Naples KOA

Open April 21 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-8153

Info: 207-693-5267

Email

295 Sebago Road

Naples, ME 04055

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 747 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 23, 2017
We enjoyed our stay in Naples. The only issue was the place is under construction during the week. No construction is being done during the weekend. We plan on visiting the place in the future. Very nice owners.
Jun 21, 2017
We really enjoyed the stay.Our camp site was clean and the staff was very helpful. Keep up the good work.
Jun 21, 2017
We go here every year during the blues festival! We love the owners. They are such wonderful people!
Jun 20, 2017
The owners are welcoming and kind, the facilities are immaculate, and the location is close to everything. Beautiful campground, amazing time.
Jun 20, 2017
Very friendly owners and nicely run park. We always enjoy our stays with them.
Jun 20, 2017
The staff were wonderful. I didn't like being in such close proximity to other campsites. The description on the site sounded like we would have a bit of privacy to be able to enjoy being in nature. However, everything was wide open and I probably wouldn't have booked at this campground had I known there was no privacy. I was disappointed and felt misled.
Jun 19, 2017
We had a wonderful time. The cabin was super clean and we felt right at home. The kids had a blast swimming and the pool was the perfect temperature.
Jun 18, 2017
Everyone made us feel right at home and we had everything that we needed - The only thing was the construction that was going on early in the morning the day we departed - I know this is work in progress and no good time to get this project done. I would like to see it when it's all done. I do have a suggestion, while you are building your new section, spend the money and put in larger water m
Jun 18, 2017
This was our first camping trip with our new trailer, and we were very anxious being such rookies. Staff stopped what they were doing to help us many times during our stay. Had a wonderful time and highly recommend this campground.
Jun 18, 2017
Nice staff. Too many trucks coming in and working during my stay. The problems of growth. Would stay again.
Jun 14, 2017
Pam and Con, as well as all workers there, make your stay a great one! We come back year after year. Thanks!
Jun 14, 2017
Awesome place to stay and awesome hosts and staff. Thank you
Jun 14, 2017
This was our first time staying at this campground and we were very pleased with the entire process and stay. The owners were helpful at check-in, the bath houses were extremely clean and our site was freshly redone with a bonus of a patio table and bbq grill. I recommend this campground for anyone. We will be back!
Jun 11, 2017
can't wait to go back this fall
Jun 10, 2017
The staff is extremely friendly, helpful, and accommodating. The sites are clean and crushed rock which is great. Slightly off season and mid week so it was quiet and very little traffic. Will definitely go again.
Jun 09, 2017
We are seasonal and love it here.
Jun 07, 2017
I'll tell you folks what Conrad and Pam of KOA Naples Maine are reason my family and I have been camping there for seven years now my wife and I are buying a trailer I'm going to stay at seasonal with them they really need to be recognized they are by far one of the most thorough polite Campground on as I've ever dealt with
Jun 06, 2017
Campground is expanding. Owners are very personable and willing to help with anything. food available in office (meals, home baked products, etc.) lot is large enough for big rigs and camping products
Jun 05, 2017
Very nice owners a great place
Jun 05, 2017
Only could be better if you had Good Humor Ice Cream (LOL)
Jun 03, 2017
This KOA is obviously very well-kept and the owners are very involved! However, if you are looking to tent camp, it is not a great fit. The camp is more of a parking lot, and is 50% inhabited by permanent residents.Showers and bathrooms were excellent, clean. Cons: busy roads and a swap that supplies a LOT of mosquitos.
Jun 02, 2017
Great family oriented campground! Extremely clean and well kept. Quality food served in the camp kitchen at affordable prices. Weekend activities for everyone! It doesn't get any better than this.....
May 31, 2017
Tank dump receptacles on lots are to far forward on the lots. Couldn't dump kitchen gray water tank without pulling forward. Road was a little narrow making it hard for longer 5th wheels to back into camp site. Camp ground is located on the side of a hill. If you have a hard time walking up or down a hill. Other wise than that, it's very good. Very clean bath houses, I think 3. Nice store and very
May 31, 2017
Nice and clean. THANKS!
May 30, 2017
The owners are friendly and helpful. Campground was clean and well maintained. Looking forward to camping there again in the future
May 30, 2017
don't go here unless you have dogs. barking woke us up at 530 am all 3 days, dog under camper, campground owners you need some no pet areas for those of us that don't bring any. sorry for the people who do take care of their pets. will look for cg's that want some campers without pets.
May 30, 2017
We very much enjoyed staying at your facility. Very clean campground.
May 30, 2017
Couldn't have asked for more and Con and his wife made our stay memorable!
May 25, 2017
Very accommodating! Friendly and helpful staff. Hope to come back again.
May 17, 2017
This campground is very well maintained. The sites are great, there level and easy to set up. The staff was very helpful and very friendly. We really like this campground
May 16, 2017
May 15, 2017
Friendly staff nice site we had the only pull through. They are doing improvements.
May 15, 2017
May 10, 2017
Always wonderful to stay with such wonderful people! Everything was impeccable!!
May 04, 2017
Owners are great people! Friendly, campground is clean!!
May 03, 2017
Con & Pam are wonderful host they make you feel like family. Very clean campground. The workers and campers are very friendly it's the best campground in Naples Maine
May 03, 2017
Always a great time at Naples KOA - Pam and Con are gracious hosts and always take the time to stop by and say hello.
May 03, 2017
only been here 2 weeks but we are a seasonal customer for the first time. appears to be a great campground with really nice owners and staffers
May 03, 2017
I stayed Here at the beginning of the season in late April. They were in the middle of spring cleanup and also undertaking an expansion (with logging trucks removing timber). The hosts were very nice and efficient. Very quiet at night. Loved it!
May 03, 2017
Nice location and the staff was great. The weather however was horrible. We will be back again and hopefully bring the sunshine!
Apr 14, 2017
Clean! Fun programs! Friendly! 2017 will be our 6th year at Naples, ME KOA. So many wonderful things to do on day trips in this area, too.
Apr 14, 2017
I have a son with disabilities and this is not a camp for kids to enjoy while your on vacation. Take the extra ride up to the Skowhegan/Canaan KOA much friendlier and accommodating as well as many more activities to do. Would never recommend this KOA to anyone ever!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

This really bothers me as we do everything to involve physically challenged campers with ramps, access to all facilities, pool chair lift, level sites, patio sites, parking, etc. Especially Memorial day weekend, it's non stop children activities. And the hall has activities every evening.
Oct 24, 2016
Fun, friendly, clean.
Oct 23, 2016
Best owners best workers all very helpful very clean Best kampground around. Love it there
Oct 23, 2016
Owners are so accommodating, kind, go out of their way to make sure you have everything you need! It's called the personal touch and you get it here! Food is excellent, all homemade, great activities for children and adults. Pool is always kept heated. All employees are friendly and so knowledgeable. We will keep coming back for sure.
Oct 23, 2016
Great hosts and great location. Only improvement would be to improved the wifi; on weekends the higher population absorbs the existing bandwidth. That is an easy fix. Wonderful proprietor with a entrepreneurial spirit.
Oct 23, 2016
A place to reconnect with old friends and meet new ones. Family oriented with many activities for the everyone. We started by staying over a long weekend, then recouping from surgery to being semi-seasonals. Looking forward to many more stays.
Oct 22, 2016
Our first experience & it was great.
Oct 22, 2016
Missing camp already ! Thanks for another great season - you all rock ! See you soon
Oct 22, 2016
Can't be any better! This is home!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals