Naples KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-8153

Info: 207-693-5267

Email

295 Sebago Road

Naples, ME 04055

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 518 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 20, 2016
Pam and Con were great hosts very neat and very clean loved the sites very level lots of space I can't wait to go back again
Jun 19, 2016
Vary nice people, vary clean, quite and a pleasent place to relax and enjoy the oneself. Plan to go back soon.
Jun 18, 2016
Everything from check-in to check-out was excellent! Was shown to my site, and was asked if I'd like a little guidance/help backing in; I accepted. Camp grounds were exceptionally clean; pet waste bags & disposal recepticle were placed very conveniently around the campground! Pool was clean & most inviting! If I were staying a day or two more, I'd have tried it! Folks were in it as I was leaving.
Jun 18, 2016
Cannot say enough about this facility. It is Beautiful, people are friendly and helpfull.
Jun 18, 2016
Was passing through and expected to stay only one night but was so impressed with the hospitality and the facilities we stayed an extra night. To top it off the managers are great cooks. The only KOA I've experienced where the kitchen was such a delight.
Jun 14, 2016
we stayed for the preseason package. ...just what we'vve been looking for... Great hosts!
Jun 14, 2016
its a great place to camp, Pam and Con are very friendly and they serve great food
Jun 14, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
I rented the deluxe cabin. It was very clean and had all the dishes, linens, comforts of home I needed. Not exactly roughing it! Very nice!
Jun 11, 2016
good place to stay.
Jun 09, 2016
As usual it was a very pleasant stay. The staff was very friendly and willing to help you all the time.
Jun 02, 2016
Clean and friendly with a great location.
Jun 02, 2016
We had a great stay. The only complaint I would make is not being notified that the pool wasn't operational.
Jun 02, 2016
Enjoyed our 1 night stay.
Jun 01, 2016
some things for everyone
Jun 01, 2016
Jun 01, 2016
Great place! Quiet, Super Clean, Very friendly staff and campers. Food is excellent, home made breads and pastries.
Jun 01, 2016
As always Koa Naples up to it's normal standards very clean and willing to help in anyway can't wait to get back on fathers day weekend thanks again
May 31, 2016
Very friendly people's. great food, lots of fun for kids
May 31, 2016
I think the pool should have been ready for Memorial Day - disappointed in that. And I had known - probably gone elsewhere.
May 31, 2016
May 27, 2016
May 23, 2016
Another awesome experience. The owners are great as well as the facility. Bathroom's and showers are clean, camp grounds are clean. Great time. Looking forward to going back.
May 23, 2016
Great time in Naples. Very friendly and accommodating . Will be back this summer!
May 16, 2016
Very nice friendly place.
May 10, 2016
The cabin was extremely nice, everything seemed new and was very clean! We checked in very late at night after a lomg drive and they even came dowm to give us the keys after closing. Very nice people, went above & beyond. Would absolutely stay again when in the area and recommend to anyone looking for a cheaper option then a B&B with all the same amenities!
May 06, 2016
Awesome and we enjoyed friendly staff and campers
May 03, 2016
Great people, friendly! The owners went to each site to say thank you for clean up weekend! Not many campgrounds would show that much gratitude
May 02, 2016
May 02, 2016
Our first visit to this site was for a clean up weekend, we loved the small community feeling and warm welcome from the owners! Our site was wonderful and we enjoyed our stay so much, we came back the next weekend!
May 02, 2016
As always a fun time at the Naples KOA. Nice people, wonderful activities they made cleaning the campground fun with yummy pizza and dinner included.
May 02, 2016
Outstanding host and just wonderful all around!! Howard Ross. Gorham
May 02, 2016
This is by far one of the best campgrounds we've been to. The owners and staff as well as seasonal campers are all so friendly. It is also the cleanest and best maintained facilities.
May 02, 2016
Campground was clean, neat, and well organized. Lots of seasonal campers, it's a friendly group. Owners were great!
May 02, 2016
We had a blast. The staff and other campers were great. We can't wait till our next stay. The camp store and restraunt were great. Bath house and showers were spotless. Thank you.
May 02, 2016
As always, a great, clean, friendly place to stay. Super friendly owners.
Mar 24, 2016
We can with our 9 yr. old grandson. We had a great time with good weather and the heated pool and fortunately had a family with children right next to us so our grandson loved it. Clean and neat! Wish there was a little more to do for activities. But will come again.
Oct 28, 2015
Oct 27, 2015
Very friendly and helpful owners!
Oct 26, 2015
We recently rented a trailer at this campground and it was very nice. Pam and Con Crepeau are wonderful hosts!
Oct 22, 2015
The campground is very nice. I enjoyed my stay there very much. It is a nice atmosphere.
Oct 21, 2015
Fantastic....Pam & Con are tops, as are the staff and other seasonal. The best KOA in the country...and the best food. and sites.
Oct 21, 2015
Very nice accommodations. They seem to be continuously improving the area every year. Off season rates were very good.
Oct 20, 2015
Clean,great people,good food.Just a graet family campground.
Oct 20, 2015
We very much like being at Naples Campground.
Oct 20, 2015
I have visited many campgrounds in my life and this is definitely a five star home away from home. Pan and Conrad are the best owners in the world. They do everything possible they can to make sure you are as much as family as their own. Love it there and can not wait for the next season to start.
Oct 20, 2015
Oct 19, 2015
Great place..something for everyone! Have already booked my seasonal site for 2016!
Oct 19, 2015
Oct 19, 2015
As a seasonal our stay was terrific. The management cares about their campers. We became family.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals