Moss Landing KOA Express

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3390

Info: 831-633-6800

Email

7905 Sandholdt Road

Moss Landing, CA 95039

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 31, 2016
Beautiful setting but the Internet service is really bad. Internet service is supposed to be part of the price, which is high, but is very spotty and unreliable.
May 31, 2016
May 31, 2016
We love this place. Close get away from home. The beach is close and you cant beat Phil's for dinner if you want to dine out.
May 31, 2016
Rich and Marnie are the best!
May 30, 2016
Check-in and reception were very efficient and friendly. Site could be changed to our advantage. We would definitely come back. Could use the BBQ grill at the picnic area, but recommend each site to be equipped with a BBQ grill. Thanks for the nice stay.
May 29, 2016
Positively one of the nicest KOA campgrounds. People were friendly and very knowledgeable about the area. We will be back. Superior.
May 29, 2016
The best place in Moss Landing to stay. The campground is centrally located. We enjoyed touring Elk Slough Reserve and hiking its many trails. The campground is clean, quiet and the staff is always beyond friendly and willing to help with just about anything. Walking distance to numerous five star eating establishments.
May 29, 2016
May 29, 2016
Not the best location (around the campground) but very friendly staff! One more bathroom would be great.
May 29, 2016
It's nice & clean and a good campground if you have other things to do in Moss Landing, or are only staying for the night and moving on the next day. It's not very kid friendly.
May 29, 2016
I did notice weeds growing and a broken piled up broken picnic table that are not the normal for this campground! Hope this is not a trend!
May 28, 2016
Clean restroom / shower facilities
May 27, 2016
only complaint is the very poor Wi-Fi. It is impossible to even check E-mail at times
May 27, 2016
Too crammed together.
May 27, 2016
Nice campground, and the surroundings are beautiful.
May 27, 2016
Perfect place to park and take in the sites. Went Whale watching, lots of fantastic Resteraunt's nearby. Fresh seafood, yum. Loved our stay.
May 26, 2016
Excellent stay. Managers were friendly and kept the KOA in a very clean state. We stayed for a week...
May 26, 2016
May 26, 2016
Great customer service & camp hosts were awesome!!!!!!!! Very clean sites & bathrooms.
May 26, 2016
We have. 42 foot 5th wheel. It's a little tight but worked out! The price per night is pricey!
May 25, 2016
Clean, safe, with in walking distance of a lot of things. 3rd time here will be back.
May 24, 2016
Not only is the location 5-star, the camp hosts are as well...we recommend this hidden gem to all our RVing friends.
May 24, 2016
Moss Landing KOA sees us every year for a reason, it's a great location!
May 23, 2016
The only complaint is the $5 per dog I think that is a way over charge. My two are about 10 lbs. each and are well behaved. Do you charge extra for a child?
May 23, 2016
Nice quiet place to stay. Loved walking to the restaurants and the farmers market.
May 23, 2016
Very nice helpful staff. Perfect spot on the ocean. Clean restrooms. Couldn't ask for more. Thanks!
May 23, 2016
EXCELLENT STAY!! Campground clean. Staff wonderful. Quiet park. A#1
May 23, 2016
Cute little park. Nicely located and very clean. We enjoyed our stay.
May 23, 2016
Great place, amazing hosts, good restaurants nearby.
May 23, 2016
The facility was clean and the staff was outstanding. This was our first stay at Moss Landing KOA and we will definately be back. We had a great time.
May 22, 2016
Enjoyed our stay!
May 22, 2016
It a great place ran by great people. We stay every time we are in the area
May 22, 2016
We stayed for 3 nights, very quiet park, nice staff, and located in the center of many different attractions.
May 21, 2016
Enjoyed our stay very much. Would like to have more bathroom facilities.
May 21, 2016
Every time come very clean. Easy to park RV an kindly owners
May 21, 2016
Friendly, helpful staff. Neat and clean campground. Best of all, it's close to Phil's Market (if you like awesome seafood!).
May 20, 2016
This park is clean, quiet, and has a great staff. The spots are too tight for my liking. I need more elbow room. But for someone looking for a quick overnighter o a trip would probably be o k .
May 20, 2016
Beautiful grounds and spotless bathrooms! Located in a quaint section of the coast with wonderful dining close by. Great staff.
May 20, 2016
Love it there. We have stayed there in the past. Staff is friendly and helpful.
May 20, 2016
It was a great stay, Real relaxing. Just what we needed.
May 20, 2016
Very positive! Nice friendly helpful couple. Didn't hesitate to refund when we left early because our dog was dying😊
May 19, 2016
Our favorite campground. Great staff.
May 18, 2016
Sharp, clean, yet small, KOA...near the Santa Cruz and, Monterey vacation areas.
May 18, 2016
Minimum conveniences but good site
May 18, 2016
Just great
May 18, 2016
spaces roomy & park quiet. personnel very friendly.
May 17, 2016
Wonderful friendly. Clean and well managed.
May 17, 2016
Great location helpful camp hosts
May 17, 2016
What wonderful, friendly hosts! Clean campground so close to the water and beach. Enjoyed every minute of it.
May 17, 2016
Always love this KOA. sites are beautiful, concrete and level. Homemade cookies at check in an added plus.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Ways To Stay