Naples KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-8153

Info: 207-693-5267

Email

295 Sebago Road

Naples, ME 04055

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 551 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 20, 2016
Super friendly staff. All faciluties neat & clean as normal at any KOA we have stayed at. Easy in & easy out. Hated to leave.
Jul 19, 2016
We enjoyed a weekend with family and friends, had my grandson's 4th Birthday Party at the campground. It was awesome.
Jul 19, 2016
Great campground. Owners are very friendly & welcoming
Jul 18, 2016
A very clean park with good sites for all sizes. Friendly folks with attention to details. Will camp here again.
Jul 18, 2016
Great Campground with very nice owners Clean bathrooms and Showers Great flat sites
Jul 18, 2016
This was one of the best campgrounds that I've ever been to. The owners are very polite and really show that they love what they do, and it really shows. The bath houses were spotless, food was delicious, pool was very refreshing. I recommend that you stay with lots of friends and ask for the front lawn as we did it was amazingly relaxing.
Jul 17, 2016
Jul 16, 2016
Great people, very clean and quiet campground. Good food and good times.
Jul 15, 2016
Super pool area! Could have had more things for kids to do...great hosts!! Nice location
Jul 15, 2016
We can't say enough positive things about KOA Naples. It was a great experience and we look forward to going back. The owners Conrad & Pam are wonderful and the campground was incredibly clean and inviting. Great food and good prices in their store.
Jul 13, 2016
Great campground, cleanest I have ever seen. Hosts were extremely helpful and pleasant.
Jul 12, 2016
Very hospitable hosts. Never had a host/owner stop by campsite at night and ask how everything is going. Enjoyed the area and the campground. Grandkids loved the pool.
Jul 12, 2016
Very nice people, the MGMT. Was lovely. I enjoyed the camper and the nice site, I had!!
Jul 12, 2016
I love Naples campground! Such friendly people! So many activities, very clean and modern.
Jul 12, 2016
Very friendly.
Jul 10, 2016
Campground clean, friendly and attentive to all campers needs. Great food and hospitality. Highly recommend the campground in a great location to all Lakes in the area. Pool on site is clean and maintained well.
Jul 09, 2016
Everyone was so kind and caring to our needs. My son is disabled and can't walk but they made his experience the best Thanks so much from the Burns-price family
Jul 08, 2016
Wonderful sites terrific staff very clean. Owners committed to ensure your comfortable.
Jul 08, 2016
I think the grounds are kept very clean and the staff is friendly but the sites were a little too close.
Jul 07, 2016
Absolutely perfect! Clean facilities, awesome pool, helpful staff! We love it there!
Jul 07, 2016
Friendly and very clean....we had a great time
Jul 06, 2016
Could not ask for better.
Jul 02, 2016
Very helpful hosts and staff. Some sites have an odd placement of utilities for motorhomes with rear oriented hook-ups (utilities are centered in the parking area). This means the front of the motorhome requires significant leveling unless you have a long sewer hose.
Jul 01, 2016
wonderful
Jul 01, 2016
It was perfect for RV travelers. Everyone was very nice and it was very well taken care of. We were tenting, and had hoped to be less 'wedged in' between RV's...but we were also 'last minute' guests, so we were lucky to get a spot at all! Great location, nice pool, etc.
Jun 30, 2016
This is one of the best campgrounds that we have ever stayed at. The staff is fantastic and very accommodating. They have a great food selection.
Jun 29, 2016
Awesome place clean, well maintained, very pleasent and friendly people,great times had by all.
Jun 27, 2016
People went out of their way to help me great place
Jun 27, 2016
We've been coming to Naples KOA for several years. The grounds are immaculate, rules are enforced, and Pam and Con make us feel like family. It is quiet and friendly. I feel comfortable letting my older kids (10 and 12) ride around on their bikes or play basketball without supervision. The camp events are always family-centered. We will visit this campground for years to come.
Jun 27, 2016
WOW! A wonderful campground, pristine and beautiful. Owners were terrific and welcoming. Pool was warm and crystal clear. We will return for the Wet hay ride, it was a wet blast for us first timers!
Jun 27, 2016
Le camping est situé à quelques minutes du Sebago Lake state Park. Les installations sont impeccables et la grande piscine chauffée est un must. Il y a beaucoup de saisonniers mais de beaux sites sont réservés aux voyageurs. Les proprio sont très accueillants et offrent une variété impressionnante de nourriture au petit casse-croûte. Nous y retournerons certainement!
Jun 24, 2016
This is one of the friendliest, best up kept, welcoming, and beautiful campgrounds that we've ever stayed at. The store is well stocked (and reasonable) and the facilities were all exactly as pictured. And the camp location was quiet at night. The owners are amazing, and super friendly. We were very happy during our stay and sad to leave.
Jun 24, 2016
Staff was great!! The baked good treats they make and sell are amazing! No need to make breakfast just walk up to the camp store. Wonderful experience!!
Jun 20, 2016
Pam and Con were great hosts very neat and very clean loved the sites very level lots of space I can't wait to go back again
Jun 19, 2016
Vary nice people, vary clean, quite and a pleasent place to relax and enjoy the oneself. Plan to go back soon.
Jun 18, 2016
Everything from check-in to check-out was excellent! Was shown to my site, and was asked if I'd like a little guidance/help backing in; I accepted. Camp grounds were exceptionally clean; pet waste bags & disposal recepticle were placed very conveniently around the campground! Pool was clean & most inviting! If I were staying a day or two more, I'd have tried it! Folks were in it as I was leaving.
Jun 18, 2016
Cannot say enough about this facility. It is Beautiful, people are friendly and helpfull.
Jun 18, 2016
Was passing through and expected to stay only one night but was so impressed with the hospitality and the facilities we stayed an extra night. To top it off the managers are great cooks. The only KOA I've experienced where the kitchen was such a delight.
Jun 14, 2016
we stayed for the preseason package. ...just what we'vve been looking for... Great hosts!
Jun 14, 2016
its a great place to camp, Pam and Con are very friendly and they serve great food
Jun 14, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
I rented the deluxe cabin. It was very clean and had all the dishes, linens, comforts of home I needed. Not exactly roughing it! Very nice!
Jun 11, 2016
good place to stay.
Jun 09, 2016
As usual it was a very pleasant stay. The staff was very friendly and willing to help you all the time.
Jun 02, 2016
Clean and friendly with a great location.
Jun 02, 2016
We had a great stay. The only complaint I would make is not being notified that the pool wasn't operational.
Jun 02, 2016
Enjoyed our 1 night stay.
Jun 01, 2016
some things for everyone
Jun 01, 2016
Jun 01, 2016
Great place! Quiet, Super Clean, Very friendly staff and campers. Food is excellent, home made breads and pastries.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals