bit of a logistical nightmare getting into and out of the unit with a wheelchair. Otherwise, place was very clean and comfortable. Floor plan was OK.
Mar 25, 2015
We love this KOA! The location is perfect for us. The people are friendly and the camp is well kept.
Mar 21, 2015
Mar 21, 2015
thank you, will come again
Mar 20, 2015
Fabulous in a word !! We loved everything from our cabin to the group breakfast available for a song. What a wonderful place.
Mar 20, 2015
Beautiful park and LOVED the Kamping Kabin with A/C during the 92 degree heat.
Mar 16, 2015
It is a beautiful KOA, but it really is a retirement community. There were times when we felt like we were inconveniencing the people that were residents (ex. Splashing in the pool, biking on the roads). On the flip side it is very clean, there were others that were extremely friendly and they had a kayak rental guy that gave a demonstration which was awesome!
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.