Naples KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-8153

Info: 207-693-5267

Email

295 Sebago Road

Naples, ME 04055

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 496 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 23, 2016
Another awesome experience. The owners are great as well as the facility. Bathroom's and showers are clean, camp grounds are clean. Great time. Looking forward to going back.
May 23, 2016
Great time in Naples. Very friendly and accommodating . Will be back this summer!
May 16, 2016
Very nice friendly place.
May 10, 2016
The cabin was extremely nice, everything seemed new and was very clean! We checked in very late at night after a lomg drive and they even came dowm to give us the keys after closing. Very nice people, went above & beyond. Would absolutely stay again when in the area and recommend to anyone looking for a cheaper option then a B&B with all the same amenities!
May 06, 2016
Awesome and we enjoyed friendly staff and campers
May 03, 2016
Great people, friendly! The owners went to each site to say thank you for clean up weekend! Not many campgrounds would show that much gratitude
May 02, 2016
May 02, 2016
Our first visit to this site was for a clean up weekend, we loved the small community feeling and warm welcome from the owners! Our site was wonderful and we enjoyed our stay so much, we came back the next weekend!
May 02, 2016
As always a fun time at the Naples KOA. Nice people, wonderful activities they made cleaning the campground fun with yummy pizza and dinner included.
May 02, 2016
Outstanding host and just wonderful all around!! Howard Ross. Gorham
May 02, 2016
This is by far one of the best campgrounds we've been to. The owners and staff as well as seasonal campers are all so friendly. It is also the cleanest and best maintained facilities.
May 02, 2016
Campground was clean, neat, and well organized. Lots of seasonal campers, it's a friendly group. Owners were great!
May 02, 2016
We had a blast. The staff and other campers were great. We can't wait till our next stay. The camp store and restraunt were great. Bath house and showers were spotless. Thank you.
May 02, 2016
As always, a great, clean, friendly place to stay. Super friendly owners.
Mar 24, 2016
We can with our 9 yr. old grandson. We had a great time with good weather and the heated pool and fortunately had a family with children right next to us so our grandson loved it. Clean and neat! Wish there was a little more to do for activities. But will come again.
Oct 28, 2015
Oct 27, 2015
Very friendly and helpful owners!
Oct 26, 2015
We recently rented a trailer at this campground and it was very nice. Pam and Con Crepeau are wonderful hosts!
Oct 22, 2015
The campground is very nice. I enjoyed my stay there very much. It is a nice atmosphere.
Oct 21, 2015
Fantastic....Pam & Con are tops, as are the staff and other seasonal. The best KOA in the country...and the best food. and sites.
Oct 21, 2015
Very nice accommodations. They seem to be continuously improving the area every year. Off season rates were very good.
Oct 20, 2015
Clean,great people,good food.Just a graet family campground.
Oct 20, 2015
We very much like being at Naples Campground.
Oct 20, 2015
I have visited many campgrounds in my life and this is definitely a five star home away from home. Pan and Conrad are the best owners in the world. They do everything possible they can to make sure you are as much as family as their own. Love it there and can not wait for the next season to start.
Oct 20, 2015
Oct 19, 2015
Great place..something for everyone! Have already booked my seasonal site for 2016!
Oct 19, 2015
Oct 19, 2015
As a seasonal our stay was terrific. The management cares about their campers. We became family.
Oct 19, 2015
Clean and friendly campground. Loved our stay
Oct 19, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay, the staff was great, the activities going on and the people there. It's a very friendly campground with other campers and the hosts were fantastic. We are looking forward to the spring special 2015.
Oct 19, 2015
Conrad , Pam and staff are great..This was our first camping experience as a seasonal camper and we are so happy we picked this KOA to take the plunge. As a inexperienced camper, we had questions and may have been over our heads at some points but Conrad and Jon were so helpful. Great food .clean bathrooms and great neighbors.Where the owners know you by name.Had an amazing summer. -Thanks you !
Oct 19, 2015
Con and Pam are great they try to make everyone feel like part of the family.
Oct 19, 2015
Very clean and the pool was great. Just need some playground toys for kids under 3. My 2 yr old had to climb the rock wall to get up to the slide. It needs stairs. Thank you!
Oct 15, 2015
Warm, Friendly, knowledgeable, clean, lots of activities, loved our accommodations. Looking forward to returning next summer and in the fall. Thank you for a super time.
Oct 14, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
We had a great time with Jason,Karen,and Quin Pam and Con where great at welcoming us when we got there and the sit was very easy to get in to met new campers who welcome us
Oct 13, 2015
Great atmosphere for the family; very kid friendly! Great people and great hosts! Thank you for a wonderful fall weekend to end our camping season!
Oct 12, 2015
We came at the very end of the season. I would like to come back next summer when there is more going on. The campground was very clean and people were very friendly.
Oct 12, 2015
Loved the owners- so friendly and helpful. Our tent site was great!
Oct 12, 2015
Oct 11, 2015
very nicely run
Oct 11, 2015
First time in the area and will stay again next summer for a longer stay. Great hospitality!
Oct 10, 2015
We stayed in Naples in October at the same time the Fryeburg Fair was running. This KOA was a great pick for us. The facility is great,it is clean and comfy. We were able to watch the draconic meteor shower from our campsite!
Oct 09, 2015
Oct 08, 2015
Oct 07, 2015
Overnight on a longer trip.
Oct 06, 2015
We stay there this past weekend I was so impressed with how clean things were we love the trailer we stayed in. We totally plan on coming back next year
Oct 06, 2015
We have stayed at many KOAs through the U.S. By far the best hosts ever! Restrooms were VERY clean, camp is well maintained, and everyone was very friendly. Highly recommended.
Oct 01, 2015
FRIENDLY! CLEAN! CLEAN-HEARED pool! So many activities for families and friends to enjoy! This was our 4th year with the Naples Campground.
Sep 30, 2015
Awesome, owner is very accommodating and knows his stuff. Campgrounds are clean, bathhouses are clean, great activities for all ages. We will definitely be returning next year several times.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals