Naples KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-8153

Info: 207-693-5267

Email

295 Sebago Road

Naples, ME 04055

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 705 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 24, 2016
Fun, friendly, clean.
Oct 23, 2016
Best owners best workers all very helpful very clean Best kampground around. Love it there
Oct 23, 2016
Owners are so accommodating, kind, go out of their way to make sure you have everything you need! It's called the personal touch and you get it here! Food is excellent, all homemade, great activities for children and adults. Pool is always kept heated. All employees are friendly and so knowledgeable. We will keep coming back for sure.
Oct 23, 2016
Great hosts and great location. Only improvement would be to improved the wifi; on weekends the higher population absorbs the existing bandwidth. That is an easy fix. Wonderful proprietor with a entrepreneurial spirit.
Oct 23, 2016
A place to reconnect with old friends and meet new ones. Family oriented with many activities for the everyone. We started by staying over a long weekend, then recouping from surgery to being semi-seasonals. Looking forward to many more stays.
Oct 22, 2016
Our first experience & it was great.
Oct 22, 2016
Missing camp already ! Thanks for another great season - you all rock ! See you soon
Oct 22, 2016
Can't be any better! This is home!
Oct 22, 2016
This is the most friendly,cleanest Campground you will come across. The staff that really cares about you not just as a customer but as friends and family.
Oct 22, 2016
So much to do. Very friendly campground. Very clean, large roomy site, and pet friendly.
Oct 22, 2016
FANTASTIC OWNER'S AND STAFF EXCELLENT SITES
Oct 22, 2016
FANTASTIC CAMPGROUND!
Oct 22, 2016
Nice staffs, nice place to stay
Oct 22, 2016
We had a great time. We are looking forward to coming back next summer when everything is up and running. The staff was very pleasant and helpful.
Oct 15, 2016
Very impressed with the layout and attention to details. Facilities kept clean and employees friendly and informative. Looking forward to our next visit!
Oct 14, 2016
Family owned and operated with pride. Even dog biscuits at check in for our traveling four legged. 👍
Oct 14, 2016
Our stay was great. Very clean and the staff was excellent.
Oct 14, 2016
My family was there last 3 days before close for season. Pool is a real big plus for these KOA"s and looking forward to a heated pool in autumn. Pool neglected and disappointed when heat was turned off our 2nd day of our stay. Top dollar paid for heated pool, 1 out of 3 days, would like a credit or payment for this My opinion, started off season way to soon.No place for pets to play, Not HAPPY
Oct 12, 2016
Staff was very helpful with everything we asked for!
Oct 11, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
The hospitality is totally awesome!!! The pool was still open an heated thanks Conrad!!!
Oct 11, 2016
Oct 10, 2016
The owners always make you feel like family and they treat you like family. The staff is awesome.
Oct 09, 2016
Oct 09, 2016
Very clean. Great management owners very helpful and kind. Can't wait till next year's trip. Thank you
Oct 09, 2016
We love camping there it's very clean and everyone is so friendly. You feel like you're all one big family!!
Oct 06, 2016
Hosts were great and very friendly. Camp was close to the lake and other attractions, would stay here again!
Oct 04, 2016
wonderfull campground very well mantained overall great place to stay
Oct 04, 2016
A bit of confusion regarding our reservation when we arrived, they cleared it up quickly and got us settled away pretty fast. Excellent lot and we were in and out the next morning very quickly.
Oct 03, 2016
What a great weekend at KOA in Naples. Pam and Con are amazing owners and make sure your stay is enjoyable! Thanks again!
Oct 01, 2016
As always Pam and Conran made our stay a great time.
Oct 01, 2016
Great facilities. Recommend trying their cafe. Omelette was homemade and tasty. Even make specialty breads. Owners went above and beyond in helpfulness. Told us where to buy live lobsters and then steamed them for us. Just can't compliment them enough.
Sep 30, 2016
Everyone was friendly, pool was still open, lots of activities offered.
Sep 29, 2016
Sep 29, 2016
Wonderful, Welcoming Campground. Fun activities. Really liked the morning craft projects for kids with no extra cost. Fun Fall theme weekends we got to enjoy! Kept us informed with their printed schedule. Extremely clean restrooms.
Sep 29, 2016
vary relaxing campground. friendly and professional staff. nice big clean sites to name a few things. Plan to go back next year.
Sep 29, 2016
The check in gentleman, Conrad was VERY nice, polite and helpful. The issue we had was the appearance of the park. There were MANY seasonal sites that were occupied by shabby looking rigs that were very messy looking, with a lot of junk around them. The site we were in was very hard to get out of due to the narrow road. The park property was very clean which is a compliment to the owners.
Sep 29, 2016
Everything about this campground was top notch! Facilities were good & clean and we enjoyed all the amenities offered. We will definitely return next season, hopefully in the warmer weather part of the season in order to take full advantage of your beautiful swimming pool.
Sep 29, 2016
Great hosts. Wonderful neighbors. We will return.
Sep 29, 2016
They gave "it" figured out- from sites to programs to store to snack bar- awesome to see such dedication and genuine enthusiasm
Sep 29, 2016
BEATIFUL FACILITY, GREAT OWNERS, WOULD LOVE TO CONSIDER BEING A SEASONAL THERE IN THE FUTURE.
Sep 28, 2016
Owners are great hosts, sites and amenities excellent!
Sep 22, 2016
The staff was extremely kind and helpful. My only comment would be that the playground could be bigger, have more things for kids to do. Very nice place and can tell it is well cared for. Thank you.
Sep 17, 2016
enjoyable stay nice clean park
Sep 17, 2016
Spent two nights, 4-fifthwheels and 1 motorhome in our group, campground owner was an excellent host, campground very well kept and quite, facilities were excellent.
Sep 17, 2016
Clean sites, Plus a friendly staff.
Sep 16, 2016
We had an absolute blast! Danced during Labor Day celebration with the live band. Owners are the best!
Sep 16, 2016
FRIENDLY STAFF! CLEAN! SO MANY OPTIONS OF FUN THINGS TO DO! HEATED POOL!
Sep 16, 2016
stayed in a tent for only one night to attend a local wedding. was great to be able to buy lunch in the cafe. facilities were extremely clean, owner was very pleasant
Sep 14, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals