Naples KOA

295 Sebago Road

Naples, ME 04055

Reserve: 800-562-8153

Info: 207-693-5267

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Campground Reviews

May 19, 2015
Beginning of season so not able to experience all the amenities but found the campground friendly and the owners very accommodating
May 19, 2015
Very clean, friendly staff and neighbors. I would definitely camp there again. Although we camped at the beginning of the season and some things weren't ready, I can tell that this camp is a fun campground all summer.
May 18, 2015
Great place
May 18, 2015
Extremely friendly and clean. Great well kept sites and a fantastic pool area!
May 18, 2015
Appreciated all amenities for our one night stay as we moved on the next day. Little early for enjoying your fabulous pool. Definitely will return and recommend to others. Hospitality an A+.
May 07, 2015
First time campers. Wonderful hosts very helpful
May 07, 2015
Very friendly staff .clean nice KOA
Apr 28, 2015
always enjoy going to koa naples campground it not always about the weather while camping , but the friends we have made there , and the host con and pam are the best
Apr 27, 2015
Apr 27, 2015
We look forward to our first camping trip with Pam & Con at KOA in Naples! Great time had by all -
Apr 27, 2015
Friendly,clean accommodating camp ground!
Apr 27, 2015
Very friendly and helpful.
Apr 27, 2015
We were allowed to stay before the official opening date so to visit our daughter as we traveled home from Alabama. Both Con and Pam are gracious people who are putting their lives into making their camp the very best. We will most surely go back when possible.
Nov 08, 2014
This was our family first stay we loved it very clean,quiet.
Oct 22, 2014
Oct 22, 2014
Oct 21, 2014
Awesome campground, very clean and well run with great hosts. will return next year!!
Oct 21, 2014
Excellent, Clean, and Friendly! The owners and campers are exceptional.
Oct 21, 2014
I've been camping at Naples Campground (now Naples KOA) since 2009, a seasonal since 2010. The people, the community and the service keep me coming back. Conrad and Pamela treat everyone as their personal guest, it's true. This campground is not too big, not too small--it's just right! And I'll be back again for 2015, making more memories!
Oct 21, 2014
So much to do for adults and children and in another sense you can just lay back and listen to the wildlife. The silence will be broken up by laughter. I love it. Can't wait until 2015. Y
Oct 21, 2014
One of the friendliest campgrounds we have ever stayed in. The Owners, Pam and Conrad, are on site welcoming every guest and making them feel part of the "Naples Family". Very clean and eco-friendly. A "family" oriented campground with activities for everyone (Bingo, Pool Games, Music, Dancing, Live Bands, Arts & Crafts etc). Without a doubt,best campground in the area! KOA or otherwise!
Oct 21, 2014
Love this place & the owners they make it a great place to come & lots of fun for our grandchildren this is why we are coming back for season 7 !!
Oct 21, 2014
Fun!
Oct 20, 2014
Oct 19, 2014
It's all about family. Everyone feels like family or best friends. I am proud of how the place looks, proud to call the owners friends.
Oct 18, 2014
Absolutely wonderful. Con & Pam are the greatest couldn't ask for better people so accommodating they make you feel like family
Oct 18, 2014
Con & Pam were the best hosts, very accommodating and always helpful! Truly great stay, we will be back!
Oct 18, 2014
This campground has everything you will need to enjoy your stay whether it is one day, or an entire season.from the heated pool to the planned activities, very clean bathrooms, friendly helpful staff and relaxing no pressure atmosphere. We tried the 6 week fall special and loved it so much we decided to stay for the entire 2015 season next year. Can't wait!
Oct 18, 2014
Oct 18, 2014
Clean, polite, pet friendly, awesome people and delicious take out!
Oct 08, 2014
clean quiet easy to get into with a 5th wheel.
Oct 08, 2014
Oct 08, 2014
Love this campground and the wonderful family environment! Conrad and Pam are wonderful owners who welcome us back every year!
Oct 07, 2014
Comfortable, family oriented and fantastic breakfast!!!
Oct 06, 2014
camp ground and bathrooms were very clean. the workers were very friendly and helpful.
Oct 06, 2014
extremely friendly and accomodating. The bathrooms were as clean as a high end resort. the facilities were all the same. clean and neat. Lots of attention to the grounds and detail here. well done.
Oct 04, 2014
Best campground ever! Con and Pam are the best host we have ever encountered at any campground, resort or even hotel! The campground is clean and the food at the restaurant is excellent!
Oct 03, 2014
The cabin was fabulous and roomy and we were surprised because it was brand new so we were happy! I only had a chance to talk to one of the owners but he was very friendly and pleasant. Will def return!
Oct 01, 2014
Outstanding owners and camp ground.
Sep 30, 2014
Five stars are not enough! Very friendly and helpful staff, super-clean facilities, great sites!
Sep 26, 2014
Owner nice guy , very clean campground and facilities . Friendly camp workers , helpful.
Sep 24, 2014
it was really nice will see you next year.I also have your connector for the tv I will bring it back in july thank you
Sep 24, 2014
Very friendly staff. The facilities where very clean. Will come back in the future!
Sep 23, 2014
Perfect campground! It has everything you could possibly need and everyone was very friendly from the staff to the other campers. Loved it!
Sep 23, 2014
Quite possibly the cleanest and most friendly campground I have stayed at in recent memory. The sites are large and there is so much activity for those of all ages.
Sep 20, 2014
Sep 20, 2014
Great campground, will return in the future.
Sep 20, 2014
Extremely helpful.
Sep 19, 2014
Great location between NH and ME Ocean Side, minutes from BEAUTIFUL Sebago Lake. Nice, clean, safe. We love it!!! Will be back next year.
Sep 16, 2014
Clean friendly place. The only downfall was they changed our site we wanted without letting us know and we didn't have the morning sun we wanted. Still a good time~
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.