Naples KOA

Open April 24 - October 18

Reserve: 800-562-8153

Info: 207-693-5267

Email

295 Sebago Road

Naples, ME 04055

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 481 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 28, 2015
Oct 27, 2015
Very friendly and helpful owners!
Oct 26, 2015
We recently rented a trailer at this campground and it was very nice. Pam and Con Crepeau are wonderful hosts!
Oct 22, 2015
The campground is very nice. I enjoyed my stay there very much. It is a nice atmosphere.
Oct 21, 2015
Fantastic....Pam & Con are tops, as are the staff and other seasonal. The best KOA in the country...and the best food. and sites.
Oct 21, 2015
Very nice accommodations. They seem to be continuously improving the area every year. Off season rates were very good.
Oct 20, 2015
Clean,great people,good food.Just a graet family campground.
Oct 20, 2015
We very much like being at Naples Campground.
Oct 20, 2015
I have visited many campgrounds in my life and this is definitely a five star home away from home. Pan and Conrad are the best owners in the world. They do everything possible they can to make sure you are as much as family as their own. Love it there and can not wait for the next season to start.
Oct 20, 2015
Oct 19, 2015
Great place..something for everyone! Have already booked my seasonal site for 2016!
Oct 19, 2015
Oct 19, 2015
As a seasonal our stay was terrific. The management cares about their campers. We became family.
Oct 19, 2015
Clean and friendly campground. Loved our stay
Oct 19, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay, the staff was great, the activities going on and the people there. It's a very friendly campground with other campers and the hosts were fantastic. We are looking forward to the spring special 2015.
Oct 19, 2015
Conrad , Pam and staff are great..This was our first camping experience as a seasonal camper and we are so happy we picked this KOA to take the plunge. As a inexperienced camper, we had questions and may have been over our heads at some points but Conrad and Jon were so helpful. Great food .clean bathrooms and great neighbors.Where the owners know you by name.Had an amazing summer. -Thanks you !
Oct 19, 2015
Con and Pam are great they try to make everyone feel like part of the family.
Oct 19, 2015
Very clean and the pool was great. Just need some playground toys for kids under 3. My 2 yr old had to climb the rock wall to get up to the slide. It needs stairs. Thank you!
Oct 15, 2015
Warm, Friendly, knowledgeable, clean, lots of activities, loved our accommodations. Looking forward to returning next summer and in the fall. Thank you for a super time.
Oct 14, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
We had a great time with Jason,Karen,and Quin Pam and Con where great at welcoming us when we got there and the sit was very easy to get in to met new campers who welcome us
Oct 13, 2015
Great atmosphere for the family; very kid friendly! Great people and great hosts! Thank you for a wonderful fall weekend to end our camping season!
Oct 12, 2015
We came at the very end of the season. I would like to come back next summer when there is more going on. The campground was very clean and people were very friendly.
Oct 12, 2015
Loved the owners- so friendly and helpful. Our tent site was great!
Oct 12, 2015
Oct 11, 2015
very nicely run
Oct 11, 2015
First time in the area and will stay again next summer for a longer stay. Great hospitality!
Oct 10, 2015
We stayed in Naples in October at the same time the Fryeburg Fair was running. This KOA was a great pick for us. The facility is great,it is clean and comfy. We were able to watch the draconic meteor shower from our campsite!
Oct 09, 2015
Oct 08, 2015
Oct 07, 2015
Overnight on a longer trip.
Oct 06, 2015
We stay there this past weekend I was so impressed with how clean things were we love the trailer we stayed in. We totally plan on coming back next year
Oct 06, 2015
We have stayed at many KOAs through the U.S. By far the best hosts ever! Restrooms were VERY clean, camp is well maintained, and everyone was very friendly. Highly recommended.
Oct 01, 2015
FRIENDLY! CLEAN! CLEAN-HEARED pool! So many activities for families and friends to enjoy! This was our 4th year with the Naples Campground.
Sep 30, 2015
Awesome, owner is very accommodating and knows his stuff. Campgrounds are clean, bathhouses are clean, great activities for all ages. We will definitely be returning next year several times.
Sep 30, 2015
Our stay was excellent. The staff was very accommodating and extremely fun to be around. We are definitely going back.
Sep 30, 2015
great campgrounds. Fantastic owners. Very helpful; and made our stay a complete joy. Told us of some good restaurants and where to sight see. Loved it. will be back
Sep 30, 2015
Very friendly, very scenic. It was nice to have the cafe and be able to buy propane on site. Road was a bit tight when backing-in a 33 ft 5th wheel. But the experienced staff assisted and it went well.
Sep 28, 2015
We were very pleased with the campground and updated site. Will hope to return again (after peak season).
Sep 26, 2015
great site location. owners very hospitable. onsite restaurant excelled.
Sep 26, 2015
Shower house near site - could have been cleaner . Also store hours posted not in sync with time open .
Sep 24, 2015
Clean, friendly and helpful.
Sep 22, 2015
We came here for a family reunion. From start to finish, Conrad and his staff made everything extremely easy, especially since we were trying to coordinate plans from Los Angeles. Thankfully they were able to accommodate all of our family and for that we ARE grateful... Hot showers, good food and a clean campground :) everything you need!
Sep 22, 2015
Absolutely immaculate facilities with very congenial hosts. We ate there as well and both breakfast and dinner meals were fantastic!
Sep 22, 2015
Nice and quiet!
Sep 22, 2015
Great owners, facilities in good condition, delicious food cooked in house, good value, great location.
Sep 22, 2015
Great as always. Best campground we have ever been to. Clean, friendly etc.
Sep 22, 2015
Quiet clean campground with easy access to the lakes..
Sep 15, 2015
This campgroud is well established. The pool is heated, clean, and agreat size. The owners are very friendly and engaged in all aspects Bathrooms and showers are well maintained and clean. The WiFi was good but required numerous re-logins.
Sep 15, 2015
We came in late as we were transiting through Maine on our way to Ontario. We were staying only one night and the camp owner was courteous,friendly, very helpful, and very knowledgeable. Although we dont stay in KOAs very often we would definitely recommend this campground and we would stay there again. The campground was neat, clean and very well laid out.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps