Naples KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-8153

Info: 207-693-5267

Email

295 Sebago Road

Naples, ME 04055

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 635 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 25, 2016
This is one of the best campgrounds we have been. Con & Pam are always there when you need them. The food is very good.
Aug 25, 2016
It was nice place to stay had a great time with friends and the owners and staff were great people
Aug 25, 2016
Best place to camp. Wonderful staff.
Aug 25, 2016
Very nice they are the best our granddaughter loved her camping experience thanks con and your staff very clean😎
Aug 25, 2016
Everything was great aside from breakfast on the second day. There were no baked goods and even though we arrived at the same time they opened, they claimed to have sold out. Besides that, staff was friendly, pool was clean. Shallow but that worked great for our younger children. Facilities were hot, needed ventilation but clean.
Aug 23, 2016
Great location, just short distance to lakes. Largest level sites in area and well matained. Rest rooms, showers are spotless. Heated pool, friendly helpful staff.
Aug 20, 2016
We are return campers and totally enjoy staying at the campground.It is exceptionally clean. And our hosts Conrad and Pam go out of their way to make you feel welcome. We will be back again next summer.
Aug 20, 2016
It was a nice clean park with a grocery store, clean bathrooms, pool and anything else you might need. Lots of activities.. I would highly recommend the Naples KOA to everyone..
Aug 20, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. The sites were level and deep, and well maintained.
Aug 20, 2016
great location, nice site, wonderful hosts
Aug 18, 2016
We had a great time! pam and Conrad are very nice and always make you feel welcome! They do a lot to make it fun! the campground is very clean and the pool is awesome! I highly recommend staying here!!
Aug 18, 2016
great bathrooms...great staff the problem was the guests who were partying and using the worst language yelling the F Bomb
Aug 18, 2016
TOP 10 Campgrounds my wife and I have ever stayed at in our 30 plus years of camping! Everyone from the owners to the entire staff could not be more accommodating. Friendly, clean and very well manager. A+
Aug 18, 2016
An amazing experience! We go every year and are happy every time. It is a very relaxing stay and the kids love it there.
Aug 18, 2016
This KOA stands out above every KOA (out of the 40-50 KOA's we have stayed out, with the exception of Glacier National Park. Very clean wide sites in a woodsy setting. A very large heated pool which was spotless. The hosts are very alert to any needs you might have. Bathrooms were spotless, and the proximity to the lakes and town of Naples complete a picture of comfort and restfulness.
Aug 18, 2016
WONDERFUL PLACE AND EXTREMELY KIND OWNERS AND STAFF
Aug 16, 2016
They have everything but a lake!
Aug 16, 2016
The campground is nice, amenities great, very clean but it is not for tent camping. It is an RV campground. Our site had no trees to sling a tarp for shelter against rain or sun. We had a site with power. The power outlets were right next to the gravel where you would park your RV, not where you would put a tent on the grassy area.
Aug 16, 2016
A very family friendly campground. The owners were super nice and wanted to make sure you have a great experience. The play equipment, bathhouses, pool, were all in great condition. Looking forward to a return trip.
Aug 15, 2016
It has been an awesome 12 years as a seasonal at Naples KOA. Conrad and Pam go above and beyond to make sure all is well and fine. The friends I have met there I hope I have for a long time when I go back to visit. Thank you Crepeau family love you and will miss you all. Thank you
Aug 15, 2016
Con and Pam did a great job. They always do. We booked again for next year!! Keep up the good work!!
Aug 15, 2016
Despite the weather, the themed weekend was a blast! A poolside luau with a pig roast, delicious! The owners Conrad and Pam are hospitable and so kind, we will be back again this season!
Aug 15, 2016
One of the best campgrounds we've stayed in from the grounds the pool the store the food service the bathrooms,shower were very clean.and and the owners were very helpful I rate this place A +👍🏻
Aug 15, 2016
A wonderful place to camp! The owners Conrad and Pam work so hard to make this camp enjoyable, beautiful,super friendly and they are involved with the campers (always smiling and checking to make sure everything is ok)! Had a wonderful time at the Hawaiian Luau this past weekend! Thank you Pam & Conrad for a great meal and weekend! See ya in the fall! Laurie & Donald Wyman😃
Aug 14, 2016
Great location friendly staff
Aug 14, 2016
I've been coming to Naple's Campground for years. It gets better each time. Once I can afford it, I'm getting a seasonal site. I would love to be there all summer!
Aug 14, 2016
The owners are extremely friendly and welcoming. That makes all the difference!! Campground is very clean. Store offers fresh food and everything you may need. Pool is well maintained. Grounds are orderly and beautiful. We WILL be back, and often!
Aug 13, 2016
Love this campground. Friendly staff, very clean, close to everything, overall nice place to stay
Aug 13, 2016
When a person, in this case, couple, enjoys their work, they do a good job. clearly, the owners enjoy what they are doing, thus you will have a great time here.
Aug 13, 2016
Super friendly. Thanks !
Aug 13, 2016
Found everything very clean and well maintained. Also found all the staff very helpful.
Aug 12, 2016
Aug 12, 2016
The staff was great. The Heated Pool was awesome.
Aug 12, 2016
We will definitely be back again...... In love with this place..... So much peace and family environment
Aug 12, 2016
Nice
Aug 12, 2016
i was able to take my 7 grandkids camping in a tent. nice site close to everything and whenever they went to store were treated like adults.
Aug 09, 2016
We stayed for a week and the owners and staff were great. Nice campground!
Aug 09, 2016
Fantastic!!
Aug 08, 2016
Excellent! Nice campground, nice amenities, nice people.
Aug 08, 2016
We had an awesome stay. ALloyd staff was very friendly and helpful and the camper was amazing that we stayed in. We will definitely be back!!!
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
We had a great stay. The Friday and Saturday activities were fun!! Love the sip and paint!! The food was good, cinnamon rolls yummy!!! The pool was a little warm for the outside temp, but still enjoyed it. Will go again!!
Aug 08, 2016
Nice campground could use a few more activities but will definitely go back
Aug 07, 2016
The campground was extremely well maintained. The owners were the nicest people and extremely helpful.
Aug 07, 2016
Friendly owners, clean park, nice location.
Aug 06, 2016
Well we just wish we could have stayed another night. They were totally booked! Very clean and friendly. The pool is awesome and there is plenty of room to sit around and not feel like you are on top of others. We just wish they had some lake access. We will be back soon!!!!
Aug 05, 2016
Great camp ground, great facilities, friendly staff, and a fantastic location in Maine for the family. The access pass to Sebago State Park is a brilliant freebie. Thanks again for looking after us.
Aug 05, 2016
Loved it. Pool was awesome and heated! Bathrooms very clean and tidy. Campsites a mixture of grass and stones. Good size. I have a pop up and was pleased with the size. Nice store and small restaurant. Friendly staff. I'll be back! And by the way try the muffins!!!! Delicious.
Aug 03, 2016
First time we stayed at this location and was very impressed. The best experience of any locations yet. Staff ectelremely helpful without even having to ask. I woke up to a flat tire on my boat trailer, which the owner's helped me fix and get to the lake lake very quickly. Overall. AWESOME WEEKEND.
Aug 03, 2016
It was very clean and the staff were above and beyond. Super nice! Only thing was our site wasn't as we like but we did book last minute. Food was also amazing.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals