Naples KOA

295 Sebago Road

Naples, ME 04055

Reserve: 800-562-8153

Info: 207-693-5267

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Campground Reviews

Oct 08, 2014
clean quiet easy to get into with a 5th wheel.
Oct 08, 2014
Oct 08, 2014
Love this campground and the wonderful family environment! Conrad and Pam are wonderful owners who welcome us back every year!
Oct 07, 2014
Comfortable, family oriented and fantastic breakfast!!!
Oct 06, 2014
camp ground and bathrooms were very clean. the workers were very friendly and helpful.
Oct 06, 2014
extremely friendly and accomodating. The bathrooms were as clean as a high end resort. the facilities were all the same. clean and neat. Lots of attention to the grounds and detail here. well done.
Oct 04, 2014
Best campground ever! Con and Pam are the best host we have ever encountered at any campground, resort or even hotel! The campground is clean and the food at the restaurant is excellent!
Oct 03, 2014
The cabin was fabulous and roomy and we were surprised because it was brand new so we were happy! I only had a chance to talk to one of the owners but he was very friendly and pleasant. Will def return!
Oct 01, 2014
Outstanding owners and camp ground.
Sep 30, 2014
Five stars are not enough! Very friendly and helpful staff, super-clean facilities, great sites!
Sep 26, 2014
Owner nice guy , very clean campground and facilities . Friendly camp workers , helpful.
Sep 24, 2014
it was really nice will see you next year.I also have your connector for the tv I will bring it back in july thank you
Sep 24, 2014
Very friendly staff. The facilities where very clean. Will come back in the future!
Sep 23, 2014
Perfect campground! It has everything you could possibly need and everyone was very friendly from the staff to the other campers. Loved it!
Sep 23, 2014
Quite possibly the cleanest and most friendly campground I have stayed at in recent memory. The sites are large and there is so much activity for those of all ages.
Sep 20, 2014
Sep 20, 2014
Great campground, will return in the future.
Sep 20, 2014
Extremely helpful.
Sep 19, 2014
Great location between NH and ME Ocean Side, minutes from BEAUTIFUL Sebago Lake. Nice, clean, safe. We love it!!! Will be back next year.
Sep 16, 2014
Clean friendly place. The only downfall was they changed our site we wanted without letting us know and we didn't have the morning sun we wanted. Still a good time~
Sep 10, 2014
Our stay was wonderful! We have stayed there for the past four years and would not stay at another in the area. Con and Pam are the BEST!
Sep 10, 2014
We had an excellent time! Everyone was extremely friendly and the camper we had was very clean. We will definitely be coming back again!!
Sep 07, 2014
Nice people and very very cleane
Sep 03, 2014
Friendly staff who welcomed you and the campgrounds and bathrooms were kept very clean
Sep 03, 2014
amazingly clean bathrooms... campgrounds are well maintained... friendly staff... great camping experience
Sep 03, 2014
Sep 03, 2014
Great location, friendly staff, could not get the kids out of the heated pool. We liked it so much we put a deposit down on a seasonal site!
Sep 02, 2014
Great stay! Very friendly and super clean! Enjoyed the pool and the Friday/Saturday evening activities too! We already made reservations for Father's Day / Naples Blues Fest weekend 2015.
Sep 02, 2014
Wonderful time as always... Pam and Con are great host. we always enjoy ourselves when we go to Naples... very relaxing by the pool and the other campers are very friendly and fun to hang with.. Thank You!
Sep 02, 2014
We have been going here for a few years now. We like it so much we are going seasonal next year. Can't wait
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
Friendly people, accommodating staff,clean. We love camping at Naples campground! Joanne & Mark
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
Awesome
Sep 02, 2014
Conrad was an amazing host and went above and beyond for our large group. It rained one night and we played Family Feud in the hall, all of the guests were welcoming and fun!
Aug 31, 2014
Lovely campground except for one thing. There is not a good grassy area to walk a dog. There is a wooded trail designated as the dog walk but most dogs like to use grass. There is plenty of open area in the 2 enormous playgrounds to put the dog area. Otherwise a great campground and wonderful hosts.
Aug 29, 2014
The Crepeau's are wonderful hosts, campground and amenities clean and very family oriented, within driving distance to lots of touristy places, and shopping. Definitely, highly recommend! Thank you!! :)
Aug 29, 2014
To sum it up small, quiet and clean. What more can you ask for?
Aug 27, 2014
Every thing was great the entire camp ground was clean and neat I was very happy
Aug 26, 2014
Very friendly and very clean. Great food and facilities
Aug 25, 2014
Joe and I had a wonderful time. The rv was immaculate, Con and his wife pam were very friendly and helpful. It was our first experience in a rv and we plan on going back
Aug 25, 2014
GREAT Hosts. Great Service
Aug 25, 2014
Although we only stayed one night we very well received and the campsite was great. All the amineties were great, we will be back.
Aug 25, 2014
Aug 24, 2014
Friendly owners, very clean everything from bathrooms to pools, even laundry room. All around great campground. I highly recommend it.
Aug 22, 2014
As usual, I enjoyed my visit here at your beautiful campground. The facilities are always clean, and the staff are helpful and friendy. I only wish I could've stayed longer. I'll be back again to visit. Thanks for having me as your guest.
Aug 22, 2014
Aug 22, 2014
Truly enjoyable. Friendly staff, campsite very clean. We definitely would return.
Aug 21, 2014
very clean,friendly,and quite.Enjoyed our stay.
Aug 21, 2014
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.