Naples KOA

Open April 21 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-8153

Info: 207-693-5267

Email

295 Sebago Road

Naples, ME 04055

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 718 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 17, 2017
This campground is very well maintained. The sites are great, there level and easy to set up. The staff was very helpful and very friendly. We really like this campground
May 16, 2017
May 15, 2017
Friendly staff nice site we had the only pull through. They are doing improvements.
May 15, 2017
May 10, 2017
Always wonderful to stay with such wonderful people! Everything was impeccable!!
May 04, 2017
Owners are great people! Friendly, campground is clean!!
May 03, 2017
Con & Pam are wonderful host they make you feel like family. Very clean campground. The workers and campers are very friendly it's the best campground in Naples Maine
May 03, 2017
Always a great time at Naples KOA - Pam and Con are gracious hosts and always take the time to stop by and say hello.
May 03, 2017
only been here 2 weeks but we are a seasonal customer for the first time. appears to be a great campground with really nice owners and staffers
May 03, 2017
I stayed Here at the beginning of the season in late April. They were in the middle of spring cleanup and also undertaking an expansion (with logging trucks removing timber). The hosts were very nice and efficient. Very quiet at night. Loved it!
May 03, 2017
Nice location and the staff was great. The weather however was horrible. We will be back again and hopefully bring the sunshine!
Apr 14, 2017
Clean! Fun programs! Friendly! 2017 will be our 6th year at Naples, ME KOA. So many wonderful things to do on day trips in this area, too.
Apr 14, 2017
I have a son with disabilities and this is not a camp for kids to enjoy while your on vacation. Take the extra ride up to the Skowhegan/Canaan KOA much friendlier and accommodating as well as many more activities to do. Would never recommend this KOA to anyone ever!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

This really bothers me as we do everything to involve physically challenged campers with ramps, access to all facilities, pool chair lift, level sites, patio sites, parking, etc. Especially Memorial day weekend, it's non stop children activities. And the hall has activities every evening.
Oct 24, 2016
Fun, friendly, clean.
Oct 23, 2016
Best owners best workers all very helpful very clean Best kampground around. Love it there
Oct 23, 2016
Owners are so accommodating, kind, go out of their way to make sure you have everything you need! It's called the personal touch and you get it here! Food is excellent, all homemade, great activities for children and adults. Pool is always kept heated. All employees are friendly and so knowledgeable. We will keep coming back for sure.
Oct 23, 2016
Great hosts and great location. Only improvement would be to improved the wifi; on weekends the higher population absorbs the existing bandwidth. That is an easy fix. Wonderful proprietor with a entrepreneurial spirit.
Oct 23, 2016
A place to reconnect with old friends and meet new ones. Family oriented with many activities for the everyone. We started by staying over a long weekend, then recouping from surgery to being semi-seasonals. Looking forward to many more stays.
Oct 22, 2016
Our first experience & it was great.
Oct 22, 2016
Missing camp already ! Thanks for another great season - you all rock ! See you soon
Oct 22, 2016
Can't be any better! This is home!
Oct 22, 2016
This is the most friendly,cleanest Campground you will come across. The staff that really cares about you not just as a customer but as friends and family.
Oct 22, 2016
So much to do. Very friendly campground. Very clean, large roomy site, and pet friendly.
Oct 22, 2016
FANTASTIC OWNER'S AND STAFF EXCELLENT SITES
Oct 22, 2016
FANTASTIC CAMPGROUND!
Oct 22, 2016
Nice staffs, nice place to stay
Oct 22, 2016
We had a great time. We are looking forward to coming back next summer when everything is up and running. The staff was very pleasant and helpful.
Oct 15, 2016
Very impressed with the layout and attention to details. Facilities kept clean and employees friendly and informative. Looking forward to our next visit!
Oct 14, 2016
Family owned and operated with pride. Even dog biscuits at check in for our traveling four legged. 👍
Oct 14, 2016
Our stay was great. Very clean and the staff was excellent.
Oct 14, 2016
My family was there last 3 days before close for season. Pool is a real big plus for these KOA"s and looking forward to a heated pool in autumn. Pool neglected and disappointed when heat was turned off our 2nd day of our stay. Top dollar paid for heated pool, 1 out of 3 days, would like a credit or payment for this My opinion, started off season way to soon.No place for pets to play, Not HAPPY

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Hi Guys, We are sorry about the pool not beeing heated in October. We state explicit in all our info that the pool is heated until Labor Day. Anything after that is a bonus and depends on Mother Nature. As far as paying top dollar, our off season rates are all discounted heavily.
Oct 12, 2016
Staff was very helpful with everything we asked for!
Oct 11, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
The hospitality is totally awesome!!! The pool was still open an heated thanks Conrad!!!
Oct 11, 2016
Oct 10, 2016
The owners always make you feel like family and they treat you like family. The staff is awesome.
Oct 09, 2016
Oct 09, 2016
Very clean. Great management owners very helpful and kind. Can't wait till next year's trip. Thank you
Oct 09, 2016
We love camping there it's very clean and everyone is so friendly. You feel like you're all one big family!!
Oct 06, 2016
Hosts were great and very friendly. Camp was close to the lake and other attractions, would stay here again!
Oct 04, 2016
wonderfull campground very well mantained overall great place to stay
Oct 04, 2016
A bit of confusion regarding our reservation when we arrived, they cleared it up quickly and got us settled away pretty fast. Excellent lot and we were in and out the next morning very quickly.
Oct 03, 2016
What a great weekend at KOA in Naples. Pam and Con are amazing owners and make sure your stay is enjoyable! Thanks again!
Oct 01, 2016
As always Pam and Conran made our stay a great time.
Oct 01, 2016
Great facilities. Recommend trying their cafe. Omelette was homemade and tasty. Even make specialty breads. Owners went above and beyond in helpfulness. Told us where to buy live lobsters and then steamed them for us. Just can't compliment them enough.
Sep 30, 2016
Everyone was friendly, pool was still open, lots of activities offered.
Sep 29, 2016
Sep 29, 2016
Wonderful, Welcoming Campground. Fun activities. Really liked the morning craft projects for kids with no extra cost. Fun Fall theme weekends we got to enjoy! Kept us informed with their printed schedule. Extremely clean restrooms.
Sep 29, 2016
vary relaxing campground. friendly and professional staff. nice big clean sites to name a few things. Plan to go back next year.
Sep 29, 2016
Everything about this campground was top notch! Facilities were good & clean and we enjoyed all the amenities offered. We will definitely return next season, hopefully in the warmer weather part of the season in order to take full advantage of your beautiful swimming pool.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals