Naples KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-8153

Info: 207-693-5267

Email

295 Sebago Road

Naples, ME 04055

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 571 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 25, 2016
Perfeck!
Jul 25, 2016
Sites were nice and Eric, an employee, was fantastic in directing us to backing in our 40 foot fifth wheel! Bathrooms are very clean and plenty of them. Staff was very friendly.
Jul 25, 2016
My friends and I rented a deluxe cabin for 1 night. The cabin was just as I expected ... Perfect! It had all the immunities, comfortable for 6 of us and very clean. I would highly recommend staying here and can't wait to stay here again! P.s. The owner Conrad was very hospitable and friendly. Thank you!!
Jul 25, 2016
The campground itself was very clean and apparently very popular. I liked staying on the front lawn. We were separate from the actual campground because we were closer to the entrance more than the campground itself. I liked being separate and having the privacy and flexibility to talk normally after quiet hours. We were definitely not a rowdy crew but we did stay up and talk after quiet time.
Jul 25, 2016
Very clean site, owners are very accomodating
Jul 25, 2016
AWESOME
Jul 24, 2016
Incredibly friendly staff and extremely clean. Beautiful pool and first class food available at the camp store.
Jul 24, 2016
Camp sets looked great. Management nice . Great home cook meals.
Jul 24, 2016
Another awesome vacation at Naples KOA. Thanks Pam and Con for a great stay!
Jul 23, 2016
Friendly staff. Immaculate cabin. Nice neighbors. We would recommend this campground to everyone.
Jul 23, 2016
The best KOA we have ever stayed at. Well run.
Jul 23, 2016
Adequate facility chosen strictly for it's location. State Park pass was a really nice touch.I can't apologize for enjoying larger,rustic sites elsewhere; this facility is 100% what it's supposed to be,and will briefly stay again if in the area.
Jul 23, 2016
Pam & Don are awesome.Great food,they cook themselves a lot of it homemade. The best KOA I have been to.
Jul 23, 2016
Nice park, friendly Owners. Expensive for retired Army NCOs
Jul 23, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean and well maintained. Glad we stayed there.
Jul 22, 2016
we had a great time. but next I will do a cabin . thank-you con and pam and the whole staff of naples koa .You made our stay very nice.
Jul 22, 2016
Jul 22, 2016
great people..great seasonal (looks like a bunch of professional landscapers!) huge sites...great area near the lake for seaplane rides, excursion boat, great shops...will go back in a heartbeat!!
Jul 21, 2016
We loved our first stay at this campground. The staff was so friendly and accommodating . My only complaint would be the music on the pool patio was too loud. While in the pool, we could not have a conversation because we couldn't hear each other.
Jul 21, 2016
Loved our recent vacation time at the Naples Me KOA. Nice and clean, quite, friendly staff. Close to all kinds of attractions. Going back next month.
Jul 20, 2016
Super friendly staff. All faciluties neat & clean as normal at any KOA we have stayed at. Easy in & easy out. Hated to leave.
Jul 19, 2016
We enjoyed a weekend with family and friends, had my grandson's 4th Birthday Party at the campground. It was awesome.
Jul 19, 2016
Great campground. Owners are very friendly & welcoming
Jul 18, 2016
A very clean park with good sites for all sizes. Friendly folks with attention to details. Will camp here again.
Jul 18, 2016
Great Campground with very nice owners Clean bathrooms and Showers Great flat sites
Jul 18, 2016
This was one of the best campgrounds that I've ever been to. The owners are very polite and really show that they love what they do, and it really shows. The bath houses were spotless, food was delicious, pool was very refreshing. I recommend that you stay with lots of friends and ask for the front lawn as we did it was amazingly relaxing.
Jul 17, 2016
Jul 16, 2016
Great people, very clean and quiet campground. Good food and good times.
Jul 15, 2016
Super pool area! Could have had more things for kids to do...great hosts!! Nice location
Jul 15, 2016
We can't say enough positive things about KOA Naples. It was a great experience and we look forward to going back. The owners Conrad & Pam are wonderful and the campground was incredibly clean and inviting. Great food and good prices in their store.
Jul 13, 2016
Great campground, cleanest I have ever seen. Hosts were extremely helpful and pleasant.
Jul 12, 2016
Very hospitable hosts. Never had a host/owner stop by campsite at night and ask how everything is going. Enjoyed the area and the campground. Grandkids loved the pool.
Jul 12, 2016
Very nice people, the MGMT. Was lovely. I enjoyed the camper and the nice site, I had!!
Jul 12, 2016
I love Naples campground! Such friendly people! So many activities, very clean and modern.
Jul 12, 2016
Very friendly.
Jul 10, 2016
Campground clean, friendly and attentive to all campers needs. Great food and hospitality. Highly recommend the campground in a great location to all Lakes in the area. Pool on site is clean and maintained well.
Jul 09, 2016
Everyone was so kind and caring to our needs. My son is disabled and can't walk but they made his experience the best Thanks so much from the Burns-price family
Jul 08, 2016
Wonderful sites terrific staff very clean. Owners committed to ensure your comfortable.
Jul 08, 2016
I think the grounds are kept very clean and the staff is friendly but the sites were a little too close.
Jul 07, 2016
Absolutely perfect! Clean facilities, awesome pool, helpful staff! We love it there!
Jul 07, 2016
Friendly and very clean....we had a great time
Jul 06, 2016
Could not ask for better.
Jul 02, 2016
Very helpful hosts and staff. Some sites have an odd placement of utilities for motorhomes with rear oriented hook-ups (utilities are centered in the parking area). This means the front of the motorhome requires significant leveling unless you have a long sewer hose.
Jul 01, 2016
wonderful
Jul 01, 2016
It was perfect for RV travelers. Everyone was very nice and it was very well taken care of. We were tenting, and had hoped to be less 'wedged in' between RV's...but we were also 'last minute' guests, so we were lucky to get a spot at all! Great location, nice pool, etc.
Jun 30, 2016
This is one of the best campgrounds that we have ever stayed at. The staff is fantastic and very accommodating. They have a great food selection.
Jun 29, 2016
Awesome place clean, well maintained, very pleasent and friendly people,great times had by all.
Jun 27, 2016
People went out of their way to help me great place
Jun 27, 2016
We've been coming to Naples KOA for several years. The grounds are immaculate, rules are enforced, and Pam and Con make us feel like family. It is quiet and friendly. I feel comfortable letting my older kids (10 and 12) ride around on their bikes or play basketball without supervision. The camp events are always family-centered. We will visit this campground for years to come.
Jun 27, 2016
WOW! A wonderful campground, pristine and beautiful. Owners were terrific and welcoming. Pool was warm and crystal clear. We will return for the Wet hay ride, it was a wet blast for us first timers!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals