Naples KOA

Open April 21 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-8153

Info: 207-693-5267

Email

295 Sebago Road

Naples, ME 04055

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 854 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 16, 2017
Fun fun time. Need more pull thru.
Aug 16, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
Super clean and super friendly. Only stayed 1 night. If ever in area would definately stay there and longer
Aug 15, 2017
The lots are set up nice and we're clean. The hole campground was very nice
Aug 14, 2017
This is the cleanest campground we stay at. Best hosts period. You really can't go wrong. We are repeat campers and will continue to be.
Aug 14, 2017
Great place , great owners, only issue was kids in the pool. They were way to rowdy , tossing a football jumping all around splashing , cannon balls etc, with no regard for others who just wanted to enjoy the pool or pool side. And the parents made no effort to control their kids. If your not going to enforce the rules why have them. We would like to return but not until seasonals kids go home
Aug 14, 2017
This campground is the best, it is so family oriented. We already booked our next trip for September!!
Aug 14, 2017
We had a great time this past weekend for the Luau! Seeing all the decorations were great and my son had a blast in the pool. We're excited to come back next year and see all the new sites being developed this year.
Aug 14, 2017
We had an amazing weekend at the Naples KOA, luau weekend was a fun one. We will be back next year for sure!
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Pam and Conrad always go above and beyond to make sure every guest feels welcome and part of the KOA Family. Always a joy to stay at KOA in Naples.
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Everyone very helpful with our questions about the area. Very enjoyable.
Aug 12, 2017
The Riessle family had the best time .....everyone at the campground were so nice
Aug 12, 2017
4 days camping. Park is GREAT . Very clean and Well kept. Pool is very nice, store and office is Super. Owners are very nice, courteous and Very accommodating. Couldn't ask for better.
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
HOSTS ARE VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL FACILITIES CLEAN
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
camp ground very clean .
Aug 10, 2017
WELCOMING, QUIET AND CLEAN!! When we arrived we were immediately greeted by the owner and escorted to our site and asked "Is this okay". He asked us! We quickly set up and a family who were also tenting at a mostly RV resort let us borrow their hammer and we were friends the rest of the night and said our goodbye's in the morning. Beautiful place, needed more time ~ just passing through!
Aug 08, 2017
You were a family filled campground that showed us the great weekend your campground was clean your bathrooms were impeccable thank you for a great weekend
Aug 08, 2017
great campground
Aug 07, 2017
Had a great time. Staff was super friendly and helpful. Bathrooms super clean. Loved the activities provided, blindfolded golf cart racing was a big hit with the kids. My brother Philip rocked karaoke. Get family camping trip.
Aug 07, 2017
Very clean and staff friendly, clean & hot showers, lots of activities for all. I would recommend this Campground to all travelers.
Aug 07, 2017
Such a great place to stay! Extremely friendly owners and staff with homemade food And a awesome pool ! I would definitely stay here again!
Aug 07, 2017
This KOA was incredibly clean, quiet (though we were there mid week) and best of all for us who work out of our camper, the internet was fast and reliable. The owners went out of their way to provide great service, even opening the store after hours for us to grab some supplies. We cannot wait to visit again.
Aug 07, 2017
A very nice campground with wonderful hosts. Con was so helpful and was happy to take care of whatever we requested. We stayed in deluxe cabin and it was very nice. Would love to come back again 👍
Aug 05, 2017
I stayed in one of the cabins with my daughter and her friend. I was very impressed by the cleanliness and the comfort. The pool was comfortably heated--the food was very good and the people very friendly. I will go back again and will definitely recommend this to others. Oh, I would've like to have seen a better equipped Rec Room. Other than that, my stay was wonderful!
Aug 04, 2017
Aug 04, 2017
The owners Pam and Conrad are awsome people, the campground is cleanest one we have ever been to,the food and entertainment is great.LOVE this place.
Aug 03, 2017
great people, owners go out of their way to make everyone's stay memorable.
Aug 03, 2017
Awesome pool, pool was heated
Aug 03, 2017
Aug 02, 2017
We had a great time!!
Aug 01, 2017
Unbelievable -- we were really on the fence about this cabin, not sure if it was our style. We loved not only the cabin but also the pool, the other campers, and the hosts!!!! We will definitely be back.
Aug 01, 2017
Owners were amazing...very kind and attentive. Pool was super clean and was actually heated as stated on website. Bathrooms were also nice, as was the Rec room. Only giving 4 stars because no shade at our site.
Jul 31, 2017
Awesome place to stay great hosts and great hospitality. Beautiful place to stay sites are huge. There was something every night to do. My next trip I will being staying here again it was awesome. Thank you to Corad and Pam
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
We were so happy with the campground. The heated pool was great and staff were very helpful. Just wish the bathhouse was closer!
Jul 31, 2017
Friendly, courteous, CLEAN and very relaxing surroundings. B13 Rental was exceptionally prepared for arrival.
Jul 31, 2017
One of the best campgrounds we have found in the country. Con, the Campground Host, is super friendly and knowledgeable about the area. The campground and facilities are clean and well maintained. We look forward to staying at this campground every year.
Jul 30, 2017
We had a great time at Naples KOA!
Jul 30, 2017
Very nice site, close to the pool. We love the heated pool! Camp hosts are very friendly, great suggestion about adding peanut butter cups to our "so ores". Really enjoyed our stay 😎
Jul 30, 2017
The nicest people I have ever met!Great place!
Jul 29, 2017
This is undoubtedly the best KOA I have stayed. The owners are exceptional, caring & helpful. The served excellent home cooked meals, despite still managing the shop. Example: I went up early for fresh donuts and they were gone. The owner said to come back in 20 minutes and I would have fresh cooked donuts. Sure enough they were ready when I returned. This KOA & its wonderful owners are Number #1.
Jul 29, 2017
Jul 29, 2017
Great campground and the owners are fantastic. I would camp here again.
Jul 27, 2017
Wonderful and helpful owners. Very clean. Restaurant served great breakfasts. Family friendly.Would go again.
Jul 27, 2017
Very nice campground. Well maintained. Nice facilities. The gentleman who checked us in very friendly and helpful
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals