Naples KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-8153

Info: 207-693-5267

Email

295 Sebago Road

Naples, ME 04055

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 663 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 22, 2016
The staff was extremely kind and helpful. My only comment would be that the playground could be bigger, have more things for kids to do. Very nice place and can tell it is well cared for. Thank you.
Sep 17, 2016
enjoyable stay nice clean park
Sep 17, 2016
Spent two nights, 4-fifthwheels and 1 motorhome in our group, campground owner was an excellent host, campground very well kept and quite, facilities were excellent.
Sep 17, 2016
Clean sites, Plus a friendly staff.
Sep 16, 2016
We had an absolute blast! Danced during Labor Day celebration with the live band. Owners are the best!
Sep 16, 2016
FRIENDLY STAFF! CLEAN! SO MANY OPTIONS OF FUN THINGS TO DO! HEATED POOL!
Sep 16, 2016
stayed in a tent for only one night to attend a local wedding. was great to be able to buy lunch in the cafe. facilities were extremely clean, owner was very pleasant
Sep 14, 2016
Sep 12, 2016
Great KOA! the Owners were wonderful!!
Sep 11, 2016
Camp hosts were excellent. Park was big rig friendly. Excellent facilities and plenty of activities for both kids and adults
Sep 07, 2016
Nice campground. Clean and friendly. Nice area. Heated pool. Only con was the sewer odor from the rig beside us. Perhaps too narrow. We moved the picnic table located by their sewer and sat other side of fire pit. Did not sit out much. Another site would have been better.
Sep 06, 2016
This was a great weekend for our family, campground is beautiful and host Conrad and Pam were very friendly and helpful, going back in 2017 for sure, Thanks, from the Chasse family.
Sep 06, 2016
Everyone is so friendly and a great family atmosphere! We will be back!
Sep 06, 2016
Always a great time and such pleasant people. Thank you
Sep 05, 2016
Our recent one night stay at the Naples, Me., KOA was clean, comfortable, friendly and accommodating. Our first-ever stay at a KOA was a good one. Thanks to our Naples hosts!
Sep 04, 2016
Helpful staff,clean level sites,big heated pool. Excellent snack bar, serving up great corned beef...spotless and new bath houses
Sep 02, 2016
Clean campground, not crowded, excellent heated pool, courteous staff and owners! I'd go back for sure! Thank you
Aug 31, 2016
Naples KOA is a delightful campground. Our area was clean, people were friendly, the rest rooms were clean and we particularly enjoyed using the pass offered to us to visit the Sebago State Park. I would highly recommend this lovely campground to friends and family.
Aug 30, 2016
Another awesome stay. Awesome bathroom and bath house. Very nice park and clean. Conrad and pam make great food. Try the big Mac pizza. Thanks Rob
Aug 30, 2016
very satisfactory I will return again soon.
Aug 30, 2016
Expensive
Aug 30, 2016
Just the nicest and most caring people....
Aug 30, 2016
Very clean and although a lot of activities going on, very quiet. Staff were very friendly and helpful. I really don't think there would be a "bad" site at this campground. Very Nice!!!
Aug 30, 2016
Very accommodating owners, clean, friendly staff!
Aug 30, 2016
I can't say enough about this campground, why an amazing family. The kindness and generosity just never stopped. The campsites are large the bathrooms and shower areas are super clean. The pool area is clean the water is heated and so warm. Even the food made in the camp store is amazing. Love love love this place. See you all soon. -Rose and Jarrod
Aug 29, 2016
Very friendly and accommodating.
Aug 27, 2016
great love it
Aug 26, 2016
Very friendly staff.
Aug 25, 2016
This is one of the best campgrounds we have been. Con & Pam are always there when you need them. The food is very good.
Aug 25, 2016
It was nice place to stay had a great time with friends and the owners and staff were great people
Aug 25, 2016
Best place to camp. Wonderful staff.
Aug 25, 2016
Very nice they are the best our granddaughter loved her camping experience thanks con and your staff very clean😎
Aug 25, 2016
Everything was great aside from breakfast on the second day. There were no baked goods and even though we arrived at the same time they opened, they claimed to have sold out. Besides that, staff was friendly, pool was clean. Shallow but that worked great for our younger children. Facilities were hot, needed ventilation but clean.
Aug 23, 2016
Great location, just short distance to lakes. Largest level sites in area and well matained. Rest rooms, showers are spotless. Heated pool, friendly helpful staff.
Aug 20, 2016
We are return campers and totally enjoy staying at the campground.It is exceptionally clean. And our hosts Conrad and Pam go out of their way to make you feel welcome. We will be back again next summer.
Aug 20, 2016
It was a nice clean park with a grocery store, clean bathrooms, pool and anything else you might need. Lots of activities.. I would highly recommend the Naples KOA to everyone..
Aug 20, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. The sites were level and deep, and well maintained.
Aug 20, 2016
great location, nice site, wonderful hosts
Aug 18, 2016
We had a great time! pam and Conrad are very nice and always make you feel welcome! They do a lot to make it fun! the campground is very clean and the pool is awesome! I highly recommend staying here!!
Aug 18, 2016
great bathrooms...great staff the problem was the guests who were partying and using the worst language yelling the F Bomb
Aug 18, 2016
TOP 10 Campgrounds my wife and I have ever stayed at in our 30 plus years of camping! Everyone from the owners to the entire staff could not be more accommodating. Friendly, clean and very well manager. A+
Aug 18, 2016
An amazing experience! We go every year and are happy every time. It is a very relaxing stay and the kids love it there.
Aug 18, 2016
This KOA stands out above every KOA (out of the 40-50 KOA's we have stayed out, with the exception of Glacier National Park. Very clean wide sites in a woodsy setting. A very large heated pool which was spotless. The hosts are very alert to any needs you might have. Bathrooms were spotless, and the proximity to the lakes and town of Naples complete a picture of comfort and restfulness.
Aug 18, 2016
WONDERFUL PLACE AND EXTREMELY KIND OWNERS AND STAFF
Aug 16, 2016
They have everything but a lake!
Aug 16, 2016
The campground is nice, amenities great, very clean but it is not for tent camping. It is an RV campground. Our site had no trees to sling a tarp for shelter against rain or sun. We had a site with power. The power outlets were right next to the gravel where you would park your RV, not where you would put a tent on the grassy area.
Aug 16, 2016
A very family friendly campground. The owners were super nice and wanted to make sure you have a great experience. The play equipment, bathhouses, pool, were all in great condition. Looking forward to a return trip.
Aug 15, 2016
It has been an awesome 12 years as a seasonal at Naples KOA. Conrad and Pam go above and beyond to make sure all is well and fine. The friends I have met there I hope I have for a long time when I go back to visit. Thank you Crepeau family love you and will miss you all. Thank you
Aug 15, 2016
Con and Pam did a great job. They always do. We booked again for next year!! Keep up the good work!!
Aug 15, 2016
Despite the weather, the themed weekend was a blast! A poolside luau with a pig roast, delicious! The owners Conrad and Pam are hospitable and so kind, we will be back again this season!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals