Mount Pleasant / Charleston KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5796

Info: 843-849-5177

Email

3157 Highway 17 North

Mt. Pleasant, SC 29466

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Sep 18, 2015
Sep 14, 2015
Our weekend at the tent site was fantastic. The staff was great! We would definitely recommend a visit.
Sep 10, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Enjoy my stay except for the rain The campers are friendly
Sep 08, 2015
Friendly staff, great facility! Our 3 kids (11, 7, and 5) had a blast on the playground, playing with glowsticks at night, and meeting new friends. Even though it rained much of the weekend and both of our tents leaked, it was a great time with great memories!
Sep 07, 2015
Loved it
Sep 05, 2015
This is my first visit to a koa and I have really enjoyed it. Love doing the tie dye shirts ice cream social and the sunday breakfast. The staff were helpful and friendly jackie is the best.i love this park.
Aug 24, 2015
did so when we turned in card
Aug 24, 2015
Extremely clean, wonderful amenities, plenty to do for all ages, low cost activities, very friendly & helpful staff, awesome family camping experience!!
Aug 17, 2015
The view is awsome. The staff are very friendly and helpful. First time at a koa
Aug 13, 2015
Beautiful! Quiet Clean Convenient!
Aug 12, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
We stayed at the lakeside with the covered pinic table. First night there the people beside us was up till 2am laughing and talking loud. 2nd n 3rd night they was alittle quiter. The view was nice..the pool was alittle small for the size of the campground but kids enjoyed it. Close to everything. The ants there was some but not to crazy. Would stay again n recommend.
Jul 31, 2015
Loved the friendly staff, the cleanliness, the lake view and the proximity to everything in Charleston with a great value for my hard earned dollars!
Jul 31, 2015
My granddaughters and I enjoyed our stay so very much. I have already recommended the campgrounds to some of my friends. We will definitely be back again. The staff was very nice and helpful. I have camped with KOA for over 45 years and can not say enough good things about their facilities. Always creating life long memories. Thanks so much.
Jul 27, 2015
We enjoyed our stay so much everyone is so nice thank you and we will definitely be back
Jul 27, 2015
Jul 25, 2015
This the best KOA, we've visited in the last four summers. Facilities were clean and all the staff was very friendly. Our site on the lake was gorgeous. Will return
Jul 18, 2015
Great tent site just by the lake. And really nice with the covered bench/table.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals